Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of best HI Express is always a good choice. This one ia among the best we've stayed at. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, quiet room and motel The entire motel and my room were beautiful and quiet. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Without even asking we were upgraded to a suite. I had never stayed in a suite before, but from now on, it is all I will ever book. The front desk manager was delightful - same as he was the last tme I came through. And the staff always asks if there is anything they can do. Just a very pleasant experience - top to bottom. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Warrenton, VA Outstanding little hotel for the price. Easy access. Safe neighborhood. Clean. I highly recommend using this facility if you have business or leisure travels to this area. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, friendly staff. Stayed here for wedding and was accommodated by staff for slightly early check-in so we could change and get ready. Helpful, friendly staff and good room. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under Different Circumstances Would Be Better Well, let me start off by saying that why i had to stay here was not exactly expected I am glad I was sent here, my chimney caught fire and i was put up by my insurance. Throughout my stay everyone was very nice. in particular Pam and Aminta were just so polite and sweet to me that it touched my heart so much especially in my time of need. I just want to thank the hotel for helping out so much with my accommodations. I am more than glad to be at home. Thank you for all your hard work and patience with me. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Inn Express I have stay in Was easy to find, was away off the main highway in a quite area. the hotel had plenty of parking, the staff was awesome, made my business trip feel like I was at home July 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Moderate Service Let me start by saying I have stayed at this hotel previously and while there have been minor issues I have loved my stay each time. I called about two hours prior to when I was to arrive in Warrenton asking if it was at all possible to have an early check in (no big deal if not possible). Spoke with Brittany who is STELLAR. She said of course no problem at all, see you when you get here. Upon checking in - Brittany started to great me and a woman I believe named Patty (not sure?) didn't look up just tapped a sign saying check in was at three. Brittany then said I have your room ready. So I am signing everything and Patty proceeds to tell me how when Katrina worked there I had special privileges and she doesn't work here anymore. I said oh okay and tried to continue with the check in process. She then said well you just hang around with your boyfriend when you are here anyway. I said well no I have some interviews. First - I shouldn't have to validate my stay with anyone. Two - You are getting my business it is almost customary to greet your customer. and finally three- I didn't realize I had special privileges and you really shouldn't be telling a guest about how they let someone go. To conclude - I loved my stay (outside of check in). The rest of the staff who I dealt with was amazing. Every time I came through the lobby they would smile and greet me or just ask about my day. It is a shame I have to give a review on someone who I believe is management level but I was a little too uncomfortable to not say something. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:40:14.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRVVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>