Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, attentive to needs. Upon entering the greeting was warm and friendly. Room was clean, bathroom was bright and clean. Service staff was friendly and sociable. Breakfast was enjoyable, coffee was great, best I've tasted in a hotel in years, including other Holiday Inns. Choice of breakfast entrees were very well displayed. Maybe a lunch or dinner offering might be considered. Upon leaving ( 4am) there was no one to give me a bill, which needs to be corrected. All total a pleasure September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but 1 complaint Hotel is a good hotel with good value. My only complaint is that I am a platinum member and was using points for the stay. At other IHG properties, they still offered me a welcome bonus (points or snack bag). I wasn't here. I came back down after I realized to ask why. I was told because I used points. Eventually they offered me a snack bag (just 1, even though I had 2 rooms/6 people). Not a big issue, just worth mentioning. Oh, and the pool was kind of cloudy. It could use some cleaning/service. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed enjoyed my stay was very pleasurable been here before and loved coming back here. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is a gem. The location is great. It is easy on/off of the highway. Also, it backs up to a wonderful park. Great view, walking/running path and fitness run. The hotel itself has a cozy back patio, including a grill available for use. The staff we encountered were great. We arrived later than expected and the staff opened the hot tub for a short period of time for us so we could relax. The room was also great. Very spacious. The only recommendation I would have is to get a larger refrigerator. The space accommodated a medium size (dorm size) frig but there was a tiny one there. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Comfortable I was visiting for an event which took place within the hotel, and found everything to be very clean and enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful when I needed to add a night to my stay last-minute, and I encountered nothing but courteousness from them throught the event. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Beautiful setting, being next to North Ponds Park in Webster, N.Y. Clean hotel with good rooms. Breakfasts were very good. Has all the amenities I would want for a short stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice clean..very confortable...very nice hotel...the staff was very nice...the food was good...the pool very clean.... September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Breakfast and staff The list is quite long with issues that made our stay very poor at this location. I am a long time customer and fan of HIE, but this place was far from HIE standards….The kid checking us in was very efficient, so much so there was no courtesies, personalized interaction or business acumen, he was quick to dismiss us although no one else was around. The pool water was very foggy making me uncomfortable using it with my 2 year old. The tub plug in our room didn’t stop water at all for a bath so we had to disassemble it to remove the nasty gunk built up preventing it from stopping water. Taking a shower during the day was a game of trickle or drips. I could barely get myself washed. AM or PM showers were fine with the amount of water coming out. I was so looking forward to having a great breakfast as I’ve had great experiences in the past, but this place was horrible!!. There were a lot of service people milling about the breakfast area, and it wasn’t full of customers, but the food was very sparse and gross! The usually awesome cin rolls were not warm. Biscuits being brought out from the back were very hard, the folded eggs were hard, milk almost gone and not cold. There was no meat one morning. Another morning, I reported only clear water coming out of the apple juice but I got no apology, instead the service lady argued with me saying “it’s not empty” I was shocked…I don’t care if it is empty or not, I just want the machine to dispense apple juice not water. She did fix it but didn’t tell me when it was ready. I was the only customer with a child, but none of the workers offered to get us a high chair (stacked in the corner difficult to retrieve and had to have other people move so I could get to them) No one checked on us or any of the people eating or offered any form of pleasantry or customer service. September 18, 2014
2 3 4 next>>