• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROCHESTR
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non Service Pets are not permitted. Evidence of a non service pet will result in a 200.00 maintanence charge applied to the guests hotel bill.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:153
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express has parking in front of the hotel as well as on the sides and in the back.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the
View More

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers a convenient location off Route 104 next door to Xerox

Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC).

Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster.

Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel's facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a business center with copy, fax and print services.

During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art fitness center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located off Route 104, next door to Xerox and the Rochester business district, our Webster hotel offers premium amenities including a complimentary shuttle within three miles of our hotel. This is based on the shuttle availability. Accessible transportation is available with advanced notice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night I travelled here with my 3 sons. We are platinum priority club members so we had a room upgrade. The fridge and micro came in handy since my sons were always eating! We had a late check-out which was great so that we could come back after breakfast, have a swim, then take our time checking out. Breakfast lady was very friendly. Great sleep, only complaint is that when we pulled out the couch we found old wrappers and a big stain under the couch. Couch pillow also had a big stain on it. Otherwise the hotel is close to an IHOP, a target and lots of shopping. Will definitely stay again. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Irondequoit When I checked in I advised the girl at the front desk I was a gold member and to make sur my points go on my account. Well upon check out she didn't do it the gentleman did it for me and I just didn't feel or treated like a gold member. No newspaper at my door no package no nothing. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to front desk staff We stay here twice a year. This stay, we had the Stomper above us. Near 10 pm, we called the front desk (Dominck) to ask if the tenants above would quiet down for the night. Within a minute, we had peace and quiet. Thanks to Dominick for his courteous handling of the small problem. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quite Comfortable and quite enjoyed my stay .the rooms were very clean.the staff was very helpful and was very affordable October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay As was expected at Holiday Inn express. Nothing bad, which is a good thing since I travel a lot. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & friendly check in staff, cold pool The check in person remembered my husband from a previous business stay. She was very nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was not heated - we only made it in up to our knees. The alarm clock in the room went off at 4:30 in the morning. Breakfast was nice. Would definitely recommend. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Week Stay Comfort and Service My wife, Shiba Inu and I stayed at this location for one Week. The bed was comfortable. There was a refrigerator in the room. I would love to have had a microwave in the room. However, one was available in the dinning area after breakfast. The Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I would return to this hotel for future meetings. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I chose this hotel from an online search and the comments from Trip Advisor and I was not disappointed. The hotel is conveniently located off 590. This hotel has an indoor pool and was surrounded by many popular stores and restaurants. We never needed to go out to breakfast because they served up such a nice variety which is included with your stay. They also offer free internet with the room rate. The personnel were very nice and accommodating the maid staff very helpful. The hotel is kept very well and clean. It is only about five to seven minutes from downtown Rochester. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book here again on our next trip to Rochester, as it was an exceptional value for the money. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Irondequoit for 2 days. The hotel was very clean, rooms were beautiful, beds were super comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a wonderful hotel. Will differently stay here again when in the area. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Stayed at the Irondequoit Holiday Inn Express for three days while we visited family and friends and did some sight seeing. The hotel room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. They were resurfacing the parking lot while we were staying there but we had no problem with the parking. The breakfast that was provided had a good variety of foods from which to choose. Love those cinnamon rolls! The hotel was close to shopping, which was an added plus for me. Will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again when we visit family in New York state. Thank you to all who made this stay enjoyable for my friend and myself. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient locations nearby We normally stay at the holiday inn express on monroe ave in rochester as it is close to our destination. However, they were booked up and we were able to get a room here. While a little further away, it was only about 5 minutes. This hotel looks like it was recently renovated and it was clean table. Conveniently, there is an IHOP next door, as well as a Target and macy's. There is more shopping across the street and easy access to the highway. A good place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff and service! really enjoyed our stay will definately be going back! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and beds were very comfortable. Overall the hotel was very welcoming. While driving up to the hotel after dark it looked very pretty. The appearance of the lobby was also very nice. Beds were super comfortable. Even though I saw many families with young children staying there, it was still nice and quiet in the late evening and early morning. Having a refrigerator and microwave was very convenient. Access to our room from our car was very convenient. Only two things I was not really please with, were the pool and breakfast. Was not happy with pool, did not look very sanitary. Also when checking in the staff at the desk misinformed us of the correct times breakfast would be offered so the next morning we had to go elsewhere for breakfast. Overall the staff from the front desk to the cleaning people and maintenance crew were very friendly whenever we met them in the hallways. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems at the front desk 1) Front Desk- could not eliminate the red blinking light on my room phone from a previous persons stay. 2) 5pm to 11:00 pm front desk- My wife called several times and the gentleman at the front desk could not transfer her call into my room. 3) Morning desk person, 5am to 7am. Did not answer the hotel on 3-4 calls from my wife. The phone to the hotel just rang and rang and rang. 4) Ran out of several food items for the breakfast. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and pleasant staff. From the time we stepped in the front door to the hotel, the staff was so friendly and helpful.The rooms were a good size and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't have time to take advantage of the pool or the exercise room, but it was there for the use. The hotel was nice and clean at all times, inside and out. Thank you for a job well done. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating When we arrived the carpet was still wet and smelled like either stale smoke or like a dog had stayed there. My bed sank a little in the middle. The breakfast was supposed to bed available until 10, when we arrived at 9:15 almost everything was cleared up and right at 9:30 the lady turned off the light. Nobody asked how we njoyed our stay. This is the first holiday inn I would not return too! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Found this hotel very nice. The room was ready when we arrived. The cleaning staff was excellent in cleaning the room and making the bed each night, we stayed for 3 nights. We found a light was out in the ceiling light. We told the cleaning staff that were in the area tending to rooms, they reported it and it was fixed by the time we returned. The breakfast had an assortment of foods to choose from and always plenty, no matter what time you decided to eat durning the serving hours. The desk staff was very helpful to any needs we had and very pleasant. The hotel was easy to get to for the area we were visiting. Will most likely stay here when we come again next year to visit family. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, great staff and good breakfast I have stayed here before as have other members of my family and have always enjoyed my stay. The room this time needed some sprucing up. The wall paper was coming loose. The grate below the air conditioner was rumpled and loose. Every time the air conditioner came on the cover for the controls popped up and banged down. This bed was not comfortable. On the good side the staff is always lovely and the breakfast is super. Never fear I will return in the fall for another stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, lots of daylight, which I enjoy. It is difficult to travel a great deal with a pet and your location accepts pets which made it perfect for me. Otherwise I would have chosen another chain to accommodate me. I feel that all Holiday Inns should offer that, especially in todays world when families travel more and need to be accommodated. Gives peace of mind. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, but comfortable beds My first visit to this property. I found it to have comfortable beds, marginally clean rooms and as a result I thought it was overpriced. I would not stay there again August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was big and very clean. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our 2 night stay. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel is well maintained. The eggs and meat with the breakfast were not great though. The other choices were good and we were able to have breakfast. The pool area is very nice. The whole family enjoyed the pool while we were there. I was very dissappointed though that the Hot-tub was out of order. The front-desk explained that there was a new bylaw or something that forced the hotel to close the hot-tub. I specifically booked that hotel because it had a hot-tub. There was no mention of the hot-tub not working when I booked, so this was very dissappointing. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed King size bed was a queen and the frame seemed pretty screwed up - thought it was the mattress but took the time to rotate the mattress myself and the same problem on the same side of the bed was end result. 2nd time I've stayed at this location in as many years and would probably stay again - good convenient location. Housekeeping staff was great. Front desk no issue - just rooms seem out of date. Bummed that hot tub was not available due to handicapped NYS law?! Every other place we've stayed in NY did NOT have handicap accessibility to the hot tub but it was still open. Pool was not accessible for handicap but still open - what is the difference -guess you have a better understanding of what you can and can't do - but you shouldnt advertise things you dont have available. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel... We chose this Holiday Inn this time for an overnight as we knew we didn't want to return to another Holiday Inn in the same city. We were not disappointed at all! From the moment we arrived - the staff was extremely welcoming! The room was very, very clean and soooo comfortable. A frig would have been great to have but it turned out fine. The hotel is a very convenient location and it was great having a Target right next door! We will look forward to returning! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms very comfortable rooms. close proximity to store and resturants. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable room The Holiday was clean and quiet, the room was comfortable and spacious. I would recommend this hotel. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay My wife and I stayed for a week - visiting family nearby. The staff are so friendly and helpful - couldn't be better. Room was good - big - and comfortable. Everything worked and was very clean. Breakfast was the same every day (only a problem if you stay for a week). A good choice of feed though and plenty of it. We used the pool with our grandchildren and it was great - wish we'd used it more. The hotel is well located next to the expressway but its pretty quiet. There is a Target and Macy's next door and a Tops supermarket and lots more across the road. Its an easy and nice drive down Culver to the beach. June 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Does Not Give Reward Points The title says it all the hotel does not give out reward points. If I knew this ahead of time I wouldn't have spent 5 nights here. As for the room it's average and could use an upgrade, but clean. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Beds were a bit too soft. Staff were courteous,friendly, and accommodated our needs. Hotel in nice location. Near restaurant and small shopping complex with some major stores. Has indoor swimming pool and exercise area. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Below Average The best part of the stay was the kind and friendly front desk. Otherwise the lobby smelled the sewage and the room was hot humid and musty. Even when we turn the air conditioner on and opened the window the room still had a bad smell. the carpet was soiled and worn and the bathroom definitely needed redone(rust spots on flooring). The breakfast was marginal at best and we decided to stick with the yogart that looked 'safe'. I would not stay at this location again. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, good breakfast, friendly staff All good. We have been here many times before. We appreciated the room upgrade. Mattresses could be improved. May 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior, just minutes from Route 104 and Webster Park Our park like setting, just off Route 104 and major expressways Webster has everything you need, boating, fine dining, entertain. Holiday Inn Express Front Desk
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading