Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care Not long after checking in, I realized that one side of the building is a bit quieter than the other (due to the locality of Route 45). I requested a change to another room, also to change from two queen beds to one king bed. Blanca at the front desk was very accommodating and helped me transition to this new room. My stay was very enjoyable. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traffic problem The exit from the hotel to the outer road during commute time was terrible. Traffic just kept coming and coming and coming with not even the smallest break to get onto the outer road. We finally just had to gun it and hope that no one would rear end us. The only other exit was on a dirt road through the back of a shopping mall. Otherwise the hotel was great. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise for me Place is comfortable, clean, neat and relaxing. Staff is very welcoming and warm. The toiletries were a surprise for me since i was not expecting my favorite scent. Love this little detail during my stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay nice, entrance is kind of awkward to find. the lay out was nice and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Front Desk Service It does not worth to stay here, because the front desk personnel is not well trained in particular when speaking about recognizing an IHG Priority member, At the time I arrived it I was treated not good, nor they even want to share a bottle of water for my partner staying with me. Although later on they recognized the error, for me I would not like to stay here again, it is a petty when a place gives a job to a person like "sheila" or something as a frost desk attendant if she does not have a clue about customer service nor customer relationship management. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Friendly Management Great place for the location and cost involved. Clean rooms and decent breakfast for this rate. I will be back to this place on my next visit to Keemah. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strange access instructions but excellent once you arrive! Very happy with hotel, comfortable rooms, views of deer in wooded area behind hotel. Breakfast fine, clean, spacious pool area with cabanas for shade. Access from Interstate south most confusing...directions on web say junction 25 but this is coned off...need to use junct 26 then follow frontage road. Traveling North difficult for the geographically challenged to find turn around till junct 30. A good stay though . August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location My family and I just spent 6 days here and had a wonderful experience. Staff was super friendly, breakfast was great with great choices every morning. From the lobby to the room had a good clean smell, which is important to me. The location was great for us because we were visiting areas of Houston, NASA, Kemah, and Galveston. The kids loved the pool area and I enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings. Would definitely stay here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay!! I have extreme OCD, so cleanliness is of the utmost importance to me. Trust me, this place was clean from the moment you step through the front doors. If your looking for a great place to stay near Kemah Boardwalk, or the Space Center this is the one!! My only complaint was the breakfast was not good at all, tasted like it come from a convenience store. Even though the breakfast was not so good, I would stay again in a heart beat. I will get my breakfast somewhere else to enjoy the friendly, clean atmosphere!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space Center Package We purchased the Space Center Package, with a suite we received 4 tickets to NASA. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Pool and Spa were extremely nice and relaxing. Hotel is close to many other sites besides the Space Center. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We were in Houston with our 13 year old grandson. This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located for visits to San Jacinto Monument/Battleship, Galveston Beach and Houston. It was quiet and the staff members were wonderful. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, slept great. Wonderful staff, great accomadations for the price. Love the brerakfast. The room with the king size bed was very spacious. Will always stay at a Holiday Inn Express August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds and cleaness A little hard to find the hotel address, my tom-tom gps, has not registered the address. Access is by a small road perpendicular to the 45, to the right. I loved the cleanness of beds and pillows, new towels in the room. Definitely I recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but somewhat disappointed We were only staying for one night, and after eight hours in the car, we were looking forward to a swim. The pool was closed for water testing. The staff tried to remedy our situation by extending our check out time; however, our schedule did not allow for that. Therefore, they allowed our two children to get a free drink and snack. I would have preferred a small discount to our bill instead. The other disappointment was the suite. I expect a suite to have to separate rooms with two televisions. This one was just one big room with only one tv. Other than these two issues, it was a nice hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent, clean and friendly hotel We were on the 3rd floor and it was a little noisy August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and quiet Comfortable beds and no noise from upstairs or the hallway. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual, another great stay I can't imagine staying anywhere else but here when I am in this area. Heck, even if I my business/leisure is not in this area, I will drive extra miles to come back here. The staff is absolutely superb. Hope to see all of you again, soon. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool area It looked great, and i would have used it. However it is in the direct sun and it was +95 degrees. there was no shade or semi shade at the pool or the chairs on the deck around the pool. everything else was good to good + in my opinion August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean! Very clean, hallways well lit. This would be my go-to place in Houston if they would just fix the slow internet problem. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get a suite The suite is not a suite. It is regular room w a couch in it. When I called the front desk I was told "That's what a suite is." I travel a lot and the suites here are ridiculous. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable & Quiet Our visit was first week in June, not very crowded. Room was very comfortable., with microwave and nice clean little fridge. The view overlooked the back side of property to a grassy green area, we searched for deer but never saw one. Also enjoyed looking down onto pool. The breakfast was very nice. Our kids found something for each of them to eat. We only had a 10 minute drive to NASA & Kemah was 10 minutes from NASA. Really the only con was our fault. Husband and I went to pool to relax and then let our kids go back up to room with access room key. We realized we were last ones at pool and access room key is needed to leave the outdoor pool. No way to call front desk to let us back into building. Luckily there are glass doors into hallway viewing the elevator. One of the other guests that was at pool let us back in! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by iDJF Great staff - went out of their way to satisify! Very new and clean. Pool area is above average on a cool scale. I even noticed a basketball court here. The beds and pillows are very, very comfortable. Location is midway between Houston and Galveston. You can't go wrong with this one! July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay The room was clean and cool. The ladies at the desk were gracious and helpful. The location was great for us. The price was reasonable. You have to look for the luggage carts. From the front desk, head toward the breakfast room. Turn to your left. Take a few steps down that hall. The carts are in a room indention to your left. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by On Military TDY This hotel is really excellent for the value and amenities that it offers to their guests. Breakfast is simply put, very good. Enough choices and very filling. Even though it is right off I-45, it is quiet enough. Right next to a major shopping area with plenty of everything to do, shopping and dining out. Your front staff was excellent (especially Blanca and Sharee). Also Sandra, which takes care of the breakfast are was outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed very comfy I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Although the area has many other hotels to offer, if I have to do military TDY at Ellington Airfield; I will stay here again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for us Our stay was prompted by our six year old grandson's participation in a baseball tournament at Big League Dreams. Our GPS mislead us a bit as we first tried to get to the property. We should have exited I-45, one exit earlier. Once we found the property, the first impression was how helpful, friendly, and profession the staff were. Check in was easy, our room was outstanding, the rate was reasonable (check out the Big League Dreams discount) and once we knew the route, the property was easily accessible and conveniently located. At 5:05 AM, the fire alarm sounded. Apparently someone had decided to pull a prank. The fire alarm system worked flawlessly because we were wide awake, scrambling to throw on some clothes and evacuate. We hit the hallway and were greeted with a large group of sleepy eyed guests in various interesting garb and the alarm stopped. Though there was no fault on the part of the hotel, the staff apologized for the alarm someone had pulled. We needed to get up anyway. We went to the breakfast room and the food was excellent, a wider variety than most "free" breakfasts provide, the area was clean and the staff was busy restocking items on the breakfast bar. Check out was easy. This was an outstanding place to stay. I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the ideal hotel for family, because it offers all you need for a family. No, alcohol sold; great! And it's in a great location, adjacent to a mall:)) and FOOD. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting friends and family This property was by far the best my family and I have stayed at for value, quality of the premises and staff. I have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone, either business or pleasure. Convenietly situated in the southern part of Houston for the coast or city center. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay My family and I stayed here on July 9th. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this has to be in the top 3. The place is very clean and very modern looking. I could go on forever, but I will just stay that when I am in the Houston area, this will be my number one choice. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable room and great service Our stay was most enjoyable. The location was great with easy access to restaurants & shopping. The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff & Wonderful Hotel Stay Friends & I were able to book this hotel at the last minute this pass July 4th weekend getaway. We had a wonderful time and the service was five star. If you are ever in the Houston/Galveston area this is the place for you! Customer For Life July 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>