Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult stay made easy. We had a wedding to attend, and an ongoing equine rescue to cover, over a period of three days (which turned into four days) and we changed our dates twice. Pretty stressful! The hotel was perfect, that element of our visit made the rest a little easier. Having a comfortable night's sleep and a satisfying breakfast in the morning set us up for the exertions of the days. Staff were all great and couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended. The only nit picking thing - our IHG Member gift of two bottles of water. We all take water with us these days and personally I would prefer a piece of fruit or a cookie as a welcome gift. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Was only there one night but the accommodations were excellent. Even made me a breakfast bag to go since I had to check out @,4:30AM. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding in Warrenton We stayed here as part of a wedding party - everything was great and we had a great time. Staff was helpful and everything was wonderful. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay This was about my 20th time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Warrenton Virginia. The staff is always great. And so is the room. Always get a peaceful night's sleep. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Express experience ever Highly professional staff at one of the cleanest and well maintained motel we've stayed at. I thought Holiday Express had stopped recognizing Rewards Club members but this one still doses they valued us as guests. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything excellent Had no problems with anything. all was great! If we are ever in this area again we will stay here. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and super nice staff! I have been staying at this hotel for over 3 years now when traveling to Warrenton for work. The staff is very accommodating and super nice. The only negative comment I have is that the fitness center can use an extra treadmill since they have taken out the elliptical machine. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room The first impression was very good as we pulled into parking lot. The staff at check in was pleasant and had her act together - very rare nowadays and greatly appreciated.!!! The hot breakfast was super. The staff was so very pleasant and had a good personality. They were able to interact in a professional and fun way - so very nice !!!! I don't travel very much but this was definetly a very very good experience. Thank You. Keep up the great work. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room Don't stay here if you want to sleep. Air conditioner and refrigerator will keep you up all night. Both compressors in these appliances need replaced. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our wine country getaway When we do wine and antiques weekends, this is our location of choice. Great location and surrounded by vineyards, food, and antiques. Stay is great and knowledgeable of the area. A great weekend breather.... July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a beautiful hotel. All the people working in this hotel are wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone in the Warrenton area. Each time my husband and I visit Warrenton we know that this hotel is a little slice of home. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express This hotel is exceptionally maintained. The location is conveniently located within 5-10 minutes of a wide variety of restaurants. The staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility This is a lovely hotel with excellent amenities. One negative was the insufficient hooks (only one was available) for hanging towels/clothes in the bathroom. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast options and clean room We were in town for a horse show in Culpeper. Unable to secure a room there, so had to stay in Warrenton. Besides being a good half hour from Culpeper, the hotel was quite nice. We had 2 connecting rooms for our convenience. Both rooms had mini fridge and microwave. Both rooms were clean upon our arrival and they even had the roll-away set up for us. The breakfast was very nice with warm and cold options. I also really appreciated that if you leave prior to breakfast set up, they will have a bag breakfast ready for you at the front desk (we used this one morning of our stay). The pool was very cold and a little small, but the kids still enjoyed it one afternoon. There is also a small exercise room, which is nice. I definitely recommend this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor and heartless svc comp policies we will never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone.holiday inn express did not understand the word handicap nor the problems that are incurred by it.seems to me their only attribute is greed. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, smoke free and friendly staff! We did not have a reservation, just stopped on our way home from vacation. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the hotel was and that the front desk associate was very professional and friendly. The front desk associate recommended restaurants and places to visit in the area. We did not have time to tour, but we appreciated his knowledge. It was so nice to find a smoke-free hotel in Virginia! Although I am a pet lover, I am not sure about having animals in a hotel room (the dog two doors down from us was barking the entire evening). Our room had an odd odor (maybe from a pet deodorizer) although the hotel was very clean. Overall, this is an excellent hotel and we will definitely stay again when passing through the area (will ask for a second floor room next time to avoid the pet noise/smell). The only suggestion I would recommend is upgrading the gym. We were disappointed with the lack of equipment. On a side note, the fresh flowers on each table in the breakfast area were a great touch! July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst customer service I've ever experienced. The Customer Service Manager basically ruined my stay. Rude, angry woman who obviously was on a "power trip". July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review/driving into The Capital from this hotel This is a very nice, quiet hotel situated in a residential/commercial area. You can't really see the hotel from the main road (and there's no signage# so make sure you have your GPS or MapQuest instructions handy. Beds felt really comfy after a long day of sight seeing; they offer a variety of pillows #soft, firm, etc)which is a nice touch.. Breakfast is the usual standard fare seen at all Holiday Express Hotels. Enough to satisfy our needs. If you stay here and go into Washington, DC, your drive can be quite lengthy. We left on a Friday afternoon around 3pm and it took us nearly 2 hours (normally 50 minutes) to get back to the hotel. That Friday morning it took us 1 hour 15 minutes to get there. I believe you can catch a commuter train to avoid traffic jams. Use the HOV lane if you have more than 1 person in your car as that helped reduce the travel time immensely. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - We were visiting the area for a family wedding. Found the place on the Holiday Inn website and made the reservation. Process was really easy. Arrived earlier than we expected and got right in our room, enjoyed the pool before the wedding and then enjoyed a GREAT shower :) Love it when a hotel room actually has a shower that gives you water! We had a great nights sleep, breakfast and then we were on the road. Would stay again in a heartbeat. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room,friendly staff, good food Our stay overnight with our cat was very relaxing and comfortable. Staff we encountered were friendly and eager to help. Even though our room was in the pet section, it was quiet and we were not disturbed for a good night's rest. Food for breakfast was nice variety and very good. Again, staff was very attentive to keep everything stocked and available. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Hospitality The front desk personel just went over and beyond! We arrived for a wedding and had forgotten a suitcase, they were so understanding, got us the things they had we needed, and were able to get us to the stores to purchase what was needed. And just so very friendly! June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could Have Been Better The hotel on looks was great. The room was decent, the breakfast was great, and the pool was clean, although cold. The staff was less then friendly. Although the hotel accommodates animals, we would consider something else, or board the dog if needed next time. I would not stay here again. Not accommodating at all. On official government orders with an additional adult. Got a room big enough for 6 yet charged for the additional adult. Would not waive. Definitely not worth the money. Room had a bad mildew odor. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 This is a spotless Holiday Inn Express, with one of the best Breakfast Bars that I have experienced. The Television has many channels that are premium channels, the WiFi has a solid connection. Thanks June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok for quick stay The rooms were conjested and animals were allowed but there is no area for walking them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff!! When we visit family and friends in Warrenton, we always know we will have a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express! All staff are very pleasant and helpful, the hotel is always clean and it smells good too!!! The parking lot is clean and well lit at night. Never disappointed. Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone planning a visit for pleasure or business. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, staff are great! Great hotel in warrenton. My only complaint is that the internet is very slow and you can't load Anything. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service. Karen at the front desk gave us a royal welcome. She is a book of valuable knowledge and information. Not only did she explain everything we needed to know about the Hotel, but she also provided recommended dining places in the area. Room was fantastic. Two different type pillows (soft & firm), quiet and peaceful, clean, and everything was working great. Breakfast had large variety of items and well maintained. Entire staff was kind and considerate to our needs. Will be staying here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk The gentleman at the front desk was very professional and helpful. Drove in in the dark & the hotel is a little "out of the way !" Charles great with directions and stayed on phone with us until we arrived...much appreciated! Room wax excellent...just a little trouble adjusting heat. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Facility and Staff Would recommend this location as Austin at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with and a most welcoming individual. It is a great facility. March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>