Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual - Great staff and well managed Like coming home thanks to Kim and Sonya. I stop in hotels 3 weeks out of 4 across the entire USA and this Hotel clearly stands out amongst all the other chains or members of this chain. Why ? .... entirely down to the excellent team of staff and management who go the extra yard to make a very tired business traveller comfortable. Smiling faces, attentive, approachable and great communications with there customers - 100% unequivocally recommended February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Hotel Staff do really know how to attend to the needs of their guest. Hotel staff are commended for their Excellent Service January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very fun and nice! Room was great, and beer night really the spot after gettin off work!! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever! This is a great hotel. As a Platinum IHG member, I can honestly say I have some experience here. If I have to come to the Houston area, I always stay here. Great location and fun dining close by, not to mention the Space Center. All that is fine, but the biggest reason I come here is the service. The entire staff is some of the best I have ever met. Blanca always has a smile for me and never skips a beat when it comes to customer care. I would give this hotel 5 stars simply due to her alone. This is the place to stay when you are in Houston! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in this area! We stay here when visiting relatives in Friendswood. The location is great and the hotel very comfortable and clean. We always sleep well as their beds are VERY comfortable. *wish list--make up mirror, bath shower gel and perhaps more than just bananas for fruit at breakfast. --these items are NOT deal breakers though, just a wish list! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty room and great staff The room was very pretty, with bold but restful colors. Extremely clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Nice to have a fridge for dinner leftovers, too. A bit hard to find in the dark, but actually a great location - not noisy! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed at this location several times when we visit family members in the Houston/Webster area. We have also spent the night before leaving on a cruise out of Galveston which makes it a easy trip to the cruise terminal. As always it is a very friendly and comfortable place to stay. We will stay again on our next visit to the Houston area. I would recommend this location to anyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, very accomodating This was a great hotel. Only just built I believe, excellent accommodation and friendly staff. We started off with a ground floor room, but found there to be a loud, deep thrumming noise like a generator near our room and this was just too much for us, but after speaking to the staff they immediately moved us to another room on an upper floor. Perfect! If you're coming off the freeway following your sat nav you'll most likely need to come off one ramp earlier as you can't exit the freeway and turn right into the hotel, it's conned off. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, so close to NASA as well!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Our second time at this hotel.Friendly and courteous front desk staff always feel like they are truly there to make you happy and take care of all your needs.Breakfast staff always greeted us with a good morning and a smile.Love this hotel!!! Will be back! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accommodations for business traveler I truly felt like their guest. I will be using this hotel for personal trips as well. An extra bonus is the location was perfect for work purposes and enjoying all the area has to offer. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the room!!! Great place to stay when in Houston. Drove down from Dallas to see the sights and stayed here and it was a great place to stay. I will definitely stay here again. Only downfall was the access road was a bit hard to maneuver around so we had to drive through the parking lots of nearby stores to get to other locations. Not real damper on the time spent there. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent as always with Holiday Inn Express The stay was great as always with HI Express. Thanks again December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Stayed during the Thanksgiving Holiday and we were very happy. Nice, clean rooms, totally non-smoking which we really appreciate. All the staff greeted you and asked if they could do anything for you. The lady on breakfast duty worked really hard and kept everything stocked and clean. She spoke with every person who came in. We will definitely return here. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Little Things DO Matter There were so many little problems that when you add them all up they point to bigger issues with this property. Then, when I pointed them all out to the staff they said they would fix them and take care of me and refund pints to my account only to fumble the ball again and kick iot down the field. Bad hotel, worse staff, and overall a place to avoid if at all possible. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were going on a curise with 30 people. This hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and the staff was really friendly. The breakfast was okay but it was free. We're going on another cruise next year and we'll be staying here again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! Tucked away near the Freeway, you wouldn't notice it unless you were looking for it, but this Holiday Inn Express is a good example of exactly how good the chain is. Reasonable pricing, good service, and rapid check out make this is a great option that I intend to use next time I'm in Houston. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good experience The staff was very friendly and the hotel is extremely clean and well located. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The house keepers were awesome and everyone was friendly I would stay her again NO COMPLAINTS October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, just off I-45; close to shopping and food. Nice pool area with cabanas and hot tub. Would have enjoyed a shuttle service, but if the weather is nice it's an easy walk to shops. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very convenient locationfor NASA area..Very clean and safe. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Excellent choice & close to my aunt, interstate, NASA, MInute Maid Park, the bays, shopping, food & gas. Only rated food as good due to I'm suppose to watch my salt intake & breakfast foods were good, but were mostly foods that are loaded with sodium. Holiday Inn West Amarillo had much better selection of healthy fruit/fruit salads. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing I loved staying here. It was like a home away from home. The beds were very comfortable, the staff was excellent, and I loved the high-def TV's. The location is great as well. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care Not long after checking in, I realized that one side of the building is a bit quieter than the other (due to the locality of Route 45). I requested a change to another room, also to change from two queen beds to one king bed. Blanca at the front desk was very accommodating and helped me transition to this new room. My stay was very enjoyable. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traffic problem The exit from the hotel to the outer road during commute time was terrible. Traffic just kept coming and coming and coming with not even the smallest break to get onto the outer road. We finally just had to gun it and hope that no one would rear end us. The only other exit was on a dirt road through the back of a shopping mall. Otherwise the hotel was great. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise for me Place is comfortable, clean, neat and relaxing. Staff is very welcoming and warm. The toiletries were a surprise for me since i was not expecting my favorite scent. Love this little detail during my stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay nice, entrance is kind of awkward to find. the lay out was nice and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Front Desk Service It does not worth to stay here, because the front desk personnel is not well trained in particular when speaking about recognizing an IHG Priority member, At the time I arrived it I was treated not good, nor they even want to share a bottle of water for my partner staying with me. Although later on they recognized the error, for me I would not like to stay here again, it is a petty when a place gives a job to a person like "sheila" or something as a frost desk attendant if she does not have a clue about customer service nor customer relationship management. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Friendly Management Great place for the location and cost involved. Clean rooms and decent breakfast for this rate. I will be back to this place on my next visit to Keemah. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strange access instructions but excellent once you arrive! Very happy with hotel, comfortable rooms, views of deer in wooded area behind hotel. Breakfast fine, clean, spacious pool area with cabanas for shade. Access from Interstate south most confusing...directions on web say junction 25 but this is coned off...need to use junct 26 then follow frontage road. Traveling North difficult for the geographically challenged to find turn around till junct 30. A good stay though . August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location My family and I just spent 6 days here and had a wonderful experience. Staff was super friendly, breakfast was great with great choices every morning. From the lobby to the room had a good clean smell, which is important to me. The location was great for us because we were visiting areas of Houston, NASA, Kemah, and Galveston. The kids loved the pool area and I enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings. Would definitely stay here again. August 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>