Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I grew up in Washington, so I called and made reservations for the 4 day stay, and made the reservation on bringing my Gernam Shephard. The staff was totally teriffic and the accomdations were super clean and fresh. My German is very people friends and baby friendly and enjoyed meeting all the folks. I got coffee to go on the last eay at 5L99 am and it was super fresh. Will stay at this Holiday Inn again if I return. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the staff kept everything filled and kept the area clean. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy. Loved it! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast poor Nothing stocked. Very few of everything. One morning no cereal at all! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff They provided excellent guidance on things to visit and when we needed support for items we purchased they stepped up and assisted. Could not say enough of these folks. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Very nice place to spend the night. One of the best breakfasts I've had. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and helpful staff I found my room to be clean and cofortable. The desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfasts were good. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel This Holiday Inn Express was a very nice hotel! Would not hesitate to recommend this. The hot breakfast was very generous and tasty! The rooms were comfy and clean as well. On top of all this, the staff was ever so friendly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 star I have stayed at this hotel often in my business travel and have always found the staff very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to provide for my needs. The rooms are clean and quiet. . If staying in the Washington, IN area , I recommend that you stay here. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff My wife and I would like to give an extra thanks to Doug and Connie that works the front desk. When I called to check on a room and told Doug it was for a fellow State Police Officer that had passed away he went out of his way to accommodate us. Connie was very helpful when we checked in. They made you feel like they were welcoming you to their home. Great staff!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and great staff, breakfast really good nice choices.... March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by setting the bar excellent experience each time I have stayed at this HIE. Clean rooms, very courteous staff, great breakfast slection, good location. other similar properties should take note. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People all great loved my stay , this review web page is horrible and takes to long! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Last Friday we had reserved several rooms like many other weekends to work at one of the areas industrial plants. We were in the meeting room hosting a safety meeting with dinner and the front desk person couldn't have been more helpful and pleasent. Our stays have always been excellent. The entire staff truley shows care by the way they keep the rooms, common areas, morning breakfest, and they always have a smile. We have come to take the sevice for granted until you stay at other locations and the difference is undiable! Nice work Washington IN HIE!!!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet Stayed here several times before and always expect pleasant and helpful staff. All okay until I found a used, dried-out wash cloth hanging from the shower curtain rod. If not for that oversight, I'd have provided excellent in all categories. I'd still stay here again. December 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3