• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel allows dogs of any size. A one time cleaning fee of 30 dollars per stay will be charged. Pet must be crated at all times when guest is not present. Housekeeping will not service rooms with uncrated pets.
Pet deposit amount  30.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Milwaukee County Zoo
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:121
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free hotel parking surrounding hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0155
Our beautiful property is your personal retreat while visiting the bustling business and medical district of the Milwaukee Regional Medical Complex, just one mile away. We have over 1,100 sq ft of event space and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services which make our property a great choice for business travelers in Wauwatosa, WI. The hotel's proximity to GE, Bostik, Briggs & Stratton and Kohl's, as well as the Wisconsin Expo Center and Pettit Ice Center ensures an easy commute. With
View More
Our beautiful property is your personal retreat while visiting the bustling business and medical district of the Milwaukee Regional Medical Complex, just one mile away. We have over 1,100 sq ft of event space and a Business Center with fax, copy and print services which make our property a great choice for business travelers in Wauwatosa, WI. The hotel's proximity to GE, Bostik, Briggs & Stratton and Kohl's, as well as the Wisconsin Expo Center and Pettit Ice Center ensures an easy commute. With family-friendly sites like Milwaukee County Zoo and Miller Park, home of Milwaukee Brewers baseball nearby, guests have great entertainment options. The hotel's location is just minutes from Mayfair Mall and Wisconsin State Fairgrounds, too With free amenities to guarantee a productive stay, including wireless Internet access and a 24-hour Fitness Center, this is the smart choice among hotels in the Milwaukee area. The complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar promises a bright start to each day, and a friendly staff ensures guest satisfaction. Reserve your comfortable room today!
View Less
Features
This hotel's Wauwatosa, Wisconsin address promises easy access to the best the area has to offer. Take the free shuttle to destinations within a five-mile radius Monday through Friday between 7am and 11pm and leave your traffic worries behind!
Announcements
Our hotel is conveniently located to numerous attractions in the Milwaukee area. Whether you are booking our Milwaukee Brewer's Package, Milwaukee County Zoo Package, or are here to visit the
View More
Announcements
Our hotel is conveniently located to numerous attractions in the Milwaukee area. Whether you are booking our Milwaukee Brewer's Package, Milwaukee County Zoo Package, or are here to visit the medical campus or one of our area universities we are ideally located.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay. Very clean. Room was great. comfortable bed. Had everything I needed. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The overall appearance is very pleasing. I liked everything about staying there except other guests slamming the doors. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The staff was very friendly and the overall decor of the hotel was up to date. The social and breakfast were a highlight of the stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility. Great property. Very friendly and helpful staff. The desk clerk directed us to a great place for a Friday fish fry. The suite was very clean and supplied everything we could have needed. Price was competitive with other nicer hotels. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel This was the first time we had stayed at a staybridge hotel. I usually stay at other brands of hotels but the they were booked in the area we wanted. I'm glad I got to try out this hotel because we loved it!!!! It even has a small movie theater like seating in the hotel. My daughter loved it!!!! Breakfast was great!!!! Very large room and wheelchair accessible a A plus!!! We will be back. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay at a Staybridge Really found Staybridge to be a nice accommodation - especially for the money. Must say I hadn't expected to be as pleased as I was with the property. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel is my go to every time I`m in the area. The staff, the rooms, the food, the pool everything is GREAT! The staff is always friendly and helpful with everything. Keep up the great work!!!! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location In General, I am always pleased with Staybridge Suite properties and stay in one on an annual basis. This one was best from a breakfast / social aspect. I could also see my work location and the intersection to the interstate from my hotel. Except for needing to drive to restaurants, location was perfect. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay The staff was friendly and accommodating. the facility including the rooms were clean and inviting. The pool and fitness center looked great but I didn't have the time but perhaps I will next time. I would recommend staying here to my friends. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay First time at a Staybridge Property and well above our expectations. Clean and comfortable property and all the staff members we encountered made us feel welcome. Couldn't ask for anything more. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!! After a long day that started out at 3am and a 8 hour motorcycle ride, touring the Harley Davidson Museum and touring the plant, we were tired and hungry. When we arrived at the hotel to our surprise they were serving complimentary food, beer, and wine. Wow what a treat!!! When I say food I mean food. Fresh meatball sliders, chips, salsa and more. The beer really hit the spot. Everything was great from the clean modern room to the pool being the perfect temperature to just walk right in. No one toe at a time freezing cold water here. Breakfast was above and beyond your typical complimentary breakfast. Fresh fruit, cheeses, and meats. I can honestly say this is the best place we have stayed. No regrets at all. The staff was wonderful. I wish could of stayed longer. I take my hat off to all of you for a wonderful stay!! October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Front desk staff and breakfast service were outstanding. Only issue was there was still hair in the tub when I checked in. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a nice stay only stayed one night, but it was good. No problems noted. Not a large selection of food options at breakfast, but it was adequate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Suite I had a wonderful, relaxing stay at the Staybridge Suite in Oconomowoc. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, with a variety of items. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Suites Friendly and helpful staff. They even looked up information on a historical site for those in our group who expressed interest. Clean pleasant suites. All was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was tasty! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I can't say enough about my time at the Staybridge. The staff was fantastic from the front desk to the housekeepers. The Breakfasts and Dinners served were great, good food, nice surroundings, friendly people. The kitchen in my room was well made, clean, and stocked with good quality dishes, glassware, pots/pans, etc. I was able to bring my cats with me which is a huge plus...and rare in hotels...even they loved the place! I would definitely stay at another Staybridge Inn and I will also recommend them to anyone who will listen to me...lol September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Great price Good Rooms, Love the Social and Breakfast. Always look forward to staying at this location September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three rooms for a great price the only complaint was the stained carpet in the sitting area of our room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay--staff was great--pool was great and the breakfast was the best! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay. We really enjoyed our recent stay in Oconomowoc. We had everything we needed. The two BR, two bath room was spacious. Enjoyed being able to rent movies. The pool was much warmer than I remember from recent stays and we enjoyed taking advantage of it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property Has everything you need. Great free breakfast, pool and hot tub. The only reason the room received a 4 star rating is because the room had a pocket door for a bathroom and no lock. Awkward! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Enjoyed my first time at at Staybridge. Very high quality in all aspects. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service I would recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites. Comfortable, economical and friendly staff make this an enjoyable experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, great breakfast very clean, fresh and modern. big suites. awesome breakfast buffet! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable facilities and great service I highly recommend staying at the Staybridge Suite in Oconomowoc, WI. They have a great staff with world class customer service at the forefront of their actions. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was great; breakfast was good but lacking Breakfast was completely out of milk ... this is a problem when you have 2 small children and still early in the morning. They said they expected a shipment the next day. The food however was more than adequate! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pantry staff The hot breakfast was good. It was a busy Labor Day morning and the breakfast area was crowded and the foods were running low quickly. The pantry staff was frantically trying to put out more food for the guests. Guess what, they were still smiling and even smiling while attending to requests by several guests. My 13-year old son even commented that the pantry staff was not grouchy like the other hotel we stayed in. Their pantry staff was grumbling when she had to deal with a big crowd eating faster than she could serve. Great pantry staff!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Homey Feel away from home Great place to stay for extended stays. Able to cook, do laundry, work out, attend to business. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the towels! My two favorite things at Staybridge were the sincerity and service of the staff, especially at breakfast, and the TOWELS! I loved the towels! I even spent time on line trying to place an order! Unfortunately, they are for commercial use only. I would definitely book at Staybridge Suites again, either in Oconomowoc or elsewhere. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Exterior at Dusk Front Desk - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Lobby Area - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West - Daytime Relax in our Lobby - Holiday Inn Express - Milwaukee West Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading