Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-05-2015)
(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good service, great breakfast, friendly Everything was fine. The only thing I found odd was how dirty the entrance was but I think it was because of the number of construction workers that were staying there. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleaseant Stay I was very impressed on how friendly the ladies were and how they made me feel right at home and so easy to talk with. Extremely polite and proper. Dressed like ladies and head there heads high with big SMILES. If only I could get my children to act like that, I was impressed. The breakfast was very good and the lady that does the cooking was polite and wished me a good morning. Very nice Lady indeed. But they all are at this Holiday Express, even the maids, I mean just everyone made me feel very comfortable and like home. March 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Choices for Wenatchee I have stayed in about 6 different hotels in Wenatchee, and this is one of the best places. March 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE quality standards This hotel has not been remodeled as most of the hotels in the HIE brand. It does not live up to the brand quality standards: - peeling wall paper - plumbing finishing plate around the control handle in the shower was hanging loose - long black hair in the bed - short blonde hair in the wash cloth To clarify, I would not call this a bad hotel, but if you are expecting the normal quality standards of the HIE brand you may be disappointed. February 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, The Best kept secert in Wenatchee. I was very well received and given a excellent room. Even more HBO channels on TV than I could look at in a week. But I was there to sleep and relax in their very comfortable room and most modern gym or workout room. The breakfast was supper good and yes the Cinnamon Rolls are so good (Pls. do not tell my wife, ok she is trying to make me lose weight). JJ the night Clerk is very nice and all the Ladies that work in the day time all smile and say "Good Morning". What a fantastic crew and they make you all feel like someone special as their guest. Boy, maybe I should not give them such a good review, I may have competition getting a room there when I need one. Well Too late now, this by far the best kept secret and nicest Place I have ever stayed at in Wenatchee. My hat is off to the Holiday Express for such a wonderful place to stay at. February 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room quality and less than impressive staff I have stayed at various HI express locations and this was a very unusual unsatisfactory experience. The room I was initially assigned the heater was stuck on causing the room to be 90 degrees. I asked the front desk staff and they explained how to change it to AC. I changed it to AC and left it set at 40* to get the room to cool off. When I returned after work that day the room was still 40* when I asked the front desk staff again she seemed extremely disinterested and almost annoyed about my complaint. she said she had no rooms and the serviceman was gone for the day but she would call him. 3 hours later she called my room and told me he would not be coming in. She insisted there were no other rooms and after 20 minutes of debating decided to put me in the suite. I have never had a hotel staff be so off put by a logical request. Most people cant sleep comfortably in a 90* room. The rooms were slightly outdated compared to other HI express locations I have been to. I stayed here with a team and therefore did not have the option to shop hotels but this location was significantly more expensive than others in the area especially for weeknights in an off season. Lastly the last nights we stayed at the hotels we noticed the ceiling tiles were all ripped out and there were men spraying chemicals with sprayers in the hallways. They would not tell me what was in the chemicals. This was alarming as the entire night I spent wondering if I was going t be mauled by bed bugs. Not my favorite HI express stay or location. I travel to Wenatchee to work with clients multiple times a year and do not plan to stay at this location again. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always enjoy Holiday Inn! Nice room. Great housekeeping! The kids loved the pool. February 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for hockey rink decent place for the money- the HVAC on the east side of the building is sketchy at best February 19, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>