Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room needs repairs The top dresser drawer was broken. The front of the night stand was cracked. The room was not feather free. We had to buy our own pillows at Wal Mart. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and cleanliness The staff there is amazing!!! They go beyond your expectations!!! The Breakfast lady I think her name was Char, was so awesome she came up to us and asked us if she could get us anything and how we liked our stay. She was very on the spot with bringing items out for breakfast!! Front Desk staff one of the best I have ever encountered!!! I am so pleased with Housekeeping. Our Housekeeper Rolene was amazing and so kind to us!!! Over all the best hotel I have ever stayed at!!! Thank you very much!!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay I love this location and facility. The staff was great and very convenient to points of interest. Very quiet first floor room, great daily service with attention to detail. We will be back. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay wasn't as good as the first. We had stayed here before and decided to return due to the awesome experience we had the first time. We were able to check in quickly, got into our room with no problems. Issues started when we needed more toiletries and the staff member at the front desk handed us one bottle of shampoo and said that's all they had. Then there was a child yelling and running around in the lobby/dining area from 8-10:30 pm. We called at 9 pm stating they were being too loud and asked if they could please quiet down. Yelling didn't stop until 10:30 pm. Then at midnight, a thermostat malfunction caused our room to be heated to an extremely high temperature. Had to get up and crank up the AC because we couldn't breathe. Needless to say, we will be trying a different hotel next year or another location. This one has been ruled out. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the I15 Very convenient location just off the I 15. Used the gym, which was good. Breakfast had a good selection. Nice room with seating area. Good lighting. No eye makeup remover pads in the bathroom, which I normally use, did not feel like calling front desk. Upon check in we were not acknowledged as Club members and I had to ask for water which we use in the gym and on the road. Could benefit with replacing the pillows, a common complaint of mine. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, no acknowledgement of my status as a platinum member There was a continuous loud mechanincal hum in the room like a fan or pump. I called the desk but did not get fixed. We expected a bottle of water and a snack on arrival but no mention was made of our status. The shower diverter in the tub did not work correctly. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We were scammed We made our reservation on line. After checking other hotels in the area, we decided to book with Holiday Express due to the reasonable room rate. When we arrived to check in, we were told that the rate quoted on line was a government rate and we did not qualify. We explained that the rate quoted did not indicate it was a special government room rate when we made our reservation and showed the desk clerk the reservation printout which did not indicate a special government room rate. The clerk would not honor the on line rate and charged us much more for the reserved room. We had no choice but to accept the increased room rate because it was late at night and we were on a road trip from Boise Idaho and we were on our way to southern Californa. In addition, there are no restaurants near the hotel and the clerk gave us a book of restaurants in St. George that delivered to the hotel in Washington, Utah. We were very surprised at the way the clerk treated us and how non-concerned the clerk was in customer service. We will never stay at a Holiday Inn or Express again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People -- Great for Pets or If You Need Outside Access to Your Car For those who want to be close to their car (valuable or heavy contents) or have pets, this is an excellent choice. The people are genuinely friendly and the atmosphere is calm and quiet. Breakfasts are great and always well stocked. They always try to accommodate my room needs without a hassle. I suggest booking directly with them rather than the national toll free. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything Great room, great staff, great location! We will definitely stay again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I have stayed in MANY Holiday Inn Expresses, but this one was the absolute best. The prairie Frank Lloyd Wright architecture was fabulous. Amenities, cleanliness, staff all A+. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good very good personnel parking and cleanness. will stay here again December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Always good service. Always clean rooms. Always stay here. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service Room was even better than usual in our stays at Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY THE GOODY BAG WANTS IMPROVEMENT!!! HEY!! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TOP FIVE INNS we've visited. Only the goody bag wants improvement. Pretzels a bit stale. What if IHG management considered placing a special upgrade surprise in the goody bag toward a future member visit (to encourage repeat business)? Breakfast bar was plentiful and well kept. Hopefully, future growth nearby will include a lounge and a restaurant or two. We stayed coming and going along I-15 over the Thanksgiving holiday. And we really anticipated and enjoyed both visits. Staff is great from the front desk to the maintenance man. Manager is very nice, personable and attentive as well. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and nice staff The rooms were clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The coffee was great and breakfast bar had hard boiled eggs which is perfect! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good time The staff was professional and upgraded us to a beautiful suite. I stay at many hotels and this was outstanding. Thank you November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff. And very welcoming facilities. Our room was spacious, it even has a floor window. One of their staff Sue gave us some very useful tourism information around Zion and Bryce NP during our breakfast. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right This was a stop en-route. It was in a very convenient location with easy on-off to I-15. Quiet, clean well kept and just the right stuff for a good night sleep. Enjoyed the breakfast and back on the road. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Bed and pillows are not comfortable Is a nice clean hotel. Like everything except the bed and pillows are not comfortable. Service was wonderful. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and wonderful staff An excellent choice for our stay. Quiet rooms,nice furniture and awesome bed. You can always count on Holiday Inn for no surprises.Amazingly friendly staff. My only concern was the location not having any dining choices within walking distance. Overall a great experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very pleasant stay! like this place a LOT. stayed there 4 times now, and even the one time when the reservation got messed up, they made up for it very quickly and made me feel like my comfort and convenience were just as important to them as my business. otherwise, the only improvement i would make is the breakfast-- lots of choices, but how about some bacon and freshly made omelettes? like the business center-- when i needed it, it was there and ready. btw, don't worry about it being near interstate 15-- i've never heard ANY freeway noise. the place is quiet and comfy. November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Waiting for a Room There was a lot of confusion regarding my colleagues and my room reservations. When we arrived we were first told that we would be split up into two different hotels because they had made a mistake with my colleague's room reservation. We only had one car, so this would not work. Then they said that was incorrect and that they were upgrading his room. His room was great -- clean and nice. I was told that because they had to "squeeze me in" my room was not ready. I didn't understand that because I had a room reservation number. I shouldn't have had to be squeezed in anywhere. I had to wait until a room was vacated and cleaned, causing me to not be able to even enter my room until after 10:20 pm. I had an early morning, so this was frustrating. When I was finally able to get into my room, it was not as nice as my colleague's. The carpet needed some cleaning. Neither one of my door keys worked, so I had to wait for the maid to come back and let me in the door. There was a very long line at breakfast and we had to wait a bit for things to be refilled. Fortuantely, the desk clerk in the morning decreased my room cost to the same cost as my colleagues. It was they least they could do. Everyone was nice, particularly the maid, but nobody really ever explained why it was so difficult to get me into a room when I had a reservation. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has become my most favorite hotel in us! The fireplace and bathroom makes this my number one hotel. The problem was food on breakfast buffet was not very warm. But it was well-maintained and warmer sneed adjustment. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay. Will come back. Perfect stay. Very helpful staff . November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast rm. We were on a 3 week driving trip, staying mostly at Holiday Inn Express. This Breakfast Room was on of the nicest. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and very relaxful room With only having limited amount of sleep, relaxation is very important to me. I had a very relaxful stay but I did not enjoy the soap smell. Its not like all the other hotels and what they provide. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, great service and good location My husband and I stayed at the St-George North - Zion for 5 nights over the Columbus Day weekend. Even though the hotel was quite full, it was very quiet (we had a room that faced away from the freeway). The hotel staff (reception, housekeeping and breakfast area) were very friendly and provided excellent service. The hot breakfast was very nice and was replenished constantly - never out of anything. Although there is no shopping or restaurants near the hotel, a 5-10 minute drives gets you to everything. We were sightseeing in the area and found the hotel convenient, with easy access. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road We stayed at a different Hol Inn Exp a few years ago in St George but couldn't locate it and found out it apparently changed brands. We were able to locate this HI from the interstate signage. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shower first of all the room was excellent ... but for seniors the tub was difficult to get in and out. The 2 shower heads did not adjust properly. The knob to turn on the shower heads would not fully turn on. Thus we had to stoop under the shower head to get the little water there was. The lady at the desk said she was sorry and would add some rewards points to our account for the inconvenience as she was aware of the problem. Sorry but nothing to date October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6 night anniversary stay could not have been better The 1-bedroom suite was huge and very comfortable. The 3rd floor balcony was the perfect place for morning coffee and to watch the morning sun reflect off the red hills. Each day when we returned to the room it was very clean and neat. We didn't use the full kitchen much, but it was fully supplied with dishes, silverware, and even a dishwasher. Breakfast options changed each morning but always had a good variety, but always included the freshly made pancakes. The secured storage rooms in the parking lot made nightly storage of our bicycles very convenient. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the manager and assistant manager. The location was a bit remote, but was the perfect place to use as a base for our trips to Zion, Vegas, Bryce, and Snow Valley parks. I will recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in this area. September 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>