Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel was excellent and staff was very courteous! Complimentary breakfast exceeded my expectations. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We would recommend this hotel and already have reservations for next March. The staff and hotel were great! The room was very nice and comfortable. Had a very good nights rest. We choose to stay at this location partly because Holiday Inn Express locations closer to Galveston are more expensive. The hotel is a little hard to find, but worth it. Desk clerk says they hope to have a new sign soon, on the interstate service road. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit I was in Houston for 10 days for work. The staff was friendly. I was able to relax when I wasn't at work. Only complaint would be that they changed the wifi password halfway through my visit and I had to go to the front desk lat at night to figure out what it was changed to. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Needs Some Work We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express hotels. The breakfast is pretty much the same at all of them, and could use some improvement. First of all, the gravy for the "biscuits and gravy" was only luke warm. Not good. Secondly, the breakfast sausage patties are like they were boiled not fried. You need to switch to link sausage and brown them. The cinnamon rolls, even with the plastic covers, are generally dry. The hard boiled eggs are rubbery. Other than that, it was OK. Even though the breakfasts are free, we generally go somewhere else. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Bowling Tournement Stayed two nights, great new property. Because of construction, you can miss the enterance if you are not careful. Needs better exit to Bay Area Boulevard. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I received the exceptional hotel stay I expect from HIE's I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this HIE location. As usual the room was clean with plenty of towels and other amenities. In this room I had a suite which made my stay that much more comfortable. What always makes the difference for me when staying somewhere like HIE is the professionalism of the staff. Tiffany greeted me like a VIP when I first walked into the hotel for check in. She promptly checked me in under 5 minutes. She made it look so effortless. During my stay, whenever she saw me, she would greet me and ask if I needed anything. This made me really like this location. Besides that, every was fine. I will say it was hard to flip thru the channels on the TV (figuring out what was what). And on Saturday housekeeping FORGOT MY REGULAR COFFEE FOR THE MACHINE!! But guess who gave me one with a smile when I asked for it. Right, Tiffany! So it was a good time overall! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Estadia durante mas de 2 meses Excelente trato por parte del personal durante mi estadia del 15 de julio hasta el 7 de octubre de 2014, el hotel es comodo, se encuentra en buen punto de acceso y cerca de un mall, la alberca se encontraba siempre limpia, el unico detalle que considero mal es el tiempo que estuvo fuera de servicio el jacuzzi, de ahi en fuera es altamente recomendable. La comida es buena, el personal del front desk siempre esta atento a las necesidades del cliente. Gracias, volvere a hospedarme ahi!!!!!!!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, mattress was wonderful! Had a great week, staff was excellent and friendly. I have a bad back and am very sensitive to other mattresses. Their matrtress was wonderful, actually slept better on it than on my temper pedic I have at home. Plan coming back every quarter with my business travel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great staff! Tiffany was so sweet! Def going to come back here again! Thanks! Summer October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express in Webster, TX I found this HI Express to be one of the best I had been to. It certainly was one of the friendliest! The Front Desk Clerk saw me with a hot coffee and offered to make a fresh pot....I tasted it and told her it was just great and no need. She then brought out the fresh baked cookies...2 kinds which were appreciated by all in our group...she had to replenish the plate more than once! In the morning the breakfast room attendant was constantly floating around refilling all the various stations up with food or drink. The Hotel Manager came around to all the tables and asked everyone if they had a good night sleep and if everything was alright or if there was anything she could do to make our stay better. It seems everyone here at the Hotel was truly interested in making our stay enjoyable and they did! The only improvement I could find would be to add a waffle maker (their cinnamon rolls are fantastic but I also like waffles while on vacation) and some cut-up fruit....I seem to find that at a couple of other hotels that offer up breakfast nowadays and do like the fruit. Also they need to turn the juice machine on a bit earlier....at 7:30 am (one hour after opening up for breakfast) the orange juice was so warm I could not drink it. Their new pancake machine ran out after one pancake and that takes almost as long as making a waffle but you get so much less! BUT...two little food complaints should not change anyone's idea about staying here as this was one of the cleanest, friendliest and nicely stocked hotels I've been to in a long while. I would go here again in a heart-beat if I were in the area! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Space Center Houston Getaway Don't let the road construction scare you away! This place is great. We loved the fitness room and the breakfast was very nice - lots of choices, well stocked, and staff available at all times. With the pre-paid tickets to the Space Center this was by far the best value for our family of 6 to see the Space Center. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with easy access to shopping and restaurants Great Hotel with easy access to shopping and restaurants October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pool/hottub Out of order Everything was great but hottb was down and pool was also not heated. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to Space Center. All systems GO! I was called 24 hrs in advance to confirm my reservation and arrival time. Good planning. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room! From the front desk to the room, everything was very clean, neat and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The property had all the amenities you could want including a gym, pool and laundry room. Breakfast was fresh and kept stocked. The only negative is the approach to the property. If my brother had not been to the property before, we never would have found it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice and clean room/nice and clean room/nice and clean room friendly staff/friendly staff/friendly staff/friendly staff October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place As soon as the construction on 45 is finished, the Hotel will be easier to find in the dark! Had some trouble with kids running up and down the halls very late at night, but called down to the desk and they took care of it immediately. Really have only had great experiences at Holiday Inn Express'. This was our 2nd time to stay at this location. Thanks so much! October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a good hotel for leisure The guests in this hotel could be more satisfied if they found the facilities working OK which can be seen on the hotel booking WEB page. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, near many restaurants and shopping. Easy acess to 45 both North and South. I have been staying at this hotel for the last several years and always find my stays are enjoyable. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for eating Newer hotel that is a little hard to find but worth the effort. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. VERY hard bed but room was great. Staff was great. Only negative was dirt and mud road access road with lots of holes on one side. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Staff is always friendly and inviting upon arrival. The facility is always clean and safe. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual Always a pleasure to stay here. I stay here several times a month. The staff is very friendly, management is always present and available, and the place is always very clean. Most important, the beds are extremely comfortable. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This Hotel has it all together , for having a easy and unforgettable stay ! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short drive to Cruise ship in Galveston Stayed here so we wouldn't have to drive through Houston Sunday morning in route to cruise ship. Close to a lot of restaurant's, and shopping. Kemah is right down the road which offers an abundance of entertainment for all ages. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Constant Guest Hotel is very well maintained, and always smells fresh. Bed Comfort is incredible. Took my wife on this visit, and she was extremely impressed with the cleanliness, and the freshness of the hallways, and the room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The bedding was very comfortable and the hotel staff was awesome. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limpio, buen precio y excelente localizacion Excelente localización, conveniente con muchos centros comenrciales y restaurantes alrededor. Encuentras todo lo que necesites, ademas cerca del Space Center. Las instalaciones son sencillas pero pero de muy Buena calidad, limpias y comodas, suficiente para una estadia de paso de varios dias. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TIGER FAN I stayed at this location to attend an LSU football game. We really enjoyed our stay! The beds/pillows were very comfortable. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I would definately recommend this hotel/location to everyone wheather it be for leisure or business. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable! I have to say that what made the stay even more enjoyable was the extremely friendly staff and their willingness to help at any time of the day! There was one lady at the front desk, whose name escapes me at the moment, that was the most helpful and so incredibly nice! Having a friendly staff really helped make our stay even better. The room was very spacious and clean! I was very impressed with the cleanliness. Everything was really comfortable! If ever I am in the Houston area again, I am staying here! It is well worth the price! Not to mention I got a good deal! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location One of the best hotels i have stayed in. I would highly advise anyone to stay in this location, The shops where very close and any thing that you might have forgot was at hand near by. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>