Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 282 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Awesome customer service

By

July 09, 2016

No vacancies in entire area & we had no reservation yet they put a room together for myself, wife & 2 boys ages 6 & 4... literally saved us from our exhaustive 350 mile trip and we still had 250 miles to go the next day.

Read More
Read Less

The shower was worth the price of the room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I pretty much determine how I feel about a hotel based on the shower. This room had a great full flow shower that felt great.

The beds were comfortable the 4 full sized pillows on a double bed were over the top.

My only complaint would be the size of the toilet. It was so tiny.

Everything else was great, refrigerator, air conditioning, huge HD Tv all great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 04, 2016

Good stay. Enough said. I am finished with this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very attentive and welcoming. The hotel common areas were impeccable as was the room. The internet was spot on and you were not constantly re-logging on which is so nice. The hotel while immaculate is in need of an update of the rooms.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for you kind words and feedback they are very much appreciated. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dependable Quality

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed at this property a number of times. It is always a stay we can depend on being a goodone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for always choosing us as your home away from home. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff, Hotel and entire stay was excellent I would highly recommend this Hotel for any type of trips. Local area is great

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 10, 2016

club

No complaints at all. Very nice hotel and staff. The hotel was very clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2016

I checked in late in the day and the staff was very helpful and friendly, even offered to help with my luggage. The breakfast did not have many options but considering it is free it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 02, 2016

Overall the facility and grounds were very nice and the room was quiet. However the shower which was a step over and in tub/shower unit could not be used by a handicapped guest. It should be a walk-in with a seat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Efficient

By

June 01, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel as I have been about all Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The only negative is that it was hard to find but due to it's location I actually felt tucked in away from all the noise and clutter.

The room was clean, access to everything was efficient and the beds were very comfortable.

I rated the lobby a little on the downside but only because it was small and gave the feeling that the hotel might be old or cheap. But that was not the case. For me personally I like big spacious lobbies but that is a preference, not a decision maker so don't let this one fool you.

We only stayed for one night so my review is only based on a short stay and even that was only an hour or two before bed and a few hours the next morning. But it was a comfortable set of hours. :)

Read More
Read Less

My regular hotel when in the area to see grandkids

By

June 01, 2016

This is our go-to hotel for family visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

uninpressed

By

May 31, 2016

club

For the price paid for this Hotel we expected more for the money. What we found is a unresponsive staff, bathrooms that were not cleaned with rust in the bathtub, dirty carpets, the only positive experience was the breakfast. To be fair we had another reservation that we had an issue with the day crew did not want to handle it but the night Manager was very responsive and handled it.

Read More
Read Less