Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows comfortable More accommodating at check in. Rooms should be ready upon arrival. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room the room was well kept up and housekeeping was quite through in their work. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very well maintained I've stayed at this property for work travel many times and I keep staying here because the people who work here are very nice, are quick to check you in and/or solve issues and the rooms are very clean. Plus you can walk to grab dinner and/or drinks. I always feel appreciated here which is a rarity at most properties. I wish all hotels and staff were like this one. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good only complaint is we had to call the front desk to have our room cleaned at 4:15 PM after we had been gone for the day from 9:30 in the morning. We wanted to relax in our room after a long day, but needed to leave so it could be cleaned. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel went up to area for a weekend trip hotel overall was great. with it being a tourist area the staff did not seem to know much about the area. when I ask the front desk about a few events going on in the area i got told by the daytime staff to come back in the evening the night guy knows more. Breakfast was good but no one was cleaning off tables or whipping them off after messy guest. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiliday Inn Watertown We have stayed at this Hotel many times. We had guests with us from Switzerland this time and as usual the Hotel and staff were excellent. Our guest enjoyed it very much and were really surprised how nice the rooms were. Very satisfied Canadians. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Beautiful new Holiday Inn Express We spent the Day cruising the St Lawrence Sea Way and we found this Holiday Inn Express nearby so we booked it. The Staff was wonderful and especially Sarah who recommended a great Restaurant right next door. It was 10 % off our food and we got a few bottle of champagne. This Holiday Inn Express had fresh cookies baked and free Ice cream. She changed our room to a quieter location. The room was very spacious with a big bathroom. Breakfast was great with a lot of selections and their wonderful cinnamon rolls. The location is in a new and still building area with lots of choices of places to eat and shop. Holiday Inn Express is our favorite hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Watertown Very reliable experience with a clean comfortable hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is by far the best of the 3 Holiday Inn we stayed at during our vacation. Great location, friendly staff, clean and confortable. Really appreciated the complimentary cookies and ice cream in the lobby between 4:00pm and 7:00pm. Many restaurants at walking distance and shopping a few minutes away. Thanks for making our stay a relaxing and enjoyable experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility The only thing that was sub par was the parking availability. Beyond that everything was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels I have no complaints, great staff, room were really nice, best location July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The check-in process was very quick and efficient. The young man was good and showed me the room before we check in. The room was very big and clean. The breakfast was also very good. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk, facilities excellent and good night's sleep We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Hotel is new and met all of our needs for our stay. Front desk was helpful, friendly and passionate at what they do. Would have liked some other choices for breakfast like bacon, etc., but no major complaints. Would stay again and probably will soon. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location Great place to relax and enjoy the area attractions and local history. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Professional and Accomadating - Property Excellent for Children Stayed here with 16 and 11 year olds and it was perfect for both. Excellent patio and chairs outside with awesome fire it. Pool was fun for swim and rooms were clean and comfortable and plenty of room . Breakfast was adequate for hotel breakfast Most of all the entire staff was awesome. From the front desk staff at check in, to the man bringing towels to the pool, to the front desk staff as we came and went always asking if all was good and anything we needed, to the breakfast staff being friendly and helpful as well...... WELL DONE STAFF .... great work ... Thanks for all and when in Watertown again, this will be the place to stay !!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel & staff! My mother, daughter and I stayed on a king bed suite for one night during a combination work and sightseeing trip. This hotel had everything we could have asked for from the extremely helpful staff to very nice and spacious room to the indoor pool (my daughter's favorite part) to the complimentary and yummy breakfast. And the location in Watertown was great...near lots of restaurants and shopping and only about 25 min to Alexandria Bay where we explored Boldt Castle and had a blast. This hotel is highly recommended! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort when entering the room always check that the air or heat has turned back on as it goes off when you leave the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We booked 3 rooms for 2 nights during my son's homecoming from Afgahanastan. We have been up to the area a few times and stayed at different hotels. This Holiday Inn Express surpassed any of our previous visits. The hotel is clean, friendly and very conveniently located.The entire staff from the front desk, housekeepers, maintenance and management were very friendly and accommodating. One person was just nicer than the next. Did I mention the place was really clean? All areas of the hotel were spotless and the rooms were pristine. Another reason I would stay again here is that the beds were so comfortable. When you stay in hotels you never know how the mattress will be, we had 3 rooms and each and every bed was so comfortable. The hotel is centrally located in watertown, and a quick 10 minute drive from Fort drum. Every chain restaurant you can think of is located either within walking distance or a 2 minute ride away. Also tons of shopping is also right outside your hotel door. I would highly recommend this hotel July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!! Went for a 1 night stay with some friends and enjoyed the hotel very much! Recommend this hotel for other Canadians coming from Ottawa. Close to TJ Maxx which is one of my favourite shops :) July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet BUT- the hotel needs to have a separate elevator for the cleaning staff. They were always moving carts up and down between floors, making access to the elevator for guests difficult or unavailable. Pool rules require two people present (one on pool deck) before you can swim. I was at the pool 45 minutes but no other guest came to the pool. It was all the time I had for a swim. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing atmosphere Comfortable room, clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, great location. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for business or pleasure in Water Town, NY Excellent property with easy access to the area. The staff are very attentive and provide the energy and attention to detail that make stay in the area a very pleasant experience! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great get a way Very efficient and friendly staff, clean rooms with very comfortable bed. Nice to have a fridge and microwave in room. Close to all shopping and restaurants. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I always look forward to my trips to Watertown and staying at this particular HI Express makes it even better. Nice rooms, large breakfast area, and close proximity to many restaurants. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last-minute check-in The hotel check-in was gracious enough to offer a disability room at the same price as a regular accommodation when I checked in without a reservation. I can't say that king bed was all that comfortable, I hope the disabled visitor appreciates it more. Great location for shopping mall fast food and access to the interstate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel great for family trip We took our 4 kids to Watertown and we were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. It is well located, and the staff was absolutely fantastic. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, clean pool, and we felt entirely welcome. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This Hotel is a Great Place to stay. This was the second time I have stayed for 6 days. Happy Staff, helpful, and there willingness to make you comfortable gives them a 5 star rating from me. I will be back in the future. Keep up the Great Job !! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I thought our stay was great,, people friendly and helpful will stay again when in Watertown July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed at the Watertown NY site this July 2014 for one night. A great place to stay when doing some shopping or on your way - very close to all shopping and right off the highway. The front desk staff were very friendly and the bathrooms were bright, modern and clean. The highway side was a bit noisy due to traffic but ear plugs were provided; if you're a light sleeper, ask for a room on the non-highway side. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Check in late and staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. July 19, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>