Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Good clean room. Alittle off the beating path. Road constion off of I45 made a litte hard to get too and around. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Nothing spectacular, average, no complaints. Front desk staff was very friendly and patient. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay good hotel and location close to baybrook mall and 30 minutes or so from downtown Houston and airport. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was very clean and accommodating. Staff was polite upon check-in. Stayed during the week...nice and quiet. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay before early flight Very friendly desk staff on arrival. No waiting to get our room key. Very clean room and bath room. Comfortable bed. Very quiet room. Plenty of hot water. Easy check out. Only negative thing is the road construction in the area, but we found the hotel! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Had a great stay here. The hotel was clean and in a great location, near many dining options and the conference I was attending. It was surprisingly cheaper than the other options I had been given for the conference yet seemed nicer. The pool looked lovely (forgot my bathing suit though). Good internet, free wine one night, and a friendly staff made this business trip enjoyable. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows Overall, my family's experience was great. The bed and pillows were super comfortable. The room was nice and cool, roomy, clean, and quiet. We were impressed at how wonderful the hotel smelled in the hallways and in the room. It's been our experience that hotels can be a little musty. The towels were a bit small. They seemed to be a bit smaller than a standard size towel, but they did the job. The breakfast was ok. I've had better. One of my children has severe allergies, and I felt there were no options for her to have breakfast at the hotel. (No soy options, etc) The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful, although there were no pool towels available on our second day. We had to take some from the adjoining fitness center. We really liked that there was a bathroom by the pool. We were able to get dressed after enjoying the pool and jacuzzi. This was great because we usually run up to our rooms dripping wet to get dressed in a cold room. We had a great stay and will use similar hotels in other locations. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast We stayed at this hotel after spending the day at the Kemah Wine Fest. Nice hotel with clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast and friendly staff. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:01:44.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>