Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms and Super friendly Night Staff! Everything was great!! Night staff made me feel very welcome and met my accommodations. It was a Pleasant surprise to get upgraded and to have cold bottled water and soda put in my room. EXCELLENT!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly Personal was very helpful, friendly and had the right customer focusing behavoir October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great, reliable hotel I am a frequent traveler for business to Wenatchee and I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff are gracious and helpful, and the rooms always really comfortable and well appointed. This Express goes the extra mile with their evening snack offering complimentary beer and a different snack or salad each night of the week. This has been a really nice touch on quite a few occasions. Thanks. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 401 I recommend looking at the air conditioning unit in this room to make it less noisy. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice hotel, clean, comfortable, and a friendly staff. The price is a little higher than I would expect but the only competition in town is low end so they can get away with charging inflated prices. There is an indoor pool that looks nice. The only major problem with hotel is that it is on a major road that can be tricky to cross or to get into if headed from the wrong direction. All in all I will be staying here again in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sept 28 look at the stars. That is what I think about the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Came for business. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Service We had a very nice stay for our 2 nights. The motel was very clean and neat. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The breakfast was good with a good variety of foods. Our grandson loved the night time cookies and milk. We would stay here again if given the opportunity although we did kind of think we might have gotten a little more of a discount, (senior, retired military veteran, AA roadside service, etc..) October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Wenatchee, WA Holiday Inn Express I was very happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wenatchee. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and courteous. On every opportunity, they would ask if there was anything else they could do for us. They will be my first choice on my next visit to Wenatchee October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, great service Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. Would stay here again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 review very good we had a room on the third floor with a jaccusi it was great September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE Property I have been staying at this HIE property in Wenatchee for more than 10 years. The hotel quality has remained outstanding over the years. The staff is well trained, friendly and efficient. The rooms have been well maintained and the staff is very good at keeping them up to a high standard. The only issue, and it is very minor is the property location next to the BNSF railroad mainline which is very active 24 hours a day. Fortunately, the BNSF does not use whistles in downtown Wenatchee, but guests can tell when trains pass close by to the hotel. This did not disturb my sleep on this visit. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we like to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the beds they have and the great service. My wife also gets points for staying. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place in Wanatchee Friendly staff and what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast area was spotless and well supplied during the morning. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay for the beds and pillows! Stayed for two nights while attending conference. Beds WAY exceeded my expectations, actually making for a somewhat restful sleep. The only reason I say somewhat is because the room was too warm; hard to regulate temp. The 2nd night did much better because we managed to get the temp down. Because our conference was so tight on time, was not able to use many amenities, but did take advantage of the hot tub. The fitness room was well equipped and clean, business center was nicely equipped as well. Breakfast seemed to have good assortment of items. Would definitely stay again, for business or leisure. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I particularly enjoyed spending some morning time in the hot tub. Andy was polite and courteous, concerning the pool area. The woman at check-in [11PM] was pleasant as were those during the day, including Michaela. Like the cheese omelet at breakfast. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unlocked Door? The room was clean and everything was up to snuff except for the fact that our door was unlocked upon our arrival. We cautiously investigated, but nothing seemed amiss, and as it was very late, we entered the room and stayed there without incident. The air conditioning unit was quite loud when it was running, but that was our only complaint. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service If you can get a good rate this would be the place to stay August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms Very Thin walls, No HIG acknowledgment at check in!! Breakfast hosts very pleasan t. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Entrance/exit Is there any other way to enter and exit this property? Perhaps another exit/entrance. Traffic is getting horrible on the main road. I dread leaving the property August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Air conditioner was very noisy so had trouble getting to sleep. My dog caught her nail when exciting the elevator and tore it out. Staff was very helpful in finding a vet but maybe something could be done to prevent this in the future. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. Room was clean and staff was helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding in every way! We were greeted by staff with friendly smiles & warm welcomes, which is a huge plus in my book this day & age! We felt like our business was truly appreciated. The young gal at the front desk was also spot on with her directions. ((I only wish I had caught all of their names, as they deserve a special thank you!)) Our room was very clean & spacious, with 2 comfy queens and 8 awesome pillows to suit everyone's tastes! The hotel was just off the hwy & easily accessible. Breakfast was great, & the pool looked very inviting although we didn't have a chance to use it. Thank you HIE for an outstanding nights stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Poor Air Conditioning This was my first Holiday Inn Express experience, I usually stay at an InterContinental or Crowne Plaza. The Hotel was clean and nicely decorated, the room was more nicely appointed than I expected, and was more spacious than many Holiday Inns and Crowne Plazas. The staff in the breakfast room was both welcoming and helpful even though I was late for breakfast and only came down for tea and milk. There were two problems experienced during our stay. First, the package air conditioning unit in the room worked poorly and it was quite warm (around 80 deg. F) when we checked in around 10:00 pm. The air conditioning got the room down to 74 deg. F before it died at about 2:00 am. While the front desk was very responsive and moved us to another room, our sleep was poor until we had the kids settled in the new room. We then slept in late and missed breakfast as a result. The second issue was my having to request Ambassador benefits rather than having them offered. This was awkward. There is a Starbucks in the parking lot, which was convenient. Overall, while the failed air conditioning resulted in a poor rating for this stay, the motel shows potential. I would give this property another chance if I were staying in Wenatchee. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay We always have a great experience in your hotel. We had to catch the early flight to SEA, so missed breakfast. We were very well treated. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything was excellent!! The staff took great care and went out of their way. The room was in pristine condition. The pool well maintained and was very relaxing and fun for the kids. Breakfast was delicious and the staff even searched out and found some hot chocolate upon request. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Enjoyed the pool and loved the breakfast options Easy access and close to where we wanted to go. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here before, I'd stay here again. I've stayed at this property several times over the last few years for business, anywhere from 5 to 15 nights a year, depending on my travel schedule. I've always been treated well by the staff and enjoyed a nice quiet, clean and comfortable room. Decent breakfast, and I love the manager's receptions and the milk & cookies. Typically I'm greeted and recognized as a Gold Elite member and offered either some bonus points or a welcome gift (I opt for the points, especially if the bottled water is warm). That didn't happen this time - but I'm going to chock this one up to an oversight. Please don't think this is a negative review - I love this property and the staff. They are always helpful, flexible, and go out of their way to accommodate guests whenever they can. I'll continue to stay here and recommend this property to friends and colleagues. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment for a Holiday Inn Express We have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express and have always valued our stay. This particular Holiday Inn Express was a complete disappointment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent staff We stayed here for a swim meet. The room was clean, had comfortable beds, the staff was professional and courteous, and the breakfast was excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good Place to Stay in Wenatchee Traveled to Wentachee for four days on business. Appreciated that the room had a fridge; outstanding cable channel selection - especially Turner Classic Movies - THANK YOU!! Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout stay. Check-in was VERY fast. Only negatives were reconstituted powdered eggs and lack of any choice of meat besides sausage in breakfast bar; and the computer printers and copier in the business center were old and not well maintained - one needed ink, and neither would print two sided. Otherwise this is a great place for business travelers! July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>