Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable

By

20 July 2016

club

it was comfortable and close to where we were having our family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope you had a wonderful family reunion. Best wishes to you and your family on your summer travels! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

13 July 2016

club

Good folks working there! So you want me to write more stuff, so here are more letters compared to the opening sentence about this HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We're fortunate to have great staff on hand. Thanks for your review! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice comfortable accommodations, friendly staff and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear your stay with us was a good one. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Warrensburg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 July 2016

club

room was clean and comfortable. bathroom clean, well lighted, and good water pressure in the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear your stay was a great one, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff. They do an excellent job keeping the hotel clean and sparkling! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed sheets

By

30 June 2016

I didn't find the sheets to be comfortable. I think they have been used for years and should be retired. The pillows sucked me into the middle and I didn't care for that at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear the bedding was not to your liking. Many of our rooms have been updated with new bedding, and others are in progress. We'd like to invite you to stay with us again on your next trip to Missouri so we can better demonstrate our commitment to guest satisfaction. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A/C Problems

By

26 June 2016

There was a severe temperature gradient between the 1st floor and 3rd floor. A/C didn't keep my 3rd floor room cold. I had to move to the 1st floor, since I need a cold room to sleep. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, but with only one person on duty at the hotel, the front desk clerk was run ragged, with very little time to deal with guests' problems. The hotel was almost full, if not full, but no extra staff had been added to handle the extra guests, which made dealing with room issues a very big hassle. I get the feeling that maintenance may be insufficient at this hotel, as the door to my bathroom was not level, so if the door was open, it quickly came to rest against the hotel room door with a bang. I plan to skip this property in the future, in favor of other locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you experience was not up to standard. The rooms you stayed in are being evaluated by maintenance and the issues will be resolved before the rooms are reopened. We also appreciate your feedback on staffing and have brought it to the attention of the Front Desk Manager so our front desk is better equipped to assist our guests during busy evenings. We'd like to invite you to stay with us again on your next trip to Warrensburg so we can better demonstrate our commitment to customer service. We'd also like to invite you to contact us directly at 660-747-3000 with any additional feedback or concerns. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

23 June 2016

club

The gentleman in charge of the breakfast service was the most attentive and responsive we have encountered...5 star job.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear your stay was enjoyable, and we appreciate your feedback regarding Ben. He's been a great asset to our team and we're fortunate to have him. Wishing you safe travels this summer! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warrensburg Stay

By

23 June 2016

club

Awesome stay and the staff was very attentive,,,will stay here again if I come through Missouri.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thanks for your review! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Missouri. -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 June 2016

platinumelite

Great employees, good breakfast items, treats in afternoon of popcorn and cookies very thoughtful. Quiet, restful experience, we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We appreciate your compliments and are glad you enjoyed your stay! Guests love those extra goodies in the afternoon. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Warrensburg! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

warrensburg

By

04 June 2016

club

everything was excellent
great hotel staff also
liked the Keroig coffee maker in the room, made better coffee than most standard in room coffee makers

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thanks for your review, Dan! And you came just in time. The Keurig machines are a new upgrade, and we've received nothing but rave reviews from this guest on this extra perk. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and wish you safe travels this summer! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

BIG MO TRIP

By

02 June 2016

Hotel was clean and staff good. Stay here. All was good with the place. Close of what we needed and across from the wedding reception site.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We appreciate your kind feedback, and are glad the location made it easy for you to enjoy the festivities. Best wishes to the happy couple! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean environment

By

31 May 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to offer assistance whenever needed. Specifically grateful for concessionary storage of our suitcases

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thanks for your review! Our staff members frequently go above and beyond in helping our guests and making sure they enjoyed their stay. Wishing you safe travels this summer! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thanks for your review! Our staff does a great job to assist our guests and frequently go above and beyond in their service. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! -Rebecca, Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less