Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Decent place

By

July 19, 2016

club

An average hotel. Seemed a bit pricey for being so average.

Read More
Read Less

unprofessional staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

we have stayed at this location 3 times and will not attempt it a 4th time.
the staff doesn't seem to enjoy their job and spent time complaining about what shifts they were stuck working, while i was waiting to check out.
while eating breakfast the staff decided they wanted to watch a different channel than what we were watching and changed it without asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I'm so sorry you had this experience at our hotel and that we didn't make you feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to let us know where we can improve our service. We will take your criticism very seriously and work to make every moment count with our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

Mattress and pillows were very comfortable. Able to fall asleep easily. Room sufficiently dark for sleeping. Room and bathroom clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks very much for your comments. I'm glad you were able to get a great nights sleep and enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

June 25-27, 2016, Watertown, WI

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good location, but pricey for the area. We stayed in a handicapped accessible room with comfortable bed and amenities. Excellent hot breakfast. All staff members exhibited wonderful and exceptional customer service and a true interest in customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and I'm very pleased that your room fit your needs. Please, visit us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfortable bed.

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was in town taking care family matters. This Holiday in is a very nice place. Not far from the highway. Good access to restaurants on the main road.
The room was very clean, well stocked and the beds and pillows were clean and comfortable.
Though I feel the room rate is a little pricey I felt it was worth it to know you can stay in a clean comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during you visit to Watertown. I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff! I would reccommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to have you as a satisfied guest and thanks very much for recommending us to others.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Love the Holiday Express, always have a comfortable bed, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for writing and for being our guest. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a great night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

June 27, 2016

There were some issues with our room and the hotel that just weren't up to the Holiday Inn standards.
The toilet in our room was leaking and the fix was putting a towel around the bowl.
There was the distinct odor of something nasty every time the A/C ran.
There was moss growing in cracks around the hot tub. Not healthy.
The best part of the stay was the breakfasts but the breakfast area is way too small.
Overall - just a disappointing stay and won't return or recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience. I'm very sorry that the maintenance in your room affected your stay. We take pride in a well-maintained room and we clearly missed taking care of the plumbing and heating concerns in your room. I understand your frustration and please accept my apology for the inconvenience. Thank you again for staying with us and letting us know how we can better serve our guests.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

June 05, 2016

club

clean, comfortable room. great service. nice staff. Breakfast was relaxing, coffee was good. Will return for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your business in Watertown. I'm very glad you enjoyed your room and your breakfast. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

June 01, 2016

club

Good hotel for the price. Lobby was very clean and well appointed. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Breakfast area was well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Our breakfast people work very hard to keep the breakfast area clean and stocked with great quality food items. I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great breakfast and comfortable room. and cookies in the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your comment and for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Room was excellent. Some street noise because the room was facing the drive but not to bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We'd love to see you during a future visit to Watertown and we can find you the room that works best for you.
Read More
Read Less