Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant room. Great staff. Always happy with the comfort and consistency of Holiday Inn Express. Hotel was comfortable. Construction was going on but that did not interfere at all. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Overall would recommend and stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK - When we got to stay there The hotel was fine, but we booked it for 2 nights. Upon our arrival we were told they had overbooked and were sent to a different hotel. But they made us move back the the Holiday Inn for our 2nd night. If they had to move us, I can't believe they made us pack up and move back because they now had a room available for us. Plus, the other location did not offer the complementary and no compensation was made for that. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to I-95 This hotel was clean and convenient to I-95. The staff was friendly, there was a good selection for breakfast (which was included in the room price, and which included hot food such as eggs and turkey sausage). The staff was friendly. The only drawbacks I found were that the hotel was undergoing some construction (not the floor on which I stayed, though), and traffic could be heard through much of the night from my guest room. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by underconstruction lobby was under construction, did not get the room i booked. the room was pretty and updated, i could have used the extra bed. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New rooms are lovely The new decor makes the rooms very comfortable and appealing. Although there was construction under our floor, it was not at all disruptive. November 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by construction was not told hotel under construction. check in took FOREVER and the desk clerk was not knowledgeable at all about my Platinum Membership Credit Card. - i did NOT get my free gift for staying (choice between credits or gift bag) room was newly renovated and the hallways had new rugs. BUT the SMELL OF NEW RUGS... Nauseating! (stayed on 3rd floor at the very end of the corridor so had to walk ALL the WAY down the hall smelling that the whole way) this is the 2nd time staying here. i do not think i will be back at THIS particular hotel again. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Clean rooms. Good breakfast choices. The only issue I had was that I requested a ground floor room with two Queen beds when I made the reservation. When we arrived they did not have the room we requested on the ground floor. We had to take a room on the 2nd. floor. I was told it was due to room renovations. Other than that, we were satisfied with the stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewly Renovated The room was very clean and newly renovated. Staff was friendly and attentive to your needs. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Stayed one night on Halloween. Checkin was easy and effortless. Lobby is beautiful in light oak. Room was on top floor and recently renovated. Room was clean, comfortable, with frig, microwave, coffee pot, great tv. Everything was brand new. No smells, heater ran silently, bed was comfortable with a pillow top mattress, couch was new, clean, comfortable. Bath was all new w lots of hot water. Soap dish in shower was loose but a very minor item. Front desk was very helpful w dinner suggestion. Picked an Irish pub nearby . Good dinner, comfortable home town atmosphere. I do suggest the front desk print off better local map from google to help customers. I used google maps on an ipad and got around the neighborhood easily. Tried the pool and jacuzzi. Not large size items but clean, well maintained and comfortable. Open til 11pm - nice. Breakfast was free w/ pancakes, sausage, cinnamon swirl rolls, etc. Plenty to eat, nice clean atmosphere in super large breakfast room. My only regret was,the coffee was very weak. Found out secretly that the brand of coffee is a low grade used to save money. Gotta help pay for the million dollar renovation somehow. But no complaints as there were plenty of juices, milk, etc. i would like to know what happened to the bacon? Earlier posting say there used to b bacon. Now it's two pans of sausage. To continue, attended a meeting in the hotel that morning. Room was clean, well set up, breakfast items provided. I give them an "A" for the room. The only downside was the room door would automatically lock on closing so we had to use a chair to keep it open for latecomers and bathroom runs. Got involved in the meeting and missed the 11am checkout time. Front desk Very nice about it. Said just call for late checkout next time. No problem and no charge. Overall, I give the hotel a 5 out of 5 rating. Nothing is perfect in this world and the items I mention are minor. If your wondering if u can trust this write up, just know that I was a Auditor in my work career and a pretty critical type overall. Not afraid to be brutally honest. But in this case, the stay was nice, keeping me a nice guy. Yes the hotel is under renovation thru so try and get one of the new rooms. They are great. Good luck . November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay nice property, clean rooms, no issues very close to airport/rental car return November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast is awful the breakfast is awful and they have been serving same things for years. Beds and bedding need updating prety worn out November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice environment,great staff/service plus comfortable room nice environment,great staff/service plus comfortable room except swimming pool ,not available because of service...... November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay w/ Friendly Service I thoroughly enjoy staying at the IHG properties and this one was no exception. The staff was courteous, helpful, and polite. They are undergoing renovations in some parts of the hotel, but didn't work at unreasonable hours. 5/5 October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fresh Look Updated rooms and amenities are refreshing and provide all the comforts of home. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of room odors We stayed twice over the course of a week, two nights each time. Had the same room which was nice. However, a nasty odor permeated the room...at first we thought it was because it hadn't been used in awhile, or it was due to remodeling activity on the same floor. Second stay it was worse, we think it was the carpet. Front desk staff reassured us that the whole floor was going to be renovated. Great, but that really didn't help us. The machine room deodorizer was promptly provided, and worked as long as it was on, which was not at night. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations Between the great room and the guest room the accomodations made me feel like I was home. The service within the property were very nice. I was kind of suprised when I asked about cab service and was just handed a list. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place! Top notch place to stay. Very close to airport. Clean, up to date. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovation Both the hallways and rooms looks much better than before October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience This was truly the best stay at a hotel that we ever stayed at. Highly recommend this hotel. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new rooms This Holiday Inn is one of the cleanest i have been in. The only complaints I have is the beds are kind of firm most HIE's have pillow top mattresses not here. The bacon was overcooked at breakfast. Otherwise a very good place to stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people working front desk. Happy to know that renovations are taking place. The door to our room did not close properly with large gaps around the edges. A van replacement is needed as the seats were ripped and could snarl clothing. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wedding Stay I stayed last weekend for my cousins wedding. The Holiday Inn gave the couple getting married a great rate which we took advantage of. My husband and I arrived VERY early (9am so we would have plenty of time before the wedding ceremony) and the front desk was very understanding and was able to put us into an available room. They were SO nice and we were in our room by 9:30am. Room was cool/clean/dry/large, everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Breakfast in the morning was good; try the cinnamon buns, yummmm. Only possible issue was the breakfast room was packed (it was a Sunday morning) and there were a few people looking for seats. We will definitely be back! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay! Nicely decorated room that was comfortable and clean. Excellent service. All staff were polite and helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! When visiting Rhode Island we routinely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Consistently we find it to be an enjoyable stay at a reasonable price. The facility is aging but is well maintained. The staff is competent and friendly; the "food and dining room staff" are exceptional ... they seem to enjoy their work and always go the extra mile to assure the food is fresh and well presented. During this stay, my wife had a nasty fall (away from the facility); upon returning to the hotel the staff provided assistance and even made the Jacuzzi available after hours so that she could use the facility in privacy. Yes, we'll continue stay here whenever we visit family and friends in Rhode Island. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast lady ... I stayed in motels at least twice a week until retirement a couple od years ago … continue to do so a fair amount still. My stay (with myself and wife in one room and my son and his family in another) was as positive in all ways as I've ever experienced … really! Everyone was pleasant and seemed to know what they were doing. A special compliment to the lady (and staff) at Sunday breakfast. Separately, without my mention, my son made the same observation … she is very very good at making people feel "at home". October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay typically good H.I.E. hotel. Nice to have shuttle services to various restaurants as there is none that is really within walking distance. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room, great shuttle service I was greeted with a friendly clerk who later warned me that the warm cookies might not be there after my dinner trip away. They were still there and hit the spot for a last minute snack that night. I enjoyed my breakfast and also shuttle ride to the airport the following day. I remember the driver from other stays here and had a good chat about his family and the area on the drive to the airport. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free shuttle After we had dinner and dropped our rental car off at the airport, the shuttle picked us up, brought us to the hotel and took us to the airport the next morning at 5:00am. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Loved the room...very spacious for the price. The only negative comment I want to make is the breakfast was very sub-standard. The scrambled eggs were not very good. Tasted like they were made from a powdered mix. Pancakes were available, but you pressed a button and they popped out of a machine. Very strange. A waffle maker would have been nicer. Also the orange juice was watered down. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service The room was brand new and exceeded our expectations! Every staff person we met genuinely cared about our comfort and were friendly and helpful in every way. Definately would stay here again! October 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>