•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weatherford Overall a pleasant experience. I will say this about IHG properties, TheyALL need to have numerous electrical outlets near the bed side tables and work stations. April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by highway noise was awful!!!! Room was nasty as was the bed linens. My room was at the west end of the hotel and the traffic sounded as if it was coming thru the walls. The pull out sofa linens were stained and the water pressure was terrible. I address the problems, the owner called the room to "inspect" and when I went to check out he has left the property. I had to wait about 30 minutes for his return and by that time other patrons were lining up with complaints of all sorts. The owner was very rude but the guest services was very helpful. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay--- except We have stayed here before & have enjoyed it. Everyone is very friendly and rooms are comfortable. The lady that works the breakfast bar is awesome! She keeps everything stocked & is really on the ball! Our one complaint, is the horrible water pressure. You can hardly get the soap off it is so weak. Seems like this could be fixed with a new shower head that conserves water but puts out a forceful stream of water. My husband wants to change hotels on our next visit because of this. I hope they will remedy this though because I like it there! April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay - no Holiday First, similar complaints have been voiced by others in the wedding party. Didn’t get the room type requested (received a 2 queen room – asked for a 2 king suite). Room requested in October 2014. Then when I tried to change it to what was requested, they didn’t want to give me the discounted rate for the wedding…or ANY discount for that matter. The comment was “since this is a late reservation, you’ll have to pay the full price.” Week beginning 3/16. Non-responsive They didn’t call me back when they said they would. Week beginning 3/16 to confirm the room and rate. And again on 3/31 4th call. Can’t get help with billing / Rude on phone When I called to try to resolved a duplicate billing situation, this was the response, “I’m the only one here and this is going to take me a long time to figure out”. That’s ok. Except that without notice, I was put on hold 3 times and then the call was dropped from the other side after 6 minutes. 3/31 afternoon. Wound up settling with my mom. I figured out that they charged me for her room even though she provided her credit card number upon check-in. Facilities / No hot water The water was barely lukewarm water morning of Saturday 3/28. When asked about it, they said, ‘yes, we’ve been having problems with it.’ …so it was a known issue. My brother asked them if he could look at it. He simply turned off the non-working tank so its cold water wouldn’t mix with the working tank. Facilities / Treadmills not working Morning of Saturday 3/28. Turns out they just needed to be moved closer to the outlet and plugged in. IMHO these were issues that could have been resolved easily with appropriate leadership and owner responsibility. I guess that’s why I’m so very surprised that these issues were just accepted/avoided by the staff and the owner. The situation can be salvaged. Until then… Go elsewhere April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn No additional comments. I had a bad experience in the past few weeks at Holiday inn so was just trying to get over that. March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice with few problems. Generally, A very nice place that I would stay at again. The main problem I had was staying on a night that a high school team was staying there and they had no clue on how to quietly close doors. There was a lot of banging until nearly midnight plus a rapid clean out of the breakfast food the next morning I was also disappointed that there was no bacon, ham, or pork sausage as a selection for breakfast. Turkey sausage just does not cut it for me. March 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Bad Breakfast The staff was good at check in and the rooms were nice. We had a wonderful night sleep. The breakfast bar in the morning was not very good. Most of the food had been eaten and nothing was replenished. I had to eat a bowl of cereal. Went to front desk and staff was not there. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well-appointed The hotel staff was superb and customer-oriented. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the wide selection that is standard at Holiday Inn Expresses. I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel, and am a satisfied repeat customer at this one in Weatherford, Texas. I plan to return. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:53:34.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>