Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay! My husband and I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. We were greeted very warmly by Lynn, received a nice goodie bag at check in, received a free room upgrade for being a platium member without having to ask, cookies and snacks all ready for the taking and our room was, as requested, quiet and spacious. Breakfast the next day was excellent and the decor was first class. Would definitely stay here again when traveling thru. Thanks for a wonderful stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond We booked this hotel in the morning and were just looking for a place with a pool for the kids on our way home from a working spring break. We wanted a place to relax and have fun with the kiddos. We found it. The staff were incredibly helpful from the initial booking phone call until we departed. They were very accommodating, but most of all we were surprised at all the complimentary amenities. Beverages offered upon checkin, hot soup in the breakfast area, popcorn and cookies in the waiting area for the kids - all an impressive and excellent first impression. Our 2 queen suite was incredibly spacious - two queen beds, plus a love-seat with a hide-a-bed, microwave (with ready to pop popcorn hidden inside) fridge, sink outside the restroom and a huge bathtub with jets in the room! Very clean, I even checked the AC/heater filter - clean. The grounds are well kept - pool and jacuzzi whirlpool were very clean, outside this area there were 3 putting greens and a small waterfall. Very nice for a hotel on the western end of PA. We stayed right up until checkout time at noon and we were even wished a safe travel by a member of the cleaning staff (rather than ignored or irritated that we opted to check out so close to departure time.) Smiling faces all around and very refreshed to have stayed here. I've recommended this hotel to many of our co-workers who travel through the same area many times a year. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best lodging in the area. We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the Sharon-Hermitage area every time we visit. We visit the area 3-4 times a year. The staff is always on top of things. I have never been disappointed or had a complaint. We always are treated like we are the most important guests they have. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted and treated like a "guest". There are always drinks and snacks available and we really enjoy the fresh baked cookies. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and I always leave telling my husband that I wish I had a bathroom like one in the King Suite. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place away from home This is the best by far Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at and is my first pick when in the Sharon area. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I had a very enjoyable time my man and I. The staff was very helpful and kind. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and extremely friendly staff I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past year and just have to say every time I have stayed at this hotel the Staff has been absolutely fantastic. Everyone is extremely friendly and very personable. The rooms are HUGE compared to other hotels I have stayed at especially for the rate of the room. Beds are comfortable and tub is huge. Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying in the area. 5 Star rating all the way. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAY EVER Couldn't have asked for more!! The staff and hotel were awesome!! The drive is a little further to the Outlet mall but STAY HERE!!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! I have never felt so positive about a hotel staff!! Unfailingly polite and helpful. I always saw a smile and heard "how can I help you" March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property, I would return there I travel at least three or four days per week, it's not unusual to see a sign offering a toothbrush if you forgot one, or free razors, things like that. This property offered many things I've never seen, choice of pillows that can be brought to your room. Signs suggesting that you if you're not happy, tell us now, so we can fix it. Clean, clean, clean.. nice people. Boot covers for anyonet that comes into the property with dirty shoes (workmen staying there I guess) and much more! Honestly, very nice property and a great value! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the Best Hotels I have EVER stayed at !!!!!!!!!! All I can say is WOW! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Unfortunately, we had to come up to Sharpesville for a funeral. The staff was so compassionate and sympathetic. They left little gift bags with tissues for our girls for grieving. They welcomed us after a long 15 hour drive from Florida. Upon our arrival, we were asked if we needed anything. They offered us water, soda, warm vegetable soup, coffee, etc.... They had snacks and treats all thru-out the day and evening. (Popcorn, fresh baked cookies, ice cream, chips, pretzels, candy, muffins, cappachino machine, free chapstick, free, free, free) The breakfast was also very good. Happy Hour with $.25 glasses of wine in the evening. The room was clean and well decorated. Although we did not get a chance to use the pool or the jacuzzi, it all looked inviting and clean. I have stayed at many upscale Hotels and I've gotta say that this Holiday Inn Express has actually changed my thinking as to this moderate priced chain. I can honestly tell you that if all Holiday Inn Express Hotels are like this one, I will gladly stay with them every opportunity I can. If they're not like this one, then they should use it as an example model property. It was incredible! Thanks so much to the management and staff!!!!! Awesome!!!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We booked this room as we were going shopping in Grove City. I'm glad we drove the additional 15-20 minutes to stay at this location rather than in Grove City as there was a Tim Horton's right up the street (and if you're a Canadian, you know how important that is). The staff could not have been any friendlier, right from the minute we walked in to the minute we left. We are looking forward to returning again this summer. Good job!!! March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best home away from home I have stayed at Rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Personel from the front desk to all the other hotel staff were all very friendly, curteous and helpful. The evening snacks and the morning breakfast were really great. Once again thank you for a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best of HIE One of the best of HIE, very professional and personable. I was very impressed. I wish all the HIE locations functioned liked this one. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express experience we ever had Excellent service from the time we checked in until we left. Great decor. Cookies, popcorn and fruit in lobby. Very clean. Would definitely stay again. Henl February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always just an outstanding hotel. My suggestion would be that when the Holiday Inn Corp needs to train people send them here. I stay in a lot of your hotels both in Canada and the US, and not one is even close to the friendlyness and hospitality of this property. Every staff member says hello everytime you see them right from the cleaning staff to the front desk. Hotel is spotless, pool area is outstanding. The front desk always has at least one staff member to greet you and look after any of your needs. I rate this hotel well above excellent and have right from the first time I stayed here, which was one week after it opened. As my wife says this hotel is my second home, and that is because the staff has made me feel at home with every stay. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OMGosh...it was nice From the awesome lobby to the beautiful rooms this is one of the two best Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed in. The rooms had turn down with chocolates. They had flowers in the room. They even have anti bacterial wipes for each phone in the room. They want you to be happy, comfortable, and safe. I used to think the Holiday Inn Express in Allen Park MI was the best but I think this one is tied. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and attractive setting Always feels like we are coming home when we stay at this Holiday Inn Express. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay This hotel has a wonderful design and is maintained with care. If you are looking for a clean, safe, quiet place to stay with numerous amenities and a very friendly staff - this is the place. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice in the Sharon Hermitage area Everything was first class at this hotel. We were welcomed with snacks and a choice of beverage when we checked in. The room was clean and comfortable - can't ask for more. We weren't able to take advantage of the pool or exercise room because we didn't have time, but if we're ever in that part of PA again, we'll stay at this HI Express for sure. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service with friendly front desk wonderful Priority club branch, will come back for sure January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customers We travel from central Michigan to the Philadelphia area twice a year, and Sharon is the half-way point for the 11 hour trip. We first stayed at this hotel in 2011, and now we won't go anywhere else. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman at the front desk in the evenings. The hotel is very clean and attractive, and there are nice touches like free snacks/drinks in the lobby and microwave popcorn in the rooms. The pool area and gym are nicely maintained. The breakfast has many choices, from hot scrambled eggs and pancakes to a granola station with multiple healthy toppings. I highly recommend this hotel! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF EVERYONE WAS VERY ACCOMODATING. HOTEL CLEAN AND ACCESSIBLE. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderul Stay each & every time I travel often due to business and I often stay the Holdiay Inn Express in West Middlesex. The entire experience each visit is wonderful. The entire staff is friendly, out going and make you feel right at home. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievably excellent! The staff at this hotel is amazing. Each person is genuinely nice. One gentleman was saving some of the evening soup for a guest that was coming in later. You should do a commercial about this particular hotel and appreciate every single person involved in making our company's stays there so wonderful! Thank you for such a pleasant stay! December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and management ... property stands out! The West Middlesex property differentiates itself through friendly (not gratuitous) management and staff and through its amenities, making it easy to feel at home. Simple luxuries like a piece of fruit or a bottle of water make being 'on-the-road' so much easier. Have stayed at this property a number of times and would not hesitate to do so again! Thank you Sharon-Hermitage Holiday Inn Express for your hospitality. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff was very friendly and service excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable, Afternoon munchies tasty. Highly recommended. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In a heart beat we would go back! I have stayed twice now. The attention to detail is what will make me go back! Love love love this place. The soup after shopping and free desserts are just a couple of the many things that make this hotel special. I am taking my husband in the summer just to experience the patio that my girlfriend discovered this time. Te decor around the pool makes you feel very welcome. December 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The room was comfortable and clean, the staff excellent. Unfortunately the door the the adjoining room has no soundproofing, and our neighbors were up talking most of the night, so we didn't get much sleep. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area I have stayed at this hotel for the past several years during the holidays when visiting family in Hermitage. The hospitality of the staff is excellent, check-in / out time is quick, breakfasts are consistantly very good and the room is always very clean and comfortable. Lobby is very nice and they always offer free coffee and snacks! November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and comfort! Every trip out east isn't complete without a stopover at our Sharon Holiday Inn. We look forward to our visits knowing the property will be clean and inviting. Champagne awaited us on our arrival and staff go out of their way to accomodate us. See you again soon! November 26, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>