Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 5.0 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have been traveling a lot the last 4 years since I moved from Chicago to New York. I have been staying at different Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one is by far the best. Clean and great friendly staff the 2 most important things to me. The other HI Express hotels should talk to the folks who are running this one. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I was greeted with a beverage and a smile. The room was super clean and the in room bathroom was the nicest I've ever experienced. I can't wait to have the opportunity to stay at this hotel again! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding as always My only regret about this hotel is that now that my son has graduated from the nearby college, we won't have a reason to stay here again. Everyone is courteous, responsive and respectful. They greet you in the hall, elevator and on the grounds. They go out of their way to make your stay a "10". The room was spotless and we had a whirlpool tub in the bathroom which was very relaxing. We had a great night's sleep and the wireless internet allowed me to get online to get work done easily and quickly. I wish all hotels were as wonderful as this one. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and atmosphere This was the nicest Holiday Inn that we have ever experienced. A highlight was a cocktail hour M-Th. They even had a free buffet on Wed. night. The staff was pleasant and aimed to please. The outdoor area was beautifully landscaped with a waterfall and a coy fish pond. Nice pool area as well. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hoetel The Hotel was very Clean and the staff very pleasant ..The outside grounds were Beautiful and included a waterfall and Koi pond May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay when visiting the Sharon-Hermitgae area. Everything about the Holiday Inn Express Sharon-Hermitage is exceptional and I am not exaggerating. The hotel, the grounds and rooms are super clean and beautifully kept. The entire staff is friendly, polite and very helpful. The complimentary breakfast is excellent and so are all the various amenities this Holiday Inn provides, plus it is very reasonably priced for what you receive in return. I highly recommend it and plan on returning soon. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel in Hermitage, PA If one is ever traveling to or through Hermitage, Pennsylvania, the Holiday Inn Express is your place to stay. The entire personal of the hotel are exceptional and go out of their way to make you feel right at home. The rooms are clean, quiet and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic, especially the pancake making machine! The hotel is convenient to the business and restaurant areas of the Shenango Valley. Overall I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to everyone. Thank you very much for a great stay and experience at your hotel. I will definitely choose this hotel in my future travels. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great amenities and great service My family and I LOVED our stay at Holiday Inn Express SHARON-HERMITAGE. After driving hours from New York the staff were friendly and helpful immediately upon our arrival; they even greeted us with a snack and beverage. The room was so nice and the beds were comfortable. My children loved swimming in the pool and walking in the patio garden. My kids also loved the breakfast and snacks offered by the HI. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express location. We loved it! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding property No complaints! Staff and facility are exceptional. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff The staff is extremely friendly and they really make you feel welcome. The rooms are clean and comfortable! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility with Friendly Staff My family and I were so pleased with our recent stay. We didn't travel far and were mainly looking for an opportunity for our kids to play in the pool duirng rainy spring weather. The room was clean comfortable and met our needs and the staff was very courteous. We would definitley choose Holiday Inn Express again. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent in all categories. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Sharon-Hermitage. Great customer service and accommodations. A five-star experience. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff is very accommodating!!! Patrick always goes above and beyond to help me out and make my stay very enjoyable. Thanks. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate any unusual requests, battery in my car remote went dead and Patrick found a battery to fit! Amazing service! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property I stay at HI Express and similar hotels quite often and this hotel goes way above and beyond most others. .Everything was spotless with many extras including- Putt Putt, outdoor patio with a waterfall, free ice cream, popcorn and a candy dish in the room. They also gave me the option of getting extra reward points instead of snacks. The corned beef hash on the breakfast buffet was a nice treat! Overall a very nice experience that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience From the moment we walked in the front door to when we checked out everything was great! The front desk was warm and welcoming, The rooms were modern and clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. The only other time I've ever had such a great experience was at a hotel in Soho a few years ago. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and room Staff are great and always friendly. Rooms are always clean. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room Guests from Toronto, Ontario - for a Easter Getaway we always enjoyed our stay at the IHG hotels. Room always clean, bed comfortable and friendly staff. But this time was a bit disappointed, because the noise above our room is a little too much and No meat (i.e. sauage nor bacon) had been served on Easter Sunday Breakfast. I am not sure if this is a religion tradition during Easter or because of running out of the meat item, not even the staff at the breakfast area could explain. So, perhaps my suggestion to those Meat Lover guest, do not stay in this holiday during Lent or Easter period. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff and pleasant stay The Holiday Inn Express in Hermitage is excellent! From the welcoming, friendly and helpful staff to the snacks that are almost always available, my stays at this hotel have always been pleasant. I have traveled to the area frequently to be with my mother who is ill. She stays with me at the hotel and enjoys it very much. She even calls it her home away from home. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious - we usually stay in a suite. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Nice facility The hotel staff were super friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Very nice facility. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Inn at the top of the hill I've stayed there twice in 2014. In summary this is one of those places I would even go out of my way a bit to stay there. Just a little tricky to find the entrance. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!!! won't take checks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was awesome; some of the best ever seen; all should be this good. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can you be higher than 10 out of 10 I'm afraid that I can only be disappointed in my future visits, the bar is soooo high that only a shortcoming will be noticed. I find myself looking for reasons to stay at this property including spending less time with my loving family. Leadership is top rate and it filters down through all levels. It's like "Cheers" everybody knows my name! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Love this hotel, its my home away from home. Staff is very friendly and hotel is clean and comfortable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel property staff members Would just like to compliment all of the staff members of the Sharon-Hermitage Holiday Inn Express for their professionalism, courtesy, friendliness and helpfulness! Gretchen, Pam, Stacey and Sofie, at the front desk are simply awesome in their stewardship of their Customer Service mission; Pam is sincerly thanked for providing food to the meeting room, and for breakfast, Renee is offered my appreciation for her courtesy and professionalism in maintaining everything in good order in her area of responsibility, and Tim and Mary are congratulated for kindly hosting the wonderful afternoon guest receptions! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind, professional staff We were greeted warmly upon arriving. When we needed additional time the staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The room was so well kept, it seemed as though we were the first ones to use it. Breakfast was hot and abundant ! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great business place. Hotel was immaculate for the area with all the refinery and oil field work going on. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area and quality restaurants. will stop again as work and travel allow April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I have stayed at this location several times and it continues to be one of my favorite places to stay. The staff are exceptionally friendly. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my stay once again! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome to Stay in Sharon/Hermitage Hotel staff is AMAZING!!! Hotel and rooms are absolutely spotless. This is the only hotel I stay at when visiting the area!!! April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>