Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memories This was a family oriented trip to Washington to participate in my sister's 50th Wedding Anniversary. The hotel provided not only our rooms, but the venue for the party. Everyone and everything at the hotel enhanced this pleasurable experience. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Service but Slow Internet Have stayed here many times and always satisfied. It is a standard HIE hotel and meets all the qualities you expect for a HIE. The staff went above the call of duty for me and cleaned my room right away when I arrived early for check-in. You will not go wrong staying at this hotel. One issue I have is each time I stay here the internet connection is too slow for me to connect to my email server back at the home office. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoked in room I typically don't write negative reviews on Holiday Inn properties and I stay in quite a few but this location has an issue with the large king suite I stayed in. I was given a form at check in saying if I smoked in the room it would be a one hundred extra charge to my bill and I informed the clerk that I am a non smoker. Upon entering the room I could tell it had been smoked in previous and the other issue was cigarette burn marks four of them next to the bed close to the bathroom. I spoke with a desk clerk the next day and told them that there were burn marks on the carpet and I wanted to assure them it was not from me and I also pointed out the room was not worth what I was paying and she told me well the rate is going up because of people smoking in that room. If the facility was 100% smoke free like many national chains this would most likely not be a problem any longer. Also the shower was a tiny portable type shower with little room to turn around in and not really clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room too humid Had a room with a humidity problem. Either a leak in the plumbing or the A/C was not working correctly. Turned down the temp assuming the A/C would pull out the water. Went to sleep and woke up at 2AM feeling like it was going to rain in the room. Took a shower and moved out to the breakfast area for the balance of my stay. I have stayed here before several times without a problem. A real disappointment. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay it was a great hotel offered everything you need I loved the room. it was big and had a kitchen and a fireplace. it also had a jetted tub! I would like to come back I the future. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family reunion Excellent service by the front desk staff especially Stephanie. Food was great on the breakfast bar and always hot. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I can't wait for our next visit so that I can stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and room were great! Thinking I'm missing the bag of goodies you used to recieve when you were a priority member. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The overall experience of this stay was good. There were few things that could of improved my stay. The rooms were a a little stuffy July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great stay. Clean room. Good continental breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ex Washingtom IN Was better the last time . Getting used and not kept up . The bed was worn out , time for new mattresses and duvets . The bath was not clean and the fan did not work . Supplies low . No spare roll of bath tissue , no tissue either. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly Staff All of the staff there is wonderful! We had a great time and was so pleased to always be greeted by friendly staff members. Thank you for a great stay and we will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Most of our experience here was good. We booked through the HI website well in advance, but had a glitch once we arrived with moderate satisfaction. Otherwise, A lot had to do with being overrun with teenaged boys competing in a baseball tournament. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for the price Friendly Staff, Clean rooms at a good value. Breakfast was above average. We had 12, 12 year old baseball players and their families, and the staff did a great job accommodating us. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Staff is exceptional and made our stay very relaxed and comfortable. Great hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Washington IN This hotel is wonderful to stay at! I've stayed here before and chose to return to the same hotel - the rooms were very clean, my son loves the swimming pool, very nice staff, etc. My only complaint is how COLD it was in the lobby area. We ate breakfast very, very fast so we could get out of there, it was too cold to enjoy ourselves and visit. The thermostat in our room was set on 60 degrees when we arrived. This is WAY too cold! It took hours to get the room to where it hsould be temperature-wise. Despite the freezing temps in the room (which we immediately changed), and the freezing cold lobby, we will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice choice of pilllows I was traveling for work and stayed 2 nights. Comfortable bed and choice of different pillows! Wifi, high speed internet in room was convenient. Front desk staff was very nice. In the early evening they would set a plate of 'homemade' cookies and a pitcher of a beverage next to the elevator! June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Below my expectations Carpet dirty, fans running in the hallways to control humidity, bathroom was dirty, cable TV was not programmed, is that enough? June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except room had a "smell" I always stay at this location; however, the room this time had a very bad smoke/chemical smell. I should have requested a new room, but I know they were full and I had already unpacked my suitcase before realizing the smell was not going to go away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey the stay was great but that survey has to many question asked 5 different ways to ask the same thing. great hotle chain bad survey June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adut prom My husband and I went to an adult prom and then stayed in one of your presidential suites afterward. We had a great time, loved the Jacuzzi in the room and the full sized fridge and kitchen area. We didn't use the pool or eat breakfast, but the young lady at the desk was very friendly and put out delicious cookies that we did enjoy. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place enjoyed my stay as all of my saty there everybody is nice June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly new but built cheap Hotel looks nice but owners took shortcuts in design and construction. Perhaps they used an old blueprint. 1. One electric plug on each side of bed, one side is used up with lamp and clock. Other side is 1/2 used with lamp. 2. One electric plug at desk. 3. Single a/c unit at the end of a very long hall. Had to have fans in the hall to push air down. Too hot in the summer, too cool in the winter. Who designed this? 4. Elevator door is five feet directly across the hall from desk - congested area. 5. Fitness center is first thing you see in the lobby. 6. Business center is a desk in the lobby. For a few dollars more, this could have been a much nicer facility. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice room with a big tree out the window. Very pretty. Room very fresh. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude day shift employees The pregnant girl who works day shift makes it obvious that you are a nuisance. She would rather be at the front door smoking, so you have to walk thru this to enter the property, than actually work. The staff the following morning was very good and attentive. It's really sad that a couple of employees with the wrong attitude can give you a bad impression of the entire property. I won't stay here again. All the other HI express properties we stayed at this trip were good. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by some of the best service I have experienced I stay have stayed here many times over the years since it was built and as always have had a great experience each time. All the staff are very helpful and friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. I loved the staff!! The faucet leaked and they do need to give the room a look over. It was clean, beds were great. Didn't get to try breakfast. I wished it would have stayed open till ten. Didn't get to try pool also. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly People Great rooms and friendly staff. Would stay there again. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice quiet comfortable hotel. I enjoy staying at HIE whenever I need to. My only complaint about HIE hotels is that they do not offer a fresh baked waffle on their breakfast bar. The pancakes just don't cut it - I can do those at home anytime. Waffles are a real treat, and I wish HIE would move to the cutting edge and offer a good fresh baked waffle for their guests. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay1 The accommodations and staff are superb at Holiday Inn Washington. Very friendly and a safe environment. December 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>