Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey the stay was great but that survey has to many question asked 5 different ways to ask the same thing. great hotle chain bad survey June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adut prom My husband and I went to an adult prom and then stayed in one of your presidential suites afterward. We had a great time, loved the Jacuzzi in the room and the full sized fridge and kitchen area. We didn't use the pool or eat breakfast, but the young lady at the desk was very friendly and put out delicious cookies that we did enjoy. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place enjoyed my stay as all of my saty there everybody is nice June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly new but built cheap Hotel looks nice but owners took shortcuts in design and construction. Perhaps they used an old blueprint. 1. One electric plug on each side of bed, one side is used up with lamp and clock. Other side is 1/2 used with lamp. 2. One electric plug at desk. 3. Single a/c unit at the end of a very long hall. Had to have fans in the hall to push air down. Too hot in the summer, too cool in the winter. Who designed this? 4. Elevator door is five feet directly across the hall from desk - congested area. 5. Fitness center is first thing you see in the lobby. 6. Business center is a desk in the lobby. For a few dollars more, this could have been a much nicer facility. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice room with a big tree out the window. Very pretty. Room very fresh. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude day shift employees The pregnant girl who works day shift makes it obvious that you are a nuisance. She would rather be at the front door smoking, so you have to walk thru this to enter the property, than actually work. The staff the following morning was very good and attentive. It's really sad that a couple of employees with the wrong attitude can give you a bad impression of the entire property. I won't stay here again. All the other HI express properties we stayed at this trip were good. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by some of the best service I have experienced I stay have stayed here many times over the years since it was built and as always have had a great experience each time. All the staff are very helpful and friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. I loved the staff!! The faucet leaked and they do need to give the room a look over. It was clean, beds were great. Didn't get to try breakfast. I wished it would have stayed open till ten. Didn't get to try pool also. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly People Great rooms and friendly staff. Would stay there again. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice quiet comfortable hotel. I enjoy staying at HIE whenever I need to. My only complaint about HIE hotels is that they do not offer a fresh baked waffle on their breakfast bar. The pancakes just don't cut it - I can do those at home anytime. Waffles are a real treat, and I wish HIE would move to the cutting edge and offer a good fresh baked waffle for their guests. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay1 The accommodations and staff are superb at Holiday Inn Washington. Very friendly and a safe environment. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was one of the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on. The staff was also very nice and courteous. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The room smells like fish and no effort from staff They are lucky no other hotel has rooms available. The hallway and room smelled like dead fish. They say they offer "HBO" but nope. When asking they staff about the "HBO" she actually told me it must have been the storm. I must have idiot tattooed to my forehead because the rest of the cable worked fine. Office chair is broke. I am a business traveler and stay in hotels 150 to 200 nights a year. I have stayed in this hotel many many many times before but will refuse to do it again....I should charge them for the air febreze I bought for the room. FYI don't stay here. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home at the End of the Day I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times, and definitely plan to stay here again the next time I am in the area. My stays are work-related and unfortunately my schedule has been last-minute at times. I want to recognize the wonderful staff. In every case they have gone out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me feel welcomed and at home. Their flexibility and great service is very much appreciated! A job very well done!" October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb ! One of the best HIE's I've stayed at ! Very nice location, helpful staff and nice rooms. Definitely one to remember for the right reasons ! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We come back home year after year. Year after year we enjoy being pampered by this wonderful bunch. Breakfast always great, rooms clean, beds comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to keep us happy. Thanks! Again! Thanks for making us IGH members...we used again in TN on our trip home. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NonSmoking room smokey. I reserved a nonsmoking room but the room I was given smelled of cigarettes! I was told that recently this property changed over to a completely smoke-free facility. HOWEVER the room I was given was previously a smoking room and still had a heavy smell of cigarettes. Attempts were made to cover up the smoke with heavily scented air spray which just compounded the undesirable smell of the room. I requested another room but was told there weren't any rooms left. No other options were available. Very dissatisfied! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I grew up in Washington, so I called and made reservations for the 4 day stay, and made the reservation on bringing my Gernam Shephard. The staff was totally teriffic and the accomdations were super clean and fresh. My German is very people friends and baby friendly and enjoyed meeting all the folks. I got coffee to go on the last eay at 5L99 am and it was super fresh. Will stay at this Holiday Inn again if I return. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the staff kept everything filled and kept the area clean. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy. Loved it! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast poor Nothing stocked. Very few of everything. One morning no cereal at all! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff They provided excellent guidance on things to visit and when we needed support for items we purchased they stepped up and assisted. Could not say enough of these folks. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Very nice place to spend the night. One of the best breakfasts I've had. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and helpful staff I found my room to be clean and cofortable. The desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfasts were good. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel This Holiday Inn Express was a very nice hotel! Would not hesitate to recommend this. The hot breakfast was very generous and tasty! The rooms were comfy and clean as well. On top of all this, the staff was ever so friendly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 star I have stayed at this hotel often in my business travel and have always found the staff very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to provide for my needs. The rooms are clean and quiet. . If staying in the Washington, IN area , I recommend that you stay here. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff My wife and I would like to give an extra thanks to Doug and Connie that works the front desk. When I called to check on a room and told Doug it was for a fellow State Police Officer that had passed away he went out of his way to accommodate us. Connie was very helpful when we checked in. They made you feel like they were welcoming you to their home. Great staff!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and great staff, breakfast really good nice choices.... March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by setting the bar excellent experience each time I have stayed at this HIE. Clean rooms, very courteous staff, great breakfast slection, good location. other similar properties should take note. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People all great loved my stay , this review web page is horrible and takes to long! February 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>