Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst customer service I've ever experienced. The Customer Service Manager basically ruined my stay. Rude, angry woman who obviously was on a "power trip". July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review/driving into The Capital from this hotel This is a very nice, quiet hotel situated in a residential/commercial area. You can't really see the hotel from the main road (and there's no signage# so make sure you have your GPS or MapQuest instructions handy. Beds felt really comfy after a long day of sight seeing; they offer a variety of pillows #soft, firm, etc)which is a nice touch.. Breakfast is the usual standard fare seen at all Holiday Express Hotels. Enough to satisfy our needs. If you stay here and go into Washington, DC, your drive can be quite lengthy. We left on a Friday afternoon around 3pm and it took us nearly 2 hours (normally 50 minutes) to get back to the hotel. That Friday morning it took us 1 hour 15 minutes to get there. I believe you can catch a commuter train to avoid traffic jams. Use the HOV lane if you have more than 1 person in your car as that helped reduce the travel time immensely. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - We were visiting the area for a family wedding. Found the place on the Holiday Inn website and made the reservation. Process was really easy. Arrived earlier than we expected and got right in our room, enjoyed the pool before the wedding and then enjoyed a GREAT shower :) Love it when a hotel room actually has a shower that gives you water! We had a great nights sleep, breakfast and then we were on the road. Would stay again in a heartbeat. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room,friendly staff, good food Our stay overnight with our cat was very relaxing and comfortable. Staff we encountered were friendly and eager to help. Even though our room was in the pet section, it was quiet and we were not disturbed for a good night's rest. Food for breakfast was nice variety and very good. Again, staff was very attentive to keep everything stocked and available. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Hospitality The front desk personel just went over and beyond! We arrived for a wedding and had forgotten a suitcase, they were so understanding, got us the things they had we needed, and were able to get us to the stores to purchase what was needed. And just so very friendly! June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could Have Been Better The hotel on looks was great. The room was decent, the breakfast was great, and the pool was clean, although cold. The staff was less then friendly. Although the hotel accommodates animals, we would consider something else, or board the dog if needed next time. I would not stay here again. Not accommodating at all. On official government orders with an additional adult. Got a room big enough for 6 yet charged for the additional adult. Would not waive. Definitely not worth the money. Room had a bad mildew odor. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 This is a spotless Holiday Inn Express, with one of the best Breakfast Bars that I have experienced. The Television has many channels that are premium channels, the WiFi has a solid connection. Thanks June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok for quick stay The rooms were conjested and animals were allowed but there is no area for walking them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff!! When we visit family and friends in Warrenton, we always know we will have a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express! All staff are very pleasant and helpful, the hotel is always clean and it smells good too!!! The parking lot is clean and well lit at night. Never disappointed. Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone planning a visit for pleasure or business. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, staff are great! Great hotel in warrenton. My only complaint is that the internet is very slow and you can't load Anything. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service. Karen at the front desk gave us a royal welcome. She is a book of valuable knowledge and information. Not only did she explain everything we needed to know about the Hotel, but she also provided recommended dining places in the area. Room was fantastic. Two different type pillows (soft & firm), quiet and peaceful, clean, and everything was working great. Breakfast had large variety of items and well maintained. Entire staff was kind and considerate to our needs. Will be staying here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk The gentleman at the front desk was very professional and helpful. Drove in in the dark & the hotel is a little "out of the way !" Charles great with directions and stayed on phone with us until we arrived...much appreciated! Room wax excellent...just a little trouble adjusting heat. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Facility and Staff Would recommend this location as Austin at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with and a most welcoming individual. It is a great facility. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class treatment by staff Better signage needed leading from HIGHWAY to H Ex. ( The sign on building was not on) . Owner apologized for this, but the TOWN sign restrictions did not help finding the Motel. Other than that, This was a enjoyable stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stall; very professional & frendly. Added value; The owner & wife welcomed us and inquired about our experience. A very friendly stay. Made guests feel valued. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED at any IHG property. January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not cleaned We arrived on Monday Dec. 30 and stayed in a nice clean room. We left at 9 a.m. on the 31st and returned at 12:15 a.m. Jan. 1 to a room that had not been serviced. There was no one at the front desk so we called to report it. The man I spoke to really didn't seem to care. My son stayed in the other room we rented and he returned at 2:30 a.m. to his unserviced room. When he called the front desk he reached a recording, tried again and reached the person on duty and went down to get towels. I had to get towels the next morning from the housekeeper in the hallway. We spoke to the young man on duty in the morning and he said he was not aware that there had been a problem. We asked that he inform management and he said he would. We never received a message from management to say they knew of the problem or an apology for the inconvenience. Our rooms were cleaned on the 31st after I spoke to the housekeeper and informed her about our having been neglected the day before. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concierge desk friendly ad helpful. Good breakfast off beaten track for quiet sleep. Excellent old town shopping and restaurants January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff i spent two days and nights at the Holiday In Express in Warrenton, VA. I found their desk staff and housekeeping personnel to be polite and willing to assist at all times. They were truly professional and eager to help. The facility was clean and neat thus giving one the impression it is a truly well run accommodation. I would and have recommended it to ohers. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room, bed ok Overall we had a good experience. The bed issue may just be a personal preference. Bed was firmer than we like but then again we have a nice bed at home due to neck surgeries. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff very knowledgeable and courtious-- good free breakfasts December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay at this Holiday Inn every time I pass through Warrenton. Not once have I been disappointed in the quality of the room and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I will be back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, and great service Comfortable and affordable lodging. High quality service. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! The room was really nice! Much nicer than other hotels of similar price range that we've stayed in recently, bathroom was nice and clean and new. The staff was nice. The breakfast was OK. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place; very clean and quiet Conveniently located to some great places to eat. Staff was excellent! Thank you. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Wonderful Area Travelling most of the year makes hotel my home and this hotel made me feel like it truly was home. The staff was wonderful and met every person with a smile and a good morning. The hotel was beautiful and the hotel rooms were spacious and had all the amenities you would need. The surrounding area is close to several major areas and has shopping just around the corner. Great stay and I would recommend it to everyone! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great, location was very safe but a bit remote if you are looking for walking distance restaurants or activities- this isn't the place to stay. Although great restaurants are a short drive (less than 8 minutes), they are a drive. The TV's were nice because they had channel guides vs flipping thru each one to see what is on and the room was super comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. Thought it was a little pricey since it isn't really close to anything, but there was only one other chain hotel nearby and I always prefer holiday inn if I have a choice. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room. The room and staff were excellent. We were there for a wedding and your establishment was able to accommodate us with a lovely room. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Warrenton VA We arrived exhausted with 3 pets 2 schnauzer and one teacup chiauwahha what a lovely hotel HIGHLY recommend this Holiday Inn Express you WILL NOT be disappointed great place THANK YOU September 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>