• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Ever!!!! What was so great about this place??? EVERYTHING! I am not kidding. From the time I entered the door until my departure, I was truly satisfied. It is a fun family atomosphere, as well as business. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average overall The rooms were large and apartment style, however lacked updated feel. Service was average and we actually experienced several problems with our reservation (wrong arrival date, number of stays, and wrong type of room). The staff fixed the noted problems and were fairly friendly. Continental breakfast was ok but nothing special. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Except Housekeeping On the day before our departure our room was not cleaned by 4:00PM September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room Excellent value (Breakfast included). Staff very friendly. Room and bed are clean. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great setup for couples to share a suite We shared our suite with two other couples, one of whom had a 2-year old, and found it to be a great arrangement. The couple with the 2-year old took one bedroom because their son gets up pretty early, and the other two couples shared the second bedroom so that we could sleep later. We had two bathrooms, a full size kitchen - which we used - and plenty of room for all of us to get together in the living room area. We also enjoyed the 24-hour pool area. It was great to be able to relax in the pool for a while after a busy day of wedding activities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to future out of town guests. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, poor customer service I made my reservations two weeks in advance requesting a room on the first floor to accomodate my business travel needs right after my knee surgery. The front desk reserved my room for one week telling me that I would have a room on the first floor close to the front to minimize my need to wlak on crutches, guaranteed for late arrival. When I checked in after two flights, I found out that I was placed on the thrid floor, in room 301, the furthest point from the elevators. The check in peole apologized telling me the hotel was booked and that I had no notations on my reservation. I was told that they would look into moving me later in the week. I got no follow-up later in the week or offer to move my room. I spoke with the women who made my reservations who affrimed that she remembered our conversation vividaly and noted the reservation for my special needs. That is where it stopped. There was no follow-up at check out or throughout the week. The rooms and areas are well maintained and pleasing. Too bad the managment fell down on the customer service. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better than home I have stayed in hotels for over a year and a half. Never had I experienced such a remarkable hotel as the Staybridge in Cincinnati. The staff treated me like royalty, making me feel like I was the only guest in the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good nights sleep, waking up to smiling staff members who would serve you a great breakfast meanwhile having your bed made, towels changed, doing everything effortlessly. Thank you very much Staybridge Cincinnati!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Given a room already occupied I checked in and was assigned to room 311. The front desk person was keen on signing me up for their rewards program but I guess not to paying attention to my room assignment. When I arrived at room 311 and opened the door lo and behold it was already occupied. TV was on, current occupants computer and personal belongings out. Thankfully the occupant was not standing in the middle of the living room when I walked in. When I returned to the front desk it was discovered my actual room was 113. A quick apology but for a woman traveling alone, not too comforting. Lucky my my "new" room was at the end of the hall next to the staircase. I got to hear the pounding of people running up and down the stairs. I then had the pleasure of going back out to the front desk to ask them to handle the kids in the room above who seemed to think the hotel room was a playground at 10:00 at night. The front desk did take care of it but after everything else it just added to the negative experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and nice amenities I spent 3 days and 2 nights at the Staybridge while being part of a rather hectic wedding weekend. It was a pleasure to come home to my room, where I felt I had the comforts of my own home--wifi, a kitchen with full dishwasher, lots of pillows, and a big TV. I was particularly appreciative to see that breakfast was still being served when I overslept my alarm and woke up at 10:15! The staff was tremendously courteous and attentive. I highly recommend this property. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Since the survey IHG sent me didn't work, I thought I'd write a review. It is the staff that makes any hotel. From Monika, the GM, on down everyone is professional, friendly and helpful and that's what makes this a great place to stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experince I was a guest at this location for aproximately 6-7 weeks. I was working very long hours. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk, all staff, was very friendly and supportive of my needs. The laundry was extremely conveint due to the amount of hrs I was working. the internet worked well which was essential in my work. Tv programing wasn't that great but I'm spolied having direct TV at home. Never got a chance to enjoy the pool or the spa which I regret. In summary, everyone went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I will be staying there again if the oportunity so dictates. note the breakfast was good but after so many days ran out of options LOL August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience My family and friends used this hotel for our family reunion. The rooms were beautiful as well as the property. The staff, Sarah, who we had the most contact with was the nicest person ever that I have encountered at a hotel (thanks for the cookies). We are returning next year!!!!!!!!!!! We have stayed at previous hotels in the area, and none compare. Thanks again. I do wish they had whole stoves and not just the burners and toaster oven. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than we expected We arrived at the hotel much Earlier than we expected, Our room was not ready, They allowed my family into the pool area so my two boys could at least swim and not drive me crazy during the wait, This hotel was Hotel was very clean and cozy. I would not hesitate to stay there, in fact the only thing I didn't like about this hotel was Leaving it. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge in Cincinnati excellent! time there . . comfortable, easy, nice breakfast, awesome staff !! everyone was extremely friendly and helpful . . especially Amanda! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!!! I have not been to a hotel in over 20 years and must say I was quite nervous--not knowing what to expect. It was such a pleasant surprise--the hotel was very clean--the suites were a nice size and exceeded any of my expectations. Staff was very accommodating. And, the buffet breakfast was a nice touch. If I travel back to the area, Staybridge would be the place I would stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Hotel Experience Ever for travelling archers!! As a USA Archery Team Member, my daughter has been travelling cross-country year round for archery tournaments for over 4 yrs. I had the oppty to accompany her this trip & booked the travel at Staybridge for the 1st time. My daughter was so impressed with the hotel, she wants me to book all of her future travel & even suggested I apply for the open travel coord. position with USA Archery to book for the entire team. As a former hotel manager, I can say with complete confidence that this hotel GETS IT! They have thought of everything!!! The breakfasts were phenomenal, the socials were scrumptious w/ beer/wine & provided an oppty to interact with other guests, the pool & fitness room were accessible 24 hrs & well-stocked & maintained, the patio gas grills were awesome, the in-room kitchens were fully stocked with necessary items & the desk provided extras when needed to feed addtl archers, everything was very clean & well-maintained and the staff was extremely attentive, helpful & friendly. This type of facility & service stems from the top. Kudos to the on-site management, owners & management company.We look forward to returning next yr & for seeking future stays in Staybridge hotels. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service When I first entered my room it was a bit smelly but after reporting this to staff someone was sent up immediately. I was informed that as my room was being cleaned the windows were opened because a prior guest cooked and they wanted to air it out but in that process a nearby restauraunts odor also got locked in the room as well during the cleaning process. But anyway with all those smells going on, they sprayed something throught out the room right then and asked if we would be going out of hotel anytime soon, which we were. So while we were gone they airrogated the room in our absence. Upon our return they remembered our faces and asked to check the room and let them know if the room was okay or if we would like another room. The room was fine after that and they asked if it was anything else they could do to make our stay better. They also allowed us to eat breakfast a little earlier than normal time, they accomidated us with our barbeque that we had there. I could go on and on...they were GREAT. We really appreciated the GREAT HOSPITALITY. Oh yeah, we were there with a AAU basketball team might I add. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay comfortable room; friendly staff; great breakfast; like the extended pool hours July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been long time but was great experience. Checked in waaaaay early, customer service was outstanding. Great breakfast, lot of activity if you are into that at night. Highly recommend was a great stay even if it was for business!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Always an enjoyable service and very friendly and helpful June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, and nice rooms After my stay at this hotel i will always look for a Staybidge were ever i travel, and i travel alot. Great staff very professional. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Environment for the Weekend As part of a larger group, we had a great experience in our first stay at this property. The common areas were conducive to informal gatherings for our group, both inside and out. The entire building is very clean and the amenities really suited our needs. Kids used the pool, we made good use of the kitchen in our room, and made a few purchases at "the pantry" for a late night snack. Location wise, this was perfect for our weekend events with easy access to 75 and the Mason area as well. Traffic directly outside the hotel is very light due to the building's position, but still very close to get wide range of restaurants. For some reason, my Priority Club information did not come up, or wasn't recorded, even though I use it to book all of my reservations online. Check in was very quick and the staff member offered to look it up and add it to the reservation because we were in a bit of a hurry. Looking forward to another stay for an event in a few weeks. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Place to stay While away from home Highly recommend......great place to stay. Home like atmosphere. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, comfortable and cleanliness The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have complimentary dinners Tuesday - Thursday, and inexpensive adult beverages available along with a nice out door area (with a grilling area, and corn-hole boards available) to enjoy the weather. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfy property room and hotel was great...only bad point was when we went to use the hot tub it was very dirty. I believe there was a wedding party there the night before we were there and who knows what they did in the pool area. Other than that, the stay was excellent. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location was close to my business. The room was clean and comfortable. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Reservation Travelled across the country under the assumption my employer booked my 10 night stay, only to find out they didn't. The hotel was booked except for smoking rooms. I called the front desk about an hour before my arrival to confirm room the room the staff was willing to go and open the door and windows and use a fan to air out the room. They offered the room at a discounted rate and then changed my room assignment once a preferred room became available. Very wonderful staff. Only con I was able to find was the lack of a social gathering on Monday and Friday. Other extended stay suites have offered these Monday-Friday. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and affordable stay. We were in town for a wedding, the reception was nearby, as were restaurants, running path, and the wine merchant across the street. Staff at the breakfast buffet were overly kind and the food was great. The only problem we had with the facilities was that the fitness room needs a ventilation system. Couldn't last too long on the treadmill, thankfully the weather and nearby park worked in our favor. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Wonderful staff, all of them, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Liked the lay out of two bedroom suite. Nice variety at breakfast, again, great staff. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND FEELING OF "COZY" WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT STAYBRIDGE IN CINCINNATI. VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, COZY ATMOSPHERE...ALMOST LIKE "A HOME, AWAY FROM HOME". BREAKFASTS: DELICIOUS AND WONDERFUL...STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. May 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading