• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROCHESTR
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non Service Pets are not permitted. Evidence of a non service pet will result in a 200.00 maintanence charge applied to the guests hotel bill.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:153
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express has parking in front of the hotel as well as on the sides and in the back.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the
View More

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster.

Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel's facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a business center with copy, fax and print services.

During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art fitness center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located off Route 104, next door to Xerox and the Rochester business district, our Webster hotel offers premium amenities including a complimentary shuttle within three miles of our hotel. This is based on the shuttle availability. Accessible transportation is available with advanced notice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Good location, convenient to major highways, food, Lake Ontario. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay and Great Service The hotel staff at check-in was very helpful and accommodated last minute requests. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the choice of pillow firmness. The room was clean and well maintained. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay was perfect I had a nice quiet and comfortable overnight stay in a non smoking room. There were lots of useful options, pool, exercise room, internet access, TV which I didn't use this time but was glad to have those choices available and would certainly have used some of those if my schedule had allowed. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by close to hospital Close to hospital and restaurants. Wide variety of places to eat. Great zoo in Rochester. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay !!! very comfortable and clean place to stay. with friendly and helpful staff September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff are great!! They have always been welcoming and friendly! Fast and courteous! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hours of Pool I don't understand the reason for closing the pool at 10pm. we were traveling by motorcycle with another couple and by the time we got cleaned up and had dinner the pool was closed. It's not supervised but staff is working? Consider closing it to children at 10pm but have it remain open to adults who want to relax after a long day of traveling. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express Good location with a lot of nearby restaurants and services. Excellent breakfast. Mattresses could be improved. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay Our family stayed here over night as we experienced some great tourist attractions in the Rochester, NY area....this was the perfect spot to be and our stay was fantastic. We will be back and tell others! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, welcoming hotel We were in the Rochester area for a few days and booked the Holiday Inn Irondequoit. The hotel was just as we expected. The service was friendly and our room was clean and super comfortable. Breakfast was good but the service provided by the lovely ladies who worked there is was made my stay. They were so attentive and friendly. I was sad to see the neighbouring mall closed for business but we still found this hotel to be in a great central location. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well-maintained Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times and have always had a good experience. The public areas and rooms are well-maintained. Every time I have used the pool or fitness center it has also been well-maintained. The breakfast is everything I have come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Smelled Besides the room having an odor to it the stay was nice. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest beds atrocious The guest beds were so soft and amorphous, they provided no comfort or support and were frankly the worst hotel beds I have slept on in recent memory. The room's AC was also so terrible I had to buy a cheap fan to help with the hot stuffy air. Finally, the pool was overly chlorinated and I heard many guests complain about their swimming experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would stay here again, very pleasant Hotel. Great staff and super breadfast. The only short fall is, there are no refrigerators or microwave in the rooms. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay on Rochester East Side All that a Holiday Inn Express should be. Comfortable, safe, nicely appointed and a very good breakfast buffet. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stuff Of the 4 nights we were without air 2 nights and because of the outdoor temperature we agreed to stay in the room rather than move. The first night you had no extra rooms We agreed to accept 2000 pts for the inconvenience but looking back I think we should have gotten 5000 pts Thanks Jim August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant all round experience The staffing were efficient and pleasant. Smiles, always. Rooms we well cared for and comfortable. Having both firm and soft pillows n each bed was a caring and comfortable addition.. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Very Comfortable The staff was very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was great in the morning. A nice variety of food was offered. Rooms were very comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay and the staff is fantastic Great small hotel. I would suggest that there is a small upgrade to the free / continental breakfast. The gym could have more equipment as well and be more spacious. The area the hotel is located is very quiet. Good restaurants are not too far - they are in well walking distance. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant nights sleep My husband was having surgery at the nearby hospital and was to spend a night. We were from out of town and not familiar with the area. So that I could spend time at the hospital with him without having to travel a couple of hours per day, I booked a room at Irondequoit Holiday Inn Express. The staff made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. I would certainly stay again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Inn Express' The check-in processes was very smooth, and afternoon person on August 4th, couldn't have been nicer. When I got in my room, I found the air conditioner not working; however, I had to run an errand, so I told her on the way out. A half-hour later (or so), I had a brand new unit. I just wish the hotel review link in IHG’s thank you emails worked as well as this hotel. They were constant asking if they could do anything. I am a Platinum member; however, it will not appear because IHG’s link only works 6 out 10 times. I cannot recommend enough. Thanks for the great stay… August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My best friend and I stayed just one night to see a show and we were comfortable. However, the ac could stayon ore instead of turning off and it gets stuffy there,. The breakfast could have had more choices, but overall it was not a bad place to stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff is very friendly. The room was nice and clean, comfortable bed. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just so so... NO FRIG It would have been a really decent hotel stay had we had an in room refrig and the bathroom just a little cleaner July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice visit overall comfortable visit and would definitely stay there again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I throw my back out and the gentleman on staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend staying there! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wished the group rate was a bit better. Property and Staff were excellent. Only in the building to check in and sleep/shower. Can not comment other than the room was comfortable. The windows allowed much sound from outdoors and we could hear persons around us (upstairs and next door). The group rate was the highest ever paid and not the best hotel we have stayed at in the last 4 years on a travel sports team. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great breakfast The rooms are very well maintained and clean. Spacious and roomy. Bathroom shower very relaxing. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Lobby is very welcoming. My daughter especially enjoyed the apples! Breakfast was very good. Hot foods were fresh and there was a worker always refreshing items on the bar. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed! When I booked this hotel online, the only room left was a smoking, which I had to take. I did smell smokey and my mother has asthma, so I asked to change rooms the next day. The front desk staff were EXTREMELY accommodating in finding a new room and having having it ready before we had to leave for our engagement before check-in time. The new room was more than acceptable. Very pleasant stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Ok, no chocolate on pillow, or bathroom swag, but for the money, clean, comfortable, with breakfast, pool and exercise room included. Can't go wrong. Friendly staff, plenty of parking and close to area restaurants. We were in town for a funeral and after a really long drive, needed the rest. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park Our park like setting, just off Route 104 and major expressways Webster has everything you need, boating, fine dining, entertain. Holiday Inn Express Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading