• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel is amazingly polite and friendly. The food was great and the room was confortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a great price Tucked around the corner from the interstate, this hotel is perfectly located for convenience while still providing great comfort. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Cincy area Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Pretty quick to get downtown for the ballgame or head north to Kings Island area. Great location for easy access to almost anywhere in Cincy area. Loved the indoor or outdoor pool option. Only negative is parking lot could be bigger around the hotel itself. There is plenty of parking if you use the Max August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and coutresy staff Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and courteous. Staff at attached max and Erma's very friendly and great service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay We check-in at Sat Aug 9 2014 and when we check-in we where greeted with this worker named Abby and she gave us our floor we wanted and gave us what we wanted for the Hotel and got room 610 and the 6th floor and when we put the key card in and opened the door and it was very nice and the pool was nice indoor and out door Elevators where fast and old but in good working the next day when we at maxs and Erma's the breakfast is small but good when we check-out I asked if I could keep the room cards because it was my first Holiday Inn so I think you should stay there I will stay agin when we are in the area August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great pool, wonderful customer service My grandchildren had a ball, the pool was perfect for adults, as well as for small children. Room service was quick and polite. Rooms had microwaves and frig. wonderful, for us on a budget. Hotel located close to a variety of eateries. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest The hotel is located in a good location, the staff is professional and friendly, the facility is clean, and has all the necessary amenities. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the service was very good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE and very clean and comfortable The front desk clerk went out of his way to check us in early, and we were greeted each time we walked past the front desk, very welcoming and clean hotel. Thank you August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, not good handicap accessibility Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. However the handicap, wheelchair accessible shower was poorly designed and did not function properly. Maintenance did come up and resolve the function issue. Entire hotel could use some updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mattress was terrible I was not pleased with the quality of the mattress it was terrible, very low grade for Holiday Inn, very disappointed, front desk great. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff in the restaurant Dated facilty but very good staff and at decent price July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed and poor crowd contol we were pre-registered and had to wait a very long time to get checked in. I was hit by a ball in the hallway while some boys were throwing a ball back and forth in hallway outside our room. our mattress wasn't comfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay Rudely treated by front desk' Ncarts availabe for baggage,, nor a bellman. Did not get my pre paid breakfast. The staff seemed to not care about us or our needs. Should get money back for breakfasr. This is a nice building with a cold staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, good value for price. Shuttle from the airport was great. Requests I made at check in were followed up on. Nice room with refrigerator and microwave. Facilities were clean, staff was attentive. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but if this location had a hot tub instead of two swimming pools I would have given it more stars. the bed was great though. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional, courteous and helpful staff. We were in town for a family reunion which was hosted at this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and overall our stay was pleasant. However, the banquet was held at the hotel and the food was awful and inedible!!, to say the least. Plates of food went back uneaten, which was a waste in this economy. Also, there was only one staff person at the banquet to assist us. Apparently, the tea, lemonade and water had been set out far in advance of the banquet time. When we got to the event at 6:30p, all the ice had melted in the drinks and we had to request ice. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible Hotel was dirty. Did not have our handicap room. Did not know there was a dog convention and the hotel had dogs roaming all around and inside and we're kept up all night by barking dogs. I was shocked how dirty and smelly the property was. I stay at holiday inns all over and this was the worst and waisted my points. Do not stay here and the staff could care less. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down hotel Hotel is a little dated. However, mostly clean. Fairly convenient to most things. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay again Everything about this hotel was great up until our last night. There was a private party being held there, and the entire parking lot was being used up for this party. Party-goers were double parked, taking up several spots per car and even parked in the isles. We, the paying guests had to park in the neighboring parking lot and walk across to the hotel. We were there with a baseball team and had at least twelve rooms for four nights. We were not the only team to be staying there either! The staff wasn't helpful at all concerning the parking situation and said "I'm sorry, there is a private party, they won't be here the whole time." Like we had to wait until the party was over before we could return our cars to the parking lot! For this reason, I will not ever stay at this particular hotel again. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, which is a shame, the hotel was nice. I am very disappointed in the staff and how it was handled. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Was Great!! 1. Needed to cancel a room when I arrived.. no problem ...no charge. the front desk took care of it! 2. bathroom floor was wet when I walked into the restroom. no problem.... maintenance was at my door10 minutes later. 3 the hotel was sold out. the staff handled everything perfect!! Kudos Holiday Inn! :-) July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th River Tubing We reserved 3 rooms all with King Beds, pull out sofa beds. In 1 room, 2 adults, 2 children under 10. 2nd. rm , 1 adult, 1 child under 10. The 3rd room, 2 adults. When I booked these rooms, I paid for all adults to have a free breakfast the next morning. Children under 10 ate a free breakfast with paying adults. No problem. Checkin was at 4:00. We arrived at 4:20, There were no rooms available nor was there a place to store our luggage. The children changed into bathing suits and we went to the pool to wait for rooms. All pool chairs were taken by a large party, so ok we sat on towels. Checked about rooms 20 mins later and 2 out of 3 were ready. 1/2 hour later, the 3rd. Room was ready. When I paid for the rooms at desk, we received our breakfast coupons for adults and children. The hotel was packed. Went to dinner off site and when we returned, the children wanted to swim in the indoor pool. We all went down to indoor pool to watch kids. It was full of rowdy kids with no parental supervision at all. They were pushing, sholving and dunking each other. Our kids got in and the next thing we knew, our 5 year old grandson, was being pushed back and under water!!! Unbelievable! Security at pool, told all the kids to calm down and left, it all started again, so we left. The next morning. We all went to breakfast. We showed our server the coupons and she promptly told us these were not good for the children because it required a paying adult. OMG!!!, I had already paid! We went around and around with her, until she went to restaurant manager and he agreed to let us all eat FREE!!! We had already paid! Horrible buffet breakfast. Not enough staff at restaurant. Dishes were stacked everywhere. Tables dirty. DO NOT EAT HERE, and I would not stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking issues When we arrived, the parking lot was overflowing, due to what was described as a dance party in the ballroom. No place to park, ended up having to park in a lot next door, that didn't have adequate lighting. Check in went as smooth as possible though, even though there was only 1 person at the desk, and he was overwhelmed by all the dissatisfied people checking in. We also did not feel that our bathroom had been properly cleaned, long hairs found in the shower area, and the complimentary shampoo was missing, and the conditioner was half empty. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel, comfy, clean Comfy, breakfast buffet is nice plus, clean, would like newspaper to be included July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served my purpose well Very convenient access to I-275. Quiet area. Property could use a bit of refreshing, but my room was very clean and comfortable. Large selection of cable TV channels, and internet was acceptable. Even though I just had a standard room, it had a microwave and refrigerator. Everything I needed! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place after reds game The place is conviently located, staff friendly and nice being connected to a max and erma to get a bite to eat or a drink or two. The room was nice and comfortable the only negative thing was the outside pool only had 7-8 lounge chairs and 4-5 of them were broken and could not be used, but other then that great place. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by . .The hotel overall was below what I was expecting from this hotel chain. I haves stayed at this hotel in the past but never have I had so many problems with this hotel. I will not be recommending this place to any one else. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Clean quiet comfortable room. Excellent staff that were knowledgeable and polite. Hotel was fully booked but service level was still excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time This was my second time staying here the rooms were great the service and the food was great The only down side to my stay front desk staff could have been a bit more friendly July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Good Price The Holiday Inn on 275 North was perfect for our stay and we will definitely stay there again given the opportunity. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This was a very nice Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. I've stayed at other older Holiday Inns and they were not very nice. This one is a gem. Staff was very friendly, the whole hotel was very clean and quiet. There was some type of kids baseball tournament going on and lots of kids there but none on my floor so it seemed management separated them from none baseball guests. Very smart. My only complaint would be the towels need to be replaced with new ones and the sofa in my room needs to be reupholstered. But other than those two things the hotel was great. The restaurant wasn't that great but had a nice bar in it to relax at. There are plenty of restaurants close to eat at. I come to Cincinnati about 5-6 times a year and this will be where I stay. It is about 10 minutes further from where I need to be but worth the extra travel time. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading