Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service As a guest, when you request a wake up call because the clock in your room doesn't work, you expect to get the wake up call! I guess my expectations were too high at this particular Holiday Inn. I've stayed there before with no issues, but will NOT be returning! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Self Service breakfast one of the best! Our room was clean and was stocked with toiletries. Even though hotel is right off the interstate, we did not hear the traffic. The Clerk on duty (we arrived around 800 p.m.) was friendly and knowledgeable about nearby dining establishments. The only negative was that this hotel does not have an elevator. Not an issue for us, but would be for others. Highly recommend. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Enjoy stay but considering other hotels in area should be priced a little less. Toilet paper is not good quality but beautiful place with good breakfast. They never recognize our Priority Club membership. We have stayed there three times since December 2013 February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arriving early - no problem DR, Arrived more than an hour before check in. Staff didn't even remind me of the check in time, just gave me the keys and thanked me for staying with them. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean inside and out DR, with all the snow it was nice to see the sidewalks and entrance ways shoveled and salted were needed. Safe easy access and parking are an additional plus at this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars again I really love this hotel. I make sure to stop by anytime I am in Northern Cincinnati. Keep up the good work. I am also looking forward to an elevator being installed in the near future! Please! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Close to everything I needed. Quiet and comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenirent DR, Recommended this hotel to a coworker who was traveling to West Chester. He enjoyed his stay and will be back again soon. The new king size beds are fabulous. Best location, it is close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff treat me like family. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Overall out experience was OK. Our room was too warm, and there was no way to open a window, or use the Air Conditioner during the winter months. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in room There was a bug crawling on my bed while I was watching TV. I have never seen that kid of bug (about a quarter coin size and light brown). I got rid of it and went to sleep. In the morning when I entered the bathroom, I saw another one on crawling on the bathroom mirror. What? So I got rid of that one too. Just before I left the room and checked out... another one crawling on my suit jacket. How many of these guys are there in this room? It was room 218. Bugs infested. Really guys??? December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but all was good Nice hotel in a good location. Perfect for the short stay. SEN December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming The staff are very nice and genuinely concerned about their guests. MLM December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome Patrice was very welcoming and accommodating. She goes above and beyond to ensure her guests are comfortable. Thanks, MLM December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable DR love the new beds in king suite. Very comfortable and higher quality than the previous matress. Can't say enough about all the upgrades in the past couple of years, if you have not stayed here in awhile come check it out November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The West Chester Holiday Inn Express was a great location with many well known conveniences in the area but still has a small town charm nearby. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service With A Smile After a long day, it's nice to check in to a hotel where the attendant greets you with a smile...Kind of an indication that they like what they're doing! Check-out was much the same, with a smile and reminder to think of them the next time I'm in town! AW November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Cincinnati Upon first gaze the wonderful blue and green neon sign along with well placed spotlights was a sight for tired eyes. I had been traveling last minute around 3 hours and 40 minutes on the road from Cleveland, Ohio. I go to check in and the front door is locked, so I reach for the intercom and ring the desk. Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring, and finally someone comes to open the front door. Security purposes I suppose or not really expecting late arrivals to check in. I get my key and make my way to the room, everything is pretty standard and all I can see is the bed and some pillows. I had to be up in 5 hours and I just wanted to get some sleep. Then the hysterical guy next door begins to just start laughing out of his mind like he was on a soundtrack in my mind and only I could hear him. Every three minutes he erupted " ha ha ha ha". So I had to let the front desk know, considering I had a very big project I drove down there for. She handled it by calling over there, and no more singing in laughing in Cincinnati, and I finally got some sleep in Cincinnati. :) November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bed very comfortable, plenty of pillows and blankets, bathroom very clean and plenty of fluffy towels. Staff extremely pleasant, night Manager kept me company in serving area at 4AM when I couldn't sleep. Outside very clean also. 2 water bottles on check in and energy snack plus great apples in lobby were greatly appreciated after a late check in and no dinner, coffee available in lobby 24/7 nice touch. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff The renovated rooms are significantly better than our last stay, The staff, especially the GM was very attentive to customers, KHH October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Great Service A very comfortable hotel and the staff is personal and energetic. Very nice people. GLR October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dingy, OLD, and smelly! Bad experieince. Did not enhoy a single thing about this facility. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The staff at this hotel was very pleasant. The location was great, easy access to the interstate with shopping not from far away, my only grip would be a need for an elevator. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Hotel My room was on the second floor. I had to carry my bags up a flight of stairs which isn't a problem for me, just thought it was curious that the front desk clerk explain where the best place for me to park was next to the North entrance door so I could 'walk right up the stairs'. I don't even know if this hotel has an elevator. I never looked. Also, once I arrived in the hallway of the second floor I was greeted with the aroma of something I can only describe as a combination of poor quality air freshener and old man sweat. At least my room didn't smell like the hallway. If it had, I would have checked out immediately. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not outstanding I found out that there isn't an elevator to the second floor where my room was. With the amount of bags I had, not having an elevator is a problem. I was fortunate to get a room on the first floor when I asked for it. I was told that there wasn't a law which required an elevator when the hotel was built. The hotel is an ok stay for an overnight if you don't mind walking the stairs if you're on the second floor. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was clean and the staff that I talked to were very friendly and helpful. It has smoking rooms, so the hallway smelled a bit. Not a big deal at all. My only complaint was the wireless internet. I was told at check-in that the code I was given would work for up to two devices, but it only seemed to work for one at a time. As soon as a second device connected the first would disconnect. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not in great condition, centipedes in shower This was not a very pleasant stay. First of all the room was not very clean. Wallpaper was peeling off of the walls in spots and there were hairs in the sink. When I pulled back the shower curtain there were several large centipedes. I was very disappointed with my stay at this location. I would not stay there again and would tell family and friends to avoid this location. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great breakfast, good for kids too We're IHG Rewards members and like to stay at Holiday Inns when possible. This hotel was only 15 minutes from a tennis tournament, and knowing that we were getting a free breakfast--and that there was an indoor for the kids to play in--made this the perfect place. We stayed two nights. Both mornings, we had the breakfast, which included sausage, eggs, and a pancake maker for quick pancakes. There was yogurt, toast, bagels, and cereal too. At the end of the day, there's popcorn and cookies at the front desk too! James, the manager, was very helpful and answered all our questions. We asked for extra towels and got them right away. The room and bathroom was very clean. A really good place for us and our two kids! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet comfortable room As the title states, I need not say any more! Except I would recommend the facility. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many disappointments We chose Holiday Inn Express because we expected a certain standard of facilities. We were greatly disappointed. We arrived and were told there was no elevator. Our room was on the upper floor. There were no rooms available on the ground floor. My husband has had multiple spinal surgeries and is unable to carry heavy loads. I had to drag all of our heavy bags, bumping up the stairs, wrenching my shoulders. There was no staff person available to help us. In fact, there was rarely anyone at the front desk. The power outlets in the room were extremely loose. Everything we plugged in fell out within an hour or so due to building vibrations. This included the digital clock. We woke up every morning not knowing what time it was and tried every night (after re-setting the clock) to wedge the power cord into the outlet so that it would stay. The door to our room would not shut securely. We had to slam it several times to get it to lock. We returned once to find that it opened to our touch, without a key. Once we returned, hot and sweaty, to find that our room had been cleaned but there were no towels to be found anywhere (even dirty ones). It was evening. We called the front desk and were told they were still in the dryer. Towels were delivered a few minutes later. They were cold....clearly not fresh from the dryer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the staff was really nice. We also enjoyed the indoor pool, although it was a little cooler than what we expected. We also really liked the location. Not having an elevator didn't bother us. It was only a couple steps to the second floor. Overall, we were happy and will stay there again if we're ever in the area. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>