Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 614 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was the first time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed with the overall experience and will be staying at Holiday Inn whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi there Robert 9876, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was memorable and that you would be joining us again in the future. We look forward to you staying with us. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hey STEVELinda$, Thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that the staff could make an impact on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Pettigrew Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean hotel near airport

By

July 18, 2016

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Emmama, We are so happy that your stay with us was pleasant and that our staff was helpful. We take pride in helping our guest and making them feel at home. If you are ever in the Warwick area we would be more than happy to make your stay pleasant and help you out. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was very clean and appeared quite modern. The bathroom was spacious. Room came with a small fridge and microwave and Keurig, which came in handy. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very responsive to any request we had and they were very pleasant. The location was also convenient. Our family was quite pleased with our stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean updated hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express stays. Large hotel that was super clean, very large room and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Debby00, I am extremely happy that you chose to stay with us. We hope that in the near future you come back to stay with us again. We would love to have you back. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express offers hot protein breakfast fare (sugar fixes also available) which works most of the time - so long as there is some rotation, day to day. The menu is some combination of cheese omelet or scrambled (powdered) egg, sausage (pork or turkey) or bacon, boiled egg. It is not great but superior to the syrup alternative. However three days of straight sausages is too much and it is surprising how that small item can linger in one’s memory of a particular hotel stay. The rest of the hotel was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ModelGuest, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast here at the hotel. I'm sorry that you also were encountering the same items everyday. We strive to improve our items for breakfast and how you enjoy your breakfast every morning. I will advise the staff of your pros/cons and we hope to see you again when you come to visit the Warwick area. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Carl!

By

July 11, 2016

I would like to thank Carl for assisting our group during our past stay. We were a large group taking multiple shuttles to a local restaurant. He was able to get additional shuttles to move us all in a timely fashion, and even came to personally retrieve us at the end of the night. He made sure there were enough shuttles to transport everyone, without being asked. He went over and above what we ever expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear lu44, I just want to thank you for your review on how your stay was with us. I am thrilled to here Carl was so accommodating for you and your group. I will pass this long to Carl to let him know that he was recognized. We always appreciate the feed back. When you are in the Warwick area again please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good breakfast and amenities

By

July 10, 2016

club

On a business trip to Warwick the Holiday Inn was in a good location, quiet,comfortable with knowledgeable friendly staff. I am returning to the area and will stay at the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hey JJG14, Thank you for this wonderful feedback! The staff will be happy to hear they could assist with making your time here pleasant. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area! Regards, Chris P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 07, 2016

Very up to date Hotel with friendly staff. Very clean room, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi Ruby Duby, Thank you so much for your kind review of the hotel! It is so important to us to attain accurate feedback from our guests and I thank you for taking the time to provide it. We hope next time you're down in Rhode Island we'll see you again. Regards, -Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Providence Airport

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet, and in a safe neighborhood.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
However, the gym did not have dumbbells and I had to go to LA Fitness for my workout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi Brandy S! Wow! What a compliment! Thank you so much for the 3-star review! The staff will be so happy to hear they helped meet your expectations. Your feedback about the gym has been passed to our facilities team, and I apologize we weren't able to meet your needs there. Thanks for staying with us!! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Staff Is Fantastic

By

July 06, 2016

club

You may stay at many hotels but they are just a building. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is the difference between other hotels. I highly recommend this hotel because of Jerry, Frank and Jenna. They made our time at this location very comfortable and welcoming. They are good ambassadors for Warwick!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Wow Chief of Deals, What a fantastic Review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! The staff will be very pleased to hear about this wonderful feedback! Thank you again, and we are looking forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk people !!

By

July 02, 2016

Hotel was up to date looked clean breakfast was Awesome!! the breakfast staff were so nice. The front desk girl was so nice too !! There was a problem with our room it was double booked and it to about 45 mins to sort it out , but if it weren't for the front desk clerk and the gentleman at the front door we would have left. We got to our room and there were no towels just 3 wash clothes no blanket for the pull out that we were given. They did bring them to us , but the next day when our room was changed over again no towels at all just the three wash clothes and no comforter for the bed . Had to track down a housekeeper to get them had to wait till they were washed then brought to us. That is the only thing I could complain about . Maybe they need more towels & Blankets in stock.
Nice place other then that :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
WOW!! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and kind words about our team. The front desk staff were thrilled to hear about the impact they had on your stay with us! I'd like to apologize for the housekeeping issues that you had, and inform you that they have been brought to the attention of our housekeeping supervisor. We hope our service was good enough to bring you back for another stay with us sometime! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less