Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To busy to cope This hotel thou quite new and conveniently located struggled to cope with the high volume of guests that were staying there during our visit. However I must stress that the staff were always friendly and accommodating even thou they were under a lot of stress from the high number of guests staying there. The guest room was very modern and comfortable, however the water pressure in the bathroom is not sufficient to give you a comfortable shower and the hot water was barely warm. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Bardy Experience Great hotel. Convenient to both Stratford-Upon-Avon and Warwick. Wish I'd had a chance to eat at the pub on property. Breakfast was awesome, the rooms clean and modern. Car access is easy (just don't follow Google instruction :). July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of electrical sockets, poor air con, bad shower Lack of electrical sockets, poor air con (noisy), bad shower July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISITNG BILL'S LAND The hotel was excellent, ideal for going to places like Warwick and Stratford. The staff was very friendly and obliging. The breakfast and the staff were vey helpful and tidyed all the tables up quickly. The only down points were people in the bar smoking e-cigs , nothing was said by the staff. Secondly, on a personal note, pillows were far to soft and far to hard, no happy medium, noticed this , because, I did some damage to my vertabrae many years and stuff if going to a hotel. Besides this , an excellent base to go places. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will find another hotel in Warwick next time The lighting in the bedroom was totally inadequate. I was unable to do the work which I had been planning to do. There was not enough ambient light and the very bright, and focused lights at the "desk" cast very bold shadows. Diffuse, low energy lights would be better. Breakfast was not a good experience at all. I found the choice limited but it would have been acceptable, had it all been of good quality. The sausages and coffee were good, but the scrambled eggs were simply horrible. Further, there were not enough staff able to cope with the number of people who were eating, so the tables were cluttered and the general food area was messy. There were barely enough tables to go round. A group traveling on a coach were congregating in the breakfast & reception areas which were very full. I understand that having that many people may not happen all the time, but maybe you should not accept such large bookings, if you do not have the staff and facilities to cope. My original review was rejected as I had said at which hotel I shall stay next time I am in Warwick. I had missed that in the Ts & Cs, but the email I received told me: "Click here to go directly to the hotel details page where you will be able to re-submit your amended review for approval. " I did "click there", but could not find a way to reload my original review so that I could amend it; and I have had to start again :-( It would be very handy if your website allowed users to sort reviews with the least favourable at the top. As the hotel is in the UK this website should be written in English (<html lang="en-GB">) and not American (<html lang="en">), so it should not tell me that the adjective in the above sentence should be "favorable"! For an out of town site, charging for parking is a bit mean. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I've used this hotel on a number of occasions and always found it to be clean and comfortable to stay in. The hotel is close to the M40 but I don't typically find this to be a problem. It is close to Warwick town centre (£6-8 in a taxi) and has ample parking and the benefit of a Pub/Restaurant in the grounds. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If I put my hand in a fire would you Hotel Is in a great location has a smart reception area bar & nice area For breakfast staff good . Plenty of extra tea & coffee capsules Available for your room A nice touch good refrigerated area for Snacks ect . The rooms plus side great aircon. Then the negatives very small beds I fell out & smashed my foot Mattresses like a jelly not a patch on a competitors beds The hotel boasts about free wifi fine if that's what you want Free breakfast again fine but not essential but what is essential is Somewhere to park obviously the hard shoulder of m40 is unsuitable the dual carriage way the same the large roundabout No you can't park on that oh yes use the hotel carpark your only choice really if your staying in hotel so what do you do charge people to park you claim it's security & also the other hotels do its a a barrier it's not patrolled & you don't need to do it because others do charge for wifi charge for breakfast we have choice but not with the parking . It's done one thing It's emptied the soulless grotty pub next door July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very comfortable room, liked the air conditioning, meant a good nights sleep when it was hot. Very friendly helpful staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff comfortable bed good food staff were friendly at reception on arrival, room was clean and beds comfortable food was excellent car parking facilities were roomy there was no undue noise at night staff were helpful about directions to interesting landmarks in the town and obtained taxis when necessary All in all it was a perfectly run hotel with excellent staff - thank you. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and tidy good location from motorway. ease of parking but would have thought parking free for members had to pay £3.00 per day. Hotel kept nice and clean. room size good but could do with set of draws. Plenty of choice for breakfast and good times for opening. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled facility The disabled facility , walk-in shower and toilet bsrs were a great help, I have Parkinsons limited mobility. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable an overnight stay for 2. the room was clean quiet and comfortable The mattress was ideal and a choice of firm or soft pillows made for a very comfortable nights sleep. Breakfast choices were OK and my only complaint would be about the coffee from a dispenser - freshly made coffee would be better. The staff were friendly and helpful and check in and check out both very fast and efficient. Overall a great standard of accommodation for the price - really good value. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, comfy, friendly, Have stayed here before, will probably do so again sometime. Hopefully they will get some better sausages for breakfast. Such a shame they spoil a great, good quality breakfast with such rubbishy poor quality sausages. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice of Hotel I booked the Hotel as I was looking for a good central base for our site seeing weekend around the Warwick area and I was not disappointed in fact it exceeded our expectations as the Hotel was more than what we expected based on other trips we have had in the past. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate I have visited this hotel several times over the last 10 years. It's ok but on this visit the car park is now chargeable and the air con in the room was faulty. As we arrived late didn't bother to try and sort it out as the open window cooled the room. Room was clean enough but the beds could have been made up better and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Breakfast very good. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and disappointing Stayed the one night at this HI Express and did so because I had stayed in another elsewhere previously and was impressed with the standard over the budget rivals. I arrived to discover there was a charge for parking overnight which was not much money but I wasn't expecting it and this was a little bit odd seeing as I thought the stay came with parking (obviously not free!) The room was well over a hundred pounds initially but they ‘allowed’ this to be reduced (I didn't mention the parking charge) at check in which helped a bit. The room was very sparse with a surprising lack of electrical plug outlets meaning you had to take it in turns to charge your phone’s etc which is irritating if there is more than one person staying. Other odd things in the room disappointed like the TV remote was held together with sellotape which also added to the impression of neglect. But to be fair the room was clean and we had a quite nights stay. I was really impressed with a previous stay at anther HI Express but am not sure if I will stay again at this Hotel chain if this is the standard I can expect. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and relaxing stay Staff friendly and responsive. Very efficient check-in and check-out. Great breakfasts. Some rooms looking a bit in need of refurbishment but otherwise perfectly ok. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quite and pleasant. Hotel is in easy walk of Warwick town June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover going South We needed somewhere to stop south of Birmingham on way to visit relatives for the weekend in Surrey. This proved to be an excellent choice and we will use it again. It is very close to the M40 so we had a good start in the morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for visiting Warwick Great base for visiting Warwick Castle, 2 miles down the road. Check in nice and easy and they lady that checked me and my young son in purposely put us on a different floor to the group of quite loud talking business men that checked in just before us. Much Appreciated. Room spotlessly clean. Only gripe for me was the minimal amount of tea/coffee available in the room. Both my son and I like a couple of brews in bed and we had to share a tea bag and the use of those horrible little pots of not real milk. (although I appreciate why these are used). Breakfast was great. my son had beans, sausage, toast, banana, yogurt, jam, muffin, tea and apple juice, I had scrambled egg, toast, grapefruit and coffee. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick exhibition centre weekend Stayed here for 3 days. Good proximity to exhibition centre 15 mins away room hotel and staff all good and knowledge of the area by 'Tony' was very useful gave us a good restaurant/pub to visit in Warwick. Breakfast was good and free continental or hot served with unlimited coffee and tea. Would stay again noise from motorway ok at night so slept ok even with the window open we stayed in double room 215 and also booked 217 and 219 for family all of these rooms can be recommended Only downside was the £3 each day for parking June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Staff very friendly and helpful, Clean room and comfy bed. Would have no problem using this hotel again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with receptionist on checking out A perfect place to stay if visiting Warwick and the surrounding area. Very comfortable and all you need for a pleasant break. Check your bill on exit, we were accused of having had drinks at the bar - which we hadn't! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming service and comfortable room We were greeted in a friendly and efficient manner on arrival. Our room was more than sufficient for an overnight stay with two comfortable beds and choice of pillows. The inclusive breakfast has a reasonable choice, although there was a little wait for a table. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Service , great surroundings This is a perfect hotel for a base to visit the Stratford upon Avon area , the hotel is clean and the meals and bar a delght , would definately visit again !!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly On behalf of all 14 of us that stayed at the Warwick holiday inn we would like to thank you for a very pleasant stay. We were delighted with the service and the cleanliness of the hotel. Also for being so good to us at breakfast time for making it possible for us all to be seated together when it was so very busy . We all agree that out of a hundred we would give hundred and one ! . Thankyou once again and we will certainly be back in the future. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, tasty breakfast with lots of choice and helpful staff A very enjoyable stay. Room was very comfortable, especially the beds. High standard of cleanliness and very helpful staff. Well designed ensuite shower room. Plenty of parking (£3 per night for residents). I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Warwick Good hotel for en-route travel. Free parking would be nice June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay at this hotel This hotel is comfortable and convenient. The staff are very peasant and helpful. The Reception/lounge area could be a little warmer though. It felt quite chilly sitting in the lounge. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felicity spoilt it We had enjoyed 2 nights at the hotel and couldn't find anything wrong until we came to check out. We were informed that we owed £17.65 for drinks ordered at 6.35 the night before that we certainly hadn't had as we were eating out. The receptionist told us that she would have to check the CCTV to see if was us and that they had our card details if necessary. Her attitude was both rude and off hand and she made us out to be both thieves and liers. Needless to say we didn't leave until we had firmly established the facts, but I shall be watching the bill when it arrives just in case. It was such a shame because all the other staff had been so friendly and helpful. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>