Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly The staff was very hopefully. very wecloming to pets December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My son left his Ipod Touch in the hotel. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express found it for us and mailed it to our home. He had it back in 3 days! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed here for Thanksgiving and was very pleasantly surprised with the room, breakfast and pool/hot tub. Front office staff was very kind and helpful. Great location next to Wendy's and Starbucks. Wallmart just across the street for shopping. We will come back and stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too many pets and no open windows Didn't like all the dogs in the hotel... For one thing I'm allergic to them.. Also, the windows didn't open in the room... so that was a bit uncomfortable... Nice fitness area tho... December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place To Stay My husband & I are grandparents to a young lady that came over to Wenatchee, Washington from Graham, Washington for a soccer match. We stayed at the Holiday Express Inn two nights to join the rest of the parents and team members. We were very impressed with the wonderful hospitality, accommodations and their wonderful breakfasts. Can't say enough about the place. We will seek out Holiday Express Inn's when ever we travel. Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extras make this HIE special This is a rare HIE in the chain that regularly serves beer & wine along with "comfort food" every Monday through Wednesday from 5 to 7 pm, plus milk & cookies after 7 every night. Great extra for guests. I wish more HIE's would do this. Overall great experience, and will definitely stay here on my next visit to the area. Rooms, breakfast & staff were all excellent. November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. A real value. We stay at this property twice a year on our way to Twisp to visit family. Carol in food service is the ultimate hostess. She makes you feel like you are guests in her home. She has been there for 11 years and she does a great job with both the morning breakfast buffet and on some nights, an evening snack. My only suggestion is that they close the inner front doors when it is so cold outside. There is a sensor on the front doors and they open anytime someone walks up on foot or even when a car drives thru the entrance unloading area. It is cold and drafty when you are sitting in the dining area with those 2nd set of doors propped open. The morning we were there the GM was sitting at his desk in the lobby with a parka on so he must have been cold also. Just a positive,constructive suggestion. We'll still be back! November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by direkt an der Bahnlinie - Flagstaff Feeling - nettes Personal (Brooke) Absoluter Lichtblick war die hübsche Blondine Brooke. Fröhlich, unheimlich nett, so muss eine Angestellte sein und mit den Gästen umgehen. Das war pefekt. Schlage Gehaltserhöhung vor. :-) Das Hotel selbst ist direkt an der Hauptstrasse gelegen. Flagstaff Feeling, Bahnlinie direkt in Greifweite hinter einer hochgezogenen Mauer versteckt. Züge sind näher als in manch Flagstaff Hotels. Wasserdruck Dusche: ist noch in Ordnung, man bekommt die Seife in normaler Zeit wieder runter Zimmer: geht so, könnte neuer sein, sind sauber Betten: durchgelegen, echt schlecht Hoteleindruck: geht so, könnte neuer sein Lautstärke: absolut Mangelhaft, da eine Bahnlinie unmittelbar hinter dem Hotel ist Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden und kostenlos WLAN ist kostenlos und die Daten werden beim einchecken mitgegegeben Das Frühstück ist für die Hotelklasse ok, allerdings die Unmengen von Abfall die entstehen sind schlimm. Wie wäre es mal mit Geschirr zum Spülen. Microwelle und Kühlschrank im Zimmer vorhanden Klimaanlage ist recht leise Pool ist vorhanden, wie bei allen HI-Ex recht klein Die Verdunklung des Zimmer durch die Vorhänge ist sehr gut Für Holiday Inn Clubmitglieder gibt es eine Geschenktüte mit Getränken, etc. Wünsche im Vorfeld bei der Buchung wie zb. oberes Stockwerk und weit weg vom Aufzug wurden erfüllt. Dieses Hotel beteiligt sich am "GreenEngage" Programm, um den Gästen zu zeigen wie Energie und Müll gespart werden kann. Allerdings solange weiterhin Glühbirnen vor sich hinheizen und beim Frühstück Tellerschäumlinge, Plastikbesteck etc. benutzt werden, kann von Energiesparen keine Rede sein. Fazit: dieses Hotel ist absolut nicht empfehlenswert, (bis auf Brooke) da viel zu laut und zu dicht an der Bahnlinie, wer allerdings nachts gerne Zügen beim vorbei fahren zusehen möchte, sollte dieses Hotel in die engere Wahl nehmen. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UN-Comfortable Bed I love staying at the Wenatchee Hotel, but the beds need to be up graded October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, spaceous Visited on Octoberfest weekend. Pleasantly not crowded. Lovely king room, great amenities. Quiet...slept like a baby on the luxurious linens. Great hot breakfast the next morning. Convenient location to Wenatchee's downtown area. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Spa Room My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very spacious suite, with a high quality in-room jacuzzi spa. We didn't want to leave. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. This hotel was everything I expected in a hotel. From check in to check out or stay was excellent. I will stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good value for a nice business class hotel. Clean, quiet, convenient. The Apple Capitol trail is right behind the parking lot. Starbucks is next door. I definitely would return. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return over and over and over From making the reservation to checkout we could not have had a better experience. If I had to find something wrong it would be the location. Not for the noise or area but getting in and out of the property is a little tough. But the staff, cost and quality of the stay helps make up for this. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and nice staff Nice comfortable room and free barbecue dinner with beer and wine. How can you beat that! Second time staying at this hotel and would highly recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotel stays, ever. As a person who has traveled the country extensively - this was actually one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Every staff member I spoke with was willing to go above and beyond to make me comfortable - front desk, cleaning staff, kitchen staff at breakfast - literally every person we came across. What a pleasant hotel, I cannot wait to come back. September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, poor bed and pillows All was good with our stay except for the bed and pillows. We where planning on staying two nights but due to the beds we had to leave a day early. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow...what a deal!!! My husband and I traveled for 9 weeks mostly in the USA and our experience in Wenatchee was the best value of the entire trip. . Being an IHG member I was presented with a welcome gift bag that included bottled water and sweets once I was registered. After a round of golf we came back to the hotel to find a free taco bar with all the fixings for excellent tacos including sour cream and salsa. Free wine and beer and salad and dressing was also available. Tacos were served from 5 - 7 pm and then fresh baked cookies and milk were available from 7-9pm. Fresh decaf was made when I informed Brooke at the front desk that it was empty. We had a very good sleep in a comfortable room and in the morning enjoyed a hot breakfast!! The owner of this hotel provides this service at all the hotels he owns so check this place out and find out where his other properties are. We know where we will be staying next time we are in Wenatchee, Kalispell, Montana or Coeur d'Alene, Idaho! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Wenatchee We have stayed at this hotel on 4 trips and each time is as good or better than the time before. We would not stay at any other hotel in Wenatchee. It is also the best HI Express we have stayed in, from the room to the staff. Staff is exceptional, you can tell that they care about the guests ! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to relax and feel comfortable Hotel was very clean, provided the type of room requested, and the staff was very helpful. Definitely would stay again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and friendly We had a room on the bottom floor which was very convenient. The room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable! The flat screen tv was nice to watch.Wish there was a fan in the bathroom and the air conditioning could be stronger are the only downside. The desk girls were very friendly and nice. I really appreciated how helpful they were with finding food options in town. They suggested a pizza place we went to for dinner and it was awesome!!! Pretty close to the best pizza I've ever had. Then suggested a place for a late breakfast the next day and it was great too! Thanks girls! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, very enjoyable. We found this property to be clean, well-maintained and close to a lot of services, shopping and restaurants. The mattress was due for replacement, in my opinion and the cooling unit was a bit noisy. Other than that, no complaints! The staff was pleasant and the breakfast was very good. Highly recommend this facility! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL I have stayed here twice so far and I love it. Nice people, comfortable, close to everything and if you forget something they have it for you from a tooth brush to a cork screw. I recommend this place for sure. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel Older Hotel not as nice as we have had in other Holiday Inn Expresses. Noisier could hear people above us walking and kids running around. Could hear Traffic all night. Doors not as solid or heavy as other Holiday Inns. More Expensive Bed was comfy. Afternoon front desk girl very helpful came up right away when we thought the fridge was not working. Turns out it was defrosting August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and quiet room with nice breakfast This hotel is in a convenient location to get to Leavenworth and the downtown Wenatchee. The breakfast was a bit better than most hotels of this class. It was very quiet and a nice size room. The bed was a little weak for our taste but otherwise we found the room very comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Toxic chemicals & not friendly On the upside, Wenatchee is a great little town. The front desk young ladies were not very friendly. Rather abrupt and no recognition of my being a rewards club member. When I first checked into my room, the chemicals for cleaning were so toxic I immediately was feeling ill. Thankfully I was able to open the window but was sick for the next day. I could not let cleaning back into the room until I checked out. As a Gold member, I asked why newspapers were not delivered to club members, I was told only if you are platinum level. Well, I guess it no longer matters even if you belong or have any loyalties. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but bed were very uncomfortable The property was nice and the room was clean. When they renovated the property they did not get new beds. We had a room with two queen beds and both beds were uncomfortable. They need new beds too! We were exhausted due to no sleep! Will not stay there again August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very helpful and also enjoyed the evening events. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but the service and comfort were outstanding When two very tired and weary visitors (my wife and I) arrived we were greeted with smiles, understanding, and two very courteous young ladies. The rooms are of Holiday Inn tradition and beds your body just melts into. Breakfast the following morning was the utmost satisfying. The business center was clean and free of the usual debris, the pool was quaint but clean, and overall nice. The staff was awesome! I will definetly be back next year and recommend to friends! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff The lobby, pool, and room were all clean. Cookies and milk at night. Lobby staff very friendly. Price is a little on the expensive side. July 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>