Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is really a great place to go if you're looking for something at quiet at a reasonable price. It's located in a good part of town with access to many restaurants. The guest service was second to none. The employees take an interest in your stay and try to make you feel right at home. Most importantly the place is clean, a top priority when looking for a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking stay in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location! Excellent location, Excellent staff and excellent rooms! I will be back again! Thank you! March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No elevator! Upon arrival I learned that there was no elevator to my room on the second floor. They offered to move me to the first floor but I declined since there aren't really that many steps. The staff then offered to help carry up my luggage which was wonderful help! Great customer service from all staff! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations When I arrived I was informed that the bathrooms were being renovated which I was happy to hear. Upon reading other reviews I had seen that the bathrooms could use some work. Upon arriving to my room I was pleasantly surprised that the bathrooms were very nicely done. Granite counter tops, new wooden cabinets and new flooring. The bathrooms looked great and the rooms were very clean! March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay While on a business trip I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in West Chester, OH and had a very pleasant stay. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. I was given plenty of suggestions of different restaurants in the area to try. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean! I will be staying here again in the future! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Hotel had a great location, excellent staff, good value for the price. January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little tired The location was good, the lobby was fine (remodeled), the staff was excellent but the room was very tired (really needed to be updated) I felt bad that such a great staff did not have a great building to support them. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate experience I am going to try to stay away from Holiday Inn express in the future mainly because of locations like this one. Rooms, hallways, and ammenities were very dated. Breakfast was awful and some of the service members seemed very disinterested. Climate control was either way too warm or freezing cold. It was well over priced for the 3 day stay I had. I think HIE should reconstruct the entire breakfast selection. None of the choices are fresh or have any quality to them. I'm sorry for the negative review, but it is an honest opinion from somebody that travels frequently. December 11, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Average hotel. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but this one is an older one and the breakfast wasn't as good as the others we have stayed at. Just not the Holiday Inn Express that weve been accustomed to December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Elevator Beware this is a older Holiday in two strory with NO ELEVATOR. Staff very good and rooms are very clean..just needs a major update November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quick Cincy trip My wife, daughter and I visited West Chester recently to go to the IKEA store which is very close, about a 10 minute drive away. Your hotel was VERY easy to get to off the highway, was clean and quiet and had good breakfast. Stores to get things we needed were close and everyone at the hotel was very friendly to us. The lobby computer was opened up by the lady at the desk so I could check my email. I will definitely come there again when I visit the Cincinnati area. November 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude service I have some negative feedback from our stay at the HIE in Cincinnati-West Chester on 10/20/12. When my wife arrived to check in, the desk clerk was very rude to her. When my wife walked in the door, the desk clerk just stared at her – there was no greeting, no, “May I help you”, or anything. I made these reservations for my wife using my priority points, but I was not able to be with her on this stay. The desk clerk then proceeded to lecture my wife about the fact that the she was using my priority points for a free stay and I wasn’t with her. We have done this before at other Holiday Inn locations and no one has ever given us a hard time about it. My wife felt very belittled and insulted by the actions of this desk clerk. I will be sure to avoid this hotel on my future travels. October 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3