Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 795 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean and tidy

By

July 21, 2016

Comfortable stay at this well run property.
Clean comfortable rooms, great staff, lots of parking right beside the hotel. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

an allround good experence

By

July 21, 2016

A good advert for Holiday Express at this hotel. A place to wish to return to again, I could not find fault with the stay, I would be confident to recommend it to both friends and family. the staff were friendly and always answered any questions with a smile. A good centre to travel to and from.

Read More
Read Less

Fab Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff, catering staff were only to pleased to help.

Read More
Read Less

Relxing weekend

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel is in a good location and allows for a relaxing time. Short staffed and a few trainees, need to resolve this to have more staff all the time. Service at the bar was slow due to staff performing multiple tasks.

Breakfast team were unable to keep up with the rush. Lack of cups, cutlery and hot food. Given the weekend morning rush must happen every weekend, I would expect that the hotel would have learned to cope and manage the situation

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Check-in staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff who answered all of our questions and helped with taxis. The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed. Quite a good selection at breakfast for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear MatthewT01 Thank you for your recent review . I am pleased to hear that you had a enjoyable stay at our hotel. It is lovely to know that you was given excellent customer service by our team. We thrive to ensure that we provided excellent service at all times. Our hotel is currently trialling a new IHG breakfast set up and it's good to know you found it useful. We look forward to see you visit again in the nearby future. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

July 17, 2016

club

all staff where very polite and helpful the accommodation was very nice it was easy for car parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

Great visit with Great staff thanks for the Great nights sleep and lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 16, 2016

club

Good ,experience nice room lady at reception desk was difficult to understand at times but was nice and pleasant mannered

Read More
Read Less

My very last stay at Holiday Inn Express at Warwick

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel itself was actually very good. But the staff's attitude must definetively change and become much more customer focused.
On my next stay in Warwick I will choose another hotel just across the street. It costs a bit more, but what a difference!

Read More
Read Less

Extrem unfreundliche Angestellte am Empfang

By

July 14, 2016

Am Empfang wurde ich beim auschecken extrem unfreundlich und arrogant behandelt. Bei der Rechnung wurde versehentlich Parkplatzgebühren verrechnet. Die Angestellte weigerte sich auf meiner höflichen Anfrage diese zu korrigieren und herrschte mich in ihrem kaum verständlichen Dialekt an ich wäre schliesslich gefragt worden. So behandelt man keinen Gast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Zurich Traveller, I am deeply sorry to hear that you had a unpleasant visit when you stayed with us recently. It is disappointing to hear that you experienced poor service from our team. I want to invite you to discuss this further by email at info@expresswarwick.co.uk . Please be assured I will be investigating this with my team to resolve the issue and I would encourage you to get in touch so we can resolve the matter for you. Please be assured this is not the standard of service we aim for in our hotel, and we take all feedback very seriously, no matter how big or small it is. I look forward to hear from you in the nearby future. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Simply The Best

By

July 13, 2016

I stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels, because they are good value for money offering a comfy bed, warm shower and a good breakfast. However IHG should take a look at this hotel as one simple ingredient turns a good breakfast into a great breakfast, and that ingredient is simply bacon.

My stay at this hotel coincided with the British Grand Prix, as Silverstone is just down the road Friday evening and breakfasts were extremely busy . This did mean a little longer waiting times but that is to be expected. Despite this the staff were always happy, always helpful and alway courteous. You could tell breakfast was busy due to the level of chatter in the breakfast hall, however you would not have know it for any other reason, tables were cleaned, food was always replenished. The staff here are something the hotel should be proud of.

This is an exceptional hotel and I cant wait to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good and friendly staff

By

July 11, 2016

Very good stay and very accessible for both Stratford and Warwick.

Read More
Read Less