Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 529 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very clean and bright room, King Suite.
Also liked I could reserve a smoking room. They are getting harder and harder to find...
Food for breakfast was a good variety of foods, and filled several times while we were eating.

I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

We enjoy Holiday Inn and can always count on 99% of them to be great!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool and Hot Tub

By

July 13, 2016

club

Convenient to the Interstate. My Kids loved the 24 hours Pool and Hot Tub area!

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hot tub suite was wonderful--spacious accommodations at a good rate. All other amenities were nice. Clean, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean, good ammenities

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Only stayed overnight but the room was very clean and all of the staff were attentive and nice. The amenities, primarily indoor pool and free breakfast are a great to have when traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel close to the Blue Ridge Parkway

By

July 07, 2016

Welcomingfriendly hotel staff, comfortable beds, easy access to the Blue Ridge Parkway made for a relaxing and enjoyable weekend break. Good selection of breakfast items, including healthy choices and lots of restaurants close by for dinner. In room microwave and fridge a bonus for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We love it when our IHG Rewards members enjoy their stays with our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay in Waynesboro

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, courteous... friendly. This is a clean, comfortable hotel nice and handy to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are glad this is your favorite place to stay while in my area. Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

July 02, 2016

club

What is the point of my taking the time to fill out the other
commen section and you now ask me again to do so?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello, I am very sorry for the questions. It really helps us improve our hotel for our guest. Your feedback is very important and we must ask a lot of questions to make sure we understand everything that is going on.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is the 2nd time I booked this hotel because it is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments. IHG has been working on this great cleaning program that I think all of our guest will love and appreciate. A clean room is the most important thing we try to provide to our guest and I'm glad we delivered to you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

waynesboro route 340 review

By

June 29, 2016

club

stay here often for work, always a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and also for staying with us so often. We consider you family and we love to have you here.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

very nice clean spacious room.the indoor swimming pool and hot tub and sauna were extremely nice.the breakfast had way more stuff on it than i expected.it was delicious.everybody was very friendly and i would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

This was a great location with a large variety of restaurants near by. The rooms were comfortable, the beds were soft and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less