Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 625 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Service from start to finish

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great service from the staff. Nice clean rooms that are pet free. I always stay at HIE when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our IHG brands. We appreciate your post and your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Roady

By

July 17, 2016

club

Excellent property, wish every hotel in every city I visited on business had this quality and attention to detail. I stay here every time I'm in the area and look forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, It means a lot when a "road warrior" offers their impression of our hotel. We are certain that you have many properties to compare. We appreciate the post and thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

We always stay here when we're in the area

By

July 16, 2016

club

Clean and secure hotel. Full breakfast with realistic hours! Staff here are excellent, friendly and helpful. Best hotel in the area. We always stay here when we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your recognition of our associates and your return business. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice when staying in this area

By

July 14, 2016

Great hotel experience all around! The staff, amenities, rooms and breakfast are first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, Thank you for your review. We hope it encourages others to stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Appearance of Building Exterior

By

July 12, 2016

The landscaping was outstanding The variety of flowers, plants, shrubs blended into a scene that welcomed quest which led me to just sit on the bench to take it all in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, Our maintenance team thanks you!! They take great pride in their landscaping. We hope you enjoyed the waterfall and koi pond too. Thank you for being our guest and for your post.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for your post. It fills our associates with pride and validates what they do. We hope to see you again and wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

GReat place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff is great and attentive, Love the evening social hour, Facility is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for your recognition of our associates. They truly enjoy our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great place to stay. A little pricey though. Breakfast was really good and a pleasure to sit down with my wife for a quiet meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guests, We appreciate your post and pleased to see that you experienced a relaxing visit. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you both again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful respite to a tiring trip!

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was the best holiday Inn express we have ever stayed in. Staff wonderful and helpful. After a tiring day on the road it was wonderful to have hot soup served in the breakfast area, so we did not have to go out. The soup was really good and not out of a can. The room was so comfortable, slept like a baby. Thanks for a wonderful refreshing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, It is great to hear that after a long day of travelling, we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing environment. Thank you for being our guest and please come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

So relaxing

By

July 03, 2016

I especially enjoyed the patio with the waterfall and koi pond. I could see the highway but could only hear the water! Very peaceful!
Staff were very kind and responsive..

My only complaints were that the water tasted metallic so I became dehydrated through the night.
Also the tub was so high that I could not step into it so I couldn't shower. It would be a great bathtub for a tall person but at 5'2" I simply couldn't safely climb in.

Other than those two things, it was one of the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience with us. Our patio area really offers great "water therapy". A great way to unwind at the end of the day. Our staff always offers complimentary bottled water at check in and we would have provided for you overnight since you did not like our water. Also, we understand that our suites have large soaker tubs. We suggest reserving a standard guest room in the future so you can manage the tub access. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

An oasis in the Valley

By

July 03, 2016

club

This was our (family is just us and our 5 year old son) second time staying here in the last year and we wouldn't stay anyway else. From check-in to breakfast to the afternoon mixer, this HIE is top-notch. The staff is welcoming and willing to go the extra mile to help make our stay as comfortable as possible.

If you are visiting the area or just passing through, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We love the title "An Oasis in the Valley". It describes what we want our hotel to be for our guests. We appreciate your post and wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 02, 2016

very quiet and comfortable stay we have stayed here a couple of times and will stay again will recommend this Holiday inn to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, We are pleased to see that you have stayed with us more than once and that you feel strongly enough about your experience to recommend our hotel to others. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less