Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No working WiFi I stay just about exclusively at Holiday inn's for business travel. The staff was just friendly enough. It's a drive to just about anything except the Harley shop "nothing is close". My main complaint is that the WiFi did not work if it did connect it was SLOW at best. The staff really did not know much about it. I did not call their tech support because i knew it was not my computer with the issue. Unfortunately for me I had to miss A Friday morning Skype meeting with our company. Seems like this is a basic service that most business traveler can't do without. If this location does not want to provide hi speed internet to its customers that's their choice.They just need to decide and make it known so business travelers that need that service can stay elsewhere. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smell in room Started using Holiday Inn Express on a regular basis last year primarily due to their availability, quality of property and value. However, most every place stayed recently has been older, inconsistent service and escalating prices. This property had a musty smell, like old furniture polish that seemed to stay with us hours after we left. Way overpriced. Looking for another hotel chain. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff perfect for kids We really enjoyed our stay! My kids can't wait to come back to this hotel! I know my daughter is hoping we will have Lori from housekeeping looking out for us again! Lori did a great job making our room a home away from home. She made our daughters day with her sweet note! The room and pool had everything we were looking for! The breakfast had a nice variety and was kept well stocked. The kids loved the pancake machine! We will definitely stay again when we are in the area! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, friendly, helpful, clean and very comfortable. One of my favorite places to stay and we travel a LOT. Friendly, helpful service with a "customer's are first" attitude. The breakfasts are good and hot with a good variety of selections. The bathrooms are clean with lots of hot water and are well equipped. The beds are very comfortable and adequately blanketed. The air conditioner is awesome and I like that I am able to set my own thermostat. The price is more than fair for all the Inn's amenities and better than average service, In addition, it's located in a nice, quiet location with ease to all the St. George's city amenities. I highly recommend this facility and I look forward to my next stay. Good job Holiday Inn Express St. George North!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-fi Our first night - we couldn't get a good enough strength on the Wi-Fi to use it well either for my kids electronics or on my computer for work. At first I thought it had to do with our room location. By the next night - I realized it was weak throughout the building. At times, I couldn't get anything to come up at all. I called about it the second night as was told that they had received a few phone calls about it and that maybe I should "try it in an hour". I also learned it was morning, afternoon, and evening. Last year we stayed, the business center couldn't print something for my work and the staff didn't offer a solution. This year, I couldn't access the internet for my work. I like the location, and things are generally good, but these last two experiences have hindered my ability to work while in the hotel......not sure it is a great option if I need to do any work - or even access the internet for personal reasons. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even Closer to Zion St George was overbooked and way overpriced (Environmental Conference) when we passed through at dusk, so we headed north and found this clean and comfy Holiday Inn Express. Suggestion: eat in St George or pick up a dinner before you check-in or else you'll be drinking beverages and munching on chips from their 24/7 snack room. But tasty chips. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Bit Pricey But A Great Propery Check-In was a breeze in spite of a very full hotel. Clean and comfortable and everything it should have been for a family fun experience in St. George. Breakfast items were hot and plenty of variety to choose from. Eating area clean and spacious. A bit out of the way for those that want to be close to the main boulevards in town but that is a plus when it comes to noise and being crowded. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best Great location with heated pool and spa. Rooms are top-notch and comfortable. Breakfast assortment unlimited and fresh. Above all, the manager and entire staff are sincere and respectful to meet your needs. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Very nice property- great pool and hot tub. Easy to find right off I-15 March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast on the morning of 3/11/14 items were cold, which included the coffee, but would stay again. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel to CA We needed a good rest on our trip to CA and St. George HIE was just the place. The staff was excellent and they made us feel very comfortable. This was a Holiday Inn trip and that made travel easy and comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service When we checked in we were made to feel very welcome to be there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was exceptionally nice with good variety. The main thing was the service provided by the ladies who served the breakfast food. They were willing to do all in their power to make us feel like we were family and served us the best they could. The front desk attendants were very helpful in responding to questions. A very good experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel very pleasant experience, everyone was great and the pancake maker was the best! February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke Alarm kept beeping When we arrived, the smoke alarm would beep every 5 to 10 seconds. Not a big deal. All they had to do was change out the battery. The person at the front desk was very rude about it. She tried to fix it, but couldn't. So we told her that we wanted to be moved to a different room. The beeping all night long would keep us from getting any sleep. She started to give us a lot of attitude and was trying to tell us that we were stuck with that room. Anyway, we ended up getting a new room, but because of the front desk being rude and very unprofessional, we will not be going there again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. George Holiday Inn Express This is a very relaxing and comfortable hotel. The staff are very nice, room is clean. I would highly recommend it to anyone. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one issue I always enjoy staying here....just one issue you may want to look into. As I left early the next morning, there was a roach that ran out from my bathroom into the hall. I was not aware of any other insects. So....I don't desire my money back, I am not angry.....nothing of the sort. I enjoy the property but you may have an insipient issue that needs addressing before it becomes a major problem. Again, nice stay....very nice front staff!!! Dr. H. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort We came to a training and all four of us enjoyed our stay. It was me that booked the rooms and received much more credit than was deserved. It was the staff, comfort and ease of access that allowed us to feel comfortable. Staff, especially Jessica, were awesome. Highly recommended. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shocked!! We had several people in our group and everyone had a great experience and were elated with the size and quality of the rooms, service and amenities. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New, Fresh, Great Price! We stayed in 15 Holiday Inn Expresses In 3 weeks! This was the Best, beautiful view, new, great price! This hotel has 3 Crosses mounted on the outside of their building! I'm impressed that they want to show and are not scared to show their Faith! May GOD BLESS Your Hotel! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jennifer at the front desk was terrific, the room quiet and comfortable The breakfast room was clean and well stocked, the attendant meticulously straightening chairs, tables and cleaned eating surfaces. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! A quiet room with comfy beds. Friendly staff and clean motel! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Another great Holiday Inn Express! A good night's sleep. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and lounge area! I've stayed at a bunch of Holiday Inn's, and this was one of the nicest. Good size breakfast bar with many different items. GREAT drink selection, many different teas/coffees/flavored creamers. Heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Very nice overall! January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room needs repairs The top dresser drawer was broken. The front of the night stand was cracked. The room was not feather free. We had to buy our own pillows at Wal Mart. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and cleanliness The staff there is amazing!!! They go beyond your expectations!!! The Breakfast lady I think her name was Char, was so awesome she came up to us and asked us if she could get us anything and how we liked our stay. She was very on the spot with bringing items out for breakfast!! Front Desk staff one of the best I have ever encountered!!! I am so pleased with Housekeeping. Our Housekeeper Rolene was amazing and so kind to us!!! Over all the best hotel I have ever stayed at!!! Thank you very much!!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay I love this location and facility. The staff was great and very convenient to points of interest. Very quiet first floor room, great daily service with attention to detail. We will be back. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay wasn't as good as the first. We had stayed here before and decided to return due to the awesome experience we had the first time. We were able to check in quickly, got into our room with no problems. Issues started when we needed more toiletries and the staff member at the front desk handed us one bottle of shampoo and said that's all they had. Then there was a child yelling and running around in the lobby/dining area from 8-10:30 pm. We called at 9 pm stating they were being too loud and asked if they could please quiet down. Yelling didn't stop until 10:30 pm. Then at midnight, a thermostat malfunction caused our room to be heated to an extremely high temperature. Had to get up and crank up the AC because we couldn't breathe. Needless to say, we will be trying a different hotel next year or another location. This one has been ruled out. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the I15 Very convenient location just off the I 15. Used the gym, which was good. Breakfast had a good selection. Nice room with seating area. Good lighting. No eye makeup remover pads in the bathroom, which I normally use, did not feel like calling front desk. Upon check in we were not acknowledged as Club members and I had to ask for water which we use in the gym and on the road. Could benefit with replacing the pillows, a common complaint of mine. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, no acknowledgement of my status as a platinum member There was a continuous loud mechanincal hum in the room like a fan or pump. I called the desk but did not get fixed. We expected a bottle of water and a snack on arrival but no mention was made of our status. The shower diverter in the tub did not work correctly. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We were scammed We made our reservation on line. After checking other hotels in the area, we decided to book with Holiday Express due to the reasonable room rate. When we arrived to check in, we were told that the rate quoted on line was a government rate and we did not qualify. We explained that the rate quoted did not indicate it was a special government room rate when we made our reservation and showed the desk clerk the reservation printout which did not indicate a special government room rate. The clerk would not honor the on line rate and charged us much more for the reserved room. We had no choice but to accept the increased room rate because it was late at night and we were on a road trip from Boise Idaho and we were on our way to southern Californa. In addition, there are no restaurants near the hotel and the clerk gave us a book of restaurants in St. George that delivered to the hotel in Washington, Utah. We were very surprised at the way the clerk treated us and how non-concerned the clerk was in customer service. We will never stay at a Holiday Inn or Express again. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>