Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet, restful sleep

By

July 19, 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! The bed and pillows were SO comfortable. The bed is made up with four pillows. Two are firm and two are soft. Our room was so quiet. I never heard another guest. It was a very busy time at this hotel. Between the high school baseball teams, firemen for a parade and girls softball teams, there was the potential for lots of noise. Not a peep. Rooms were clean. Bathroom shower had good water pressure. Full breakfast is served every morning.

Read More
Read Less

consistently good experience at this hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I try to make a reservation at HI express before trying other local hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for always staying at our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 07, 2016

club

It was a wonderful stay. The man at the counter was very friendly and completely accommodating about keeping the hot tub open just a little later with our late checkin. The only problem was that it was cold. I have zero complaints about anything else. It was a great place. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to help you. Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

July 06, 2016

This is a nice enough place to stay. Clean rooms, Great Breakfast. Close to the highway. Not that far from downtown Rochester or the lakeshore.
i think you'll enjoy the stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay. I hope you had time to enjoy our wonderful lake while you were in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

My experience was excellent. I most definitely will seek another Holiday Inn Express when I have the opportunity to travel again. I had other family with me at the time and everyone was very pleased with their stay. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay for HCA OASIS Blueprint

By

July 05, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. I loved the choice of pillows. The hotel was very clean. The front desk was very helpful. The refrigerator in the room was very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. I have shared your nice comments with our team. We look forward to your next visit to the Webster area.
Read More
Read Less

We utilized the great room.

By

July 01, 2016

We used the Great room for a small pre-graduation party and it fit our needs quite comfortably. It worked out quite well. We will be sure to use this convenience again when staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the nice comment we are glad that you were able to enjoy the time with your family and celebrate. Please make sure next time you are in Webster you stop back in for a visit
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Enjoyable graduation weekend with family. Fun, rest and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Webster weekend

By

June 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Webster, New York. The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only thing we would have liked was an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for post about your stay. Thank you for the feedback about the exhaust fan.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

This location was excellent. I do think it was a bit pricey, but it is probably because there is not a lot of competition in this area for other places to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do our best to price our hotel with the other hotels in the area, our rates to change based on many factors
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Has Done It Again!

By

June 25, 2016

I think when you are accustomed to traveling in your own motor home and revert to a hotel, you approach the experience cautiously. But, at our ages (79

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business Trip

By

June 19, 2016

-- Quick and easy, close to Xerox
-- Breakfast is fast, easy, and good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less