Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, overall good room Stayed here for a meeting with a group. Overall good motel. A little higher price than I am used to with a group rate, but probably because of location. I would recomend this place to stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Survey too long NIce hotel, question on billing not noticed till I arrived home' October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice and friendly service for a good price. Would go back again. Breakfast was pretty good for a complimentary meal. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice hotel, was able to check in early so we could get ready for a wedding. Front desk staff was awesome. The breakfast was nice the next day. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Arrived late and needed a first floor room. The night staff was very helpful and kind October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RON STop on the way home. Experience is what I've come to expect from Express. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice...but experienced a big glitch Very comfortable hotel...our room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was great. The front desk staff and breakfast room staff were very friendly and helpful. Would have nothing bad to say, if it weren't for the difficulty we encountered on our first night. Travelled by train into Hermann for Oktoberfest. Had made arrangements ahead of time with a hotel employee to catch a ride from the train station in Hermann to the hotel in Warrenton. Had inquired about it, and was told by the employee that, yes, it was possible. Said he would make arrangements to send a hotel car/van to pick us up when we arrived. Talked with him extensively about it...he asked for the exact spelling of our names, the exact time our train would arrive, etc., etc. Said there would be an extra charge for the ride, which we agreed to, and that the charge would be applied to our bill that weekend. Pull into the train station at 8pm to find that there is no one there to pick us up. Call the hotel and find out from the person at the front desk (who was very nice) that they don't do anything like that. She has no info about our arrangement and can't do anything other than give us a number for some other transportation service. Waited at the train station for nearly two hours to be picked up by the transportation service. It is dark, cold, the station is abandoned at this point, and we are very hungry. Finally get to the hotel around 10:30 at night. Hadn't gotten the name of the employee in the first place (our mistake), so couldn't prove that our arrangements were true. Not much could be done. Not a good thing to leave two women stranded in a dark, abandoned train station in a town they aren't familiar with. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY attentive staff I think this facility/location is what Holiday Inn Express is trying to be in all their locations. The staff was very attentive and friendly, without exception. The room was typical, in that it was clean, fresh, and updated. With a big storm coming through the night I stayed, they allowed me to park my motorcycle under cover, which was most appreciated. It is located far enough off the freeway to avoid any road noise. All around, this was an excellent experience. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room. Overall I had a nice stay. Bed was comfortable, pillows are great. Two thumbs up for the housekeepers. One of the cleaner rooms that I have stayed at recently. Good Job. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Probably my best experience with Holiday Inn hotels. This hotel is clean, convenient from the highway, good restaurants nearby, and offers Wednesday night mixer in the breakfast area, along with ice cream and pop corn on some other week nights. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This hotel was clean, up to date and in a convenient area. Shopping, reatuarants, and gas all very close as well as the interstate. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Getting free ice cream was unexpected and delightful! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Fairly typical of a HI Express. Price was higher and quality lower than the full service HI I stayed in the night before. I would choose the other property if I hade the choice on my next trip to the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by large hotle The hotel was large and offered many services but because the large erea it is hard to keep all of them clean esp the pool/ hotub September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel This was a welcome stop to the first leg of our long journey. It had been so hot on the east coast, it was great to find a place that had an efficient air conditioner; nice clean room; crisp, cool sheets; and great free wi-fi! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met or exceeded all expectations Was in area for a wedding and was very nice. The room was clean. The rooms were quiet and was very easy to relax after a long day. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service and experience Staff was professional and helpful. Rooms were adequate for our purposes, and the location was good in relationship to the event we were attending and local eateries, etc. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast and Comfortable bed Was exhausted from driving 14.5 hours and slept well and got up to a nice continental breakfast. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent service Excellent service from the staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Make sure you tell the desk clerk regarding your awards status for your complimentary items. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay After a long day of travel, I expect a hotel of this caliber to have a front desk that can muster a smile and/or a welcoming word or 2 but that was not our experience. Then came the surprise of the cost of the per night stay. It was $50.00 more than the cost of our next night's stay at a very similar place, but it had superior breakfast and certainly better front desk staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel stop Easy access from highway, attentive staff, excellent breakfast. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service No one asked me for my rewards card info of IHG, however they said that I would get points posted to my account from this stay, which remains to be seen. This is one of the main reasons I like to stay at any of the IHG hotels. That and they are generally have very nice accommodations. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend The quality of this hotel is very good. We got the last room for the night, and the front desk person was very helpful and courteous. We appreciated the friendly staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very good experience They add little extras. One evening was popcorn night and the next was ice cream night. That was unexpected. The desk staff was very helpful in giving us information about restaurants and wineries in the area. Even printing out directions for us. Sleep quality got 3 stars because it was very hot and humid during our visit and the air conditioner would turn off in the middle of the night and we would both wake up supper hot. The mattress was also very hard. I loved the pillows, but my husband really disliked them. However,the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff more than made up for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grandparents with granddaughter We enjoyed the location and the accomodations very much, and when a 10 y/o child is traveling, comfort is a must! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was a nice place to stay after my sons wedding. Rooms were clean and staff was nice. The only complaint I have is the overpowering smell of some type of cleaning agent in the hall way and elevator. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! Everything is clean, the employees are professional, courteous, and personable. The room was what we expected and enjoyed. We look for three things - WiFi, pool, and breakfast, of which we were quite pleased. Not a single problem. In fact, on our return trip, we stayed here again. We were not disappointed and I believe you will enjoy staying here as much as we did. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable!!! We stayed on a Sunday night and the following Wednesday night. Both nights were equally pleasant. Very clean rooms, hallways, and well-kept pool. The dining room was welcoming and the variety for breakfast was overwhelming; the menu included biscuits and gravy, yummy cinnamon rolls, and yogurt and fresh fruit. We look for a location which has wifi, a pool, and a breakfast included. Warrenton HIE had all three plus more!!! Shout outs to Brandon, Casey, Alex, Rod, Tammy, Desiree! We WILL be back! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. Great place to spend a business trip evening. Room and common area all very clean. Attention to breakfast area was outstanding. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>