Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best! Everything from start to finish was great! Will definately be going again. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Employees From the minute we checked in until we left, every interaction with the front desk was rude. Late check out requests were denied even though many rooms were cleaned prior to the 11 am check out time. Rarely was there a towel in the pool area to use. Never saw one in the workout room (which was extremely hot and humid). There was a dead squirrel in the garbage can at the exit we used when we left...that summed up our stay! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel had comfortable bed and great service. The staff was excellant. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel have a very comfortable bed and great service March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adjoining room for family of 8. Two adults and six children, range from age 1-13. Everyone slept well. Enjoyed time in pool and hot tub. Breakfast was yummy, cool pancake machine,pretty eating area. Rooms were clean, had privacy, had internet access. Would definitely come back. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pace The breakfast is fabulous,comfortable stat but minor setback.The pool area needs a life guard to constant remind undiscipline kids about the regulation of no diving, running,food and beverage in the area.Especially of those parents who do supervise their children. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to stay here. The entire hotel is kept clean, neat and comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room for reasonable price The Hold Road location is a convenient location for our personal business. The rooms are clean, we appreciate being able to control the temperature in the rooms (we like it very cool), the staff is friendly and courteous, and the breakfast is good. Although the egg omelets are nothing to write home about, it was nice to have a hot breakfast instead of just a cold continental breakfast. We've stayed there several times and we'll definitely stay there again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! I travel a lot for business and Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. This Webster location is one of my favorites. I travel to Rochester a lot and there are plenty of hotels to choose, but I only stay here. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great Hotel We have had unpleasant experiences with Holiday Inn's in the past (mostly due to guest noise in the adjacent rooms) but when I called the front desk to request a room that did not have an adjacent room door (I think her name started with an A, but I'm not positive) she blocked the room next to us to make sure that we would not have anyone in the next room. Your pool and fitness facility were in impeccable condition and your breakfast was amazing! All of your staff including your housemen were friendly and said hello in the halls. We thought checkout time was noon and received a call a little after 11 asking if we were done and the front desk agent was polite and extended our room till noon at no additional charge. Your parking area was easily accessible and well lit and you were in an easy to find location. Again one of the most positive experiences we have had! The only negative (and it's a little thing) was that my wife had left her swim cap in the pool area and 2 gentlemen (I'm assuming maintenance) walked through picked it up and threw it out. I was in the gym and when I saw them pick it up left to meet them on the way out and asked for it, which was fine as we had obviously forgotten it from the night before and we did get it back, but I would have thought it would have gotten put in the lost and found, not the garbage. Other then that your breakfast was amazing, your staff were excellent and your hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great room and great price. Good location, nice and clean October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great room and great price. Good location, nice and clean October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not come back again We had a difficult time finding the hotel because their lighting was out. The room was dirty, hair all over the bathroom. At 8 AM hotel maid service not only knocked on the door but tried entering the room while we were sleeping. I told them we were leaving at 10:30 and to come back then. The same individual knocked on the door one hour later. This was not the quality or hospitality I expected from a quality hotel,we left very disappointed October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast Our room was musty smelling, the food at breakfast was awful (we went out for breakfast instead) and the chemicals in the pool were so strong that my eyes burned within seconds of walking into the pool area. I wouldn't go back. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay - except for the breakfast/price We had a good stay last weekend. There was only two issues. There were so many sports teams at the hotel that when we went down for breakfast most of the food was gone and it took too long for the food to be replaced. The kitchen should have been better prepared. For the price we paid for a 3 day stay it was a poor value. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I made a reservation for one of the jacuzzi suites for a birthday "staycation". I made the reservation about 2 weeks in advance and paid ahead of time. When I checked in, the woman at the desk was very kind and helpful. The room was nice and seemed very clean at first glance. Unfortunately though when I tried to use the jacuzzi I needed to clean it first. Then after filling it up and getting into it I noticed that there was a very nasty yellowish-green chunky film along the top of the water and forming on the bubbles and the edge of the tub. So we got out and showered immediately. We didn't call to have it cleaned because it was already so late at night and we should never have had to in the first place. Then on top of that the next morning before we checked out I realized that they had charged me for the room twice. When I checked out and told the woman at the desk she denied it and continued to argue with me that they hadn't. When she finally realized that they had in fact charged me twice she said that it would be refunded into my account within a week or so. When I complained about the jacuzzi as well she took my number and said she would have the manager call me. I still haven't heard from them and I am deeply disappointed considering I paid more for a room with a jacuzzi and didn't even get the chance to enjoy it. I don't think I would ever recommend this hotel or come back again. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Description Incorrect - Disappointed We came in to town with our teenage daughter for a sports event and booked a suite. The description specifically read "seperate living area with a sofa bed and 32" TV", but all it was is a queen size room with more furniture stuffed in it. The "living area" is not seperated in any way, and there was no TV in that area. We would have been better off with a 2 queen room, at least my daughter would have had a real bed, as long as we were all sleeping in the same room. Very disappointed and feel I overpaid for this so-called suite. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct stay As always I find this hotel to be well maintained and a very good choice if places to stay in the Rochester/webster area. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome place This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Usually I take time and read the reviews before I make a reservation. This time a spur of the moment change of plans made me choose this hotel without any time to review it. The rooms were large, clean and the hotel in general very nice. I loved the fresh flowers at the reception desk and on the tables in the breakfast area. Everything was very nice and the staff was friendly and welcoming. What a great location after driving from Montreal! October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3:00 am manditory wake up the facility is very nice but the fire alarm at 3:00 am and out side a half hour was not what was needed.No direction from staff as to leaving or when all was clear and only 4 fireman showing up from vol fire dept 20 minutes later. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Webster We had a small family reunion at your property and were extremely impressed with the hotel and amenities. The lobby and breakfast area are both inviting and upscale. Your staff is great. We especially were impressed with the young gentleman who checked us in and then enrolled us in your Rewards program when we departed. Unfortunately we did not get his name but we checked out on Sunday, September 22nd. Were so impressed that we plan to change our hotel preference in the future. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better We visited the hotel for my twins 8th birthday. There was many kids in the pool area that were unsupervised and were being very unruly and dangerous. We booked the hotel because of the pool but could not enjoy it. I told the front desk but the kids were still there later in the evening. A waste of money for a special day. The room was overall nice but could have been cleaned a little more thorough. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but poor maintenance Our room was an upgrade from a suite to a jacuzzi suite as a result of my priority club membership. The jacuzzi however, was in the bedroom and we didn't use it. We thought it would be a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. More importantly, we informed the desk of a noisy refrigerator and a low water pressure situation in the shower. Although we stayed two nights and reported the maintenance needs on the first day, no maintenance was performed and the noisy refrigerator interrupted our sleep. The breakfast was average and needed added attention due to the large number of guests on the days we were there. Some items were not available when we were at the breakfast. This HI Express is not up to standard. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for child's birthday party We did their birthday package for both of our children this summer, two weeks apart. What a fun idea! We got a king room attached to a small meeting room. Both rooms have a small refrigerator and microwave. These rooms are at the end of the hall where the pool is, away from other guest rooms so we didn't have to worry about making too much noice, and had convenient access to the pool. The kids slept on sleeping bags in the meeting room, had a large TV on the wall and DVD player, while mom could relax next door. The kids had a great time on their birthday 'getaway', the staff was great. The room was clean and quiet when the kids were quiet:) Breakfast was included and had a great variety. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the non-jacuzzi suite My wife and I spent the day in the Rochester area. We were spending the night away for our anniversary. We selected this hotel because they offered a Jacuzzi Suite for our Chase Free Night. When we got settled, we decided to use the jacuzzi. We noticed a couple hairs in the tub. To be safe we decided to rinse the tub with soap and washcloths. The water was dirty looking when filling up. We kept cleaning until clear. (The front desk later tried to say the water was that color because they had hard water. I live in a hard water area and I know the difference. Besides, eventually the water stopped being dirty after a lot of cleaning). We started filling the tub. Then we found that the jacuzzi jets were broken. After wasting a lot of time with 2 staff members trying to get it to work, I complained to the manager. Obviously my anniversary getaway in a jacuzzi room wasn't going well. The only thing they could offer was another King Suite (non-jacuzzi). I told them I would be complaining to IHG and I would get my free night back or I would be done with IHG Rewards for my business travel. IHG gave me 10,000 points but I don't think that is sufficient. I plan to contact Chase to see if they will be willing to help out as well. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 How about some Coffee? Two of five days guests had to wait for coffee in the morning. This was at 06:15. Hot breakfast doesn't start until 06:30 so our team of 12 couldn't try it, but hot coffee should be provided. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Arrived early and hotel appeared empty not a person in sight including any employees. After waiting a few minutes at the front desk, someone appeared, actually startled to see me. Immediately said check in isn't till 3:00 I think , I said no problem I was in the area and thought I would check she said ok I will see what I have. They did have my room ready, I have to say that the front desk clerk was very informative and wanted to share everything with me. Room was excessively large, but had a chemical smell when u entered, not sure what that was, but things appeared clean, including washroom. Was disappointed at the time the breakfast opened, online it says earlier than it actually opened. And I felt as if they might be short staffed because I did see a guest go to front desk to inform someone that the regular coffee was already emptied and the gentlemen at the front desk left there to go to the kitchen, that unfortunately proved to be a problem for me who wanted to check out. I waited maybe just over five minutes, yelled hello to see if there was someone in the office behind the front desk but no show. My guess is the front desk person left his post for a coffee replenishment and forgot to check on the front desk, I left without for,ally checking out, no invoice or anything, I will wait to see if I have a problem when my visa comes. Overall it's a holiday inn express, not the ritz! August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodation We had a persistent plumbing problem with the bathroom sink drain. They did try several times to fix it. Overall experience was very good, but we thought it was somewhat pricey. July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hopeless We arrived at the hotel after midnight with a confirmation number for a booking made over the web. The hotel could not find any record of our booking despite the fact that I could find the booking and the confirmation on the corporate site. No compensation and a recommendation to travel a further 60 miles down the road to a competitor (who had already received 3 other bookings from ousted guests at the same hotel). It has now been a week and the hotel did not seem to care that they couldn't serve us and never bothered to inform the Corp that the stay never happened... July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, It is so easy Nicely appointed room (king suite) and very quiet even though the hotel was full of guests. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>