Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Visit 5 families attending a family reunion stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the staff very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. This is a return visit for us and we would definitely choose this hotel again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Everything about the hotel seemed clean and new. The grounds are set up near a nature walk with fitness stations, the hotel is easy to find and get to, and there is a pool, whirlpool, exercise room and business room. I think you will be very happy with your stay here. My only regret is that I called directly to book my room and ended up paying more than another person who came for the same event and booked through a booking website. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Webster N.Y. This was the best experience ever in a hotel. The staff, the room, and the food was excellent. If you are looking for a great hotel in the Rochester area, this is the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MW I called the guest service desk around 6:00 AM....it rang and rang...never answered. I stayed on the phone hoping for an answer for quite a while. I called the hotel after arriving home for am item I believe i accidentally left and they transferred me to another number where I had to leave a message. i have not heard back yet. I am a member of the rewards club, yet when I checked in, they did not tell me so,nor was I able to confirm if we were going to get credit for the stay Loved the shelving in the bathroom! Non of the kids we were with would go into the pool because it looked like it was cloudy/dirty. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express During check-in, I was not acknowledged as a IHG member. The blinds would not close all the way so I had to fasten them closed with one of the pant hangers. The refrigerator was not working. I informed the staff the next morning and both were repaired very quickly. The carpet needs replacing because it is badly stained. When I returned to my room Sunday evening, it had not been serviced, Trash cans were full, the bed had not been made and the dirty towels had not been replaced. I had one clean towel and washcloth for use that night. When I checked out the next morning and informed the clerk, her comment was "well did you call the front desk" Because of the late hour, I did not call. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet and comfort of bed Internet access was great bed really comfortable.the staff was great on checkin and checkout June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need a room for the night it's ok. although a IHG member it was never mentioned. Shower was great. Bed not so great. A/C good. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Rochester Webster Very nice hotel, clean facility. Very accommodating. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I have stayed at the Webster site many times over the past 4 years. I have never had a reason not to return. There are always going to be some bumps. Elevator down. Door access not working ice machine down maybe a staff having a bad day but that is life and any issues or concerns have always been addressed on a timely manner ( back door took a while ). I would and do recommend Webster HIXpress to anyone That I know or hear of who is visiting the Rochester area. One question I will ask nxt visit is if I can hold room service as sometimes I am in and out all day sand have to time it with room service. I do not need or have to be treated like royalty everyday Thanks Webster Guest often June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, nice airy accomodations We really enjoyed out stay! We drove to Rochester to see the Rochester City Ballet. The hotel was a pleasant surpise and made the weekend complete. Staff is very helpful, kind and courteous and the room was beautiful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a great stay in Rochester. Slept like a baby! Will definitely be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best! Everything from start to finish was great! Will definately be going again. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Employees From the minute we checked in until we left, every interaction with the front desk was rude. Late check out requests were denied even though many rooms were cleaned prior to the 11 am check out time. Rarely was there a towel in the pool area to use. Never saw one in the workout room (which was extremely hot and humid). There was a dead squirrel in the garbage can at the exit we used when we left...that summed up our stay! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel had comfortable bed and great service. The staff was excellant. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel have a very comfortable bed and great service March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adjoining room for family of 8. Two adults and six children, range from age 1-13. Everyone slept well. Enjoyed time in pool and hot tub. Breakfast was yummy, cool pancake machine,pretty eating area. Rooms were clean, had privacy, had internet access. Would definitely come back. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pace The breakfast is fabulous,comfortable stat but minor setback.The pool area needs a life guard to constant remind undiscipline kids about the regulation of no diving, running,food and beverage in the area.Especially of those parents who do supervise their children. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to stay here. The entire hotel is kept clean, neat and comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room for reasonable price The Hold Road location is a convenient location for our personal business. The rooms are clean, we appreciate being able to control the temperature in the rooms (we like it very cool), the staff is friendly and courteous, and the breakfast is good. Although the egg omelets are nothing to write home about, it was nice to have a hot breakfast instead of just a cold continental breakfast. We've stayed there several times and we'll definitely stay there again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! I travel a lot for business and Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. This Webster location is one of my favorites. I travel to Rochester a lot and there are plenty of hotels to choose, but I only stay here. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great Hotel We have had unpleasant experiences with Holiday Inn's in the past (mostly due to guest noise in the adjacent rooms) but when I called the front desk to request a room that did not have an adjacent room door (I think her name started with an A, but I'm not positive) she blocked the room next to us to make sure that we would not have anyone in the next room. Your pool and fitness facility were in impeccable condition and your breakfast was amazing! All of your staff including your housemen were friendly and said hello in the halls. We thought checkout time was noon and received a call a little after 11 asking if we were done and the front desk agent was polite and extended our room till noon at no additional charge. Your parking area was easily accessible and well lit and you were in an easy to find location. Again one of the most positive experiences we have had! The only negative (and it's a little thing) was that my wife had left her swim cap in the pool area and 2 gentlemen (I'm assuming maintenance) walked through picked it up and threw it out. I was in the gym and when I saw them pick it up left to meet them on the way out and asked for it, which was fine as we had obviously forgotten it from the night before and we did get it back, but I would have thought it would have gotten put in the lost and found, not the garbage. Other then that your breakfast was amazing, your staff were excellent and your hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great room and great price. Good location, nice and clean October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great room and great price. Good location, nice and clean October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not come back again We had a difficult time finding the hotel because their lighting was out. The room was dirty, hair all over the bathroom. At 8 AM hotel maid service not only knocked on the door but tried entering the room while we were sleeping. I told them we were leaving at 10:30 and to come back then. The same individual knocked on the door one hour later. This was not the quality or hospitality I expected from a quality hotel,we left very disappointed October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast Our room was musty smelling, the food at breakfast was awful (we went out for breakfast instead) and the chemicals in the pool were so strong that my eyes burned within seconds of walking into the pool area. I wouldn't go back. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay - except for the breakfast/price We had a good stay last weekend. There was only two issues. There were so many sports teams at the hotel that when we went down for breakfast most of the food was gone and it took too long for the food to be replaced. The kitchen should have been better prepared. For the price we paid for a 3 day stay it was a poor value. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I made a reservation for one of the jacuzzi suites for a birthday "staycation". I made the reservation about 2 weeks in advance and paid ahead of time. When I checked in, the woman at the desk was very kind and helpful. The room was nice and seemed very clean at first glance. Unfortunately though when I tried to use the jacuzzi I needed to clean it first. Then after filling it up and getting into it I noticed that there was a very nasty yellowish-green chunky film along the top of the water and forming on the bubbles and the edge of the tub. So we got out and showered immediately. We didn't call to have it cleaned because it was already so late at night and we should never have had to in the first place. Then on top of that the next morning before we checked out I realized that they had charged me for the room twice. When I checked out and told the woman at the desk she denied it and continued to argue with me that they hadn't. When she finally realized that they had in fact charged me twice she said that it would be refunded into my account within a week or so. When I complained about the jacuzzi as well she took my number and said she would have the manager call me. I still haven't heard from them and I am deeply disappointed considering I paid more for a room with a jacuzzi and didn't even get the chance to enjoy it. I don't think I would ever recommend this hotel or come back again. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Description Incorrect - Disappointed We came in to town with our teenage daughter for a sports event and booked a suite. The description specifically read "seperate living area with a sofa bed and 32" TV", but all it was is a queen size room with more furniture stuffed in it. The "living area" is not seperated in any way, and there was no TV in that area. We would have been better off with a 2 queen room, at least my daughter would have had a real bed, as long as we were all sleeping in the same room. Very disappointed and feel I overpaid for this so-called suite. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct stay As always I find this hotel to be well maintained and a very good choice if places to stay in the Rochester/webster area. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome place This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Usually I take time and read the reviews before I make a reservation. This time a spur of the moment change of plans made me choose this hotel without any time to review it. The rooms were large, clean and the hotel in general very nice. I loved the fresh flowers at the reception desk and on the tables in the breakfast area. Everything was very nice and the staff was friendly and welcoming. What a great location after driving from Montreal! October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>