Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent stay

By

July 19, 2016

Hospitable staff, great service, good breakfast and clean room

Read More
Read Less

incredibly clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable. family friendly. feels like a new hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to any future reservations with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice friendly front office staff, great breakfast, nice very clean room. Probably the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Kind of pricey for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to any future reservations.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great staff and easy location in Wenatchee. I would stay here again although a bit costly for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Just there one night, no problems. Didn't use the dining room, pool or fitness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to any future stays with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2016

When I checked in the staff, Lucy, asked the reason for my stay. I told her for a funeral for my father in law. The next morning there was a bright home made flower on my door with a hand written note that said, " We hope this flower brightens up your day", Followed by a smiley face. The card was signed Lucy and Malissa. The same message and flower was left on my mother in law and agin on my sister in laws doors. My wife really appreciated the gesture, as did the rest of us, and took a photo of the flower and card to post it on social media. It helped to start a difficult day out in a positive way. Thank you Lucy and Malissa!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us during such a difficult time. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

everything great except for the bright lights from the front parking lot at night, there are no drapes to shut out the light only sheer curtains

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope you still got enough sleep with the light coming through. I apologize the blackout curtains behind the sheers were not visible or available for your use. We will definitely look into that. We hope to impress you next time!
Read More
Read Less

4th of July annual trip

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was the second year in a row that we have stay at the Wenatchee Holiday Inn express. our experience was fantastic. The staff at the check in counter was excellent. The amenities were to our liking. We will be staying there in 2017 for the 4th of July. We will also recommend this Hotel to our family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and Great Breakfast

By

July 09, 2016

Nice hotel. Room seemed a little small, but clean. The bathroom needed a fan in the shower room. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I've had.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Oregon Mama, Thank you for your 5 star review I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I hope you will be back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 08, 2016

club

Spent one night on a business trip. Friendly and helpful front desk staff members. One was very helpful with restaurant choices.
Clean and comfortable room.
Afternoon snack and cookies before bed a nice touch, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to any future reservations.
Read More
Read Less

terrible experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room not ready. Check in took forever. noisy room above so could not sleep. Just a horrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
tmzcat I am sorry to hear that your room was not ready and that it took a long time to get you into your room. I would love the chance to make this right for you, or have you give us a try in the future to give you an outstanding stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express, Wenatchee

By

July 06, 2016

On our way home from the Seattle area we stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express, Wenatchee. We have stayed there before and have always found the property to be friendly, clean and a reliable place to stay. The rooms are spacious, clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
tiny10, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad that you continue to stay with us when in Wenatchee and you continue to enjoy your visit. I hope you will be back again soon to visit.
Read More
Read Less