• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed I have been a platinum card member of Priority Club for several years and have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I always have had good experiences until the last couple years. The quality/cleanliness has been going down hill. I was hesitant in staying on 4/26/14 because of this and because of some of the reviews I had read. But, decided to try one more time. I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of my room was back to the standard I would expect and have experienced with Holiday Inns. Thank you for turning it around! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service They have a great staff that makes you feel appreciated and at home. So friendly ! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by locked out went outside to the patio area from the pool and got locked out. there was no sign going out the door there to say that you couldn't get back in. it was a nice sunny day and I wanted to read out there. fortunately someone else came out about 5 minutes later and I was able to tell them not to let the door shut. why have a nice patio area if you can't use it. the rest of our stay, we have no complants. Very nice and good area, close to many restaurants. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Mattreses seem a bit old. Sloped in the middle. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. They were very caring. Toilet clogged and ft desk brought a plunger to us Pronto. Side door to building by our room broken and key card would not work per sign from mgt. on door. Visitors placed newspaper between door and jamb to be able to come and go through this entry/exit. Breakfast fair. Scrambled eggs were way too soft and had strange texture. This is abnormal for the Holiday Inn as they are usually good. Pancake machine was not set up. Liked having coffee available at all times in kitchen area. We would come back for another stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Like other Holiday Inn express Good Hotel getting a little dated needs some upgrades but nice hotel . I was offered a bonus Points at check inn at front desk but do not see them on my account?? April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't realize they allowed pets!! I didn't read the fine print on my reservation that stated that pets were welcome. Upon entering my room, loud barking noises could be heard from the room next door. The front desk staff was great about giving me a different room on a different floor. However, I would never had selected this hotel if I knew that it allowed dogs. Shame on me for not reading the fine print, but really?.... dogs in a hotel?...never again April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! Great service ! Great staff ! Great breakfast !!!!!! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great experience we have stayed here twice within 6 months. staff is very friendly and helpful. clean rooms with comfortable beds. definately recommend this hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express when travelling for business. The room was nice and quiet. However, the hallway smelled like cigarette smoke (non-smoking hotel). The gym smelled like BO and seemed like it has never been aired out or cleaned for that matter. The coffee in the morning was watered down just about every morning of my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tidy and clean, friendly and helpful This is not the newest Holiday Inn Express, but the rooms are clean, the refrigerator and the microwave appreciated, and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good and a full selection of foods was available until closing time. Area seems safe. Good value for the price. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party We were the groom's parents....from the time of booking our room to the actual stay, your front desk personnel acted like they had no clue. We asked for a suite when we booked and they said they only had one suite and it was booked for the bride, then they said they didn't have one available again at check in,,,,....my sister checked in after us and got a suite for the reg room rate accross the hall from us. The mattress and box springs in our room was covered with plastic like it just came from the store. We were not given any recognition as being Prioity Club members. We checked in for our daughter and her family and had to beg for adjoining rooms for her family of five and we paid for their two rooms along with ours. Our daughter had just got out of the hospital and finally made it to the wedding . There were no luggage carriers available upon check-in..we had to hand carry my families gowns and tuxes in the pour down rain from our car to the room. UGH!! Just found this site to write our review. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price The room was clean and comfortable but lacked outlets for charging phone, laptop, and other business essentials February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Value I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past yrs and recently weeks. Every stay I got upgrade to the whirlpool room which was very nice. Excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel itself is showing its age and more detail to cleaning would be appreciated. Our room had crumbs and bits of what looked like bread pieces . I do believe there was some construction of sorts going on in the pool area. The deeper end of the pool bottom was quite dirty. Breakfast was as usual good and again , the staff was great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I always go to the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield Ohio I get great great customer service and friendly staff . The kids love the 24 hour pool there. The third shift worker Jaime is super nice and will go above and beyond her job to help. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff! Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. We were traveling with our pet, so this was a great choice for our overnight stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, good service Stayed here for the Jungle Jims Winefest. Jackie very helpful, got us a shuttle to and fro the fest. Other than a light bulb that was out - easy fix - excellent stay. Will stay here again. need to update lobby furniture. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I check in myself I also checked in the bride as she was taking pictures and wasn't going to make it back by check in time. Not sure why initially she wasn't put in a suite being she filled up the hotel with her guest but none-the-less when I mentioned I was picking up keys the gal at the front immediately said she would check on a free upgrade for the couple. They were given a suite and I thought that was super nice. They were all very easy going people and super nice. Would absolutely stay here again! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JQin KY I was there in Nov.02 2013 an emergency came up and I had to leave at 3AM and the desk person allowed us to have coffee and a snack before we left. She went Way Above to help us out! I only wish I knew her name! Thanks!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I traveled to Cincinnati with my son, his wife and my granddaughter (6yrs) We didn't get there until late and it was wonderful that the pool was open 24 hours. We all went swimming. Only 1 other person in the pool. Hot tub felt wonderful after driving. The beds were so comfortable I really didn't want to get up the next morning. Granddaughter loved the pancake machine. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast This hotel is well cared for. It was clean and comfortable. Most impressed by the breakfast. The food was fresh and hot, and the sitting area was clean and neat. We would come back again. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facility Clean, quiet, breakfast was not good. Powdered eggs were bad. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Business Stay Provided everything I needed for my business stay with the expected service from regular HI Express stays. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Wedding Weekend Our wedding party and out of town guest stayed here for several night! The staff was very accommodating! They helped arrange the bride and groom on different floors as well as handed out gift bags! The 24 hour pool was an extra bonus!! Thanks for all you did to add to our amazing wedding weekend! September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smells like an ashtray Being a non-smoking business traveler, I cannot stand the smell of a hotel room smelling like an ashtray. I knew it was trouble the moment I stepped out of the elevator and the whole floor smelled like cigarettes. I've stayed in many hotels in the Cincy area, and this by far has been the worst. I am a loyal IHG member and will continue my stays. Just not at this location. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This room had very clean rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only thing we did not care for was the beds were kind of hard but for the most part everything else was great. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice room at a nice price. Had an excellent experience here. The only thing is the location of the work desk and no chair for the desk. There are two chairs there but not a desk chair. Other than that, room was great. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satified First room sheets had horrible stains on sheets,could not believe that a staff member did not see them. The rugs also had big stains. We also did not know that some Holiday Inns were pet friendly. Do not get me wrong I have a pet but when I go on vacation I do not wish be in an room where other animals may have resided. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were just there overnight but the staff was friendly, the room was comfy and clean we were able to unwind after a long day of travel. There are restaurants close, and over all it was a great experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool & bacon Usually I think indoor pools are too cold, but this one was just right. Most hotels that serve breakfast buffets have floppy bacon (if they have it at all), but this bacon was crispy. August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading