Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Truly a great place to stay over. King Bed was very confortable and was able to fall right to sleep. Will make sure to stay there next visit to Weslaco.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean. Would have liked the pool to have been cleaner. Especially the second day, it was dirty and cloudy, so instead of staying till the actual checkout time, the kids wouldn't even swim, so we left early. I wish it would have been cleaner so that they could have enjoyed it more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room at Great Price, Great Service

By

July 10, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Weslaco Holiday Inn, spent 3 nights, loved it was so close to the Mexico border, room was clean, breakfast was great, staff was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great customer service
Clean rooms
Easy access to amenities
Easy booking

Read More
Read Less

buena

By

July 06, 2016

buen servicio buen hotel altamente recomendable quiza solo aumentar la variedad del desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

A clean comfortable room, convenient to the highway, but still quiet. For dinner, go next door to the Blue Onion.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

July 04, 2016

club

I stayed here due to work that was in TX. Nice and friendly. Will most likely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Bed was so comfortable that you didn't want to get up not even to open the door or anything. Service was great never had a problem with any of the staff. Breakfast was great my kid's loved it. The only problem we had is that there were so many bees or wasps out in the pool but that is out of our control. I am not sure if that is even impossible to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

great service, clean. friendly staff. accurate billing.

Read More
Read Less

An OK Stay

By

June 23, 2016

Was in town to visit family for the summer. I got a 2 queen suit, the room was clean enough. As I've mentioned in my previous review about this hotel, there is bit of "mold-ish" smell in the hallways. Last time I was here, the moldy smell was also in the room but this time my room smell fine...maybe spray some fragrance in the hallway??Just a suggestion!

The carpet need to be cleaned better or the owner of the hotel need to replace the carpet, or at least invest in new vacuum cleaner, because after the staff clean my room, walking from the bathroom to my bed, my feet are covered with dirt and some hairs. The carpet feels very sticky!

3 nights had problem with people above me with kids running and stomping on the floor until 1am; I had to called the front desk to ask them to stop.

The plumbing system may need to be re-checked as the water drain very VERY SLOW from the sink in the bathroom!!! This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel (3 different rooms), but this is the 1st time I remember to mention about the sink drainage issue.

The kitchen staffs are friendly, very nice and very accommodating! The housekeeping and front-desk staffs do their job good enough! I like the idea of cookies and popcorn as snack in the evening, but I think it should be provided everyday, not just 1 day a week---just a thought!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Fib503, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding our hotel. I am delighted to know that you found our staff very commendable. However, it is truly disheartening that not all aspects of our facility were able to meet your expectations. I apologize if our carpets and some bathroom fixtures may have caused you any inconvenience. Please be assured that your comments have been taken into serious account and will be considered when making improvements. Again, thank you for your time. I value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and I hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with thin walls

By

June 21, 2016

club

I've stayed here before and returned because it felt safe and was well-appointed and clean. My only complaint is the noise that you can plainly hear from the floors above, the hallway and the surrounding rooms - even from across the hall. Clearly they cut corners in the construction and chose not to add any sound-proofing. It can sound like someone is in your room! Very unnerving!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, No cigarette smell

By

June 11, 2016

club

My stay was great! My room did not smell stale or like cigarettes. The mattress must have been replaced by a new one because it felt great and I slept great. The service was great as well. The staff at the front desk were awesome! I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less