Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 149 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Stay in Washington

By

July 05, 2016

Friendly staff and a clean place to stay. The beds are great. Breakfast is average. There is a hot breakfast, but clearly fake eggs.

Read More
Read Less

great guest service comfortable bed and nice food

By

June 29, 2016

club

nice hotel, great staff well stocked buffet, warm swimming pool, remove plants in swimming pool area or put some nice houseplants in there like aloe o Christmas cactus (do not have any spikes or thorns!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2016

Everything was great! Great House Keeping service.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

June 21, 2016

Satisfied Repeat Guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Washington, Indiana
Special Thanks to Connie the front desk manger and the entire housekeeping service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Pleasant drive on i-69 to Crane NSA for some business. Hotel is easy to find and close to food and spirits.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodation for the night

By

June 15, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for the evening as he was doing business in Washington and I was traveling home from Cleveland, OH. We were very pleased with our room and the whirlpool tub was amazing :)

Definitely recommend to anyone passing through or looking for an extended place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

The desk clerk was very knowledgeable. He recommended a restaurant which was excellent. The breakfast lady did a great job at putting the food out , etc.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here 4 times and it has been great every time


keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 18, 2016

club

Great customer service, the hotel was clean, my room was spotless, everything was really great.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 13, 2016

club

Very clean hotel and courteous staff. This is the way a hotel should be run and highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 08, 2016

club

Had a meeting in Washington and stayed at the HIE. The service from the staff at check-in and throughout my stay was great. Good place stay if you are going to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2016

club

The staff makes this location. It could use a good refresh. It was clean and convenient to hospital. Breakfast is marginal. Not great but not terrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 15, 2016
Dear luvthes, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff, the condition of our room, and our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not fully impressed with our breakfast. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like this that we can continually improve our product and the total experience for our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less