Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I arrived early and the staff was very accomodating in getting a room as quickly as possible. Need exercise equipment August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here until they renovate Lumpy bed, old pillows. Some kind of bed cover that makes your back sweat. Noisy a/c. Only bad stay I have ever had at a holiday inn express. Girl at front desk said they were about to have a renovation. Ask if it been completed before staying at this property. I'm still tired after getting 3 hours of crummy sleep there. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was informative The staff was very helpful with restaurant suggestions and directions. The room was very comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, clean & good staff, We stayed 2 nights with our Bichon dog. The room was clean & spacious. Staff was v helpful. Breakfast was good & the coffee was v good, We would come back again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times and everything was great every time. The service, cleanliness, breakfast, and room were all excellent. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again next time we visit Rhode Island. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friedly services We did enjoy our stay....very helpful and friendly people at the front desk; nice breakfast in a very nice room. We were upgraded with a "suite" which was nice with microeve André mini fridge. The sofa was very old and should havé been replace, but since it was an upgraded we did not complaint about it. Overall, good expérience. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good location, good room size. Our stay was very nice. My only complaint is that when we checked in, the front desk did not volunteer that the pool was closed down due to glass being broken in it. We went to swim and then had to read the notice. We were quite dissappointed. Even though we had access to a pool at another hotel, several miles away, it was not impressive and VERY inconvenient. Only tried it once and were done with that scenario. Lastly, my husband had left a hard back book behind and was saved at the front desk. The front desk stated they would use our credit card on file to charge us for it to be mailed to us. This was dissappointing as well, who knows how much it would cost be mailed, it could be more than the book costs. I though they might offer to just take care of the cost. It just would have been nice. Even dissappointed, we probably will use this hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of problems from the start This hotel was booked after my children & I enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Swansea, MA. I booked the hotel in Warwick due to us visiting some local Providence attractions. Also because of the pool for my little ones & an in-room mini fridge (both mentioned during booking). When I checked in on Wed I was told the pool was out of service through Fri (mind you I booked an extra night just that morning & no one mentioned the lack of pool) & that a van could take us to a local hotel. With 3 car seats to take out of a minivan at 7PM it was near impossible so the pool became out of the question. When we got to our room we found no fridge. A room upgrade was provided after some discussion however the tub drain was broken & wouldn't drain after the kids' bath. Maintenance did promptly come up but did not finish till 10:30PM & it still a slow drain at best. Room was stuffy at night & it wasn't until the next day that I realized the AC was broken & kept reverting back to 79 degrees automatically. Plus my two year old found ants in the bathroom & on the carpet outside of the bathroom. After all this was brought to the front desk's attention they did compensate us for our troubles however our two day mini vacation was not nearly as enjoyable as our visit to Swansea 1 month prior. What was not mentioned to them was the blatant removal of the snack/water basket on arrival as the young man at the front desk glanced over at my 3 young children. I initially thought that they were possibly for business men as he offered it to three older gentleman. However when we returned down again to the front desk that first night the same front desk man again pulled the basket behind the counter as he saw my children approach the front desk. Not sure how much the small bags of chips cost but could not have been that much. If my children HAD noticed I would have most definitely said something. However they didn't & I let it fly. Wished I had the nerve to confront him on that but didn't want to cause a stink in front of my kids. I would stay again at the Swansea sight but may be a while before I revisit this one again. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First timer Once I got there the staff was very friendly and helpful. Getting there was another story. The property needs to put a sign on the street next to airport. My fault for not calling and getting directions but relied on googlemap. I had to call 3 times to get directions correct. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Softball tourney Check us in two hours late. Sitting in the lounge with two kids and luggage being told another 15 minutes for the entire time watching group after group get checked in. I was the booker of rooms for 4 teams and was the last to get my room. Horrible experience. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Voyager Experience was really nice / thanks to all staff for the great cooperation and service August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Courteous Staff The hotel was nice, the grounds were very well maintained and the room was comfortable. The water pressure was not that great and the toilet felt like it was going to come out of the wall. The breakfast was OK but I would like to have had better coffee. The coffee was horrible. The staff was very nice and helpful. The pool was not what I thought it was going to be. I felt it was very small for the amount of people who stay at the hotel at one time. Some of the TV stations were scrambled also. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience My overall stay was good. It could' hve been better. There was a group of young little league softball players and there families upon my arrival. They were loud and rambonxious. Fortunately most of them were gone by Sunday. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good breakfast I travel quite a bit on my job as I am responsible for the northeast territory. I try to stay at the Holiday Inn express hotels as I know that the rooms will be clean, up to date and fresh. I stayed at the warwick , RI holiday inn express and they didn't disappoint me. The rooms were again clean, fresh and the bathrooms were spotless. I also know that in the morning they serve a nice breakfast for me to start my day right. Great Job Holiday inn Express! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but room was hot The room was very nice but did not cool down until sometime in the mid morning. When I spoke to the front desk they explained to leave it at 68 instead of the lowest setting of 65. This did help but it took several hours to cool down the room. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend this location Great place to stay. Near airport, making it a great location for those late night or early morning flights. Forgot to pack cell phone charger.(They must deal with this all the tiem, but acted as though we had left something much more valuable.) Asked me to please stay on the line when I called about it so housekeeping could check the room. Held it, with our name on it, until we returned to the area few days later.. Staff, which can always make or break a site, performs above the norm in helpfulness, directing us to late night supper and to gas station for fill up of rental car. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfair practice of charging Rewards Club points I reserved two rooms for July 7 and 8. For one room I was charged 4 times as many Rewards Club points as for the other room. This was not fair. July 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old run down Holiday Inn This is definitely one of Holiday Inn's uglier properties. The guest rooms are run down, and everything is pretty old. The mattress was pretty uncomfortable, especially compared to other Holiday Inns at similar prices. I will not stay at this hotel on my next visit, as I believe that I can get a better value and a better night's sleep somewhere else. July 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old, dirty hotel needs a remodeling badly This Hotel is old. The price they charge for the rooms is outrageous for the service render. Carpets are dirty, ripped. Rooms had old furnniture. Floor in the bathroom are falling apart. sheets are old and seemed dirty. A remodeling and upgrade is due for a long time now. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last two years. It's is always clean, and the staff is great. Recommend this location highly!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange odor The hotel room was nice however there was a horrible odor coming from a maintenance closet on the second floor. When I reported the issue to staff they said they couldn't do anything about it. No mention of sorry or we are sorry we'll look into it. Very disappointed with the customer service at this hotel. Also, when I asked to speak to a manger I was told that there was none available. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out the staff and propinquitty Don't know how they do it, but even when it is inconvenient, I can't help but stay here as the the staff is terrific. I call and they have everything ready, I ask and it's done. Totally convenient to T F Green and the surrounding area. Now to the definition of the P word. (closeness) Within an hour and a half of some great places. Mystic Seaport, New London and the Nautilus, Great restaurants within a couple of blocks. I just wish that Bertucci's hadn't bought back my stock and gone private. They a are fantastic place to eat. Wonderful Portugese food within an hour in Fall River, and the best clam chowder in the country not more than an hour and a half @ The Black Pearl on the docks in Newport. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking roof I thought the 2000 point reduction after I spent all night listening to dripping water in the garbage can the I set up next to my bed was poor. Yhe youg lady told me that was all shse could do, I think that was wrong and I know you can't control the weather, but I would have thought crefit for another night stay would have beeen the right thing to do, But who am I only the customer. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, friendly staff This was one of many HIE's that we stayed at on our 3 week trip. As always, we loved the clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. We had hoped to do laundry at the hotel but this was not available - the staff were very helpful, though, in directing me to a local laundry. Our stay was very comfortable, safe, and quiet. Would recommend this hotel and it was in a great location, too. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great atmosphere and great staff, Rooms were great. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport, great service, wonderful hotel We went for a wedding and everyone there was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, the room was very clean, the breakfast was more than expected. It was a wonderful overall experience. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Easy to find from I-95. The hotel met our expectations. The desk clerk went out of her way to help me print out our airline boarding passes when the printer in the business center became defective. We chose this hotel based on previous good experience in other cities. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Providence area! We've stayed at the Warwick-Providence Holiday Inn Express three times in the past year. Our son is attending Medical School at Brown, and this is our hotel of choice now when we drive out to visit him from our home in Cleveland. It's significantly less expensive than most of the 'in-town" Providence hotels that we've investigated. It's only about 12 minutes from the Brown campus, and the actual hotel is on a quiet street right off the highway (no airport view or noise at all). The overwhelmingly positive reviews we read online convinced us to try it, and they all proved to be true. Great value. Clean. Friendly staff. Great free breakfast. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. And best of all, really comfy beds! Highly recommend. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Conveniently located near the airport! I would stay here again if ever traveling to Providence again! Room was nice and large! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the $ Compared to other Hotel's in the area this was by far the best, clean sheets plenty of room and friendly service. I highly recommend staying at this hotel May 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>