Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The HI Express is located in a convenient location for my buisness trips and is near several good restuarants. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom facilities and front desk staff member The restroom spigot was "repaired" with caulking and was loose. The "water closet" was extremely noisy, however, perhaps that could be possibly caused by a high efficiency flushing. One of the front staff (who was not the manager nor an assistant manager) was rather abrupt. He behaved as if we were annoying him. All of the other staff including the manager were very courteous and made feel us that they enjoyed having us stay there. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay in the region I was pleasantly surprised with property here when I first arrived. The property looks pretty new and is well maintained. Upon entering the lobby you could tell right away that this place was very clean. I was immediately greeted by the front desk and was checked in. I made a quick stop in the wash room down the hall and was very impressed about how clean the public bathroom was. I also got a peak of the fitness room which was one of the more nicer fitness rooms I have see. There was a lot of equipment, TV's and more importantly were the floor to ceiling windows that looked out upon a nice park full of greenery. The indoor pool too was very nice with the same view and everything was well maintained and clean. Upon entering my room, I found it too was well appointed and very clean, equipped with a microwave and mini-fridge. My bed was most comfortable with the proper amount of firmness that permitted me to have a very nice night of sleep. I would definitely come back to this hotel when traveling to the greater Rochester area. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Good as All the Reviews Said We are a family of 5. We wanted a two-day, away from home fun time. We got just what we hoped for at the Webster HI Exp. *Great big, comfortable, nicely designed King Suite. *Counter, microwave, sink and refrigerator all working great. *Large flat screen, wall mounted, easy to use. *Super comfortable KING bed with cozy duvet blanket. *Clean, spacious, room with comfy chairs and great pull out sofa. *Full complimentary breakfast with a cool pancake maker and loads of choices, even fresh strawberries and whipped cream for our waffles. *For a weekend away from home, it was nice enough for us to call them back again any time. *Finally it was a skip away from Wegmans, and other great restaurants and 20 min from Victor Mall. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights sleep and good breakfast excellent service and breakfast was a good start for the next day August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an wonderful spot in Webster I was up visiting my family in the Webster/Rochester Area and I must say the Holiday Inn Express in Webster was awesome. Not only is it convenitent to shops, grocery stores and restaurants, it also sits on the beautiful North ponds park which has a mile long walking path (just in case you do not want to run on the treadmill). The staff at the Holiday Inn is very accomadating and will help you with any thing you need whether its directions, recommendations to restaurants, or even just getting you another pillow. They always had a smile on their faces. I will definetly be returning to the Holiday Inn in the near future and will be recommending it to everyone. Great Job to everyone who works there and I look forward to visiting you all again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuart Wedding Staff was attentive, rooms were clean, breakfast area was comfortable, van pick ups were timely, flowers at the front desk were stunning, fitness room was used daily by my guests August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to stay Wonderful. Specious rooms, great breakfast and a great patio to sit and enjoy the scenery. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place to stay in Rochester Area The General Manager went way beyond what was expected to solve serious problem. I have recommended this property to all I talk about in fact one of my best friends and his family are booking their rooms there for a 3 day weekend in October. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Webster, NY This is a great hotel providing a comfortable homelike feel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently great Have stayed there several times and always have been extremely satisfied with everything. The staff is exceptional !! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable hotel I stay here frequently. It always meets my needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the exercise room is good, and the breakfast choices are sufficient for me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience A beautiful place to stay. Walking path outside hotel is so beautiful. Hotel staff is great, rooms clean and refreshed everyday. Breakfast - typical free breakfast with processed eggs, muffins, sausage and biscuits. Coffee is good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean, consistent rooms Nice stay for business. The staff were very friendly. It is nice to have consistent quality at the Holiday Inn Express brand. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel I had a bad experience in this hotel. I was set initially in a room. The room was very noisy. someone from hotel staff came my room to check and agreed. He indicated the source of the noise was the air conditioning central unit located on the roof (on the top of my room). They relocated me in the 2nd floor, the only room available in a low level floor. The room was the one next to the washing machines and ice making machine. It was a night mare all the night with continuous noise. I tried to be relocated but there was no room available. In the next morning I requested a refund as I could not sleep and I wasted more of my time calling the front lobby and getting in and out of my room investigating the source of the noise. They did not offer me the refund. Unpleasant and restfulness stay. I won't stay in this hotel again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The front desk staff were awesome and friendly. They were very attentive and handled check-in and check-out very efficiently. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service! Great location, near the freeway, but quiet, and also next to a park with a beautiful walking trail! Perfectly located as a comfortable launching platform for driving to points of interest in eastern New York, from Rochester, to Niagara, to Syracuse, to the Fingerlakes Area! Staff was unfailingly courteous and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and a great time saver for us each day. Our room was comfortable and had a comfortable bed plus comfortable chairs -- a nice desk chair, and an upholstered chair with ottoman. I loved being able to have a choice of soft or firm bed pillow, and the bed linens were top quality. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was great. When arriving at our destination the staff greeted us with friendly smiles and very polite. Our room was nice with a view of the pond. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by week long conference.. Overall nice hotel..very good breakfasts...nice lobby area...clean and comfortable. biggest complain is the tv. no movies to purchase and tv had remote that made watching tv very difficult. They defin need to update tvs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for Either Business or Pleasure This hotel was an outstanding choice for either business or pleasure. My husband stayed at the hotel to work while I was at a music camp during the day. The hotel is situated next to a nice walking/fitness trail and also had indoor facilities. There was a mall right down the road with various eating places, Dunkin' Donuts across the street and access to a major road so that travel was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and accommodating and breakfast was fabulous! The only complaint I might have had was that the pool was murky but the spa was great. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable with refrigerators and microwaves in each room. The ironing board/iron came in handy but I was glad that I had brought my own hair dryer--about the only complaint in the bathroom was the lack of a fan to clear the mirror. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were OUTSTANDING AND CALM despite power outage!!! I arrived at the hotel after a major wind and rain storm had blown thru hours earlier. It was dusk when I walked into the hotel and saw that there was no power. I was met at the front desk by two young holiday inn employees, Nicholas and Christina. They were calm, organized and well spoken. They had no computers, no light except for tiny lanterns. With the help of computer printouts of room assignments made prior to the lights going out: they were able to manually get me checked in. On my return at 10p, the power was still out. Nicholas and Christina walked me up to the second floor, via flashlight. They deserve kudos for their professional demeanor, and for watching out for all of us!...I felt very safe... Well done, Holiday Inn for employing such impressive staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Webster Spent about 8 days there and after a couple of days it felt like home. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this to any travelers! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel We were at the hotel for 5 nights. From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. We were there because my wife was at a music camp. I was going to work in the room while she was at the camp everyday. I had told the lady whose name was Carissa that if I heard the pool call my name I would swim. Each time I came down to the lobby she would kid me about that. On Tuesday evening, we had a major storm which knocked out the power for about 6 hours. Nick and Christina who were on duty handled the situation beautifully. The gave out flashlights to those who needed them, and made sure the customers were comfortable. The breakfast was like eating in a restaurant. Thank you for a great stay July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Stayed here over the 4th of July weekend on our way home. Close to the highway exit, near plenty of restaurants for dinner and there is a park right behind the hotel. Has a nice walking trail for a morning stroll. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Visit 5 families attending a family reunion stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the staff very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. This is a return visit for us and we would definitely choose this hotel again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Everything about the hotel seemed clean and new. The grounds are set up near a nature walk with fitness stations, the hotel is easy to find and get to, and there is a pool, whirlpool, exercise room and business room. I think you will be very happy with your stay here. My only regret is that I called directly to book my room and ended up paying more than another person who came for the same event and booked through a booking website. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Webster N.Y. This was the best experience ever in a hotel. The staff, the room, and the food was excellent. If you are looking for a great hotel in the Rochester area, this is the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MW I called the guest service desk around 6:00 AM....it rang and rang...never answered. I stayed on the phone hoping for an answer for quite a while. I called the hotel after arriving home for am item I believe i accidentally left and they transferred me to another number where I had to leave a message. i have not heard back yet. I am a member of the rewards club, yet when I checked in, they did not tell me so,nor was I able to confirm if we were going to get credit for the stay Loved the shelving in the bathroom! Non of the kids we were with would go into the pool because it looked like it was cloudy/dirty. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express During check-in, I was not acknowledged as a IHG member. The blinds would not close all the way so I had to fasten them closed with one of the pant hangers. The refrigerator was not working. I informed the staff the next morning and both were repaired very quickly. The carpet needs replacing because it is badly stained. When I returned to my room Sunday evening, it had not been serviced, Trash cans were full, the bed had not been made and the dirty towels had not been replaced. I had one clean towel and washcloth for use that night. When I checked out the next morning and informed the clerk, her comment was "well did you call the front desk" Because of the late hour, I did not call. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet and comfort of bed Internet access was great bed really comfortable.the staff was great on checkin and checkout June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>