• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI
Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People/Nice Hotel Every member of the staff went overboard to please-never had a better experience at ANY hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and superb service The best ever, especially when you have pet with you!!!!!! Guys you are the best!!!!!!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy I was disappointed to hear that you allow pets in all of the rooms. My wife and daughter are allergic to pets and the dander they leave in a room no matter how well it is cleaned. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn properties that limit what rooms pets can stay in to avoid putting a customer in an unhealthy situation if they are allergic. I would greatly appreciate it if you would consider keeping some non pet rooms available for those that are allergic to animals. Thank You November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Upon arrival, we received an upgrade from Sara who was very nice and helpful with information about surrounding restaurants etc. as we were unfamiliar with the area. The room had a musky smell and the bathroom sink had an old spider web. We just chalked it up to no one using the room for awhile. Pool/hot tub was clean and fun to hang out at. Exercise room and laundry area was clean and up to date. I almost felt like I was home!! Breakfast was great, lots of choices!! That was my first experience with Staybridge and intend on looking for this lodging anytime I am traveling from now on!! Great experience!! Thank guys!! November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dentistry Details Great stay!!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Can't wait to come back November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home We LOVE this hotel. I have travelled to many places all over the world and this place is just superb. From the staff to the facilities to the evening socials. We had a ball as did the girls :) Extend the socials to Mondays as well as we met many people and a 4 day weekend seems to drag. I would prefer to eat off china plates / cups - its not very environmentally friendly using all the plastic plates and cups at breakfast. Thanks Staybridge and see you soon. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Issues from the moment we checked in The room smelled like a sewer It took a hour to check in The wifi didn't work the whole stay No air Ice maker didn't work Staff not very friendly Broke contract agreement with wedding party Hot tub had a layer of scum floating in the water And chewing gum on shower wall Vulgar language scratches on elevator doors Stressed my niece the morning if Her wedding by saying there was no transport For her wedding party of 23 rooms booked for event My sister missed her daughters entrance to her bridal shower All in all it was issues from the moment we checked in October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend The hotel was very homey - from the lobby to the room. Staff was considerate and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, even if the true reason for your visit is 20 minutes away, it is worth the extra drive to stay here. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite I had a very nice stay. This is the first suite hotel that had a toaster oven in the kitchen. What a nice feature. Not everything should be microwaved. The room was comfortable, clean, great location and the staff could not have been more accommodating. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like stay So appreciated the full kitchen set-up. How nice to drink wine in a "glass" wineglass instead of a styrofoam cup. The beds were very comfy. Breakfast was a delicious selection of goodies. Oh, how I wished the "happy hour" was held every night of the week. I arrived on a Saturday evening needing refreshments only to find the "Social Reception" was Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday only. I will recommend your hotel to my friends/family October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected I was traveling for work. Stayed for 3 days/nights. hotel was more than what I expected. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel...Excellent Customer Service I want to thank the staff and management for making me feel at home. I have stayed there over 30 days in the last three months. If I had a request it was handled promptly and always with a smile. I am a Platinum Elite Rewards Member and travel extensively. I stay in many hotels around the country and I highly recommend this one, it is exceptional. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Ever!!!! What was so great about this place??? EVERYTHING! I am not kidding. From the time I entered the door until my departure, I was truly satisfied. It is a fun family atomosphere, as well as business. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average overall The rooms were large and apartment style, however lacked updated feel. Service was average and we actually experienced several problems with our reservation (wrong arrival date, number of stays, and wrong type of room). The staff fixed the noted problems and were fairly friendly. Continental breakfast was ok but nothing special. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Except Housekeeping On the day before our departure our room was not cleaned by 4:00PM September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room Excellent value (Breakfast included). Staff very friendly. Room and bed are clean. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great setup for couples to share a suite We shared our suite with two other couples, one of whom had a 2-year old, and found it to be a great arrangement. The couple with the 2-year old took one bedroom because their son gets up pretty early, and the other two couples shared the second bedroom so that we could sleep later. We had two bathrooms, a full size kitchen - which we used - and plenty of room for all of us to get together in the living room area. We also enjoyed the 24-hour pool area. It was great to be able to relax in the pool for a while after a busy day of wedding activities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to future out of town guests. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, poor customer service I made my reservations two weeks in advance requesting a room on the first floor to accomodate my business travel needs right after my knee surgery. The front desk reserved my room for one week telling me that I would have a room on the first floor close to the front to minimize my need to wlak on crutches, guaranteed for late arrival. When I checked in after two flights, I found out that I was placed on the thrid floor, in room 301, the furthest point from the elevators. The check in peole apologized telling me the hotel was booked and that I had no notations on my reservation. I was told that they would look into moving me later in the week. I got no follow-up later in the week or offer to move my room. I spoke with the women who made my reservations who affrimed that she remembered our conversation vividaly and noted the reservation for my special needs. That is where it stopped. There was no follow-up at check out or throughout the week. The rooms and areas are well maintained and pleasing. Too bad the managment fell down on the customer service. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better than home I have stayed in hotels for over a year and a half. Never had I experienced such a remarkable hotel as the Staybridge in Cincinnati. The staff treated me like royalty, making me feel like I was the only guest in the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good nights sleep, waking up to smiling staff members who would serve you a great breakfast meanwhile having your bed made, towels changed, doing everything effortlessly. Thank you very much Staybridge Cincinnati!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Given a room already occupied I checked in and was assigned to room 311. The front desk person was keen on signing me up for their rewards program but I guess not to paying attention to my room assignment. When I arrived at room 311 and opened the door lo and behold it was already occupied. TV was on, current occupants computer and personal belongings out. Thankfully the occupant was not standing in the middle of the living room when I walked in. When I returned to the front desk it was discovered my actual room was 113. A quick apology but for a woman traveling alone, not too comforting. Lucky my my "new" room was at the end of the hall next to the staircase. I got to hear the pounding of people running up and down the stairs. I then had the pleasure of going back out to the front desk to ask them to handle the kids in the room above who seemed to think the hotel room was a playground at 10:00 at night. The front desk did take care of it but after everything else it just added to the negative experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and nice amenities I spent 3 days and 2 nights at the Staybridge while being part of a rather hectic wedding weekend. It was a pleasure to come home to my room, where I felt I had the comforts of my own home--wifi, a kitchen with full dishwasher, lots of pillows, and a big TV. I was particularly appreciative to see that breakfast was still being served when I overslept my alarm and woke up at 10:15! The staff was tremendously courteous and attentive. I highly recommend this property. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Since the survey IHG sent me didn't work, I thought I'd write a review. It is the staff that makes any hotel. From Monika, the GM, on down everyone is professional, friendly and helpful and that's what makes this a great place to stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experince I was a guest at this location for aproximately 6-7 weeks. I was working very long hours. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk, all staff, was very friendly and supportive of my needs. The laundry was extremely conveint due to the amount of hrs I was working. the internet worked well which was essential in my work. Tv programing wasn't that great but I'm spolied having direct TV at home. Never got a chance to enjoy the pool or the spa which I regret. In summary, everyone went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I will be staying there again if the oportunity so dictates. note the breakfast was good but after so many days ran out of options LOL August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience My family and friends used this hotel for our family reunion. The rooms were beautiful as well as the property. The staff, Sarah, who we had the most contact with was the nicest person ever that I have encountered at a hotel (thanks for the cookies). We are returning next year!!!!!!!!!!! We have stayed at previous hotels in the area, and none compare. Thanks again. I do wish they had whole stoves and not just the burners and toaster oven. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than we expected We arrived at the hotel much Earlier than we expected, Our room was not ready, They allowed my family into the pool area so my two boys could at least swim and not drive me crazy during the wait, This hotel was Hotel was very clean and cozy. I would not hesitate to stay there, in fact the only thing I didn't like about this hotel was Leaving it. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge in Cincinnati excellent! time there . . comfortable, easy, nice breakfast, awesome staff !! everyone was extremely friendly and helpful . . especially Amanda! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!!! I have not been to a hotel in over 20 years and must say I was quite nervous--not knowing what to expect. It was such a pleasant surprise--the hotel was very clean--the suites were a nice size and exceeded any of my expectations. Staff was very accommodating. And, the buffet breakfast was a nice touch. If I travel back to the area, Staybridge would be the place I would stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Hotel Experience Ever for travelling archers!! As a USA Archery Team Member, my daughter has been travelling cross-country year round for archery tournaments for over 4 yrs. I had the oppty to accompany her this trip & booked the travel at Staybridge for the 1st time. My daughter was so impressed with the hotel, she wants me to book all of her future travel & even suggested I apply for the open travel coord. position with USA Archery to book for the entire team. As a former hotel manager, I can say with complete confidence that this hotel GETS IT! They have thought of everything!!! The breakfasts were phenomenal, the socials were scrumptious w/ beer/wine & provided an oppty to interact with other guests, the pool & fitness room were accessible 24 hrs & well-stocked & maintained, the patio gas grills were awesome, the in-room kitchens were fully stocked with necessary items & the desk provided extras when needed to feed addtl archers, everything was very clean & well-maintained and the staff was extremely attentive, helpful & friendly. This type of facility & service stems from the top. Kudos to the on-site management, owners & management company.We look forward to returning next yr & for seeking future stays in Staybridge hotels. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service When I first entered my room it was a bit smelly but after reporting this to staff someone was sent up immediately. I was informed that as my room was being cleaned the windows were opened because a prior guest cooked and they wanted to air it out but in that process a nearby restauraunts odor also got locked in the room as well during the cleaning process. But anyway with all those smells going on, they sprayed something throught out the room right then and asked if we would be going out of hotel anytime soon, which we were. So while we were gone they airrogated the room in our absence. Upon our return they remembered our faces and asked to check the room and let them know if the room was okay or if we would like another room. The room was fine after that and they asked if it was anything else they could do to make our stay better. They also allowed us to eat breakfast a little earlier than normal time, they accomidated us with our barbeque that we had there. I could go on and on...they were GREAT. We really appreciated the GREAT HOSPITALITY. Oh yeah, we were there with a AAU basketball team might I add. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay comfortable room; friendly staff; great breakfast; like the extended pool hours July 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.