Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and excellent service!

By

July 19, 2016

Enjoyed our stay! Nice pool, great location and friendly staff. Will stay again next year while in the Waterford area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

Lots to do in the area. If I'm in this part of Michigan, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the front desk staff was very good and helpful in resolving booking issues. The young lady who did the breakfast went above and beyond to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfy beds

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was fantastic! Our room was comfy and clean. The only complaints I have are that wifi access was intermittent and only one regular coffee was in the room with the coffeemaker (but the front desk was happy to provide more). Overall was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, attentive, helpful.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Enjoy the location. easy access to visit. comfortable, clean even had a comfortable chair to sit in other then the desk chair. Clean, too. Pillows could be more firm, but the bed was comfortable and the room dark. You did not have to travel far to find places to shop or eat out and that was nice. I hate spending time finding places to go too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in a Convenient Location!

By

July 06, 2016

Outstanding customer service provided by a friendly team. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and good breakfast choices make this my number one choice for a hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Big Disappointment

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was in town on business for a week, and the wi-fi almost never worked. Even when there was a signal it was quite slow. Secondly, many of the front desk workers would stand in front of the building to smoke. Thirdly, the bed sheets were not changed daily. And finally, the bathroom wasn't clean: There was hair in the tub each day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Midwestern.James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the hotel's wifi and the cleanliness of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

reunion

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good quality for the money. Did not get to take advantage of all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Waterford in the spring

By

June 25, 2016

It doesn't get any better, they even remembered my birthday and got me a card signed by everyone from the GM to the Housekeeper, funny too, it seemed as if it was the hotel's anniversary. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Waterford HI Express Staff is Excellent

By

June 25, 2016

I stay at this hotel almost every week for one or two nights on business. I find the staff excellent and that is why I return week after week.

Read More
Read Less

quality

By

June 23, 2016

club

Highly approve of property, location and cost. Exceptional value, clean and quiet and staff was gracious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Overall nice property and great service. Breakfast was decent and plentiful. Definitely a good value.

Read More
Read Less