Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean, consistent rooms Nice stay for business. The staff were very friendly. It is nice to have consistent quality at the Holiday Inn Express brand. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel I had a bad experience in this hotel. I was set initially in a room. The room was very noisy. someone from hotel staff came my room to check and agreed. He indicated the source of the noise was the air conditioning central unit located on the roof (on the top of my room). They relocated me in the 2nd floor, the only room available in a low level floor. The room was the one next to the washing machines and ice making machine. It was a night mare all the night with continuous noise. I tried to be relocated but there was no room available. In the next morning I requested a refund as I could not sleep and I wasted more of my time calling the front lobby and getting in and out of my room investigating the source of the noise. They did not offer me the refund. Unpleasant and restfulness stay. I won't stay in this hotel again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The front desk staff were awesome and friendly. They were very attentive and handled check-in and check-out very efficiently. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service! Great location, near the freeway, but quiet, and also next to a park with a beautiful walking trail! Perfectly located as a comfortable launching platform for driving to points of interest in eastern New York, from Rochester, to Niagara, to Syracuse, to the Fingerlakes Area! Staff was unfailingly courteous and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and a great time saver for us each day. Our room was comfortable and had a comfortable bed plus comfortable chairs -- a nice desk chair, and an upholstered chair with ottoman. I loved being able to have a choice of soft or firm bed pillow, and the bed linens were top quality. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was great. When arriving at our destination the staff greeted us with friendly smiles and very polite. Our room was nice with a view of the pond. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by week long conference.. Overall nice hotel..very good breakfasts...nice lobby area...clean and comfortable. biggest complain is the tv. no movies to purchase and tv had remote that made watching tv very difficult. They defin need to update tvs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for Either Business or Pleasure This hotel was an outstanding choice for either business or pleasure. My husband stayed at the hotel to work while I was at a music camp during the day. The hotel is situated next to a nice walking/fitness trail and also had indoor facilities. There was a mall right down the road with various eating places, Dunkin' Donuts across the street and access to a major road so that travel was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and accommodating and breakfast was fabulous! The only complaint I might have had was that the pool was murky but the spa was great. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable with refrigerators and microwaves in each room. The ironing board/iron came in handy but I was glad that I had brought my own hair dryer--about the only complaint in the bathroom was the lack of a fan to clear the mirror. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were OUTSTANDING AND CALM despite power outage!!! I arrived at the hotel after a major wind and rain storm had blown thru hours earlier. It was dusk when I walked into the hotel and saw that there was no power. I was met at the front desk by two young holiday inn employees, Nicholas and Christina. They were calm, organized and well spoken. They had no computers, no light except for tiny lanterns. With the help of computer printouts of room assignments made prior to the lights going out: they were able to manually get me checked in. On my return at 10p, the power was still out. Nicholas and Christina walked me up to the second floor, via flashlight. They deserve kudos for their professional demeanor, and for watching out for all of us!...I felt very safe... Well done, Holiday Inn for employing such impressive staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Webster Spent about 8 days there and after a couple of days it felt like home. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this to any travelers! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel We were at the hotel for 5 nights. From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. We were there because my wife was at a music camp. I was going to work in the room while she was at the camp everyday. I had told the lady whose name was Carissa that if I heard the pool call my name I would swim. Each time I came down to the lobby she would kid me about that. On Tuesday evening, we had a major storm which knocked out the power for about 6 hours. Nick and Christina who were on duty handled the situation beautifully. The gave out flashlights to those who needed them, and made sure the customers were comfortable. The breakfast was like eating in a restaurant. Thank you for a great stay July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Stayed here over the 4th of July weekend on our way home. Close to the highway exit, near plenty of restaurants for dinner and there is a park right behind the hotel. Has a nice walking trail for a morning stroll. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Visit 5 families attending a family reunion stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the staff very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. This is a return visit for us and we would definitely choose this hotel again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Everything about the hotel seemed clean and new. The grounds are set up near a nature walk with fitness stations, the hotel is easy to find and get to, and there is a pool, whirlpool, exercise room and business room. I think you will be very happy with your stay here. My only regret is that I called directly to book my room and ended up paying more than another person who came for the same event and booked through a booking website. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Webster N.Y. This was the best experience ever in a hotel. The staff, the room, and the food was excellent. If you are looking for a great hotel in the Rochester area, this is the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MW I called the guest service desk around 6:00 AM....it rang and rang...never answered. I stayed on the phone hoping for an answer for quite a while. I called the hotel after arriving home for am item I believe i accidentally left and they transferred me to another number where I had to leave a message. i have not heard back yet. I am a member of the rewards club, yet when I checked in, they did not tell me so,nor was I able to confirm if we were going to get credit for the stay Loved the shelving in the bathroom! Non of the kids we were with would go into the pool because it looked like it was cloudy/dirty. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express During check-in, I was not acknowledged as a IHG member. The blinds would not close all the way so I had to fasten them closed with one of the pant hangers. The refrigerator was not working. I informed the staff the next morning and both were repaired very quickly. The carpet needs replacing because it is badly stained. When I returned to my room Sunday evening, it had not been serviced, Trash cans were full, the bed had not been made and the dirty towels had not been replaced. I had one clean towel and washcloth for use that night. When I checked out the next morning and informed the clerk, her comment was "well did you call the front desk" Because of the late hour, I did not call. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet and comfort of bed Internet access was great bed really comfortable.the staff was great on checkin and checkout June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need a room for the night it's ok. although a IHG member it was never mentioned. Shower was great. Bed not so great. A/C good. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Rochester Webster Very nice hotel, clean facility. Very accommodating. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I have stayed at the Webster site many times over the past 4 years. I have never had a reason not to return. There are always going to be some bumps. Elevator down. Door access not working ice machine down maybe a staff having a bad day but that is life and any issues or concerns have always been addressed on a timely manner ( back door took a while ). I would and do recommend Webster HIXpress to anyone That I know or hear of who is visiting the Rochester area. One question I will ask nxt visit is if I can hold room service as sometimes I am in and out all day sand have to time it with room service. I do not need or have to be treated like royalty everyday Thanks Webster Guest often June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, nice airy accomodations We really enjoyed out stay! We drove to Rochester to see the Rochester City Ballet. The hotel was a pleasant surpise and made the weekend complete. Staff is very helpful, kind and courteous and the room was beautiful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a great stay in Rochester. Slept like a baby! Will definitely be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best! Everything from start to finish was great! Will definately be going again. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Employees From the minute we checked in until we left, every interaction with the front desk was rude. Late check out requests were denied even though many rooms were cleaned prior to the 11 am check out time. Rarely was there a towel in the pool area to use. Never saw one in the workout room (which was extremely hot and humid). There was a dead squirrel in the garbage can at the exit we used when we left...that summed up our stay! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel had comfortable bed and great service. The staff was excellant. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel have a very comfortable bed and great service March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adjoining room for family of 8. Two adults and six children, range from age 1-13. Everyone slept well. Enjoyed time in pool and hot tub. Breakfast was yummy, cool pancake machine,pretty eating area. Rooms were clean, had privacy, had internet access. Would definitely come back. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pace The breakfast is fabulous,comfortable stat but minor setback.The pool area needs a life guard to constant remind undiscipline kids about the regulation of no diving, running,food and beverage in the area.Especially of those parents who do supervise their children. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to stay here. The entire hotel is kept clean, neat and comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room for reasonable price The Hold Road location is a convenient location for our personal business. The rooms are clean, we appreciate being able to control the temperature in the rooms (we like it very cool), the staff is friendly and courteous, and the breakfast is good. Although the egg omelets are nothing to write home about, it was nice to have a hot breakfast instead of just a cold continental breakfast. We've stayed there several times and we'll definitely stay there again. December 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>