Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay (Again) Been to this hotel many times and always had a good experience, excellent decor friendly staff and good food. If I did have a worry at this hotel this relates to the car parking which has now changed to a coin operated system, and guest should be aware you need to type in your reg number at reception to avoid car parking fines. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much, staff was friendly, cordial and accommodating. Hotel and rooms are well kept and clean. Even though there was a couple of tourist groups it did not feel crowded. Don't forget to bring your adapter!! October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room was good. Bar and breakfast worse than average. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to warwick castle and stratford upon avon we chose the holiday inn in Warwick because our last visit to a holiday inn was very enjoyable, It was a pleasant stay and the position was very good for us to visit the sites in the area, a clean and bright place to stay and our room was very nice, we also found that taking the bus was very easy as the outward bus stop was right out side and also the returning bus stop was opposite the Holiday inn so we did not have to find parking each time we went out. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thoughtful staff We had 3 rooms booked and though busy the staff still ensured we were all together. When my daughter and her husband arrived at midnight and started to unload the four tiers of the wedding cake the staff not only assisted in unloading it but found a cool, secure room where it could be left overnight until ready to assemble it at the wedding venue the following day. We were all impressed by the kindness and thoughtfulness of the staff. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay on September 19th 2014 I stayed in this hotel on Friday September 19th 2014 with 2 other people. I had travelled to warrick for a work conference the next day to wanted to ensure I was fully relaxed before the conference. On arrival at the hotel the receptionist was fine, said evening etc as you would and gave us room no etc. The Room was ok, wasnt perfect and was not set for 3 people. Everything was set for 2, 2 mugs etc. My duvet cover had blood on it and by the time id arrived at the hotel I was to tired to argue with someone at the time and faff around with getting bedding changed I just wanted to sleep. The breakfast the next morning was awful too, No variety and the bulk of it was cold. The receptionist on at the time was rude and very snotty. I will not be staying here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Allowed to check in early due to wedding at nearby venue. Comfortable bed, quiet spot and very helpful and friendly staff. Late breakfast, which was good with a hangover from the night before, but limited breakfast choice and had to wait a for a table and clean cups. However, overall pleasant stay and would recommend. September 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a bad choice arrived late & tired. toilet with leak, air conditioning making a noise so had to turn off. were told fully booked so no point in complaining that night also hairdrier not working. complained in morning & got given 5,000 IHG points ( still none the wiser what they are worth to me). expect better from holiday inn. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Warwick - good stay Good stay for price, nice buffet breakfast with plenty of choice, nice friendly staff. matress could have been a lot better as every time my husband moved so did I, suggest a no roll together type, mattresses better in other similar accomodation I have stayed September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel and staff No problems with this hotel, we enjoyed our stay very much. Did not rate the RACEHORSE for meals as recommended by staff, shabby and bored staff, no presentation skills for meals September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A very good stay on an overnight trip for a theatre visit. Great experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy hotel Stopped on the way to Oxfordshire, so this was ideal for a one-night stay. We arrived late, checked in no problem, and got a good night's sleep. The location - just off the M40 - was ideal. Apart from that, it's the standard Express by Holiday Inn experience: clean and comfortable and good value. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff Swapped rooms from a disabled room really easily staff very helpful and sociable making us feel a valued customer September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious and comfortable the family room was clean and comfortable and spacious. the air condition needed to be switched of but the room had no heating until the morning so a bit cold at night, electric sockets were lacking near the bed so had trouble using laptop on bed. breakfast could have had bacon as the hot food lacked being british, September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Surprise My stay overnight at the Holiday Express was following a visit to Warwick Castle with my son. I found the room to be very clean - and the bathroom ,which is particularly important to me spotless. The reception staff were friendly. Bar drinks were pricey but perhaps that's how they recoup some costs. Great value overall and frankly a bit of a surprise for a budget hotel. I would certainly recommend with confidence to friends September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop This was an overnight stop to visit family and Warwick Castle Ideal for both September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bank holiday weekend stay Stayed after a visit to Warwick Castle with my daughter, very close by after a long day. Basic room but, served it's purpose. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money was looking for somewhere near Warwick where I could book and have my pet dog in the room with me, so was delighted to find this hotel which was very reasonable, included breakfast, and my pet was welcome. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant hotel and situation We recommend this hotel for its comfort friendliness of staff and location. Our first stay but not our last. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed and good service The service at Warwick Holiday Inn Express is very good and the food, breakfasts only, restricted in choice but no complaints. My big complaint as I have said above are the disabled toilets which ar completely inadequate for disabled persons with weak legs and arms. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for short stay Stayed here over night with my son after visiting Warwick Castle. Great hotel - clean,comfortable, good value for money. Only issue was at breakfast - the hotel was full - so it was very busy and they needed more staff to clear tables. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the air conditioning room small ( as sofa bed was used) but comfortable- absolutely spotless bathroom- air conditioning a bonus- excellent location to visit Warwick castle September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and well decorated Good stay due to clean, tidy and well presented room, friendly staff and good choice buffet for breakfast September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Stay We stayed for 1 night whilst visiting Warwick Castle. This was our second stay and we'd happily stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT HOTEL, RIGHT EVERYTHING This HI Express is all you need and a decent price as well. The rooms are large and plush, the free buffet breakfast is excellent, loads of free parking just off M40 and a pub across the car park. It doesn't feel like a budget hotel, but after a family of four have had an unlimited free buffet breakfast, coffee, etc. it is very good value indeed. It is 2 miles to Warwick Castle and not far from Stratford U Avon, on the M40 junction 15 and handy for a lot of stopovers. The pub across the car park does good food till 10pm. Nothing to dislike about this place, except it is too far to walk into Warwick at night.. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent stay in this hotel friendly staff clean rooms excellent facilities August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better than Travelodge or Premier Inn Second time we've stayed here and haven't been disappointed on either occasion. Rooms are spotless, well appointed and a reasonable size. My only quibble would be that in a Twin or Double room, perhaps there should be two chairs. Apart from that I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick Holiday Inn Express Too much plumbing noise, during the night Poor beds August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Just perfect location between Warwick & Stratford Upon Avon. The staff were just brilliant, polite, knowledgable & very professional. We were on the ground floor facing the pub, but never heard a thing, not even the motorway unless you opened the window, but the room does have air con. Room very clean with comfy bed & pillows. Great shower also. We would definitely stay again but next time we would not eat in the pub next door, terrible food and long waiting times, but we did see a couple who had ordered a pizza and sat by the bar with drinks in the hotel, so that would be our choice next time. Breakfast is good, entry of choice. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and great service Standard was as expected of the HI Expresses. Friendly and helpful staff. August 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>