Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice, comfortable room. Enjoyed finding warm cookies in the lobby! Wonderful breakfast and caring attendant. November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checkin person I was very put out by the attitude of the night check in woman...very unfriendly and in the AM I spoke with a manager and she was very nice and understood where I was coming from. everyone here was very nice except for woman on night shift...the 7PM-to 11PM. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a king! I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express in a heartbeat. The sleep was what I needed in a quiet, clean comfortable room. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice weekend getaway This hotel is small but well kept up. They always treat or group well November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with a friendly staff I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. This was my first time at a Holiday Inn Express in recent memory, and I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted with warmth, and was advised that there would be fresh cookies in a few minutes in the lobby after my arrival. The only things that would have made my stay better would have been the availability of more electrical outlets available near the bed, and a wider selection of grab and go food in the breakfast area. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by None There were no problems to this hotel. Just your average Holiday Inn Express. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Very nice hotel, helpful staff, only complaints are my room did not have a microwave like others and hot breakfast food was not good, otherwise very nice. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend Nice place, great breakfast! The elevator wasn't handy for my 91 year old mother-in-law, she would have had to walk all the way down hallway to use it October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I stayed here for a scrapbooking event and the woman at the front desk made us fresh warm cookies when she was working. I also had the best night's sleep. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Holiday Inn Express, Some Good with some bad The good: Convenient Location, Comfortable Beds, Good Shower/Water Pressure, Complimentary Cookies/Fruit at Check In and Complimentary Breakfast The not-so-good: Older Building, a bit outdated, more expensive than other newer Holiday Inn Express facilities, Small October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great service Stayed for a soccer tournament, we all arrived about the same time and they were able to check us all in very quickly while the kids enjoyed fresh chocolate chip cookies. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy, the whole group had a great time in the hot tub and pool. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and clean Room was quiet and clean, staff was courteous. Was able to get a good nights sleep. Only fallback was wish there was a discount for late check in, didn't have opportunity to use any amenities of the hotel, just sleep. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Our stay was perfect, very very clean place! Staff was amazing. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Overall I had a great stay and will be back again soon. The staff is nice and very helpful and I would reccomend this hotel to anyone. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aloha! Wonderful stay in Watertown, WI. The Holiday Inn Express in Watertown, WI. is a wonderful hotel to stay at! Clean, October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room The hotel was fairly modern. Rooms were clean and satisfactory. Good place to stay if you are a business traveler. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be any better! Warm cookies and hot decaf upon arrival. Clean, safe and comfortable. Upbeat and competent staff. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds were wonderful, staff friendly and helpful I was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable beds and the wonderful pillows. During our brief stay the entire staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and signs placed around that offered items or help. The breakfast the next morning was absolutely great. We were so surprised at how much was offered. Great choices of items for everyone in the group. Best nights sleep I ever had in a hotel. Thanks to Holiday Express for the great hotel experience. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and enjoyable getaway. We stayed because we wanted to enjoy an indoor pool. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good. There was a wide variety to choose from. The location is very good. We were close to a gas station, Walmart and good restaurants. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant service and comfortable room. My stay was pleasant and relaxing. Great customer service and easy check-in and out. Fitness center provided adequate equipment to unwind after a long day of travel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hometown family visit Loved the breakfast in the morning and the cookies in the afternoon.. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff does not seam happy I was in Watertown on business and this is the nicest hotel in Watertown, but that's not saying much. I found the staff to be very unfriendly upon checkin and then when I had a heat/ac problem the women at the front desk that checked me in made it seam like I was just an inconvience to her. I was upset about having to pack up and change rooms as it was and then once in the other room and found the tub to not plug, so I could take a bath I was so frustrated that I just went to bed since I had to be up early for a business meeting in the morning. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We like the convenience. The area is quiet. Everything is handle to get to. We wish Perkins was open later. Ours in Winonas is open 24/7. Everyone was very friendly and asked if you need help. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed, quiet, great people This was a calm, quiet, dark-at-night wonderful room! There are no negatives to staying at this hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Watertown Holiday Inn Express We had a very pleasant stay and enjoyed visiting with other guests in lobby on Saturday evening. Clerk behind the desk was very, very amiable and hospitable. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Stay experience Tub and sink were extremely slow draining, and bath fan would work intermittantly. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was excellent. The Beds were very comfortable and they serve a great breakfast. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and above average breakfast Totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back next time we're in town. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My son and I traveled from Florida to attend my fathers funeral. Not only did the hotel adjust my rate to a bereavement rate but the staff knowing why we were there went out of their way taking care of us. Kudo's to the front desk staff. You were awesome ladies. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The review ids too lengthy. The stay was great. This survey was way too long. It actually is now starting to irritate me. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>