Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express We have always found Holiday Inn hotels to be good value for money and look out for them. We have also stayed at the Holiday Inns at Warwick/Leamington Spa and Stratford on Avon Town Centre. The Holiday Inn Express hotels offer better value for money for us because the price includes breakfast and the breakfast menu choice of hot and cold food in the HI Express is wide enough for us. The Warwick/Stratford HI Express is ideally situated next to the M40/A46 and gives easy access into Warwick, Leamington Spa and Stratford on Avon. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable with a choice of pillows. Having a shower rather than a bath is fine for us. Staff were polite and helpful. Unlike the Warwick/Leamington Spa HI it doesn't seem to be a coach party venue so the facilities don't get overpowered by large groups of people all at one time. We will certainly return there when we next visit the area. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit was so good we came back two days later. Great room, quiet, good bathroom. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast very busy on Friday morning and no trays available. Good value. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP HOTEL Hi stayed for long weekend with partner and baby. Had the best time ever in Warwick and was made even better by this hotel. Great value, Great staff. The staff couldnt do enough. Dont stay anywhere else until you,ve tried this hotel. Breakfast was a bit kaos but it was a bank holiday. Room was basic but very nice. Overall wonderful. Well done to all of you. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near to Warwick Castle We had a two day pass for Warwick Castle and staying here was ideal. We did actually walk back from Warwick Castle one of the days with two young children, took about 20-25 mins. It has a lovely pub just next door that serves lovely food, carvery is £5.95 for adults, bargain as you got loads! The room was comfortable, breakfast was great for all of us, parking cost £3 for the 2 days. Nothing to grumble about really apart from the taxi fare cost us £7 to Warwick Castle on the first day which we thought was scandalous when you can park for £5! June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and quiet, nice bar We stayed here as a family (children age 6 & 9) for two nights, mainly to visit Warwick Castle. It was very easy to find and close enough to the Castle (though had to drive there). The room was very quiet all night for both nights which is really important to me. I found the fact there was no wedding venue/function room with lots of noise ideal. The staff were professional and nice but wouldn't go as far as saying 'friendly'. The bar was nice and quiet in the evening while I had a glass of wine and read my book while a tired husband and kids slept early. I felt comfortable and safe on my own. Breakfast was a bit chaotic. No tables available initially so had to wait both mornings. There didn't seem to be enough staff to clear up and both mornings I had to help myself to a cloth and spray to clean the table #simply because they hadn't the time to sort it after the previous occupant#. The free breakfast was basic but nice so no complaints about that really. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money and convenient location I booked a twin room on-line and got a good rate for B&B. Pity that there is a charge for the car park. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Been to this hotel many times over the years, and always had a pleasant experience. This years stay was no different but I had noticed the upgrades in decor and food which was excellent, we will be staying again and would recommend this hotel to any of our friends. Must say the Manager was excellent and could,nt do enough to make our stay enjoyable.... May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location for visiting Warwick and Stratford. Secure parking. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff & location excellent Rooms and staff all good, very disappointed with the attached restaurant/carvery...packed with coach loads of people on the Saturday so that after our long journey and with marathon runners needing to get to sleep, we had to drive into town to eat. The only carvery I've ever heard of that shut on a Sunday, we were a good size group that would have brought a good amount of business that weekend. I have been told that the porridge Pot is not actually anything to do with your Inn...maybe a few words about eating places on your site would be handy.. otherwise a great stay and lovely place and very helpful staff. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We came down for a wedding and arrived before the check in time but the staff were more than happy to let us have our rooms early so we could get changed. I would definately stay here again. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable with perfect service and care Although near the motorway no noise from trafic with perfect double glazing-a really quite room This is an ideal hotel to explore Stratford -Warwick and the Cotswolds- all within an easy distance by car Overall a very good hotel with helpful and attentive staff I arranged small army re-union which went like clockwork knowing the hotel side of the trip hadnt got to be worried about Ray -Solihull April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I've stayed here with my boyfriend here twice and we love the hotel. Can't complain. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff, great service. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights - the rooms and surrounding areas are very clean and tidy, the staff were very polite, smartly dressed and extremely helpful. Breakfast was a bit hectic when we stayed, but there was plenty on offer, including hot scrambled egg, sausages and beans. The staff were constantly topping everything up. Next door the pub offered a decent carvery in the evenings! Our room was cleaned daily to a very good standard. No complaints we enjoyed our stay!!! April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff and customer service is excellent. Room and public areas very clean. Breakfast a bit of a bun fight, staff did their best to keep up with stocking the food and clearing the tables but were struggling, didn't help it was school holidays and some parents seem to abdicate responsibility for their children! My usual criticism is the sound proofing between rooms I would rather not hear my neighbours television and coughing. There has been a lot of effort to sound proof the windows from traffic noise however I would rather hear that as it is less intrusive. This isn't just a criticism of this hotel there doesn't seem to be any difference in the more expensive hotels. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service dog friendly nice room friendly staff close to town and motorway yust breakfest could be better April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy rooms and friendly staff Stayed whilst visiting Warwick with family. Good location, very quiet rooms even being so close to M Way. Very clean bathroom and rooms. Decent breakfast, plentiful and reasonable quality. Would stay again. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Value Excellent service from Nathan and great room facilities and breakfast choices. Highly recommend. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception extemely helpful Recepton staff were very helpful when we checked out sunday morning to do a half marathon in very wet and cold conditons with no where to shower or change because we finished the race in good time the hotel very kindly let us re-use our rooms to shower and dry off as they had not been cleaned. Without this we would have had a very cold and unpleasant journey home. Would definately use this hotel again. Thank you. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick - Stratford-Upon-Avon This is our favourite Holiday Inn Express in the country and we stay here a few times a year. I can honestly say it is great value for money, comfortable beds and spotlessly clean. You are sure to wake up really refreshed. We have stayed at a lot of the companies establishments and honestly believe that the staff at Warwick are the best of them all. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they have always a smile for their customers. Well done guys. We will be back later in the year!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time when we stayed here. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, particularly the reception staff who always had a smile on their faces. The room was immaculately clean and very comfortable, warm and cosy and the shower was fantastic. We also really liked the pub next door, which had a fantastic carvery which was on from lunchtime until late into the evening. Would deffinately stay here again as we could not fault it. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you expect from HiExp Staff were top notch very friendly and helpful, spotless room great location secure parking and a pub on site of car park, would use again if in the area March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express. Warwick, Stratford on Avon Great service. The room and the beds were very comfortable with everything you could need. I asked for a ground floor room and got one. No charge for dogs. Excellent breakfast. Convenient location for the NEC. My travelling companion and I had been to Crufts and wanted a comfortable place to stay on the return journey. This was ideal as it was close to the M40 without the noise of the traffic. Will definitely come again. Thank you very much March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect apart from idiotic schoolkids Friendly staff and accommodation good. Stay was spoilt by the immaturity of school party who thoght it a good idea to keep phoning and shouting obscenities down the phone March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This Holiday Inn Express was new, fresh and a pleasant place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant next door was very disappointing and after the first evening I would not return. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We booked three rooms for two nights when we were in Leamington for a family event. As these were a 2 nights for the price of 1 offer we paid for 5 people to stay and have breakfast for the price of one room for one night elsewhere. We are Priority Club members but hadn't stayed in an Express before as I like my breakfasts. i have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were of a high standard and the food selection, whilst not extensive, was perfectly adequate. We would definitely book again when we're in the area. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep The room and bathroom was comfortable and clean to a hight standard, staff were very friendly and helpful and seemed very interested in why we were visiting the area. The breakfast was very good and again the staff were very helpful on check out time and assisted with the parking ticket February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and central Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and as usual the room and amenities were excellent. However, this time I was disappointed to find the entrance to the hotel and the grass area to the side of the hotel resembling, only what can be described, as an ashtray with a significant number of cigarette ends. I did bring this to the attention of the reception staff, but got the impression that they were not at all interested! Such a shame to see standards dropping. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! The staff very very helpful during our stay. The television had more than one channel which you didn't have to pay for to unlock and the shower was great after a cold day walking around Warwick Castle! Comfy bed and an awesome cup of tea on offer :) February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warwick hi express battled down m6 & m40 in terrible snow and ice to be fantastically welcomed by all the staff brilliant locatoin for warwick stratford and the bicester village outlet January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent over-nighter Recently stayed with wife and children over a saturday night. Nick working on reception when we arrived was warm, welcoming and knowledgable. Rooms just as previously requested by wife (not easy) so all had a great time. Will recommend and may stay again if in locale. Thanks January 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>