Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable & Quiet Our visit was first week in June, not very crowded. Room was very comfortable., with microwave and nice clean little fridge. The view overlooked the back side of property to a grassy green area, we searched for deer but never saw one. Also enjoyed looking down onto pool. The breakfast was very nice. Our kids found something for each of them to eat. We only had a 10 minute drive to NASA & Kemah was 10 minutes from NASA. Really the only con was our fault. Husband and I went to pool to relax and then let our kids go back up to room with access room key. We realized we were last ones at pool and access room key is needed to leave the outdoor pool. No way to call front desk to let us back into building. Luckily there are glass doors into hallway viewing the elevator. One of the other guests that was at pool let us back in! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by iDJF Great staff - went out of their way to satisify! Very new and clean. Pool area is above average on a cool scale. I even noticed a basketball court here. The beds and pillows are very, very comfortable. Location is midway between Houston and Galveston. You can't go wrong with this one! July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay The room was clean and cool. The ladies at the desk were gracious and helpful. The location was great for us. The price was reasonable. You have to look for the luggage carts. From the front desk, head toward the breakfast room. Turn to your left. Take a few steps down that hall. The carts are in a room indention to your left. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by On Military TDY This hotel is really excellent for the value and amenities that it offers to their guests. Breakfast is simply put, very good. Enough choices and very filling. Even though it is right off I-45, it is quiet enough. Right next to a major shopping area with plenty of everything to do, shopping and dining out. Your front staff was excellent (especially Blanca and Sharee). Also Sandra, which takes care of the breakfast are was outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed very comfy I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Although the area has many other hotels to offer, if I have to do military TDY at Ellington Airfield; I will stay here again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for us Our stay was prompted by our six year old grandson's participation in a baseball tournament at Big League Dreams. Our GPS mislead us a bit as we first tried to get to the property. We should have exited I-45, one exit earlier. Once we found the property, the first impression was how helpful, friendly, and profession the staff were. Check in was easy, our room was outstanding, the rate was reasonable (check out the Big League Dreams discount) and once we knew the route, the property was easily accessible and conveniently located. At 5:05 AM, the fire alarm sounded. Apparently someone had decided to pull a prank. The fire alarm system worked flawlessly because we were wide awake, scrambling to throw on some clothes and evacuate. We hit the hallway and were greeted with a large group of sleepy eyed guests in various interesting garb and the alarm stopped. Though there was no fault on the part of the hotel, the staff apologized for the alarm someone had pulled. We needed to get up anyway. We went to the breakfast room and the food was excellent, a wider variety than most "free" breakfasts provide, the area was clean and the staff was busy restocking items on the breakfast bar. Check out was easy. This was an outstanding place to stay. I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the ideal hotel for family, because it offers all you need for a family. No, alcohol sold; great! And it's in a great location, adjacent to a mall:)) and FOOD. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting friends and family This property was by far the best my family and I have stayed at for value, quality of the premises and staff. I have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone, either business or pleasure. Convenietly situated in the southern part of Houston for the coast or city center. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay My family and I stayed here on July 9th. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this has to be in the top 3. The place is very clean and very modern looking. I could go on forever, but I will just stay that when I am in the Houston area, this will be my number one choice. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable room and great service Our stay was most enjoyable. The location was great with easy access to restaurants & shopping. The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff & Wonderful Hotel Stay Friends & I were able to book this hotel at the last minute this pass July 4th weekend getaway. We had a wonderful time and the service was five star. If you are ever in the Houston/Galveston area this is the place for you! Customer For Life July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I stay exclusively at IHG hotels. The Holiday Inn Express in Webster, TX is another example of comfortable accommodations and great service. My hat is off to the staff for the help they provided me during my stay. Thank you. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Overall outstanding choice. Prices can always be better. Ruby at the front desk is a definite asset to feeling welcomed. Breakfast was one of the best. Comfortable bed, spacious suite. Minor maintenance issues in 215 should be checked out. Tub handles is hard to operate, one of the tp holders is pulling away from the wall, plastic spout on coffee pot broken off. Wireless internet very slow, best signal was fair to good, would have enjoyed a better connection. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Our stay was great, beautiful, clean rooms. Great service from Ruby at the front desk! There are stars on the ceilings in the rooms - wow! June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good! Poor room location on the first floor across the hall from a banquet room. The first night stay they were holding a graduation party across the hall in the banquet room. The music was load and people from the party were in the hallways. My bathroom sink gurgled the hold time like it was stopping up. Lamp light by the bed was out but were able to get a bulb. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spaceous room and clean property I stay at several Holiday Inns properties in different states and this one is the best one I have stayed at in terms of property cleanliness, room quality, service and property look. The room was bigger than other properties I have stayed out, could be a different room style but didn't request any type of special room. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff was staff. We would defiantly recommend this hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Grandparents needing a place to refuel! The location was perfect for the time we spent at the hospital during our new grandbaby to be born and go home to Dickinson, TX. It was 5 minutes or less to Clear Lake Regional Medical Center and many places to get a quick bite to eat during the time running to and from the hospital. I was out of the way where we didn't have bothering noise and the staff was great always asking how things were going with the new arrival. When we needed a little break from the hospital the bed and our room was the perfect solution. . .I always could get in a quick shower, nap or just sit and relax for a few minutes away from the hospital. Loved the stay, have been here before and will return again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn really take care of there guest Friendly, yet professional front desk night & day as well. I would strongly recommend this location. The pool area is like a resort, even though I didn't use it, I would bring family here for a trip. Plus there are lots of various restaurants within minutes. Blanca is exceptionally helpful. Thanks for your assistance Blanca June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The people that work in the motel makes the motel work. The staff there all shifts are great. I've stayed in many motels and this one is far the best. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of this Holiday Inn Express! Booked a reservation, with manager Jose, for a large group traveling to a cruise more than three months in advance. Had checked reservations a number of times to make sure everything ok, with the last contact being the week we traveled. We arrived early afternoon on day of arrival only to learn half of our rooms had been mysterously cancelled. They admitted they had no clue who cancelled our rooms and blamed some outside source they could not identify. Convenient. After a couple of hours of waiting our group was asked to backtrack a good distance to a hotel that would accomodate us. Our group was forced to cancel plans to visit Space Center, the Challenger Memorial and Kemah. As the coordinator of our group, I was deeply embarrassed and disappointed. I still cannot understand why half of these rooms were cancelled although my credit card was surety for all rooms, especially considering the frequent contact over the past few weeks. Cannot in any way recommend this hotel. Y June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean, Comfortable Accommodations Due to construction, the hotel was a little tricky to get to. We ended up having to backtrack. On the plus side, I was able to use a back road to drive to a nearby mall to do a little shopping. We were on our way to catch a cruise, and the rates were much more reasonable than similar accommodations in Galveston. I was very pleased with the hotel, our room (especially the bathroom), and the continental breakfast was decent, too. I would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect experience Everything was perfect. I enjoyed the professional courtesy and the comfort from the minute I walked in to the time for checkout. Great follow up as well. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - strange admin The hotel is very good and staff is very friendly. The administration is a mess. I had 2 reservations, they cancelled one, re-did it and managed to charge me an extra 30 USD per night. Not sure why this happened as it was their problem - but it did. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a great place to stay. The people were really nice and friendly. The rooms very clean including the floors. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express in Texas, but this one is by far the best! I love it here. I've stayed here several times last year, and there are resons why I keep coming back. Staff is awesome, beds are relaxing, great channels, nice exercise room, awesome breakfast. I can go on and on. I will most likely be staying here again later this summer, and if you are visiting in Friendswood-Clear Lake area, this is the place you need to stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great access to area fun and coveniences. You will love your stay at this hotel. Clean rooms. Staff was friendly. Service for all your needs. Comfortable beds, relax and be yourself. Good value. Complimentary Breakfast a plus. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Entrance. Great Staff. My wife and I feel like we are always rolling the dice when we stay at a different hotel for the first time. Well, this one was a "Lucky 7" winner. The appearance when we walked in the door won us over immediately. The staff were friendly and courteous, but yet prompt and professional. I liked it so well, I actually stayed here a second time just 3 weeks later. I could have stayed somewhere else that was actually much closer to the job I was on, but I didn't mind the little extra drive, just so I could stay at this hotel. We will be back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 High Quality Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for 3 seperate weeks now and find the hotel and staff to be very pleasant. I travel the country for work and only stay at HIE's so I have a good sample of hotel quality and this one rates in the top of my list. Very pleased! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved My Stay Here! Staff were friendly, hotel was clean and comfy. I didn't have breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I had a room that had stars on the ceiling when you turned off the light at night! Awesome! Even showed the Milky Way. I'm an adult and I thought it was cool - bet kids are really impressed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Room very comfortable I would stay at this facility again. Excellent room and customer service March 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>