Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay at this Holiday Inn every time I pass through Warrenton. Not once have I been disappointed in the quality of the room and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I will be back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, and great service Comfortable and affordable lodging. High quality service. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! The room was really nice! Much nicer than other hotels of similar price range that we've stayed in recently, bathroom was nice and clean and new. The staff was nice. The breakfast was OK. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place; very clean and quiet Conveniently located to some great places to eat. Staff was excellent! Thank you. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Wonderful Area Travelling most of the year makes hotel my home and this hotel made me feel like it truly was home. The staff was wonderful and met every person with a smile and a good morning. The hotel was beautiful and the hotel rooms were spacious and had all the amenities you would need. The surrounding area is close to several major areas and has shopping just around the corner. Great stay and I would recommend it to everyone! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great, location was very safe but a bit remote if you are looking for walking distance restaurants or activities- this isn't the place to stay. Although great restaurants are a short drive (less than 8 minutes), they are a drive. The TV's were nice because they had channel guides vs flipping thru each one to see what is on and the room was super comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. Thought it was a little pricey since it isn't really close to anything, but there was only one other chain hotel nearby and I always prefer holiday inn if I have a choice. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room. The room and staff were excellent. We were there for a wedding and your establishment was able to accommodate us with a lovely room. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Warrenton VA We arrived exhausted with 3 pets 2 schnauzer and one teacup chiauwahha what a lovely hotel HIGHLY recommend this Holiday Inn Express you WILL NOT be disappointed great place THANK YOU September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable Room was very clean and bedding very comfortable. What more can you ask for in a hotel room. Would highly recommend it. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience! The Hotel was the greatest, this was one of the best Hotel stays that I have had in my life. The staff were really friendly and made you feel at home while I was there. The hotel was well kept and well maintained by the staff. No complaints at all during my visit. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by execellent service We used the Holiday Inn in Warrenton Va for a gathering after a funeral and many of the family stayed a couple of nights and the rooms were clean and the staff were so helpful in making a sad day easier to deal with. I would like to thank Katrina and other staff members for all of their assistance. We truly would like to thank everyone for their kindness and support. I would highly recommend this hotel for all occassions happy and sad. Thank you again for all of the employees of Holiday Inn Express--Warrenton Va Rita and the McClanahan family September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Appointed, Slow Wifi w/ Only 1 Device connected at a Time. I've stayed at the HI Express in Warrenton a few times, and have had good experiences. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed. The bathrooms are nice, they give you soap, shampoo conditioner and lotion, but no mouthwash or shower cap. The TV is a nice flatscreen, if small. But at least you have guide access like your home cable box, so that's helpful, rather than referencing some sheet of paper with the channel listing. The gym is just an elliptical, treadmill and stationary bike, with a TV on the wall. Parking is plentiful, and it's convenient being able to park on the side of the hotel where your room is. Breakfast is pretty good, but Hampton Inn is better. My main con is the same at most hotels: The wifi internet is so slow at night, which is obviously when the hotel is the most full. Also I apparently could't have 2 devices connected at the same time. Like if I wanted to be downloading something on my phone while surfing the web on my tablet, both things can't happen at the same time. One device would be disconnected as soon as started using the other. And forget about streaming long videos. Very frustrating. Overall a good stay, a clean room with a soft bed. Maybe I'll just bring a book next time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful ! A really wonderful experience ! ALL staff helpful & happy!! Room was SPOTLESS, grounds SPOTLESS . Beds very comfy. Front desk personnel actually KNEW area & provided great & ACCURATE info.. 5 stars on all counts!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Staff I was there for a wedding and I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Express Warrenton. Every staff member I came in contact with were very professional and courteous. Thank you Charles, Meagan and Michelle. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting for a Wedding My sister's wedding was in the area so I had booked my hotel at this Holiday Inn Express. We stayed the night before for wedding prep and then I booked an additional room for myself and my husband the night of. It was clean, had nice variety for breakfast (including a neat pancake machine), and the man and woman at the front desk were friendly. I appreciated how they weren't like robots when they said thank you, but really seemed sincere. Only con was gym equipment was sort of out dated and there was only cardio machines. No weights, nothing for abs, back, or anything else. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and staff I was in town due to my step father passing. Not only did we get a good rate, the staff was very nice and extremely helpful to us. The hotel inside and outside was very clean and neat. Our room was very nice and clean. Trust me I look closely before I get comfortable! I will stay at this hotel again! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bed were immaculate, and breakfast was excellent We arrived after a stressful drive from Washington with heavy traffic, and were able to get relaxed and refreshed for our visit to the country the next day. We enjoyed the luxury. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff Front desk staff were great, Very Friendly and always had a smile. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding block-June 1, 2013 We had a wedding room block for June 1 weekend. The staff really went above and beyond! First of all, they helped our young people find a place to congregate after the wedding reception to finish the party! We were so pleased they were safely accounted for, as there isn't a taxi service available in Warrenton that time of night (10 pm) to go to and from the pubs. Secondly, although I did a room scan before leaving in the am, we somehow left behind my husband's dress shoes. Not to worry, the maid actually had the hotel phone us to alert us. We were happily able to send the dress shoes home with another party in the party!!! Their service is top notch. We also enjoyed the breakfast and breakfast room with the 2-story windows and the picturesque Virginia country pictures. Warrenton HIE, Well done, and many thanks!!! p.s the bed was comfortable. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE right hotel to accommodate ALL of us for the wedding! Our daughter's wedding was in the Warrenton area and we had about 85 people stay at this hotel for the wedding. The front desk staff dealt with the many changes, special requests, and handing out of the guest "goodie" bags with no complaint. The housekeeping staff that we interacted with were also very pleasant. The hotel provided some special extra amenities for the bride's suite. And they even put up with the after party with a smile on their faces. The hotel is a very quiet area yet very close to lots of conveniences, e.g. drug stores, mini-marts, groceries, and even the odd shoe store that a nephew who forgot his badly needed. My only complaint and this is actually a complaint for ALL Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed at. There coffee is terribly weak! I only drink one cup a day so I'm no addict and my standards are fairly low. Upon mentioning this to the front desk at checkout I was told they don't control the strength; it is pre-proportioned. So to the HI Express senior mgmt "PLEASE, Please, please get better coffee!" June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff Visiting Hours The staff for the morning breakfast used too much time visiting with friends every morning and allowed food to get cold or run out. A smile or friendly gesture never came from them until their friends came in, then they were all smiles as they visited with them. Were no where as friendly and helpful as all the other staff members. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location and great breakfast! We have been coming to this Holiday Inn Express for many years to attend the Montpelier Border Terrier Rally. On the years we couldn't get a room we were very upset. It is a great place for our two small dogs and we look forward to coming back every year. The only problem the past two years has been the WiFi. It never works. We follow the instructions and it never seems to connect, we just get the annoying "wheel" on our phones/tablets. I do hope they can get this fixed since it will add to the enjoyment of our stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One step short of Excellent Alert to business travelers. If you need in room wireless or wired internet connection you may want to check into the Hampton Inn. The only fault I found with this property was the internet service was extremely unreliable. Fix this....and the hotel will be at the top of my list. Safe travels. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April stay Had a great stay. A little expensive compared to other properties. Got to breakfast at 8:45 and there was one cinnamon bun left. Bummer. They didn't refill. Need to monitor the food better I suggest. A nice clean place to stay. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This Hotel is a really good place to stay the Staff is very friendly and accommodating with everyone. My only complaint is the Hotels Wi-Fi is really bad at times this is a re-occurring problem that needs to be fixed. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed Was in town for a wedding and this hotel was used for an overnight stay after the wedding. Was very pleased with the hotel's rooms/lounge/breakfast bar. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Yes We spent only a short time at the hotel as we left very early in the morning. Unable to have breakfast but were offered coffee, tea and other items when we left at 4:00am. I have stayed there before and it is a well run and friendly hotel. Kudos to the staff. March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by you guys know i love ya, but..... I have to ding y'all on these points: 1) the towels are suitable for a hotel that is half the cost of yours 2) there was A LOT of crud up under the lip of the bathroom sink 3) not enough wattage in the bulbs or not enough lights in the room 4) bed wasn't that comfortable March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed review The staff and property are good. However, the wifi did not work. This is my second visit at this hotel when the wifi did not work. I must work during my trips and this made it nearly impossible to get work done. You have to call a service number for assistance. I spoke to two different offices and neither one could help. The advice I was given was to try to connect late at night. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit I really enjoyed my visit at the Holiday Inn in Warrenton. The staff was friendly and the rooms clean. If I have a complaint, it would be that the mattresses need to be replace, or perhaps they could put a 2 or 3 inch memory foam topper on them. I would stay there again when I visit my family. March 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>