• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel allows dogs of any size. A one time cleaning fee of 30 dollars per stay will be charged. Pet must be crated at all times when guest is not present. Housekeeping will not service rooms with uncrated pets.
Pet deposit amount  30.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Milwaukee County Zoo
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:121
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free hotel parking surrounding hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0155
Our beautiful property is your personal retreat while visiting the bustling business and medical district of the Milwaukee Regional Medical Complex, just one mile away. We have over 1,100 sq ft of event space and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services which make our property a great choice for business travelers in Wauwatosa, WI. The hotel's proximity to GE, Bostik, Briggs & Stratton and Kohl's, as well as the Wisconsin Expo Center and Pettit Ice Center ensures an easy commute. With
View More
Our beautiful property is your personal retreat while visiting the bustling business and medical district of the Milwaukee Regional Medical Complex, just one mile away. We have over 1,100 sq ft of event space and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services which make our property a great choice for business travelers in Wauwatosa, WI. The hotel's proximity to GE, Bostik, Briggs & Stratton and Kohl's, as well as the Wisconsin Expo Center and Pettit Ice Center ensures an easy commute. With family-friendly sites like Milwaukee County Zoo and Miller Park, home of Milwaukee Brewers baseball nearby, guests have great entertainment options. The hotel's location is just minutes from Mayfair Mall and Wisconsin State Fairgrounds, too With free amenities to guarantee a productive stay, including wireless Internet access and a 24-hour Fitness Center, this is the smart choice among hotels in the Milwaukee area. The complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar promises a bright start to each day, and a friendly staff ensures guest satisfaction. Reserve your comfortable room today!
View Less
Features
This hotel's Wauwatosa, Wisconsin address promises easy access to the best the area has to offer. Take the free shuttle to destinations within a five-mile radius Monday through Friday between 7am and 11pm and leave your traffic worries behind!
Announcements
Our hotel is conveniently located to numerous attractions in the Milwaukee area. Whether you are booking our Milwaukee Brewer's Package, Milwaukee County Zoo Package, or are here to visit the
View More
Announcements
Our hotel is conveniently located to numerous attractions in the Milwaukee area. Whether you are booking our Milwaukee Brewer's Package, Milwaukee County Zoo Package, or are here to visit the medical campus or one of our area universities we are ideally located.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay Can not say enough of how you are treated at this hotel. They care about the people that stay at the hotel. And there breakfast and breakfast people were so nice. I would stay here every time I am in town. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This was my second stay at this hotel, and once again the room was very nice. I did; however, find the Wi-Fi to be abysmal. It continually dropped the Internet and showed Limited Access. I called the desk twice about it, and was told both times that it was working at the desk. It made it difficult to get any work done. Once, I had to use my Hotspot to get my work completed. The hotel is good, but be sure to ask about the Internet/Wi-Fi, if it required… October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was very accommodating. I needed an extended check-out time and was granted it with no issues. Friendly desk staff. Great location. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy. I was very happy with my experience. I was there for almost a week. The staff made some accommodations for me that I really appreciated. Robert October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedding Could use up-to date, more comfortable betting. A refergerator would be nice in all rooms. other than that, a decent nights stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF 1st stay at the Holiday Inn Germantown and WILL stay again! The front desk staff (Don and lady) that check me in were VERY FRIENDLY and made me feel welcome upon arrival! Room was very spacious! Good location for a variety of eating and shopping. Very quiet hotel. Good night sleep. Used workout room in the am. GOOD variety of breakfast food. Forgot my toothbrush and Don was happy to get me one! October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smell to strong My stay was good exept the VERY STRONG smell of disinfectant in the loby and hallway October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay loved the hot tub and pool area and the hot breakfast in the AM was great October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff The people here seem to really care about their guests, they proved it time after time. You could smell how fresh the hotel was and that they had just shampooed the carpet in our room. We will definitely return for another visit. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it alot The people were very outgoing and informative. They made us feel very welcomed and important. We really liked our stay and would not hesitate to stay again. If you want a clean hotel with a very nice staff you should give them a try. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then most We like this hotel because of the friendly people, the soft beds and cleanliness of the rooms. We all ate really well at breakfast, would have liked waffles instead of pancakes. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappoint We have stayed at this hotel before and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and smell wonderful. We sleep very well and we love the mattresses and pillows. It is nice to have such a nice breakfast in the morning before we start our day, October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elderly lady We had a great time at this hotel, the staff was very nice and friendly. The lady in breakfast was very willing to please and the food was hot and fresh. Given the chance, we would surely stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean A good night's sleep and no surprises. Modern and clean facility. Friendly staff. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience comfortable bed, very clean and updated room, prompt and friendly guest service October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Everything was wonderful from check-in to check-out, always a place my family and I can enjoy to be together October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, quite and comfortable rooms. Definitely would stay here again. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Durwin was very funny. I enjoyed his sense of humor!! Julie was a HUGE help with getting my wedding block set up; she is great with responding in a timely manner. Breakfast was great. Hot tub temperature was wonderful. When we got the bill on 10/5 there was a mistake, but alerted the front desk and it was taken care of immediately. Overall fantastic stay!! Thank you! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great location I stayed here at the same time last year. I come up from IL to see cousins and an aunt. Everything about the place was great. It's a good location, near many stores and restaurants, it has internet with 2 computers (although one has no sound and the other one was only for games). It has a nice pool with hot tub, exercise room and patio. The breakfast was also good, although the coffee was too weak. We walked over to Mc Donald's to get better coffee. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccerdad There was a lot going on while we were there. The staff seemed to handle everything with ease or so it appeared and made everyone feel welcomed. Had a chance to talk with a lot of staff members, they seemed so genuine and giving. I will return and recommend this hotel to everyone September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most Had a good time and the staff was very caring and open. Gave us great directions to things in the area and good places to eat. I definitely recommend this hotel and I will come back September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring people The hotel was in very nice condition, clean, quiet and the breakfast was great. What really set this hotel apart from others I have stayed in was the employees. From the moment I arrived to the moment I walked out, they made me feel like I was the most important person there. It looked to me like they made everyone feel that way. I will be back. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and hotel Was at the hotel for a team function, the whole staff was warm and welcoming. It can be hard for a hotel to handle such a large group, but they were top notch. Everyone was friendly and willing to lend a hand. Will definitely stay here again if in the area. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay great place to stay enjoyed it very much. comfortable bed. very nice buisness center, great staff, and very up to date facility. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return again The hotel was very nice. I like that fall décor that they put on. I stay at this hotel when ever I am in town. I was very impressed with the staff. Very friendly and always willing to help you. This is a hotel that gives back to the community. They were sponsoring a food drive for their local food pantry. I was impressed. My room was always clean and smelling wonderful. I used the whirlpool and pool every night for my comfort. Very Friendly hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service The people that work there treat you like family. We had a small group meeting in the lobby, and they brought us beverages and warm baked cookies. They just made the stay very enjoyable. I also set up a group of 12-14 business people for a long weekend every year. this year was Richmond, VA. We did not stay at one of your properties, but going forward, I promise it will happen. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Friendly Staff, Hotel is newer in good condition. The guest room was nice. Would stay there again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay My wife and I where in Germantown Friday and Saturday evenings. We had four rooms for the two nights having our children coming from different areas of the Midwest. Everyone of them said the personal at the hotel were pleasant and helpful with any questions they had. On Saturday morning the manager stopped by to check on things she stopped out side an visited my three year old grandson and an I while we were out in front waiting for the rest of our group she seemed like a manager that was concerned about her guest and people working there. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joel's Review Great place to stay while in WI, Julie and Don go above and beyond to make your stay noteworthy. Everyone on the staff was friendly and professional. Would recommend staying here for anyone in the Germantown area. Great location and easy access to Milwauke and other interesting areas. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Alles okay Das Hotel entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen. Die Einrichtung ist zeitgemäss, der Service gut und die Sauberkeit hervorragend. September 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk Front Desk - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Lobby Area - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Daytime Relax in our Lobby - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading