• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay The staff is so friendly and always available to assist 24/7. The room is clean and fresh. Bed is comfortable. Fast elevators. Max and Ermas is attached and an awesome place to eat and/or unwind from the day. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay this was an awesome stay. compared to the Millenium hotel( which was a disaster to stay at) this was light years above the more expensive hotel. this is a really great place to stay November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and friendly staff Everything was great except for noise outside my door because I was right next to the elevators. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean hotel friendly staff, clean comfortable hotel. Convenient location. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by meeting rooms I held a one day staff meeting for 15 folks at the hotel, we were treated great and facilities worked out well November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed overnight on business. The hotel is only seconds off the highway and very convenient. Staff was courteous and the rooms are clean and updated. Dining is available on-site, but there were plenty of off-site options available nearby. Ample parking and quiet, cozy rooms made this a very pleasant stay. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! This is one of my favorite hotels that we visit often because of our business. The staff is the best when it comes to making sure we are comfortable. Thank you E. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attitude and hot tub When we arrived at our room there was one room attendant yelling at a supervisor. It appeared that she was complaining about the amount of work she had to complete. It was a little scary. The pool area was very pleasant but I was disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub to relax the tired muscles. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Overall very clean and comfortable stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Plus with restaurant right next door. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth Every Penny I frequent the Sharonville Ohio area and i have stayed at a lot of hotels there. I must say, none have been quite as nice or comfortable as this particular Holiday Inn. It met my hopes and expectations.Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend a stay to anyone looking for Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, and Friendly accommodations. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Comfort! We found this Holiday Inn to be affordable, comfortable, and accessable from the northeast side of Cincinnati. The staff was especially helpful and friendly. The room was spotless and quite. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean & Very Friendly Staff This is one of the nicest Holiday Inns we have visited. The fitness center was very clean and the equipment was in like new condition. Our only complaint and this applies to all Holiday Inns, the pillows are not comfortable. The pillows marked "soft" are too soft. And the pillows marked "firm" are too soft also. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We will stay here during all future trips to Cincinnati. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week I had another great week in the Cincinnati area and it all started with my stay at your property. The rooms are always clean and quiet. I was slightly disappointed with breakfast this week at Max and Erma's. It was not fully stocked (cereal, oatmeal, milk) for most of the week. The eggs, meat, etc from the serving line was on the cool side and not up to par with previous visits. I'm hoping this was a fluke. With that in mind, this is still my hotel of choice in the Cincinnati area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay. Excellent dining and lounge area. I always stay there when in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible again. I had a problem the last time I stayed there but gave them another chance. It was worse. Smoking smell in room and front desk did nothing when told about the problem. Stay away. I am. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the price Room was clean and comfortable. Affordable accommodations. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business swarm In town for week long business trip - long hours. Found the hotel comfortable and restaurant/bar useful and convenient during stay. No issues sleeping. A bit disappointed in gym - would like to see more weight training equipment - but what was there is the norm these days... am sad to say. Would certainly stay there again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati North Side Excellent location, value, and staff. Super clean facility. Restaurant next door via hall way. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and attentive staff Room was very adequate and comfortable. Room and hotel commons were clean. Did not use the amenities like laundry, pool, recreation center, etc. but they looked clean and inviting. Dining was good experience. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no room cleaning for second day of stay poor planning. hotel was full and staff was not lined up to handle it. Our room was never serviced, had no clean towels or glasses October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well done Hotel staff were great. I thought the housekeeping group were outstanding October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great stay Overall, I thought my stay at this location was very satisfying. Will continue to utilize this hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just want I needed The location was perfect. The hotel was located just 6 miles from my destination. The staff greeted me upon my arrival and the room was nice and clean. Having Max and Erma's attached added to the convenience of the hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean stayed 1 night was a good stay. this survey is the worst part. says 10 min,s little longer than that!!! tells me I do not have 50 characters in this part October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati good place to stay, I have stayed here 4-6 weeks per year for the past 5 years. Nice bar built into the hotel and has a good atmosphere. Still has smoking rooms which is a bonus for me. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cinci Nice staff, rooms were OK. Need an Update. Restaurant was dirty September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Clean rooms and nice location would stay there again September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated, but comfortable and affordable This hotel looks nice from outside, but desperately needs updating. The halls are dark and gloomy, the windows have been sealed shut, the furniture is old, and the whole place is in need of updates. However, the bed was comfortable enough, the room was dark and quiet for sleeping, and housekeeping didn't bust in before check out like so many hotels try to do. Had a long wait trying to check in because staff was at lunch -- which was frustrating, but kind of understandable. Not greeted as IHG Platinum, and didn't get bonus points or gift or upgrade or anything. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Ryan was a superstar. Thank you for the help checking in! September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Twice, shame on me!! This hotel is in need of an make over, remodel or a complete overhaul. The front desk, I'm thinking was having a bad day. It seems the front desk personnel did not like when I request a different room than the one that was previously assigned. I'm thinking of driving a little bit further north to a different HI next time. Never again. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading