• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROCHESTR
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non Service Pets are not permitted. Evidence of a non service pet will result in a 200.00 maintanence charge applied to the guests hotel bill.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:153
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express has parking in front of the hotel as well as on the sides and in the back.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the
View More

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster.

Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel's facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a business center with copy, fax and print services.

During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art fitness center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located off Route 104, next door to Xerox and the Rochester business district, our Webster hotel offers premium amenities including a complimentary shuttle within three miles of our hotel. This is based on the shuttle availability. Accessible transportation is available with advanced notice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff and service! really enjoyed our stay will definately be going back! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and beds were very comfortable. Overall the hotel was very welcoming. While driving up to the hotel after dark it looked very pretty. The appearance of the lobby was also very nice. Beds were super comfortable. Even though I saw many families with young children staying there, it was still nice and quiet in the late evening and early morning. Having a refrigerator and microwave was very convenient. Access to our room from our car was very convenient. Only two things I was not really please with, were the pool and breakfast. Was not happy with pool, did not look very sanitary. Also when checking in the staff at the desk misinformed us of the correct times breakfast would be offered so the next morning we had to go elsewhere for breakfast. Overall the staff from the front desk to the cleaning people and maintenance crew were very friendly whenever we met them in the hallways. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems at the front desk 1) Front Desk- could not eliminate the red blinking light on my room phone from a previous persons stay. 2) 5pm to 11:00 pm front desk- My wife called several times and the gentleman at the front desk could not transfer her call into my room. 3) Morning desk person, 5am to 7am. Did not answer the hotel on 3-4 calls from my wife. The phone to the hotel just rang and rang and rang. 4) Ran out of several food items for the breakfast. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and pleasant staff. From the time we stepped in the front door to the hotel, the staff was so friendly and helpful.The rooms were a good size and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't have time to take advantage of the pool or the exercise room, but it was there for the use. The hotel was nice and clean at all times, inside and out. Thank you for a job well done. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating When we arrived the carpet was still wet and smelled like either stale smoke or like a dog had stayed there. My bed sank a little in the middle. The breakfast was supposed to bed available until 10, when we arrived at 9:15 almost everything was cleared up and right at 9:30 the lady turned off the light. Nobody asked how we njoyed our stay. This is the first holiday inn I would not return too! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Found this hotel very nice. The room was ready when we arrived. The cleaning staff was excellent in cleaning the room and making the bed each night, we stayed for 3 nights. We found a light was out in the ceiling light. We told the cleaning staff that were in the area tending to rooms, they reported it and it was fixed by the time we returned. The breakfast had an assortment of foods to choose from and always plenty, no matter what time you decided to eat durning the serving hours. The desk staff was very helpful to any needs we had and very pleasant. The hotel was easy to get to for the area we were visiting. Will most likely stay here when we come again next year to visit family. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, great staff and good breakfast I have stayed here before as have other members of my family and have always enjoyed my stay. The room this time needed some sprucing up. The wall paper was coming loose. The grate below the air conditioner was rumpled and loose. Every time the air conditioner came on the cover for the controls popped up and banged down. This bed was not comfortable. On the good side the staff is always lovely and the breakfast is super. Never fear I will return in the fall for another stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, lots of daylight, which I enjoy. It is difficult to travel a great deal with a pet and your location accepts pets which made it perfect for me. Otherwise I would have chosen another chain to accommodate me. I feel that all Holiday Inns should offer that, especially in todays world when families travel more and need to be accommodated. Gives peace of mind. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, but comfortable beds My first visit to this property. I found it to have comfortable beds, marginally clean rooms and as a result I thought it was overpriced. I would not stay there again August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was big and very clean. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our 2 night stay. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel is well maintained. The eggs and meat with the breakfast were not great though. The other choices were good and we were able to have breakfast. The pool area is very nice. The whole family enjoyed the pool while we were there. I was very dissappointed though that the Hot-tub was out of order. The front-desk explained that there was a new bylaw or something that forced the hotel to close the hot-tub. I specifically booked that hotel because it had a hot-tub. There was no mention of the hot-tub not working when I booked, so this was very dissappointing. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed King size bed was a queen and the frame seemed pretty screwed up - thought it was the mattress but took the time to rotate the mattress myself and the same problem on the same side of the bed was end result. 2nd time I've stayed at this location in as many years and would probably stay again - good convenient location. Housekeeping staff was great. Front desk no issue - just rooms seem out of date. Bummed that hot tub was not available due to handicapped NYS law?! Every other place we've stayed in NY did NOT have handicap accessibility to the hot tub but it was still open. Pool was not accessible for handicap but still open - what is the difference -guess you have a better understanding of what you can and can't do - but you shouldnt advertise things you dont have available. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel... We chose this Holiday Inn this time for an overnight as we knew we didn't want to return to another Holiday Inn in the same city. We were not disappointed at all! From the moment we arrived - the staff was extremely welcoming! The room was very, very clean and soooo comfortable. A frig would have been great to have but it turned out fine. The hotel is a very convenient location and it was great having a Target right next door! We will look forward to returning! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms very comfortable rooms. close proximity to store and resturants. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable room The Holiday was clean and quiet, the room was comfortable and spacious. I would recommend this hotel. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay My wife and I stayed for a week - visiting family nearby. The staff are so friendly and helpful - couldn't be better. Room was good - big - and comfortable. Everything worked and was very clean. Breakfast was the same every day (only a problem if you stay for a week). A good choice of feed though and plenty of it. We used the pool with our grandchildren and it was great - wish we'd used it more. The hotel is well located next to the expressway but its pretty quiet. There is a Target and Macy's next door and a Tops supermarket and lots more across the road. Its an easy and nice drive down Culver to the beach. June 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Does Not Give Reward Points The title says it all the hotel does not give out reward points. If I knew this ahead of time I wouldn't have spent 5 nights here. As for the room it's average and could use an upgrade, but clean. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Beds were a bit too soft. Staff were courteous,friendly, and accommodated our needs. Hotel in nice location. Near restaurant and small shopping complex with some major stores. Has indoor swimming pool and exercise area. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Below Average The best part of the stay was the kind and friendly front desk. Otherwise the lobby smelled the sewage and the room was hot humid and musty. Even when we turn the air conditioner on and opened the window the room still had a bad smell. the carpet was soiled and worn and the bathroom definitely needed redone(rust spots on flooring). The breakfast was marginal at best and we decided to stick with the yogart that looked 'safe'. I would not stay at this location again. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, good breakfast, friendly staff All good. We have been here many times before. We appreciated the room upgrade. Mattresses could be improved. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy machine next to Room 302 Difficulty sleeping because of the noise from some machine in the near the room the first night (Friday, March 29, 2013). The next night was fine -- in a different room. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I called for directions but the staff had difficulty explaining the location form the highway system and it took extra time, extra phone calls and driving to find your location. We didn't realize how far you were from the 390 and I-90 highway when we were driving to the location. The mall was an attraction and was disappointing it wasn't open other than the flagship stores. When we arrived, the staff was helpful and accommodating. This made it very pleasant to ask questions or needed towels, etc.. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will return again We had 2 rooms. One for my 70 year old parents, and one for our family with young children. We all especially loved the comfortable beds and the breakfast. The room was clean (although carpets were stained) and the pool was fairly warm. We will return again. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine Interest I found the staff at this hotel to be genuinely intersted in assisting us and wanting to make our stay pleasant. It felt like a very "can do" atmosphere. March 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Property Issues Requested the staff send me a copy of my bill as the computer system was down, never received the bill. Property was in fair shape. February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by On our way to Cleveland Once we arrived I told a lady from front desk who name is Sophie if they had a spanish network because my wife does not speak english, first she checked us in and after doing so told us they didn't, and won't be able to reimburse my money due to we already had checked in and I had prepaid reservation, why she checked us in then ? Had to move to a hotel right across the street nex day, what a great difference ! January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Eastman We have been to Eastman a couple of times before, and try to stay in IHG properties whenever we travel. This was the first time we stayed at this particular hotel, and it was a good value for the area, and very convenient to any downtown location. The breakfast is the standard warmed up biscuits & gravy, eggs, sausge patties, as well as fresh fruit, cereal, etc. But get there well before closing time. When they say it closes at 9:30, they MEAN 9:30. They didn't re-stock anything that ran out after about 9:10. The other minor concern was the sound level from adjoining rooms. Seems like this is a wood frame building, so we could hear muffled sounds from rooms below us until midnight. Wasn't loud enough to call the front desk, but could be a problem if you are a light sleeper. We would probably stay here again if we visit Eastman because of it's location. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Third or fourth visit over the Thanksgiving long weekend. Delightful stay and great breakfasts. Very friendly. December 1, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A decent hotel We stayed at the Irondequoit in Rochester. The front desk staff were very professional and need to be commended. The room was a little outdated. The bathtub/shower had a downward slant to it making it feel off balanced while talking a shower. The rug in the room was marked and in need of replacement; or at least a good steam cleaning. All in all the experience was not bad and I would stay there again November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! The staff was always friendly and helpful. My room was always nice and clean. The fitness center is limited, but is fine for a quick work out. Stayed for a couple of weeks and had no complaints. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! I have been coming since it opened. Service is great, hotel is clean and close to everything. Getting a little pricey! Love the staff, especially maid service, spectacular! October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park Our park like setting, just off Route 104 and major expressways Webster has everything you need, boating, fine dining, entertain. Holiday Inn Express Front Desk
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading