Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great stay. Clean room. Good continental breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ex Washingtom IN Was better the last time . Getting used and not kept up . The bed was worn out , time for new mattresses and duvets . The bath was not clean and the fan did not work . Supplies low . No spare roll of bath tissue , no tissue either. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly Staff All of the staff there is wonderful! We had a great time and was so pleased to always be greeted by friendly staff members. Thank you for a great stay and we will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Most of our experience here was good. We booked through the HI website well in advance, but had a glitch once we arrived with moderate satisfaction. Otherwise, A lot had to do with being overrun with teenaged boys competing in a baseball tournament. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for the price Friendly Staff, Clean rooms at a good value. Breakfast was above average. We had 12, 12 year old baseball players and their families, and the staff did a great job accommodating us. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Staff is exceptional and made our stay very relaxed and comfortable. Great hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Washington IN This hotel is wonderful to stay at! I've stayed here before and chose to return to the same hotel - the rooms were very clean, my son loves the swimming pool, very nice staff, etc. My only complaint is how COLD it was in the lobby area. We ate breakfast very, very fast so we could get out of there, it was too cold to enjoy ourselves and visit. The thermostat in our room was set on 60 degrees when we arrived. This is WAY too cold! It took hours to get the room to where it hsould be temperature-wise. Despite the freezing temps in the room (which we immediately changed), and the freezing cold lobby, we will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice choice of pilllows I was traveling for work and stayed 2 nights. Comfortable bed and choice of different pillows! Wifi, high speed internet in room was convenient. Front desk staff was very nice. In the early evening they would set a plate of 'homemade' cookies and a pitcher of a beverage next to the elevator! June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Below my expectations Carpet dirty, fans running in the hallways to control humidity, bathroom was dirty, cable TV was not programmed, is that enough? June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except room had a "smell" I always stay at this location; however, the room this time had a very bad smoke/chemical smell. I should have requested a new room, but I know they were full and I had already unpacked my suitcase before realizing the smell was not going to go away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey the stay was great but that survey has to many question asked 5 different ways to ask the same thing. great hotle chain bad survey June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adut prom My husband and I went to an adult prom and then stayed in one of your presidential suites afterward. We had a great time, loved the Jacuzzi in the room and the full sized fridge and kitchen area. We didn't use the pool or eat breakfast, but the young lady at the desk was very friendly and put out delicious cookies that we did enjoy. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place enjoyed my stay as all of my saty there everybody is nice June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly new but built cheap Hotel looks nice but owners took shortcuts in design and construction. Perhaps they used an old blueprint. 1. One electric plug on each side of bed, one side is used up with lamp and clock. Other side is 1/2 used with lamp. 2. One electric plug at desk. 3. Single a/c unit at the end of a very long hall. Had to have fans in the hall to push air down. Too hot in the summer, too cool in the winter. Who designed this? 4. Elevator door is five feet directly across the hall from desk - congested area. 5. Fitness center is first thing you see in the lobby. 6. Business center is a desk in the lobby. For a few dollars more, this could have been a much nicer facility. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice room with a big tree out the window. Very pretty. Room very fresh. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude day shift employees The pregnant girl who works day shift makes it obvious that you are a nuisance. She would rather be at the front door smoking, so you have to walk thru this to enter the property, than actually work. The staff the following morning was very good and attentive. It's really sad that a couple of employees with the wrong attitude can give you a bad impression of the entire property. I won't stay here again. All the other HI express properties we stayed at this trip were good. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by some of the best service I have experienced I stay have stayed here many times over the years since it was built and as always have had a great experience each time. All the staff are very helpful and friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. I loved the staff!! The faucet leaked and they do need to give the room a look over. It was clean, beds were great. Didn't get to try breakfast. I wished it would have stayed open till ten. Didn't get to try pool also. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly People Great rooms and friendly staff. Would stay there again. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice quiet comfortable hotel. I enjoy staying at HIE whenever I need to. My only complaint about HIE hotels is that they do not offer a fresh baked waffle on their breakfast bar. The pancakes just don't cut it - I can do those at home anytime. Waffles are a real treat, and I wish HIE would move to the cutting edge and offer a good fresh baked waffle for their guests. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay1 The accommodations and staff are superb at Holiday Inn Washington. Very friendly and a safe environment. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was one of the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on. The staff was also very nice and courteous. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The room smells like fish and no effort from staff They are lucky no other hotel has rooms available. The hallway and room smelled like dead fish. They say they offer "HBO" but nope. When asking they staff about the "HBO" she actually told me it must have been the storm. I must have idiot tattooed to my forehead because the rest of the cable worked fine. Office chair is broke. I am a business traveler and stay in hotels 150 to 200 nights a year. I have stayed in this hotel many many many times before but will refuse to do it again....I should charge them for the air febreze I bought for the room. FYI don't stay here. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home at the End of the Day I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times, and definitely plan to stay here again the next time I am in the area. My stays are work-related and unfortunately my schedule has been last-minute at times. I want to recognize the wonderful staff. In every case they have gone out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me feel welcomed and at home. Their flexibility and great service is very much appreciated! A job very well done!" October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb ! One of the best HIE's I've stayed at ! Very nice location, helpful staff and nice rooms. Definitely one to remember for the right reasons ! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We come back home year after year. Year after year we enjoy being pampered by this wonderful bunch. Breakfast always great, rooms clean, beds comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to keep us happy. Thanks! Again! Thanks for making us IGH members...we used again in TN on our trip home. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NonSmoking room smokey. I reserved a nonsmoking room but the room I was given smelled of cigarettes! I was told that recently this property changed over to a completely smoke-free facility. HOWEVER the room I was given was previously a smoking room and still had a heavy smell of cigarettes. Attempts were made to cover up the smoke with heavily scented air spray which just compounded the undesirable smell of the room. I requested another room but was told there weren't any rooms left. No other options were available. Very dissatisfied! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I grew up in Washington, so I called and made reservations for the 4 day stay, and made the reservation on bringing my Gernam Shephard. The staff was totally teriffic and the accomdations were super clean and fresh. My German is very people friends and baby friendly and enjoyed meeting all the folks. I got coffee to go on the last eay at 5L99 am and it was super fresh. Will stay at this Holiday Inn again if I return. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the staff kept everything filled and kept the area clean. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy. Loved it! August 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>