• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WEST CHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Beach Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:8.3MI
Attraction:
Monster Mini Golf
Distance From Hotel:0.7MI
Attraction:
The WEB Extreme Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in a secure, well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:21
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0901

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the
View More

Enjoy Hotel's Central Location in West Chester, Ohio

Escape the bustle of the city and be close enough to enjoy the excitement. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - West Chester area hotel is perfect because we're just north of Cincinnati and at exit 21 off Interstate 75.

Our hotel's facilities are ideal for corporate travelers. You can check your email using the free Wi-Fi access or print your important documents in the Business Center. Because we're in the Cincinnati area, the hotel is near AK Steel, Honeywell, GE, GM and Proctor & Gamble. We even have a meeting room available for groups of up to 15 people.

Being located along Interstate 75 means our hotel's guests can quickly get to Union Center, one exit south, for a hit movie and a great meal. Kings Island is only 11 miles away. Take the kids to VoA Park to enjoy the lake. EnterTRAINment Junction, a favorite of families is two miles. Spend a day in downtown Cincinnati to see the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport Aquarium and the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center. We're even close to the only IKEA in Ohio!

Our wonderful amenities and service will bring you back time and time again. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool and lounge on the outside deck. Guests have free access to the nearby Fitworks, a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can start your day off right with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. So come make yourself at home in West Chester; you'll be glad you did!

View Less
Features
Unique shopping can be found near our hotel's property in West Chester, Ohio. Not only are we near the only IKEA within 200 miles, we're just a few miles from bargains at Cincinnati Premium Outlets.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Reservation Travelled across the country under the assumption my employer booked my 10 night stay, only to find out they didn't. The hotel was booked except for smoking rooms. I called the front desk about an hour before my arrival to confirm room the room the staff was willing to go and open the door and windows and use a fan to air out the room. They offered the room at a discounted rate and then changed my room assignment once a preferred room became available. Very wonderful staff. Only con I was able to find was the lack of a social gathering on Monday and Friday. Other extended stay suites have offered these Monday-Friday. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and affordable stay. We were in town for a wedding, the reception was nearby, as were restaurants, running path, and the wine merchant across the street. Staff at the breakfast buffet were overly kind and the food was great. The only problem we had with the facilities was that the fitness room needs a ventilation system. Couldn't last too long on the treadmill, thankfully the weather and nearby park worked in our favor. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Wonderful staff, all of them, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Liked the lay out of two bedroom suite. Nice variety at breakfast, again, great staff. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND FEELING OF "COZY" WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT STAYBRIDGE IN CINCINNATI. VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, COZY ATMOSPHERE...ALMOST LIKE "A HOME, AWAY FROM HOME". BREAKFASTS: DELICIOUS AND WONDERFUL...STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service,great value friendly and helpful staff.good location near interstate,good breakfast,friendly homelike atmosphere. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Facilities! This hotel definitely has top notch staff members. They made every effort to ensure my stay was enjoyable. The main lobby and dining areas are remarkable! I would have preferred a room other than handicap, but it was extremely clean and neat. I am moving to the area soon and will definitely use this hotel during my transition. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We needed to be out of our house to have floors refinished...this was the perfect place to stay. Staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is home like......I have recommended Staybridge to my friends. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My room was next to the elevator and had no problem with noise. Had a little trouble with the lock, but staff fixed ASAP and manager went to room with me to make sure the lock functioned properly. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, friendly and helpful! We visited our son for the weekend and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge. Very clean room, very friendly staff. Great area close to everything. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We travel to this area twice a year and ALWAYS pick this hotel. The staff always goes above and beyond, personable and always friendly!! The breakfast is very good too!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Food & Management Staff Manaagement Staff - James (Don't know last name) when about and beyound to find us a room to fit our needs during busy time.. Breakfast Food & Staff - Food was great and the staff was very helpful and enjoyed visiting with the breakfast staff. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We really enjoyed our time there. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the breakfast workers to the cleaning staff. Very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We all want to come back again to stay there because it was so wonderful. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Carts How does a 4 floor hotel have 1 cart for luggage? That's right, 1 cart. And it was never available. Held hostage in someone's room? Who knows? I asked about it and was told that their 2nd cart was broken. 2 carts for a 4 story hotel? Are you kidding me? Then I was told it takes a really long time to get a replacement cart. Really? In 2013? No pet fee is fantastic. Foldout bed/couch is fairly lumpy. Price was good. Would have been a 4 star rating if they'd get some lousy carts in. 4 minimum, please! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! Very nice stay. Enjoyed the breakfast & the nice breakfast seating area to socialize with family members. The staff was also very accommodating & friendly. Would definitely stay here again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay! My husband and I brought our 4 boys to Cincinnati and when we booked our room at Staybridge Suites, we couldn't have asked for more! There was enough space for the 6 of us to be together in our suite without sitting on top of each other. The pool area was great, the breakfast bar was delicious and the staff was amazing. We are planning another trip in the summer and we will stay again at the Staybridge Suites! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not ask for more!! I have never stayed somewhere that I felt the need to let management know how HAPPY I was with my stay, until I stayed at this wonderful Staybridge! Everything at this property is spot on. From the front desk staff to the cleaning crew. I honestly have never been happier with a stay. Just loved the staff and the cleanliness of the entire property! Thanks for a wonderful mini-vacation! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, great value, and very clean! This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this same Staybridge and we loved every minute of it! The staff is very friendly and helpful, going above and beyond what we even asked- giving us a tour of the hotel, recommending nearby places to visit, asking if we took advantage of social night & the free food provided...we just felt like they really cared. The value is terrific! We can rarely find a suite that will "fit" our needs since my husband and I travel with our 10 year old daughter, our 19 year old son, and our married daughter & her husband and 2 year old son. Our suite provided just what we needed with two bedrooms, two full baths, three televisions, and a shared living room area where we could be together comfortably without traveling between rooms. Also, the pool & sauna, exercise room, and free guest laundry made it an even greater value! There was an ironing board/iron, hair dryer, coffee maker, microwave, fridge, stove, dishes & cookware, and utensils. In addition to all this, the beds/pillows were extremely comfy and the whole place was super clean! We walked barefoot through the carpeted hallways and stairwells from the room to the pool and back with no worries! Just absolutely love this place and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when we're in/near Cincinnati. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We brought all our kids and grand-kids,19 of us. We got each family their own 2 bedroom suite. There was not a thing that we could complain about. Loved that we could also bring our dog. We have stayed at this motel several times and it has always been great. Very clean, staff is very friendly, breakfast is awesome. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very happy guest I've stayed at several Priority properties in the Southeast and en-route to Texas. Without question our stay at the Staybridge Suites, Cincinnati surpassed them all as well as their competition. We had the two bedroom suite for three adults and two children. It was exceptionally clean and offered plenty of room. The pool was delightful and the buffet breakfast was outstanding. In addition the staff was friendly and very accommodating. What more could you ask? Straybridge Suites will be my first choice for future travel. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...great staff. Thanks Will. Very friendly staff. Spoke with Will, what a great attitude. Seemed pleased we stayed with them. Room clean, comfortable and peaceful.. Would recommend to anyone. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay when I'm in Cincinnatti area for work. Staybridge is one of my favorite hotels to stay in when traveling for work. I like the one bedroom suites when I stay. Feels more homey than the standard room. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 5 star if not for the internet The staff is second to none. The physical accommodations are excellent. The value is very good. The ITG internet service is maddening, cutting off service with no warning, to force one to log in again. The interruptions were invariably, extremely inconvenient. Thumbs up to staying at this hotel but bring your own cellular hotspot. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StaybridgeSuite very good Our stay was excellent except the rooms need a little more comfortable chair and couch for relaxing. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to any of our family and friends. Breakfast was GREAT and social hour was GREAT also. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service, lovely, comfortable room:) The bet place ever!!!!!! We have chosen the place because is pet friendly !!!!!!! Staybridge suites is not only pet friendly but also costumers friendly :-) Lol Thank you guys for everything you provide for us and for our pets!!!! You are the best!!!!!!!!!!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Just love staying at the Staybridge Inn & Suites. It is clean, quiet, and a beautiful property. It has everything you need when being away from home. It's a hidden gem in the West Chester, Ohio area. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This front desk staff sincerely went off the charts to be accommodating. I had a thermostat problem in my room and they were quick to adress the problem and were friendly and pleasant. The Breakfast Staff were incredibly nice and made you feel at home. I can't really say enough these people. They do their jobs well. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great furniture comfy great value love the24 hours pool jacuzzy.....................?love the manager shees greattttttttttttttttttttttt!!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Room, location, bed, shower, breakfast were all great - but the Staff made this an exceptional hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable Everything was great. Employees were very helpful. Only thing bad was the shower. It didn't work. It was corrected. Very great place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Place to stay. . Very friendly staff. Some of the best we have seen. Room was very nice and very clean. Would recommend this to anyone and we will stay there again for sure. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading