• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Members Keep Searching Mediocre hotel at best.. staff doesn't value customers let alone IHG members. Rooms are dated, inadequate heating / cooling. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Crowne Plaza is an excellent value for the money, and has bonuses such as free shuttle service to a very nice mall. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Overall we were happy with our stay but it would have been nice if there was a hottub. I also was disappointed that they did not have the same breakfast service that they did during the week. The food was old and cold at times as well. Having the chef cook eggs on demand should be offered on the weekends as well. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel... Great Price For a business trip in the area.... this is where you want to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay My stay was good and memorable. The only problem I found was that the Gym did not have a Bathroom!. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room too warm Beds are comfortable, but I couldnt get my room cool enough. AC ran 24 hrs but during the day temp would creep up too warm for me. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff, facility, and location. Will definitely return sometime. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience! We attended our family reunion in Cincinnati this year and made the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash as our home base. The rooms, restaurants and staff were wonderful. I didn't hear one complaint from the 90 people who stayed there for the extended weekend. We rented rooms for meetings and had our closing banquet at the hotel. All our requirements were met and additional requests were handled with speed and a smile. One family member who travels extensively said that it was the best "hotel" food he had ever tasted. I would highly recommend the hotel for any occasion you might be planning. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done... Not awesome, not terrible…if you are looking for somewhere close to King's Island that provides a decent night's sleep, this place is for you. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay For what I needed the rooms was comfortable and quite. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but otherwise good Rooms on the smaller side, but otherwise they were fine. Kids LOVED the pool and the breakfast bar. Dinner at the restaurant was good. Service was great. Our only complaint was something the hotel couldn't control, and that was car alarms going off all night and other guests standing in the hallways late at night and early in the morning talking loudly on their cell phones. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The staff was professonal, courteous and very welcoming. There were othe famlies also celebrating time to be reunited. The hotel is very supportive of famlies. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice, clean hotel. I would stay here again. The hotel was quiet and the rooms and pool were very clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional I checked in late, staff confused about my room that I reserved ,but worked it out. Overall friendly, especially breakfast crew. Good size room with everything needed. Bed comfortable, TV and internet good. Bathroom not completely cleaned. Wet spot on carpet (4 sq ft) that never got dried even after I told front desk. Breakfast buffet was good and offered custom ordered omelets. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room with a Great Rate I stay in this hotel at least a couple times per month. I typically spend about 120 nights per year in hotels. No problems with the staff or the room. Top notch service and accommodations. I almost always get an upgrade due to my IHG Platinum status. The food in the lobby lounge and in the breakfast is average quality. The only thing I find annoying is that they won't upload the hotel receipt to the IHG website. You always have to call them and ask them to email the bill. This annoys me so much. Practically every other IHG hotel uploads the receipt to the central website. If this hotel will start doing that, it will earn a top score from me. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 in Blue Ash A very good hotel, good location, good facility, overall great value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice room, clean breakfast leaves alot to be desired for the price. Never once did I see the chef for the omelet station and did not have any time to go find him July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for a sports team. Close to all attractions. Staff made us feel welcome July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay Great stay, clean rooms, good breakfast. Only negative is that breakfast starts at 7:00am and not 6:30 as informed at check in. Missed breakfast we paid for in our room rate due to lack of time to catch plane. Would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk help James, at the front desk in the evening went above and beyond to assist several of us who could not use the hotel business center (broken computers and printers) in printing off boarding passes for early morning flight. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed my stay during a business trip; the staff were friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was excellent. The in room wireless internet was reliable. I would recommend this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep!!! the bed was very comfortable... the room was quiet and dark... the desk staff was courteous... the only complaint is that the shower had a hole in the wall and the maid service was lacking in a few areas... but i enjoyed my stay for sure.. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price and location My only critique would be on the arrival from the highway entrance......normally one arrives at the front of the hotel, but the entrance from Pfeiffer Road brings the guest to the side of the hotel and the signage was a bit under-stated for such a nice place. My suggestion would be to hire a local landscape architecture firm and have them investigate ways to make that arrival experience a bit easier to navigate and more befitting a class hotel like the Crowne Plaza. BTW, your staff are just great. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash 1. Parking was always full by the convention center attendees, the room guests have to park somewhere away from the front desk! 2. Very poor internet connectivity inside the room! 3. No cell phone signal inside the room!! 4. Front desk representative did not make any eye to eye contact while completing check in. 5. Alarm clock in the room was hooked up in the socket, meant for use by the guests. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special Average stay..... Ok, but nothing special. Good location. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no text no text answered questions in the survey - do not feel we have to go over again - better experience and for others if you fire the man working in the front bar - even made the other staff feel uncomfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy place to stay This was just a poor hotel. DO NOT EAT FOOD HERE!!! The food is bland, overpriced, and just bad! The hotel needs to be updated and is not up to Crowne Plaza standards. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The staff was very rude and it was not good customer service the entire stay i stayed there. Housekeeping was banging on my door when asking for late checkout. And they sent several people to do so. I wont be staying back there. There is a lack of communication with the front desk and housekeeping in that hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two retirees and grand daughter Enjoyed the pool. The room was clean and comfortable/ It lacked some modern amenities but was nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent, Friendly and Comfortable I stay at this property several times per month. The staff is wonderful...Donna, Alex, Dave and Mark are always smiling and ready to do whatever is necessary to make their guests satisfied and comfortable. I have no hesitations at all in recommending this property if you are visiting the Montgomery/Blue Ash area. June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading