Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but housekeeping a bit slow We stayed a week here while visiting family. Our stay was nice, room clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed the adjoining park with ponds and walking trail. My only complaint is that the housekeeping staff did not always get our room cleaned in a timely manner; had to wait until early afternoon a few days even though we were always out of the room between 9am-10am. My only suggestions would be to put small safes in the rooms rather than having to keep going to front desk to access safe box and to keep breakfast bar open until 10am for those who are not early risers. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Nice hotel. Beautiful park and walking trails right next door. Convenient location. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - great service I was at the Holiday Inn Express for a three day business meeting. The staff was commendable. I noticed how involved the General Manager was in all aspects of operations - which is how it should be. They had a "computer glitch" which caused several complications and everyone kept their cool. I had an issue with a credit card authorization which was supposed to be used on my room and when I checked out, my own card was charged by mistake. The guest service agent knew how troublesome this was to me and when the GM came it, she immediately brought it to his attention. He worked with me and my bank to get the funds reinstated to my account that day. Handled it like a pro and really cared. Gave me a copy of the faxed form he sent my bank for my information. Kudos! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business visit to Webster I stayed 4 nights at Holiday Inn Express Webster. The property is fairly new, very clean and in a great location for working at the Xerox Webster campus. The area seems very safe and appealing. There is a nice park right behind the hotel. There is lots of parking. The breakfast has a nice variety and was not hard to find a table. All in all, great stay and I would stay here again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Rochester Area! I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Webster for a business meeting. The hotel was beautifully maintained, becoming obvious from the moment you enter the parking lot. It is nestled in front of the North Ponds Park, which boasts beautiful ponds and 1-mile paved walking loop. I am a runner and decided to check out the Hojack Trail off of the park trail, thank you to the wonderful recommendation of the hotel staff. It was great! Also, the buffet breakfast is great and included in your nightly rate! I have also never slept better than I did on this hotels pillows and mattress...so comfortable and quiet! I look forward to the next time I am in Webster so that I can stay here! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Local touches with great staff I was at this hotel for a business conference. Staff were always friendly and welcoming. Great location that was safe, near a lot of activity like shopping and restaurants. Modern hotel with local touches. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable rooms Easy to locate, great counter service and comfortable beds. Large property with new decor. Breakfast was good quality, hot, and seating was adequet. I would stay at this property again and would recomend to others as an option to look at when booking a stay in Rochester. Location for my personel business was great. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, attentive to needs. Upon entering the greeting was warm and friendly. Room was clean, bathroom was bright and clean. Service staff was friendly and sociable. Breakfast was enjoyable, coffee was great, best I've tasted in a hotel in years, including other Holiday Inns. Choice of breakfast entrees were very well displayed. Maybe a lunch or dinner offering might be considered. Upon leaving ( 4am) there was no one to give me a bill, which needs to be corrected. All total a pleasure September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but 1 complaint Hotel is a good hotel with good value. My only complaint is that I am a platinum member and was using points for the stay. At other IHG properties, they still offered me a welcome bonus (points or snack bag). I wasn't here. I came back down after I realized to ask why. I was told because I used points. Eventually they offered me a snack bag (just 1, even though I had 2 rooms/6 people). Not a big issue, just worth mentioning. Oh, and the pool was kind of cloudy. It could use some cleaning/service. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed enjoyed my stay was very pleasurable been here before and loved coming back here. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is a gem. The location is great. It is easy on/off of the highway. Also, it backs up to a wonderful park. Great view, walking/running path and fitness run. The hotel itself has a cozy back patio, including a grill available for use. The staff we encountered were great. We arrived later than expected and the staff opened the hot tub for a short period of time for us so we could relax. The room was also great. Very spacious. The only recommendation I would have is to get a larger refrigerator. The space accommodated a medium size (dorm size) frig but there was a tiny one there. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Comfortable I was visiting for an event which took place within the hotel, and found everything to be very clean and enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful when I needed to add a night to my stay last-minute, and I encountered nothing but courteousness from them throught the event. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Beautiful setting, being next to North Ponds Park in Webster, N.Y. Clean hotel with good rooms. Breakfasts were very good. Has all the amenities I would want for a short stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice clean..very confortable...very nice hotel...the staff was very nice...the food was good...the pool very clean.... September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Breakfast and staff The list is quite long with issues that made our stay very poor at this location. I am a long time customer and fan of HIE, but this place was far from HIE standards….The kid checking us in was very efficient, so much so there was no courtesies, personalized interaction or business acumen, he was quick to dismiss us although no one else was around. The pool water was very foggy making me uncomfortable using it with my 2 year old. The tub plug in our room didn’t stop water at all for a bath so we had to disassemble it to remove the nasty gunk built up preventing it from stopping water. Taking a shower during the day was a game of trickle or drips. I could barely get myself washed. AM or PM showers were fine with the amount of water coming out. I was so looking forward to having a great breakfast as I’ve had great experiences in the past, but this place was horrible!!. There were a lot of service people milling about the breakfast area, and it wasn’t full of customers, but the food was very sparse and gross! The usually awesome cin rolls were not warm. Biscuits being brought out from the back were very hard, the folded eggs were hard, milk almost gone and not cold. There was no meat one morning. Another morning, I reported only clear water coming out of the apple juice but I got no apology, instead the service lady argued with me saying “it’s not empty” I was shocked…I don’t care if it is empty or not, I just want the machine to dispense apple juice not water. She did fix it but didn’t tell me when it was ready. I was the only customer with a child, but none of the workers offered to get us a high chair (stacked in the corner difficult to retrieve and had to have other people move so I could get to them) No one checked on us or any of the people eating or offered any form of pleasantry or customer service. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The HI Express is located in a convenient location for my buisness trips and is near several good restuarants. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom facilities and front desk staff member The restroom spigot was "repaired" with caulking and was loose. The "water closet" was extremely noisy, however, perhaps that could be possibly caused by a high efficiency flushing. One of the front staff (who was not the manager nor an assistant manager) was rather abrupt. He behaved as if we were annoying him. All of the other staff including the manager were very courteous and made feel us that they enjoyed having us stay there. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay in the region I was pleasantly surprised with property here when I first arrived. The property looks pretty new and is well maintained. Upon entering the lobby you could tell right away that this place was very clean. I was immediately greeted by the front desk and was checked in. I made a quick stop in the wash room down the hall and was very impressed about how clean the public bathroom was. I also got a peak of the fitness room which was one of the more nicer fitness rooms I have see. There was a lot of equipment, TV's and more importantly were the floor to ceiling windows that looked out upon a nice park full of greenery. The indoor pool too was very nice with the same view and everything was well maintained and clean. Upon entering my room, I found it too was well appointed and very clean, equipped with a microwave and mini-fridge. My bed was most comfortable with the proper amount of firmness that permitted me to have a very nice night of sleep. I would definitely come back to this hotel when traveling to the greater Rochester area. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Good as All the Reviews Said We are a family of 5. We wanted a two-day, away from home fun time. We got just what we hoped for at the Webster HI Exp. *Great big, comfortable, nicely designed King Suite. *Counter, microwave, sink and refrigerator all working great. *Large flat screen, wall mounted, easy to use. *Super comfortable KING bed with cozy duvet blanket. *Clean, spacious, room with comfy chairs and great pull out sofa. *Full complimentary breakfast with a cool pancake maker and loads of choices, even fresh strawberries and whipped cream for our waffles. *For a weekend away from home, it was nice enough for us to call them back again any time. *Finally it was a skip away from Wegmans, and other great restaurants and 20 min from Victor Mall. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights sleep and good breakfast excellent service and breakfast was a good start for the next day August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an wonderful spot in Webster I was up visiting my family in the Webster/Rochester Area and I must say the Holiday Inn Express in Webster was awesome. Not only is it convenitent to shops, grocery stores and restaurants, it also sits on the beautiful North ponds park which has a mile long walking path (just in case you do not want to run on the treadmill). The staff at the Holiday Inn is very accomadating and will help you with any thing you need whether its directions, recommendations to restaurants, or even just getting you another pillow. They always had a smile on their faces. I will definetly be returning to the Holiday Inn in the near future and will be recommending it to everyone. Great Job to everyone who works there and I look forward to visiting you all again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuart Wedding Staff was attentive, rooms were clean, breakfast area was comfortable, van pick ups were timely, flowers at the front desk were stunning, fitness room was used daily by my guests August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to stay Wonderful. Specious rooms, great breakfast and a great patio to sit and enjoy the scenery. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place to stay in Rochester Area The General Manager went way beyond what was expected to solve serious problem. I have recommended this property to all I talk about in fact one of my best friends and his family are booking their rooms there for a 3 day weekend in October. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Webster, NY This is a great hotel providing a comfortable homelike feel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently great Have stayed there several times and always have been extremely satisfied with everything. The staff is exceptional !! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable hotel I stay here frequently. It always meets my needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the exercise room is good, and the breakfast choices are sufficient for me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience A beautiful place to stay. Walking path outside hotel is so beautiful. Hotel staff is great, rooms clean and refreshed everyday. Breakfast - typical free breakfast with processed eggs, muffins, sausage and biscuits. Coffee is good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean, consistent rooms Nice stay for business. The staff were very friendly. It is nice to have consistent quality at the Holiday Inn Express brand. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel I had a bad experience in this hotel. I was set initially in a room. The room was very noisy. someone from hotel staff came my room to check and agreed. He indicated the source of the noise was the air conditioning central unit located on the roof (on the top of my room). They relocated me in the 2nd floor, the only room available in a low level floor. The room was the one next to the washing machines and ice making machine. It was a night mare all the night with continuous noise. I tried to be relocated but there was no room available. In the next morning I requested a refund as I could not sleep and I wasted more of my time calling the front lobby and getting in and out of my room investigating the source of the noise. They did not offer me the refund. Unpleasant and restfulness stay. I won't stay in this hotel again. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>