Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Watertown Thousand Islands Would highly recommend this hotel to travelers and shoppers. Close to shopping, restaurants, theatres and Syracuse for additional shopping. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect in every way My wife and I were traveling by motorcycle and stopped her for 2 nights. We were greeted by extremely friendly front desk personel at check in, thanking us for our rewards status and actually showed me a place we could park our Harley under cover. The entire stay was extremely pleasant as all of the employees treated us like family and the entire hotel was kept spotless. We will certainly be back and may just make it a destination getaway. Carl September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Wonderful service. Especially Amanda who cleaned our room. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Not the most comfortable beds.The internet was very poor.The connection kept disconecting with all 3 devices in room,very annoying. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very much Comfortable Stay I stayed one night in this hotel during my visit to Thousand Islands with my family. I was really happy to be their guest. The rooms were very much clean with cozy bed and modern fixtures. The staffs were very much friendly and breakfast was great too. I loved that hotel and recommend to any one without any second thought. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. We had a nice and roomy king bed suite. Our girls had to sleep on sofa bed but they didn't complain about it. Guess it was comfortable enough. Clean and comfortable - no complaints. Breakfast was....well, HIE fare. Need I say more?? Hotel was in the middle of shopping area so lots to choose from in terms of eating and shopping. All I ask for in a hotel is cleanliness and comfort and I got that here. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay ~ great experience! We stayed at this hotel Aug. 29 - 31, 2014 for a short getaway/shopping trip. We chose the King Jacuzzi Room for extra space and comfort, it was wonderful. Super clean, wonderful smell when we walked in. Very comfortable bed, soft bedding. Bathroom very spacious with large stall shower. It was nice to have the jacuzzi right near the bed and t.v. :) Breakfast was delicious, even though it was crowded (long weekend, full hotel) but we did manage to get a table both days after a few minutes wait. Great location to restaurants (4 within 2-3 minute walk) and shopping very close. We kept our "do not disturb" sign on the door until 10am the first morning and unfortunately missed housekeeping, so our garbage and towels weren't refreshed, but we didn't need the bedding changed so we hadn't hung the "please give us fresh linen" sign on the door when leaving for the day's outings. Something we could remember for next time, so we get a couple of fresh towels, garbage emptied, and more creamers for the morning coffee in the room. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! We were here for one night in transit from home to Montreal, Canada. When we arrived, we were starving, and the woman at the desk was so helpful -- "if you can stand an extra ten minutes in the car, please go down to Sacket's Harbor!" She gave us a restaurant recommendation which was spot on and pointed out a few sights to see. Perfect! It was exactly what we needed and she gave great directions on how to get there. Also, the fresh soft cookies at the desk when we checked in were just the pick-me-up we needed for the ten minute drive. Merci beaucoup! The room itself was what I've come to expect from newer Holiday Inn Express locations -- clean, spacious, nicely outfitted, and fairly quiet. The room that we were in on the fourth floor was a little bit loud with highway noise, but not to the point that we couldn't sleep. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone coming to the Thousand Islands area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by care free stay .easy check in and out. good service, great breakfast nice quiet experience. affordable .comfortable beds. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night getaway in Watertown at the Holiday Inn Express. The room, pool and breakfast couldn't have been better. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit, Not Our Last This is a lovely hotel, relatively new with a welcoming front desk staff. The personnel answered all our questions and were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the little extras including the ice cream treats in the evening. Breakfast was one of the best I've had included at a hotel. There was good choice and variety and I especially liked the cheese omelette. The french vanilla and hazelnut creamers are a nice option. The exercise room, sauna and pool are small but inviting. The room was comfortable, clean and relatively quiet. We particularly appreciated paying with Canadian money at par. We will be back. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable great staff and services its important to feel safe and found that here, there was key access after hours. swimming pool was very clean, not deep which is great for laps. morning breakfast was enjoyable, free paper was a perfect touch. Internet was a little slow in the common area but had no real need for it on this trip August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a positive experience in Watertown We have stayed at this hotel in Watertown, NY many times and were not disappointed with this stay. It is close to the highway, restaurants and shopping. I would recommend this hotel August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area with easy access Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Free breakfast was varied and hot. Enjoyed our weekend there. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & bath The room was great and the jacuzzi made it feel like a luxury hotel. The front desk was very friendly and polite. Everything was wonderful, except the maid asked for her tip as I was leaving my room, which I had put in the envelope as suggested to take to the front desk. Asking me for it as I was trying to get on the elevator and struggling with my bags, however, was extremely unprofessional. There were also some cleaning supplies left in the room when I arrived. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Sam at the front desk. We were offered complimentary cookies at 4pm in the lobby, complimentary ice cream between 5-7pm, and FREE breakfast the next morning. Sam cheerfully recommended a local pizzeria for dinner when we asked. She not only gave us a menu that she had on hand, but she also printed directions out for us! Most importantly though, the guest room was clean and the beds were comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Watertown before completing the last leg of our vacation. Unfortunately, our car wouldn't start in the morning. The front desk staff allowed us an extra hour in our room past the scheduled check-out time so that we could have a place to stay while the car was repaired. So beyond the usual excellent breakfast, clean room, and great service, we felt this was above and beyond what was expected. Thank you for making a difficult situation a little easier to manage. We will certainly visit again! August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by problems the staff were excellent but the room was bad ! we assumed a holiday inn to be a step above other hotels we stay at in watertown ! we go there at least 6 times a year August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay When I checked in for a 3 week stay I informed the front desk that I'd be on a later than normal schedule. I'd be departing each morning around 10 am and getting in around 4 am. I specifically asked if this would affect any expected housekeeping efforts and was told no. The room was serviced only 9 times during my stay. The last thing I want to do at 4 am after an 18 hour work day is go down to the front desk and complain. I did it a couple times and was told it would get "fixed" by someone who seemed more annoyed than I was by requesting such a thing at 4 am. I like to drink coffee in my room before I leave in the morning. Could only do that for 6 of the mornings I was there because the other mornings no coffee filter bags were provided by housekeeping. My keycards stopped working on 3 separate occasions. No, my '"gadgets" didn't effect them. I have no gadgets. My phone stays in my truck so I can get a few hours sleep. My keycards were never near it. The couple mornings I was able to enjoy the breakfast were met with a fully packed room and little choices. Good thing several fast food places are just a few blocks away. I travel a lot and stay exclusively at IHG facilities. I wouldn't say this is the worst HIX I've stayed at--only the second worst. The worst was in large city on the west coast. It lost its franchise just a few months after I left a similar review for it. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We spent yet another three nights at Holiday Inn;Watertown. As usual when we walked through the front doors we were welcomed and made to feel at home. We stayed at several hotels on our vacation before we ended back in Watertown. None compared. I think we might have to go back again some time soon. The children are wanting to go back. The whole family are loving it!!!!!! Guess that says it all August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service The front staff were very courtious and customer friendly. I made our reservation on line and did not receive an email with my confirmation number. I called a second time requesting the email and did not receive it. I stopped at the Holiday Inn on our way to Alex Bay and checked to see if our reservation was there, and it was! When we checked in later that night, all went very smoothly. My wife and I even stayed in the "Welcome VIP Guest" Home of VIP Guest Room...Wow...I even took a picture of the door, and I remember the room number...109...We were very satisfied...plus the noon check out is great we went swimming in the morning and never felt rushed...Thanks for a great experience...We will be back August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free upgrade I'm a platinum member. Upon checking-in, I was surprised to receive a free upgrade to a room with Jacuzzi. My daughters loved it so much. The room is large and clean. Staff are very friendly. Many restaurant choices around the hotel. Highly recommended! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Always a great stay at this facility! The staff is especially friendly! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We went there for our Son's Welcome Home Ceremony from Afghanistan at FT Drum and we had a very fun visit and saw a few sights also. Will probably be back. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We stopped in Watertown and stayed one night at the Holiday Inn. We found the room was very clean and quite comfortable. Sam at the front desk was so sweet and fun! We highly recommend! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff, great location and comfort! This was our third time staying at this location. One of those visits included our wedding at Boldt Castle in Alexandria Bay. The staff is exceptionally friendly, accommodating and pleasant. The facility is well maintained inside and out. The rooms are well appointed and immaculately clean. The bedding and pillows are very comfortable. Once again we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shop and stay package Nice new hotel, comfortable beds, great location. Enjoyed the pool. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night get away Ladies at check-in ensured that we were comfortable and informed us of the services available to us. They were attentive and had a great sense of humor. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite. For a dollar more we did get a pizza and a 2lt pop. Outstanding service from all staff and treated with respect...would recommend this hotel August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is nice and clean. Offers a great breakfast and snacks such as cookies, coffee and ice cream. Walking distance to many restaurents. Across the highway from a shopping mall. Did not like the fact that there is only one elevator which is used by the cleaners. Had to be on the elevator with a big garbage bin. Also the tv in our room was very small, not really acceptable for a hotel in this price point. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of rooms The rooms are very good and the beds are very comfortable, the cleaning of the room could be taken with a little more care to detail, eg. floor corners, under tables and chairs and water marks,. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>