Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service stayed August 8th for one night, as always great service, friendly staff. Makes you feel very comfortable. Look forward to coming back soon! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Had another great stay! So nice to be greeted by Sam, Seth and Tim. It's like coming home! No complaints at all. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Real Review Stayed 2 nights...Dinner for a dollar one night and Smart Shopping the other night...both were great and would definitely do that again! Breakfasts were excellent! Only thing missing at this hotel is the hot tub. Definitely our first choice hotel in Watertown, NY August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, full breakfast, nice stay Did not expect to enjoy my stay as much as we did but the hotel was nice and clean, bed was comfortable, cookies were free and good, and even the breakfast was decent with cold and hot options. Definitely would return. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Stay! Another excellent experience at a Holiday Inn Express! All the usual positives- fitness center, pool, complimentary parking & Wifi, and hot breakfast. This HIE offered ice cream treats (drumsticks, ice cream sandwiches, and a couple of others) for dessert. They also had a sauna. The room was roomy with a recliner seat, work desk, microwave oven & mini-refrigerator, as well as LCD TV. They also honored the state tax exemption certificate. Very enjoyable, recommend, and one to repeat whenever work takes me back to this area! August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The hotel clerks were very professional. They greeted me as I came in and out of the hotel and knew me by name. This made my stays very comforting. They were also very helpful when I asked for directions or recommendations. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Eye for Detail Makes for a Nice Experience This hotel provides a few extras that make for a nice experience that goes above and beyond your average stay at the typical Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The overall facility is kept up nicely - clean and well maintained both inside and out. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff All staff on the Front Desk were friendly and helpful both in terms of recommending restaurants in the area and good shopping and hours of business. They would always ask if we needed anything any time we passed by. We felt that they truly were customer service oriented, August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows comfortable More accommodating at check in. Rooms should be ready upon arrival. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room the room was well kept up and housekeeping was quite through in their work. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very well maintained I've stayed at this property for work travel many times and I keep staying here because the people who work here are very nice, are quick to check you in and/or solve issues and the rooms are very clean. Plus you can walk to grab dinner and/or drinks. I always feel appreciated here which is a rarity at most properties. I wish all hotels and staff were like this one. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good only complaint is we had to call the front desk to have our room cleaned at 4:15 PM after we had been gone for the day from 9:30 in the morning. We wanted to relax in our room after a long day, but needed to leave so it could be cleaned. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel went up to area for a weekend trip hotel overall was great. with it being a tourist area the staff did not seem to know much about the area. when I ask the front desk about a few events going on in the area i got told by the daytime staff to come back in the evening the night guy knows more. Breakfast was good but no one was cleaning off tables or whipping them off after messy guest. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiliday Inn Watertown We have stayed at this Hotel many times. We had guests with us from Switzerland this time and as usual the Hotel and staff were excellent. Our guest enjoyed it very much and were really surprised how nice the rooms were. Very satisfied Canadians. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Beautiful new Holiday Inn Express We spent the Day cruising the St Lawrence Sea Way and we found this Holiday Inn Express nearby so we booked it. The Staff was wonderful and especially Sarah who recommended a great Restaurant right next door. It was 10 % off our food and we got a few bottle of champagne. This Holiday Inn Express had fresh cookies baked and free Ice cream. She changed our room to a quieter location. The room was very spacious with a big bathroom. Breakfast was great with a lot of selections and their wonderful cinnamon rolls. The location is in a new and still building area with lots of choices of places to eat and shop. Holiday Inn Express is our favorite hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Watertown Very reliable experience with a clean comfortable hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is by far the best of the 3 Holiday Inn we stayed at during our vacation. Great location, friendly staff, clean and confortable. Really appreciated the complimentary cookies and ice cream in the lobby between 4:00pm and 7:00pm. Many restaurants at walking distance and shopping a few minutes away. Thanks for making our stay a relaxing and enjoyable experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility The only thing that was sub par was the parking availability. Beyond that everything was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels I have no complaints, great staff, room were really nice, best location July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The check-in process was very quick and efficient. The young man was good and showed me the room before we check in. The room was very big and clean. The breakfast was also very good. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk, facilities excellent and good night's sleep We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Hotel is new and met all of our needs for our stay. Front desk was helpful, friendly and passionate at what they do. Would have liked some other choices for breakfast like bacon, etc., but no major complaints. Would stay again and probably will soon. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location Great place to relax and enjoy the area attractions and local history. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Professional and Accomadating - Property Excellent for Children Stayed here with 16 and 11 year olds and it was perfect for both. Excellent patio and chairs outside with awesome fire it. Pool was fun for swim and rooms were clean and comfortable and plenty of room . Breakfast was adequate for hotel breakfast Most of all the entire staff was awesome. From the front desk staff at check in, to the man bringing towels to the pool, to the front desk staff as we came and went always asking if all was good and anything we needed, to the breakfast staff being friendly and helpful as well...... WELL DONE STAFF .... great work ... Thanks for all and when in Watertown again, this will be the place to stay !!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel & staff! My mother, daughter and I stayed on a king bed suite for one night during a combination work and sightseeing trip. This hotel had everything we could have asked for from the extremely helpful staff to very nice and spacious room to the indoor pool (my daughter's favorite part) to the complimentary and yummy breakfast. And the location in Watertown was great...near lots of restaurants and shopping and only about 25 min to Alexandria Bay where we explored Boldt Castle and had a blast. This hotel is highly recommended! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort when entering the room always check that the air or heat has turned back on as it goes off when you leave the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We booked 3 rooms for 2 nights during my son's homecoming from Afgahanastan. We have been up to the area a few times and stayed at different hotels. This Holiday Inn Express surpassed any of our previous visits. The hotel is clean, friendly and very conveniently located.The entire staff from the front desk, housekeepers, maintenance and management were very friendly and accommodating. One person was just nicer than the next. Did I mention the place was really clean? All areas of the hotel were spotless and the rooms were pristine. Another reason I would stay again here is that the beds were so comfortable. When you stay in hotels you never know how the mattress will be, we had 3 rooms and each and every bed was so comfortable. The hotel is centrally located in watertown, and a quick 10 minute drive from Fort drum. Every chain restaurant you can think of is located either within walking distance or a 2 minute ride away. Also tons of shopping is also right outside your hotel door. I would highly recommend this hotel July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!! Went for a 1 night stay with some friends and enjoyed the hotel very much! Recommend this hotel for other Canadians coming from Ottawa. Close to TJ Maxx which is one of my favourite shops :) July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet BUT- the hotel needs to have a separate elevator for the cleaning staff. They were always moving carts up and down between floors, making access to the elevator for guests difficult or unavailable. Pool rules require two people present (one on pool deck) before you can swim. I was at the pool 45 minutes but no other guest came to the pool. It was all the time I had for a swim. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing atmosphere Comfortable room, clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, great location. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for business or pleasure in Water Town, NY Excellent property with easy access to the area. The staff are very attentive and provide the energy and attention to detail that make stay in the area a very pleasant experience! July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>