Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy Clean and comfy. Wifi strong enough for FaceTime, and breakfast has proteins beyound normal 'continental breakfast" May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Washington, IN is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Washington, IN we love to stay at the Holiday Inn. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Washington, IN. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Quiet area, friendly staff, excellent local eating establishments May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems with this selection This HIE is always my first choice whenever I am in the Washington IN area. Never a problem or issue that the staff can not address. The Hotel is very close to many good eating locations and various local shopping areas. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I'm looking forward to my return trip. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great. Last week I had to stay another hotel in the area. Although it had been smoke free for years it still had that old smoked in smell. Bothered my allergies all week after just one night stay. Was glad to get back into this hotel... no smoke smell at all. Thanks April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience rating Upon our arrival the property looked well maintained and the Lobby was inviting. April the receptionist was checking a gentlemen in and explaining the $250.00 anti smoking assessment to him. I was next and she was very polite. I procured my room(s) and she explained the same anti-smoking assessment to me. I went to my room and was met with one key working the other not. I opened the door and the cigarette smell knocked me back. I returned to the desk and asked for another room, April said there were no other rooms available. She was very apologetic and offered me some Lysol. Another gentlemen was standing there and overheard April and I's conversation. He stated he stayed in that room last week and had the same issue. The next day I had my secretary fax my departments "Tax Exempt" certificate to the fax number on the GM's business card. I spoke with April again as I had decided it was the towels that was smelling so bad. I didn't know if maybe someone had smoked near them during the laundry or folding process. When I asked her if my "Tax Exempt" certificate was received she went around the corner and asked 'Lori" the GM. I then heard a voice say " tell him the next time he comes he must present it at registration or he will not get the exemption" April repeated this to me, then the voice repeated it again. I thought this was unprofessional. In speaking to another HIE about it Thursday I understand the reasoning behind it. But then its keystrokes on a bill that's not prepared for another night. Being a police administrator as several of us who stayed there were. I believed I deserved better than a stern voice from behind a wall about this issue. this kind of set the tone for the remainder of the stay. Back there in the fall again for another seminar, have not decided if I'm going back or to Baymont. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Washington Holiday Inn Express Great service, Friendly staff. I would recommend this location to others. Staff was very helpful and easy to work with. Great job! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice I have stayed at the Washington, Indiana HIE many times over the past 5 years for business trips to Petersburg, Indiana. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and accomodating. Rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast is a great way to begin my day - the cinnamon rolls are always hot and tasty. This is always my first lodging choice if I need to travel to the region. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:29:58.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_WSHIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>