Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 101 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

位置距离国际海水浴场较近,服务尚可

By

July 21, 2016

床宽只有1.05米,算是住过的酒店当中比较窄的了。床单和枕套都不太干净,浴室的防滑垫也比较脏,让人心里不太舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,我们是洲际旗下最经济简约的一款酒店,所有的设施都是根据集团标准进行配备,这点希望您能理解,房间卫生的话我们会核实情况会对员工进行赏罚处理,真心期待此次时间没能影响您对酒店的印象,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一般般的酒店

By

July 20, 2016

早餐主食竟然只有白米饭,连面条都没有。
厕所浴房玻璃上全是水渍。
除了离海水浴场近一点,其他真的没什么

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,很遗憾没能让您足够满意,我们深感抱歉,我们的早餐主食有馒头、米饭、包子、面包等,面条因为夏天不宜存放暂时不提供,请您谅解,对于您提到的水渍问题我们会仔细核实并会采取相应的奖惩措施,保证类似事件不会在发生,真心期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

July 17, 2016

入住舒适,主要位置很方便,就在海边,旁边是林海公园,还有免费早餐干净卫生,不在闹市,夜间睡觉比较安静,不吵闹,总之很推荐,还可以顺便做任务。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置好的酒店

By

July 14, 2016

酒店位置很好,离海滩很近,还有一个公园,环境很好,空气一流,宾馆服务人员在入住前就会联系我们,提前安排,希望再次入住这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,首先感谢您对我们优悦会的支持,也非常感谢您对我们的认可,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

位置便利,周边环境好

By

July 06, 2016

前台服务人员热情周到,CI CO效率都很高,房间设施整洁,早餐种类也比较丰富,就是旅游季人比较多。
酒店旁边就是林海公园,环境清幽,穿过去就是海滨浴场,地理位置非常棒,旅游度假很好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,感谢您对我们服务、客房及早餐的认可,真心期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

July 05, 2016

club

i have lived in this hotel few days ago. This time is more better than last that i lived here last year. All the service is human scale, that make me feeling like at home with a very confortable condition. Well, thanks for everybuddy who has helped me before, and thank headwaiter/SPTDT for what they did for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax.

By

July 04, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express allows for a quick walk to the beach. The staff were very friendly and helped us with transportation when taxi service was unavailable. The location of the hotel allows for a quiet nights sleep, with a refreshing powerful and hot shower to get your day going. From here it is a quick bus/taxi trip to downtown.
Always a pleasure staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,期待您再次光临感受智选魅力,祝您生活愉快!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店以及您宝贵的点评,您的满意是我们最大的愿望,真心期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

离海滨浴场很近

By

June 29, 2016

位置偏,交通还算方便,为了去海水浴场玩入住的,金卡给了个海景房,观景也不错
最大的缺点是床垫是由2个拼接出来的,中间接缝处很硬,一翻身就醒了。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,首先感谢您对我们优悦会的支持,酒店位于高新区国际海水浴场商圈,毗邻高区公交始发站,多路公车直达市区,如您想乘坐出租出行,酒店也可为您提供叫车服务,对于床垫的问题我们深感抱歉,我们建议您在入住过程中遇到任何问题都可致电酒店前台,增加舒适垫或者为您换房都可,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

整洁 时尚

By

June 27, 2016

club

总体评价 较好 房价合适 环境优美 细节值得赞赏,希望再接再厉,不懈努力的提高整体素质,期待你们的努力,一起期待,还会入住,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,感谢您中肯的评价,我们会不遗余力再接再厉,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 24, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于我们的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

端午节人太多

By

June 12, 2016

平时人少的时候过来住特别清静,也住得很舒服。端午节期间过来,不知道怎么那么多的人。人少的时候早饭吃得很惬意,早餐种类也多些,人多的时候就餐环境不忍直视,而且早餐不仅种类少,仅有的种类更新速度还慢。平时有的蛋挞,扬州炒饭,都没有,人太多吃剩的桌子也整理不过来,这个吃得闹心啊…

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住威海高新智选假日酒店,酒店地理位置优越,位于国际海水浴场商圈。空气清新,环境优美。是您旅游度假的绝佳去处,由于端午小长假期间酒店满房餐厅拥挤给您造成的不便我们深感抱歉,我们建议您在假期期间可以错开用餐高峰期用餐,您可致电餐厅询问具体时间,真心的希望此次事件没能影响您对酒店的印象,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 17, 2016

Good stay, good value for the money, good location, I would stay there again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Honored guests: hello!Thank you for staying in choose holiday inn express weihai hi-tech zone and give your sincerely evaluation, we will continue to work hard!Look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less