Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 800 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel Great staff

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

The check in was fast and friendly. The staff at breakfast were helpful. The room was quiet and the bathroom was clean and the shower worked well with good water flow.
I stay in hotels often with clogged drains and very poor water pressure, there was none of that here. Its a hotel I've stayed with often and always leave with a good impression.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a difficult time

By

July 20, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel previously and knew the hotel suited our needs, including the location. Unfortunately his son died and we needed to stay overnight to attend his funeral. I called for a reservation and not only did the hotel provide a bereavement rate, the women on the phone was very sweet and said they would have directions for us to the funeral home when we arrived. They did follow through with that and made sure we knew where we were going. Thus, not only is this hotel a great facility to stay at, the staff is very accommodating and seems to sincerely care about their guests. It is definitely where we will stay again when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Great location!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel - easy to walk to so many dining choices

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

July 10, 2016

I found everything about the hotel exceptional!
Cleanliness, room and staff were terrific. I had some scheduling problems due to business related matters and the hotel staff accommodated all of my needs. Wonderful place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear JB1885, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad we were able to help you with your scheduling issues and that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

We enjoyed the staff they were all very friendly and helpful. They treated us like they knew us for along time. They made the stay a lot of fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Chucko100, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled to read you enjoyed interacting with the staff and that you had fun while you stayed. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff made me feel very welcome upon arrival and every time I walked by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Oilsram, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were happy with your interactions with the staff. We hope you'll consider staying with us in the future the next time your travels bring you to Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experiences

By

July 04, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were excellent however, the fitness center should be updated as it currently only houses a few treadmills. A weight / exercise room would be an excellent addition to the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. You'll be happy to know this fall we will be going through a remodel this fall and will increase the size of the fitness center. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 30, 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was on their "A" game. had a great stay. Only down fall is choice Breakfast " same old same old"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear 05103CFD, Thank you very much for you review and the 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words about your stay and I understand about breakfast. IHG dictates exactly what we have to carry without being able to deviate. We do hope you'll be back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 29, 2016

Easy booking online but if you use a third party vendor you will not be able to use other discounts. I would suggest to do your research online and check prices by calling vs. third party vendor. Stay was comfortable. Easy access. My online request was granted prior to my arrival, had the room I had requested. Fairly quiet despite being off the Interstate. Several options for dining outside the hotel. Was not crazy about breakfast options but the service, location and comfort outweighed breakfast for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Frenchy523, Thank you for your review and for the 5 star rating. I highly agree about being careful booking though third parties. Booking directly through the hotel will ensure all needs are met and you're getting whats described. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

June 27, 2016

club

would stay here again and hope to bring the family along next time

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Siestakey, Thanks for your review and the 5 star rating. We do hope you'll bring along the family on your next visit. Call us to book anytime. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Want to return here

By

June 27, 2016

Starting with the front desk staff, this overnight stop was great. ALL of the staff encountered were very friendly, the facility is immaculate, and the room was just what I wanted for a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear WaterOps1, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm so happy to read your interactions with the staff were always friendly and that you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 24, 2016

I really loved the staff and they made me feel so welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear DarrellM, Thank you very much for your review. And the staff loved having you stay with us! Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less