•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bed met expectation, but disappointed with breakfast Provide better seating in breakfast area. People randomly seated at counter height table leaving only one or two available chairs between them. Was not able to seat our family of four together at the counter height table. There were only 2 standard height tables in the breakfast room. Both were occupied when our family arrived for breakfast. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and jacuzzi. I love my room with the Jacuzzi. Plenty of towels. Good way to spend the evening. April 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience One day the manager raised his voice to discipline a staff member. It was uncomfortable to pass by the front lobby while this was happening. HI Express is known for their cinnamon rolls. One morning they had none at the breakfast area. However, the breakfast experience was much better (especially on a weekend) where the lady set up the area before they opened (breakfast was ready when we passed by). Helped us to start work early that day, thanks! I stayed in a suite on third floor, however, found ants in the room. The washing clothes was free of charge, however, be prepared to wait 45 minutes for the machine to finish its cycle. Tried different settings with same results. You do pay $1 for the dryer. However, you will need to wait another 45 minutes for your clothes. Even after 45 minutes the jeans were not completely dry. Had to hang them in my room so they could finish drying. Maybe the dryer vent needs cleaning. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weatherford Overall a pleasant experience. I will say this about IHG properties, TheyALL need to have numerous electrical outlets near the bed side tables and work stations. April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by highway noise was awful!!!! Room was nasty as was the bed linens. My room was at the west end of the hotel and the traffic sounded as if it was coming thru the walls. The pull out sofa linens were stained and the water pressure was terrible. I address the problems, the owner called the room to "inspect" and when I went to check out he has left the property. I had to wait about 30 minutes for his return and by that time other patrons were lining up with complaints of all sorts. The owner was very rude but the guest services was very helpful. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay--- except We have stayed here before & have enjoyed it. Everyone is very friendly and rooms are comfortable. The lady that works the breakfast bar is awesome! She keeps everything stocked & is really on the ball! Our one complaint, is the horrible water pressure. You can hardly get the soap off it is so weak. Seems like this could be fixed with a new shower head that conserves water but puts out a forceful stream of water. My husband wants to change hotels on our next visit because of this. I hope they will remedy this though because I like it there! April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay - no Holiday First, similar complaints have been voiced by others in the wedding party. Didn’t get the room type requested (received a 2 queen room – asked for a 2 king suite). Room requested in October 2014. Then when I tried to change it to what was requested, they didn’t want to give me the discounted rate for the wedding…or ANY discount for that matter. The comment was “since this is a late reservation, you’ll have to pay the full price.” Week beginning 3/16. Non-responsive They didn’t call me back when they said they would. Week beginning 3/16 to confirm the room and rate. And again on 3/31 4th call. Can’t get help with billing / Rude on phone When I called to try to resolved a duplicate billing situation, this was the response, “I’m the only one here and this is going to take me a long time to figure out”. That’s ok. Except that without notice, I was put on hold 3 times and then the call was dropped from the other side after 6 minutes. 3/31 afternoon. Wound up settling with my mom. I figured out that they charged me for her room even though she provided her credit card number upon check-in. Facilities / No hot water The water was barely lukewarm water morning of Saturday 3/28. When asked about it, they said, ‘yes, we’ve been having problems with it.’ …so it was a known issue. My brother asked them if he could look at it. He simply turned off the non-working tank so its cold water wouldn’t mix with the working tank. Facilities / Treadmills not working Morning of Saturday 3/28. Turns out they just needed to be moved closer to the outlet and plugged in. IMHO these were issues that could have been resolved easily with appropriate leadership and owner responsibility. I guess that’s why I’m so very surprised that these issues were just accepted/avoided by the staff and the owner. The situation can be salvaged. Until then… Go elsewhere April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn No additional comments. I had a bad experience in the past few weeks at Holiday inn so was just trying to get over that. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:19:59.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>