Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay My family and I stayed here on July 9th. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this has to be in the top 3. The place is very clean and very modern looking. I could go on forever, but I will just stay that when I am in the Houston area, this will be my number one choice. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable room and great service Our stay was most enjoyable. The location was great with easy access to restaurants & shopping. The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff & Wonderful Hotel Stay Friends & I were able to book this hotel at the last minute this pass July 4th weekend getaway. We had a wonderful time and the service was five star. If you are ever in the Houston/Galveston area this is the place for you! Customer For Life July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I stay exclusively at IHG hotels. The Holiday Inn Express in Webster, TX is another example of comfortable accommodations and great service. My hat is off to the staff for the help they provided me during my stay. Thank you. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Overall outstanding choice. Prices can always be better. Ruby at the front desk is a definite asset to feeling welcomed. Breakfast was one of the best. Comfortable bed, spacious suite. Minor maintenance issues in 215 should be checked out. Tub handles is hard to operate, one of the tp holders is pulling away from the wall, plastic spout on coffee pot broken off. Wireless internet very slow, best signal was fair to good, would have enjoyed a better connection. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Our stay was great, beautiful, clean rooms. Great service from Ruby at the front desk! There are stars on the ceilings in the rooms - wow! June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good! Poor room location on the first floor across the hall from a banquet room. The first night stay they were holding a graduation party across the hall in the banquet room. The music was load and people from the party were in the hallways. My bathroom sink gurgled the hold time like it was stopping up. Lamp light by the bed was out but were able to get a bulb. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spaceous room and clean property I stay at several Holiday Inns properties in different states and this one is the best one I have stayed at in terms of property cleanliness, room quality, service and property look. The room was bigger than other properties I have stayed out, could be a different room style but didn't request any type of special room. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff was staff. We would defiantly recommend this hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Grandparents needing a place to refuel! The location was perfect for the time we spent at the hospital during our new grandbaby to be born and go home to Dickinson, TX. It was 5 minutes or less to Clear Lake Regional Medical Center and many places to get a quick bite to eat during the time running to and from the hospital. I was out of the way where we didn't have bothering noise and the staff was great always asking how things were going with the new arrival. When we needed a little break from the hospital the bed and our room was the perfect solution. . .I always could get in a quick shower, nap or just sit and relax for a few minutes away from the hospital. Loved the stay, have been here before and will return again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn really take care of there guest Friendly, yet professional front desk night & day as well. I would strongly recommend this location. The pool area is like a resort, even though I didn't use it, I would bring family here for a trip. Plus there are lots of various restaurants within minutes. Blanca is exceptionally helpful. Thanks for your assistance Blanca June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The people that work in the motel makes the motel work. The staff there all shifts are great. I've stayed in many motels and this one is far the best. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of this Holiday Inn Express! Booked a reservation, with manager Jose, for a large group traveling to a cruise more than three months in advance. Had checked reservations a number of times to make sure everything ok, with the last contact being the week we traveled. We arrived early afternoon on day of arrival only to learn half of our rooms had been mysterously cancelled. They admitted they had no clue who cancelled our rooms and blamed some outside source they could not identify. Convenient. After a couple of hours of waiting our group was asked to backtrack a good distance to a hotel that would accomodate us. Our group was forced to cancel plans to visit Space Center, the Challenger Memorial and Kemah. As the coordinator of our group, I was deeply embarrassed and disappointed. I still cannot understand why half of these rooms were cancelled although my credit card was surety for all rooms, especially considering the frequent contact over the past few weeks. Cannot in any way recommend this hotel. Y June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean, Comfortable Accommodations Due to construction, the hotel was a little tricky to get to. We ended up having to backtrack. On the plus side, I was able to use a back road to drive to a nearby mall to do a little shopping. We were on our way to catch a cruise, and the rates were much more reasonable than similar accommodations in Galveston. I was very pleased with the hotel, our room (especially the bathroom), and the continental breakfast was decent, too. I would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect experience Everything was perfect. I enjoyed the professional courtesy and the comfort from the minute I walked in to the time for checkout. Great follow up as well. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - strange admin The hotel is very good and staff is very friendly. The administration is a mess. I had 2 reservations, they cancelled one, re-did it and managed to charge me an extra 30 USD per night. Not sure why this happened as it was their problem - but it did. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a great place to stay. The people were really nice and friendly. The rooms very clean including the floors. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express in Texas, but this one is by far the best! I love it here. I've stayed here several times last year, and there are resons why I keep coming back. Staff is awesome, beds are relaxing, great channels, nice exercise room, awesome breakfast. I can go on and on. I will most likely be staying here again later this summer, and if you are visiting in Friendswood-Clear Lake area, this is the place you need to stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great access to area fun and coveniences. You will love your stay at this hotel. Clean rooms. Staff was friendly. Service for all your needs. Comfortable beds, relax and be yourself. Good value. Complimentary Breakfast a plus. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Entrance. Great Staff. My wife and I feel like we are always rolling the dice when we stay at a different hotel for the first time. Well, this one was a "Lucky 7" winner. The appearance when we walked in the door won us over immediately. The staff were friendly and courteous, but yet prompt and professional. I liked it so well, I actually stayed here a second time just 3 weeks later. I could have stayed somewhere else that was actually much closer to the job I was on, but I didn't mind the little extra drive, just so I could stay at this hotel. We will be back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 High Quality Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for 3 seperate weeks now and find the hotel and staff to be very pleasant. I travel the country for work and only stay at HIE's so I have a good sample of hotel quality and this one rates in the top of my list. Very pleased! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved My Stay Here! Staff were friendly, hotel was clean and comfy. I didn't have breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I had a room that had stars on the ceiling when you turned off the light at night! Awesome! Even showed the Milky Way. I'm an adult and I thought it was cool - bet kids are really impressed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Room very comfortable I would stay at this facility again. Excellent room and customer service March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff but a bit too far away from the downtown area. Everything was great except for too few choices for breakfast and the quality of breakfast amenities (what happened to glasses from glass instead of foam, metal flatware instead of plastic and ceramic cups instead of paper... such service is fine for a summer bbq but not for a hotel). Otherwise it was a great experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and it is close to everything We stayed with this hotel for 2 nights on our way to San Antonio Tx. The staff at the front desk were very helpful, the rooms were very clean and the beds were very confortable. We have stayed with Holiday Inn for a total of 9 nights and they were all very clean and confortable. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The staff are great the rooms are clean. great place to stay February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Second time to stay there. Great service and friendly staff. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service Last year I was not in area so was unable stay at this hotel. I always stay here when in town. Great staff and well maintained property. When there is a project that is close, I bring our men as well. The Owners are always making sure we are comfortable and taken care of. If I were to make one suggestion, it would be to have a social cocktail event two or three nights during the week for the business travelers. Several other HEI properites we use across the country have those and they are always a big sucess. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Relaxing This Holiday Inn Express was located just off of IH45 and I would never have known. The road noise was non-existent and the room was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. Would recommend this Holiday Inn. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Beds as always with the undated Holiday Inn properties, very courtious staff and attentive, Great property would highly recomend!!! December 28, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>