Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 226 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

A HIdden Treasure

By

July 14, 2016

club

Off the beaten path, but just a nudge. Close to Warsaw, IN activities and the Lakes. Beautiful hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent stay for our Softball Tournament. Close proximity to the field, willingness to open breakfast early on Saturday and Sunday in order for our team to have something to eat before practice/games. Checkout date was 07/10/16.

Read More
Read Less

Good for families

By

June 29, 2016

club

We've stayed here twice and love it for our family of 5. There are bunk beds for our kids to sleep in, and they love it.
It's nice for them to have their own space and we don't have to worry about getting an extra room.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

The young lady serving breakfast is always smiling, asking if we need anything. She is great for the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

Very nice location and staff. Clean and quiet. Easy access to Warsaw and expressway. Nice breakfast and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel!

By

June 21, 2016

club

I stay at many hotels throughout the state and this one is top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 15, 2016

Not a good experience. tv and alarm clock would not come on. Was overcharged for the room and have received no response for this issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Contact is being made with the guest
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Warsaw

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel
Great staff
Stay there often as it is centrally located to our customers.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw Holiday Inn

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

The room was much to expensive for the area it was in. This must be a supply and demand situation.
Booked a suite and was given a regular room with 2 beds. Staff made us wait in the hall until she had time to exchange the key. This should not had happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We value all feedback and use it as a training tool for our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Warsaw

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel at a good location. Staff as always was spot on. Needs a little updating in certain areas but overall our stay was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Warsaw. The staff here can't wait to see you on your next visit to Warsaw.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in the Winona Lake area

By

May 31, 2016

club

Good service, great room, stayed only one night be good place to stay. It was really located in a great place in anyone is visiting the Winona Lake, IN area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We value all the feed back we get from our valued guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Warsaw.
Read More
Read Less