Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 239 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly SStaff great room

By

July 18, 2016

club

While traveling with my grandsons we stopped into this hotel for a break from our travels. The hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Iaandaa, Thank you so much for your recent stay in Weatherford, Ok. We strive for excellence and we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to be able to accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

All looked very good and clean...

By

July 12, 2016

club

All looked very good and clean...
Breakfast food was very good
Rooms were very well maintained.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford, Ok. We appreciate your feedback. We strive for great customer service, and with guests such as yourselves, you make it easy. We hope to accommodate you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Just right for us

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our stay at the Weatherfor Holiday Inn Express was the perfect answer for us on our recent trip across Oklahoma and North Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Nana Trish, We were delighted to have you as our guest on your recent stay!! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness/Breakfast Problems

By

July 07, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The front desk staff was very attentive to our needs. The hotel to include bathrooms immaculate.

We did encounter some problems, however. Our room key kept demagnetizing.

The mattresses were not comfortable and the bed squeaked.

The breakfast was poor. The fruit was very old and brown and soggy. The juice was watered down. The bread products stale. The side of the tables were always sticky. We did inquire about the food but were told only twice a week delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Pamela Lee, Thank you for staying with us in Weatherford, Ok. We are very pleased you enjoyed our hotel. our staff strives to deliver excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We would like the opportunity to accommodate you again should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SHOWER

By

July 06, 2016

Finally a shower that gives you enough room to put your items. Disappointed there is no workout room however did enjoy the big indoor pool. Breakfast was on point as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
BajaViper, Thank you for staying here with us in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We're so excited you enjoyed your shower and our indoor pool. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

The swimming pool was too cold and the room needed to have a microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
mjm03, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a nice room and a good breakfast. We love feedback and we appreciate yours. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Check in service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

The gentleman who checked me in was not dressed appropriately as I would expect. He never greeted me as a member and did not ask if I wished a bag of items or apply 5,000 points to my account. I never received the points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Holiday Inn Express. We strive for excellent customer service and appreciate your feedback. We do love our IHG reward members and we thank you for being a platinum member with us. I do apologize for you not being given the choice of a goody bag or your 500 welcome amenity points on your reward night stay. I have verified for you that your 500 welcome amenity points have been added to your account. We hope to be able to accommodate you again on your next stay. Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Had a very peaceful visit to these holiday inn. Love the easy off and on to the hotel from the highway. Also a good part about this place is that there is a gas station and some place to get good food too. Have almost always stopped here to stay when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
55Jack, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We love hearing you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to visit Lucille's and ASAP'S General Store. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again! Rhonda
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but a lil disappointed

By

May 25, 2016

club

The stay was fair, the front desk staff was polite and helpful, however the cleaning staff was not friendly at all.
When asked for replacements because we don't have our room cleaned they were rude and not helpful.

Bed was broken or extremely used along with AC not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Damienjoel2, First of all, I would like to Thank You for staying with us here in Weatherford, Ok. Secondly, I would like to apologize on behalf of our housekeeping staff. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and I would like to visit with you about your stay and will be contacting you shortly. Rhonda Yarbrough
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay on the road

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

We were on our way to California and this was an excellent stopping point.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Minneapolis Bill, Thank you for your great review! Our staff is pleased to hear that our hotel was a great stopping point for you on your lengthy trip to California. We hope to see you again on your way back through! Sincerely, Krista Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

agood decision

By

May 22, 2016

Amy time here is a good sleep. Decent family local restaurant across parking lot. Come stay be happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Hutch4545, Thank you for telling us about your great stay! I am excited to hear that your stays at our hotel are consistently accompanied by a good night's rest! Our staff looks forward to seeing you again on your next trip through Weatherford, OK. Sincerely, Krista Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

May 17, 2016

club

The bathroom was smaller than usual HIE hotels I've stayed in, but other than that it was typical HIE expectations. Clean, good location, convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear Ed2chat, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you and meet expectations! We look forward to seeing you again on your next event in Weatherford, OK!
Read More
Read Less