Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

exceptional hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

beds were comfetable,clean slept like a baby the staff was great cookies were so good and cucumber water yumm it was a great stay i would recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

nice staff , nice rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

the room are clean and the staff is very accommodating. the kids really like the pool and i like the breakfast. its nice to get up , eat and run . Utah holtels are very easy to access and up to date .

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service Ever!

By

July 19, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was an added bonus.

The best thing about this hotel is the definitely the staff! Everyone of them from the check-in desk to the housekeeping staff. All of them greeted us every time we seen them and made sure our stay was fantastic. One of the housekeeping staff even asked if we needed some ice water while we were enjoying the pool.
We travel a lot and I have never seen such friendly helpful employees! Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Read Less

great staff and rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

staff eagerly corrected room mistake and were gracious. Clean spacious room and facilities. great breakfast for a complimentary feature.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Views

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great location. Hotel housekeeping needs to pay closer attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 18, 2016

club

I would totally recommend staying at this hotel. Made my family feel like they were at home and has the most amazing swimming pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best.

By

July 14, 2016

The room was truly spacious, we enjoyed being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Enjoying family life, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We truly are grateful that you enjoyed your stay here and our beautiful hotel. Our staff takes great pride in helping you have a great stay! We look forward in your next stay here with us! Sincerely, BBeard, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip with Granddaughter

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The biggest problem with this location is there is nothing with in walking distance to get something to eat, other than that it was very adequate, and very nicely located on the way to Zion National Park coming and going.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Biker Bop, Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your review of our hotel. We are very excited for the restaurant next door to open up in a couple of months. It would make our location even better. We do hope that you had a great stay here with your granddaughter, and can't wait for you to return in the future! Sincerely, BBeard AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Quality room, quality service, quality stay. Overall there was nothing wrong or to complain about for the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ArmyofOne, Thank you for the great review you gave us! We loved to hear that you had a great stay here with us. Our staff really try's to go above and beyond to help our guest. We hope to see you return in the future! Sincerely, BBeard AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot Near Zion National Park

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great Spot Near Zion National Park - not many restaurants available, but a short drive to St. George

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear johnmc2, We want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for your great review of our property. We are so glad that you had a great stay here with us! We take great pride in helping you enjoy your stay with us. Hope you return and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, BBeard AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, well maintained hotel -great facilites and outstanding service

By

July 06, 2016

Everything for our stay was perfect. The location is excellent and the hotel is well maintained and very clean and comfortable. The public areas (lobby, pool and breakfast area etc.). Above all- the staff there is fantastic- they are pleasant, friendly and very eager to help make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear ingridh, We are so grateful for your review of our hotel. Yes, we love our property and our staff take great pride in making your stay one to remember. We are also grateful for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are looking forward for you to return and stay with us again. Thank you!!! Sincerely, BBeard AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pleased with our stay.

By

July 02, 2016

club

Room was newly re-carpeted, everything very fresh and clean. Receptionist gave us a good recommendation for a dinner location. We would definitely recommend this facility. Some friends had recommended this hotel and we were not disappointed. Enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Kaybh, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy that you could help you have a great stay. Our staff take great pride in assisting our wonderful guests. We look forward in seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, BBeard AGM
Read More
Read Less