Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff Swapped rooms from a disabled room really easily staff very helpful and sociable making us feel a valued customer September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious and comfortable the family room was clean and comfortable and spacious. the air condition needed to be switched of but the room had no heating until the morning so a bit cold at night, electric sockets were lacking near the bed so had trouble using laptop on bed. breakfast could have had bacon as the hot food lacked being british, September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Surprise My stay overnight at the Holiday Express was following a visit to Warwick Castle with my son. I found the room to be very clean - and the bathroom ,which is particularly important to me spotless. The reception staff were friendly. Bar drinks were pricey but perhaps that's how they recoup some costs. Great value overall and frankly a bit of a surprise for a budget hotel. I would certainly recommend with confidence to friends September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop This was an overnight stop to visit family and Warwick Castle Ideal for both September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bank holiday weekend stay Stayed after a visit to Warwick Castle with my daughter, very close by after a long day. Basic room but, served it's purpose. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money was looking for somewhere near Warwick where I could book and have my pet dog in the room with me, so was delighted to find this hotel which was very reasonable, included breakfast, and my pet was welcome. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant hotel and situation We recommend this hotel for its comfort friendliness of staff and location. Our first stay but not our last. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed and good service The service at Warwick Holiday Inn Express is very good and the food, breakfasts only, restricted in choice but no complaints. My big complaint as I have said above are the disabled toilets which ar completely inadequate for disabled persons with weak legs and arms. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for short stay Stayed here over night with my son after visiting Warwick Castle. Great hotel - clean,comfortable, good value for money. Only issue was at breakfast - the hotel was full - so it was very busy and they needed more staff to clear tables. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the air conditioning room small ( as sofa bed was used) but comfortable- absolutely spotless bathroom- air conditioning a bonus- excellent location to visit Warwick castle September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and well decorated Good stay due to clean, tidy and well presented room, friendly staff and good choice buffet for breakfast September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Stay We stayed for 1 night whilst visiting Warwick Castle. This was our second stay and we'd happily stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT HOTEL, RIGHT EVERYTHING This HI Express is all you need and a decent price as well. The rooms are large and plush, the free buffet breakfast is excellent, loads of free parking just off M40 and a pub across the car park. It doesn't feel like a budget hotel, but after a family of four have had an unlimited free buffet breakfast, coffee, etc. it is very good value indeed. It is 2 miles to Warwick Castle and not far from Stratford U Avon, on the M40 junction 15 and handy for a lot of stopovers. The pub across the car park does good food till 10pm. Nothing to dislike about this place, except it is too far to walk into Warwick at night.. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent stay in this hotel friendly staff clean rooms excellent facilities August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better than Travelodge or Premier Inn Second time we've stayed here and haven't been disappointed on either occasion. Rooms are spotless, well appointed and a reasonable size. My only quibble would be that in a Twin or Double room, perhaps there should be two chairs. Apart from that I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick Holiday Inn Express Too much plumbing noise, during the night Poor beds August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Just perfect location between Warwick & Stratford Upon Avon. The staff were just brilliant, polite, knowledgable & very professional. We were on the ground floor facing the pub, but never heard a thing, not even the motorway unless you opened the window, but the room does have air con. Room very clean with comfy bed & pillows. Great shower also. We would definitely stay again but next time we would not eat in the pub next door, terrible food and long waiting times, but we did see a couple who had ordered a pizza and sat by the bar with drinks in the hotel, so that would be our choice next time. Breakfast is good, entry of choice. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and great service Standard was as expected of the HI Expresses. Friendly and helpful staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable Stay For a budget brand the Holiday Express Inn provided a comfortable and very attractive room. Décor was stylish throughout, but not at the expense of ensuring that the basics were well covered - comfortable bed and pillows - clean bathroom where everything worked properly. The breakfast was limited compared with a full-service hotel, but considering it is included in the room price and essentially unlimited self-service, it is great value for money. The only downside was having to pay extra for car parking when it could be easily included in the room price. It is an out-of-town location and a car is really an essential. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It can't be that bad I've used this hotel for 10 years and have been satisfied with all of my stays August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The hotel is good for a short stay. They could think about updating mattresses and sofa beds for a more comfortable stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly. Had two nights and was very happy,our Grandson was so happy being able to go and get his own breakfast with the help of the staff who made him feel so welcome. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely sized family room this is a lovely hotel, we had a bad nights sleep the 1st night due to the bed being very un comfy and so was the pull out bed for my daughters, I mentioned it to the staff the next morning and the staff changed our room without question, the second night was loads better, the hotel is very clean, the staff are very friendly and willing to help, the food was lovely even though a full English would of been nice but there is plenty to choose from. The bar is lovely a little pricey but ok. Overall a lovely hotel and great price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Friendly Hotel We have stayed here the last 3 summers for 1 night on our long return journey home from France to Ireland as its is 1 min off the M40. We have always been made very welcome and comfortable with our 3 children under 6 and our 2 dogs. Staff our friendly and helpful and the room is always a good size with plenty of floor space to play. We will definitely stay there again. Its a nice walk into Warwick too to stretch the legs. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Warwick Good hotel to stop at during a long journey south. Clean and bright with good facilitites on site or nearby August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday visit warwick castle we stayed here after a visit to warwick castle check in was so easy and help full although our room was clean it was on the small side for a family room and we were glad we were only staying the 1 night facilities in the room are basic but ample plenty of tea an coffe available for you to help self to downstairs the bathroom and free toilitries were very good although it free wifi it is very slow August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very nice facility with a friendly staff. Air conditioning was out during our two night stay, however manager dropped off fans for each room and bought us a cold round of drinks in the bar. It was greatly appreciated. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal facilities for the purpose of the visit The accommodation and service were very good for short visit to Bowls Championships in Leamington. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast ideal for families Staff helpful. Rooms comfortable and parking just a shame you have to pay for it. Beware the porridge inn opposite can take 1.5 hours to bring food despite saying 30 mins otherwise good menu and prices August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, very friendly staff A really nice clean Hotel, with excellent access links to, the M40 motorway, Stratford Upon Avon, and Warwick. Staff were really nice at check in, and nothing was to much trouble. We had booked a family room, which was a double bed and a sofa bed for the children. On arrival the sofa bed was not made up, so a quick call to reception, and 2 min later the bed was made. Beds were comfortable, and we had no road noise from the motorway nearby. All in all a nice stay in a clean hotel with friendly staff, what more do you need. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>