• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: WATERTOWN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.7MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet free hotel. All service animals are welcome. Please, call ahead so we can assign the most convenient room for you. We can also suggest boarding for your pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Watertown Municipal Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Berres Brother Coffee Roasters
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Bethesda Lutheran Home
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Maranatha Bible College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all guests located in safe, well-lit areas close to Hotel entrances. Plug ins, large vehicle parking, and Handicap parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0275

Guests in Watertown, Wisconsin Love Our Hotel's Perks

Situated on the banks of the Rock River and in an area peppered with rich farmlands, Watertown is a beautiful place to visit year-round. During your visit, the completely renovated Holiday Inn Express® Watertown hotel makes your stay more comfortable by offering amenities like free Wi-Fi access.

Corporate travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which boasts large work desks and ergonomic chairs; and if you're looking for
View More

Guests in Watertown, Wisconsin Love Our Hotel's Perks

Situated on the banks of the Rock River and in an area peppered with rich farmlands, Watertown is a beautiful place to visit year-round. During your visit, the completely renovated Holiday Inn Express® Watertown hotel makes your stay more comfortable by offering amenities like free Wi-Fi access.

Corporate travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which boasts large work desks and ergonomic chairs; and if you're looking for hotels in Watertown, WI with meeting space, you'll be pleased that we have a 1,250-sq-ft event room. Business travelers also love our hotel's location in Watertown, Wisconsin since numerous towns, including Johnson Creek and Oconomowoc, are nearby.

We also place you near Maranatha Bible College and Luther Preparatory School, as well as great attractions like the Market in the Old Mill District and Berres Brothers Coffee. While searching for hotels in Watertown, WI, remember that we're near Fireside Dinner Theater, which boasts fabulous dining and exciting performances. Spend an afternoon at the Johnson Creek Premium Outlets and the historic Octagon House, or take a day trip to Milwaukee or Madison, since we're within 30 minutes driving distance of both cities.

Our Express Start Breakfast Bar is served hot daily and is free to our hotel's guests. Explore Watertown, Wisconsin and return to enjoy the indoor pool, sauna, and spa or sit in a soft chair by the fire.

View Less
Features
Our Watertown, Wisconsin hotel's location places you near area shopping, dining and attractions, so you'll have every convenience you need. Our friendly staff is always happy to provide suggestions. Johnson Creek Premium Outlets is located only 5 minutes from the hotel and offers over 60 unique stores

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't miss with this one. Great location, quiet, and well maintained throughout. Have been here before and will be back. Great job to the staff for maintaining a quality welcome atmosphere. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed Everything was great and I had no issues or concerns about anything at this location, would recommend to anyone traveling. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the area Best hotel for the area. Close to everything that you might need during a business trip. Several food options close by. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel With An Even Better Staff Excellent stay at an excellent value. The staff, especially Tammy, was very helpful and professional. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Ask For A Better Experience My wife requested a room on the 1st floor.....we got it & close to the Lobby My wife requested a comfortable chair in the room...we got it. She was happy which means I slept well. Thank you to Tammy and her staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Getaway. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable. Located right off major route, easy to get to any local activity. No negatives on this hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and excellent service. We stay at this hotel every year when we attend dinner and show at The Fireside Theater. We have always been welcomed with a smile and very rapid check in. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Love the towels, fluffy pillows and the fridge to keep the wine cold.Breakfast is more than enough, always fresh and hot items are hot. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Formerly a repeat customer, but won't be back I've stayed here a number of times, but I won't be back. Room service was spotty (eg., no TP, and cleaning service was skipped completely some days); clientele was noisy/rowdy all night long, night after night; regular prices keep going up and up (WAY beyond the rate of inflation), and in busy times, they take extreme advantage of their customers by charging exorbitant additional amounts; breakfast service was sloppy, too (dirty tables, understaffed). I'ts not a BAD place to stay, but at those rareified prices I expect more than such mediocre service. I can get comparable mediocre service for a much cheaper price. Very disappointed in this week-long stay. Won't be back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyabel getaway. The hotel looks and feels new. Very well maintained and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Although the hotel is very visible from the highway it was a little difficult to get into but worth the trouble. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Good Night Sleep I arrived late after a long drive and was pleased be in a clean room, with a comfortable mattress. Was well rested the next morning and ready for my day. The food choices at breakfast were plentiful and check out was a breeze. Thanks HI Express! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is second to none The staff at this hotel especially Diane at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, little to no problems The staff was exxtremely helpful when I needed another room that has handicap access at the last minute. Food was good. Cleanliness of the whole place was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Only stayed 1 night at this property, but everything was great. My main priorities were met---a clean July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids King Suite is AMAZING! We have family in the area and always stay at this location. The new kids suite room is awesome with bunk beds and their very own play area. The small kitchen area is perfect for snacks and making popcorn. The only suggestion I could make is adding a DVD player to the kids side and putting a step stool in the bathroom so the kids can reach the sink easily. The kids also love the pancake machine and the fact that there are so many breakfast choices. This particular stay the prices were a little higher than normal but it was summertime and prime wedding season. Our favorite time to stay is at Christmas when the staff does an amazing job at decorating their lobby. In fact our Christmas card one year has a photo of our kids sitting on the bench in the lobby with their beautiful Christmas display! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The all around experience was excellent. From the customer service making the reservation to check out. From the moment we arrived everything went smooth- the room was ready for us, check in took minutes and everything was correct. The rooms were fantastic, we needed extra supplies, called the desk and things were delivered within minutes. The breakfast was good. Check out was easy. Everyone commented on how great and nice the stay was. Thanks for making this stay a great experience! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel The staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. My first impression when I entered the room was favorable as it smelled clean! Everything was very nice as far as cleanliness and accomodations in the room. My only flaw with the room was the air conditioning unit. My bed was next to the unit and it made an awful racket for this light sleeper. I don't like to wear ear plugs and feel I shouldn't have to but I will consider them the next time I travel. Otherwise this was a very good experience and I highly recommend this hotel.The breakfast was good and constantly kept full. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr The hotel was in excellent shape. Really enjoyed the breakfast. A little bit hard to find coming from the East as the sign for the hotel is quite a distance beyond the driveway entrance. Had to turn around and come back. The room was quite warm when we arrived because of the automatic on/ off feature for the air conditioning. Other than those two nitpicky things this is an excellent hotel which I would recommend to anyone.. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! It was A great room and comfortable bed. The Service was Great and I Loved the Pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft Atkinson Holiday Inn My family stayed here for the Fort Half Marathon . We stayed in the kids king suite and it was perfect so that i could get a good nights rest before the race! The place was very pleasant! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Employees The staff and others made this a very enjoyable stay. We stayed in the family room. great space. Pool area very clean. Whole hotel was in great condition. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Small Community Very Clean Rooms and Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Comfortable Bed and Pillows, Wireless Service, Convenient Location. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express stay stayed here last year, and will stay again. Good brekfast. Clean rooms, nice pool and good location June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we are out of town. I was truly taken back by the price of this hotel but decided to book because of the reviews and comparing other hotels in the area, which there are not a lot of choices. Rooms were not special and our room was next to the pool and game room so there was a lot of noise. The breakfast on Saturday was terrible. The eggs are made from a powder mix, not real eggs and the bacon was like cardboard. There are other choices like cereal etc. Sunday breakfast was better. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay at this hotel when in Fort Atkinson This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best Holiday Inns we have ever been to. Great staff!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and incredible breakfast Stayed at various hotels but the staff at this location is unbelievable. They truly enjoy enjoy what they do and it shows! We will be back! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding very friendly and clean...over all a very nice place to stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Best pillowsEVER, and I did not have time to buy one for the $ 15 which was posted.. Can I still? dlr May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have not been disappointed once. The breakfast has improved over the years and is definitely better than most continental ones. The location is good and there are several places to eat. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MR. C. JACKSON GENERALLY VERY GOOD. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN AN EXCELLENT REVIEW IF I HAD A BEDROOM WITH A BETTER LOCATION. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compassionate Staff We had to make unexpected arrangements to stay due to my parents both going into hospice unexpectedly. The staff was very accommodating and understanding. My mother did die so it was not a leisurely trip, but we were able to relax a little when not involved with arrangements for the funeral, which helped us get our balance back. We are greatly thankful for their understanding. May 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading