Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unlocked Door? The room was clean and everything was up to snuff except for the fact that our door was unlocked upon our arrival. We cautiously investigated, but nothing seemed amiss, and as it was very late, we entered the room and stayed there without incident. The air conditioning unit was quite loud when it was running, but that was our only complaint. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service If you can get a good rate this would be the place to stay August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms Very Thin walls, No HIG acknowledgment at check in!! Breakfast hosts very pleasan t. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Entrance/exit Is there any other way to enter and exit this property? Perhaps another exit/entrance. Traffic is getting horrible on the main road. I dread leaving the property August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Air conditioner was very noisy so had trouble getting to sleep. My dog caught her nail when exciting the elevator and tore it out. Staff was very helpful in finding a vet but maybe something could be done to prevent this in the future. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. Room was clean and staff was helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding in every way! We were greeted by staff with friendly smiles & warm welcomes, which is a huge plus in my book this day & age! We felt like our business was truly appreciated. The young gal at the front desk was also spot on with her directions. ((I only wish I had caught all of their names, as they deserve a special thank you!)) Our room was very clean & spacious, with 2 comfy queens and 8 awesome pillows to suit everyone's tastes! The hotel was just off the hwy & easily accessible. Breakfast was great, & the pool looked very inviting although we didn't have a chance to use it. Thank you HIE for an outstanding nights stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Poor Air Conditioning This was my first Holiday Inn Express experience, I usually stay at an InterContinental or Crowne Plaza. The Hotel was clean and nicely decorated, the room was more nicely appointed than I expected, and was more spacious than many Holiday Inns and Crowne Plazas. The staff in the breakfast room was both welcoming and helpful even though I was late for breakfast and only came down for tea and milk. There were two problems experienced during our stay. First, the package air conditioning unit in the room worked poorly and it was quite warm (around 80 deg. F) when we checked in around 10:00 pm. The air conditioning got the room down to 74 deg. F before it died at about 2:00 am. While the front desk was very responsive and moved us to another room, our sleep was poor until we had the kids settled in the new room. We then slept in late and missed breakfast as a result. The second issue was my having to request Ambassador benefits rather than having them offered. This was awkward. There is a Starbucks in the parking lot, which was convenient. Overall, while the failed air conditioning resulted in a poor rating for this stay, the motel shows potential. I would give this property another chance if I were staying in Wenatchee. August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>