Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't think I'll be back I checked into this hotel on a friday and checked out on Sunday. My room was NOT cleaned during that time. We were out of the room from 10am to 10pm on that saturday, so there's no excuse. By the time we got back, there was nothing that could be done. Unfortunately, all I want to do after being at the ball fields all day is take a shower and climb into bed. I've just become accustomed to coming back to nice, neatly made beds and clean towels, more soap and shampoo in the bathroom. That didn't happen at this hotel. Of course, the front desk had no explanation. I also asked if they could compensate me with an adjustment to the bill, and I was told they didn't have the authority to do that. I woke up to my normal bill under the door, so I doubt she even tried. We had an early game that Sunday so we headed out about 6:15am. The ladies already had put some food out in the breakfast area, so we asked if we could eat. They simply told us, "No. We don't open til 7." I asked if we could just grab some fruit. We didn't want any hot food and we wouldn't make a mess. Again, I was told that they didn't open until 7. Obviously, I wasn't pleased with the Customer Service at this hotel at all! It was a nice facility, but unfortunately, Customer Service is what sells me on a place. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again. Never expected to have a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express. I travel almost every weekend with my son's baseball team, and I've stayed in many Holiday Inns. I arrived on a Friday and left that Sunday. My room was never cleaned. I left the hotel at 10am Saturday and returned at 10pm to a room that had never been touched - and no, there wasn't a Do Not Disturb sign left on the door. I let the front desk know, and I asked if I could be compensated with an adjustment to my bill. They said they didn't have the authority to do that. The next morning, we had to leave early for a game - 6:15am. Breakfast wasn't starting until 7, and I was told that I could not have any breakfast because they weren't open yet. Of course, all the food was already being put out on the counters. I told them I didn't want any hot food or anything that would make a mess to make. I just wanted to grab some fruit to take with us. I was told, "No, you can't have any breakfast. We don't start until 7." I don't understand how my grabbing a banana and an apple would have had such an affect. Either way, I have many other choices in that area, and I will probably stay at them instead. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and clean. Cheery and helpful staff. 3 of us spent the night there in 3 rooms. All were pleased with the cleanliness, rooms, and staff. Very close proximity to Baybrook Mall and several nice restaurants. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed snack and drink. After 5 or 6 visits in last year I missed not having the complimentary coupon for being a IHG member this visit. It's not a big deal, but it was an expected perk after previous visits. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service I travel a lot for work and pleasure. I am able to stay in many different classes of hotes around the country. I have never had the level of custoemr service I experienced at this hotel. IT WAS ABOVE ALL MY EXPECTATIONS!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Staff makes you feel at home and go out of their way to do so. I have choices, but I stay here! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and good value… except the food This hotel was very clean and the staff was kind, cheerful, and accommodating. The location is a little strange to access and the turn off to it can catch you off guard the first time you go there, but I liked that it is a little off the highway. I did not notice any road noise while in the hotel - very quiet. I like the modern design of the Holiday Inn Express' and the Clear Lake location did not disappoint. The room was clean and spacious. I like that every room has a good sized mini-fridge. We kept ice cream in the freezer section and it kept it frozen perfectly. The bathroom was very clean and the towels nice. The toiletries are Bath & Body works - great quality - and the shower curtain was very clean. The beds have an option of hard or soft pillows with labeled pillow cases which is awesome. The breakfast, in my opinion, was disgusting. I am gluten intolerant and there were few options for me. There were a couple of cereals that I could get away with eating since I don't have celiacs. The sausage made my stomach feel disgusting and the eggs were horrible. Probably made from a powder. My husband ate the biscuits and gravy, muffins, and sausage without complaint but I ended up purchasing breakfast food and keeping it in the room for myself. Not really a problem since I am used to providing my own food and there was a good refrigerator. Just be prepared, if you have a food sensitivity or mind eating cheep muffins and cereal, don't count on the continental breakfast. Overall a great experience and I would definitely stay there again. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, lots of dinner choices Good location, close to lots of restaurants. The front desk staff was friendly. Fitness room could use a set of dumbells to increase the functionality. My GPS had a difficult time to get me to the entrance, it got me close enough and I saw the signs. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Great proprty with a top notch staff. I was upgraded to a suite which was very spacious, with an extremely comfortable bed. There was one minor issue but the staff went above and beyond with their response. I will stay here again on my next trip to the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Expirence Stayed for Valentines day and they had upgrade us to a king suite!!! Love the IHG Reward program. The Staff was very nice. The room was comfy and super clean. I will definitely go back again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm hooked on Holiday Inn Express The room was clean and cozy. Bed was soft, which was a major plus since we stayed 3 nights! The breakfast was amazing! No joke. Not your typical so-so, "it will do for on the run" kind of breakfast. They had a pancake machine that was not only cool but made amazing hot hotcakes! I couldn't wait to wake up each morning to go down to eat breakfast! And the staff droped by everyone's table each morning to visit and see how everyone's stay was going! Loved it. Felt like royalty! Great value for our money. ***Already made reservations to stay there again! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual - Great staff and well managed Like coming home thanks to Kim and Sonya. I stop in hotels 3 weeks out of 4 across the entire USA and this Hotel clearly stands out amongst all the other chains or members of this chain. Why ? .... entirely down to the excellent team of staff and management who go the extra yard to make a very tired business traveller comfortable. Smiling faces, attentive, approachable and great communications with there customers - 100% unequivocally recommended February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Hotel Staff do really know how to attend to the needs of their guest. Hotel staff are commended for their Excellent Service January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very fun and nice! Room was great, and beer night really the spot after gettin off work!! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever! This is a great hotel. As a Platinum IHG member, I can honestly say I have some experience here. If I have to come to the Houston area, I always stay here. Great location and fun dining close by, not to mention the Space Center. All that is fine, but the biggest reason I come here is the service. The entire staff is some of the best I have ever met. Blanca always has a smile for me and never skips a beat when it comes to customer care. I would give this hotel 5 stars simply due to her alone. This is the place to stay when you are in Houston! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in this area! We stay here when visiting relatives in Friendswood. The location is great and the hotel very comfortable and clean. We always sleep well as their beds are VERY comfortable. *wish list--make up mirror, bath shower gel and perhaps more than just bananas for fruit at breakfast. --these items are NOT deal breakers though, just a wish list! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty room and great staff The room was very pretty, with bold but restful colors. Extremely clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Nice to have a fridge for dinner leftovers, too. A bit hard to find in the dark, but actually a great location - not noisy! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed at this location several times when we visit family members in the Houston/Webster area. We have also spent the night before leaving on a cruise out of Galveston which makes it a easy trip to the cruise terminal. As always it is a very friendly and comfortable place to stay. We will stay again on our next visit to the Houston area. I would recommend this location to anyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, very accomodating This was a great hotel. Only just built I believe, excellent accommodation and friendly staff. We started off with a ground floor room, but found there to be a loud, deep thrumming noise like a generator near our room and this was just too much for us, but after speaking to the staff they immediately moved us to another room on an upper floor. Perfect! If you're coming off the freeway following your sat nav you'll most likely need to come off one ramp earlier as you can't exit the freeway and turn right into the hotel, it's conned off. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, so close to NASA as well!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Our second time at this hotel.Friendly and courteous front desk staff always feel like they are truly there to make you happy and take care of all your needs.Breakfast staff always greeted us with a good morning and a smile.Love this hotel!!! Will be back! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accommodations for business traveler I truly felt like their guest. I will be using this hotel for personal trips as well. An extra bonus is the location was perfect for work purposes and enjoying all the area has to offer. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the room!!! Great place to stay when in Houston. Drove down from Dallas to see the sights and stayed here and it was a great place to stay. I will definitely stay here again. Only downfall was the access road was a bit hard to maneuver around so we had to drive through the parking lots of nearby stores to get to other locations. Not real damper on the time spent there. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent as always with Holiday Inn Express The stay was great as always with HI Express. Thanks again December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Stayed during the Thanksgiving Holiday and we were very happy. Nice, clean rooms, totally non-smoking which we really appreciate. All the staff greeted you and asked if they could do anything for you. The lady on breakfast duty worked really hard and kept everything stocked and clean. She spoke with every person who came in. We will definitely return here. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Little Things DO Matter There were so many little problems that when you add them all up they point to bigger issues with this property. Then, when I pointed them all out to the staff they said they would fix them and take care of me and refund pints to my account only to fumble the ball again and kick iot down the field. Bad hotel, worse staff, and overall a place to avoid if at all possible. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were going on a curise with 30 people. This hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and the staff was really friendly. The breakfast was okay but it was free. We're going on another cruise next year and we'll be staying here again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! Tucked away near the Freeway, you wouldn't notice it unless you were looking for it, but this Holiday Inn Express is a good example of exactly how good the chain is. Reasonable pricing, good service, and rapid check out make this is a great option that I intend to use next time I'm in Houston. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good experience The staff was very friendly and the hotel is extremely clean and well located. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The house keepers were awesome and everyone was friendly I would stay her again NO COMPLAINTS October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, just off I-45; close to shopping and food. Nice pool area with cabanas and hot tub. Would have enjoyed a shuttle service, but if the weather is nice it's an easy walk to shops. October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>