Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Make sure you tell the desk clerk regarding your awards status for your complimentary items. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay After a long day of travel, I expect a hotel of this caliber to have a front desk that can muster a smile and/or a welcoming word or 2 but that was not our experience. Then came the surprise of the cost of the per night stay. It was $50.00 more than the cost of our next night's stay at a very similar place, but it had superior breakfast and certainly better front desk staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel stop Easy access from highway, attentive staff, excellent breakfast. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service No one asked me for my rewards card info of IHG, however they said that I would get points posted to my account from this stay, which remains to be seen. This is one of the main reasons I like to stay at any of the IHG hotels. That and they are generally have very nice accommodations. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend The quality of this hotel is very good. We got the last room for the night, and the front desk person was very helpful and courteous. We appreciated the friendly staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very good experience They add little extras. One evening was popcorn night and the next was ice cream night. That was unexpected. The desk staff was very helpful in giving us information about restaurants and wineries in the area. Even printing out directions for us. Sleep quality got 3 stars because it was very hot and humid during our visit and the air conditioner would turn off in the middle of the night and we would both wake up supper hot. The mattress was also very hard. I loved the pillows, but my husband really disliked them. However,the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff more than made up for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grandparents with granddaughter We enjoyed the location and the accomodations very much, and when a 10 y/o child is traveling, comfort is a must! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was a nice place to stay after my sons wedding. Rooms were clean and staff was nice. The only complaint I have is the overpowering smell of some type of cleaning agent in the hall way and elevator. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! Everything is clean, the employees are professional, courteous, and personable. The room was what we expected and enjoyed. We look for three things - WiFi, pool, and breakfast, of which we were quite pleased. Not a single problem. In fact, on our return trip, we stayed here again. We were not disappointed and I believe you will enjoy staying here as much as we did. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable!!! We stayed on a Sunday night and the following Wednesday night. Both nights were equally pleasant. Very clean rooms, hallways, and well-kept pool. The dining room was welcoming and the variety for breakfast was overwhelming; the menu included biscuits and gravy, yummy cinnamon rolls, and yogurt and fresh fruit. We look for a location which has wifi, a pool, and a breakfast included. Warrenton HIE had all three plus more!!! Shout outs to Brandon, Casey, Alex, Rod, Tammy, Desiree! We WILL be back! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. Great place to spend a business trip evening. Room and common area all very clean. Attention to breakfast area was outstanding. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS THIS FACILITY WAS VERY CLEAN. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE, AND THE PILLOWS WERE THE BEST I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED AT A HOTEL. THE BEDDING WAS EXCELLENT. THE STAFF WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY, GREAT BREAKFAST AND LOUNGE AREA. ROOM HAD NICE TV, REFRIGERATOR, AND MICROWAVE. I THINK THIS HOLIDAY INN WAS THE NICEST HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT. WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE PAID A LITTLE LESS, HOWEVER. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too soft It was a good experience except the bed was a little soft and the air-conditioner was hard to set at a constant temperature. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Stay This is a very nice facility and looks new. The family and I had a wonderful night rest. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for a night and would not mind staying longer. I would stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We were traveling home from Denver and stopped for the night at this hotel, we were greeted very warmly by the desk clerk. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The room was quiet even with it being on the 1st floor. We had stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Savannah Ga a few weeks ago and that hotel could definitely take learn some lessons from this one. The breakfast food was hot and fresh. We travel this route quiet often and this is our new stop over hotel on our way to and from Denver. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel overall Desk clerk needs to address reward club members. I was put into a room that had a faint odor of smoke after I signed the no smoking policy. They did change my room without question. Hotel is a good hotel but staff needs some training July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot tub, no ice machine, no internet - no way stay again No hot tub, no ice machine on my floor, internet too weak to work - no way will I stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We had a long day of traveling and found this Holiday Inn Express an excellent place to rest and recuperate for the next day. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice place nice place, I really enjoy Holiday Inn Expresses. I am rather picky about hotels being clean. I also check bathroom first to see if the tub, surround, sink, toilet are clean looking. Shower curtains, etc. At Holiday Inn Express I rarely find anything wrong. For the price the value is GREAT. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average room Paying extra for a Jacuzzi was not worth it. Two of the jets did not work. Noise levels were terrible. We listened to couple in next room talk until 3:45 and the guy on the other side of us snored. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel!!!! Great staff that evening!! Clean and friendly hotel! A little hard to see at first but was a gem! The young lady I think her name was Casey was very helpful and knew what she was doing!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night sleep. We checked in late and had no problems that the friendly staff didn't correct immediately. I would stop at this HIE again. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed - No Hot Tub - Cold Pool Beds are comfortable and hotel staff is friendly. Second month staying here for business and spa was out of service last month and filled in this month with dirt and cement. Maintenance planning is poor to say the least, as maintenance took the pool out of service late Friday afternoon just before the weekend rush and had it back in service by noon on Saturday. It would have been nice if he remembered to turn the pool heater back on. When mentioning this to the staff Saturday night, the issue was still not resolved by maintenance on Sunday evening. They stress that if you have an issue to let the staff know and they will resolve it if possible. Before maintenance, the pool was comfortable for swimming, After maintenance, it was just too cold to swim to relax muscles. There are not too many places to stay in Warrenton, so this is the preferred over the others. Service needs to improve, at least from the maintenance staff, or this location will soon be run down. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing stay Very nice Express Inn, able to relax and enjoy stay. Very friendly and helpful people. Pool very clean and well kept. Breakfast very well made and attended. I stayed here twice on my way out and back from seeing my son in the military. Would stay again if in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast The breakfast was the best I had the opportunity to have at a HIE. I was planning on eating elsewhere that morning but was glad I did not. Items were fresh and constantly replenished even near the end of the serving period. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite staff and comfortable rooms The Rooms were clean and comforable. The staff was very professional and polite. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Highly recommend. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean. House Keeping did a great job. Was great to have happy hour the Wednesday night we arrived. The remaining evenings the staff put out ice cream for the guests. Was great after 95 deg plus days in the area. Thanks for the great stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic price was a little high. but everything else was excellent June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and had a great variety to choose from for breakfast. We were on our way home from a mini vacation and didn't want to pull the whole trip so decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Our first visit to a Holiday Inn and we were very glad we did. They were very friendly and pleasant. We got our room and the first thing I noticed was how clean the room was. They had plenty of light in the bathroom, plus the beds were very comfortable, 3 musts with me. There were lots to choose from the next morning from the breakfast area. Another very clean area. I highly recommend this place to stay! :-) June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great jumping off point for St Louis. Family was headed east to VA from CO and we stopped here to spend a day in St Louis. Rooms were great and the staff was kid friendly. A great value. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>