Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you for the great service. It made our stay very enjoyable. Everyone was very friendly. The room was exactly as advertised! The staff was very courteous and helpful! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best HI ever I've been to over 100 holiday inns in my travels. this is the BEST!!! great staff, great snack, friendly people. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in 20 Years of Business and Pleasure Travel This is a beautiful Motel with Garden area, fish pond, 3 hole mini golf, and indoor pool with hot tub. Everything about our stay was relaxing. My only negative comment is the lack of smokers butt cans. Even without the cans the grounds and interiors were nearly spotless. I rate it 9.99 out of 10. My stay was using reward points, but I was treated like I spent a million bucks. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express! This is the best HI Express I've ever stayed at. The staff, facilities etc are all first rate, and its easy to see why this place is so highly rated. Would stay here (and will stay here) again when we travel in the area! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Hiotel is the BEST I've stayed here in the past and have recommended it to friend and family and they have stay here. I can't say enough good things about the staff of this hotel! If all Holiday Inn Expresses were like this then why stay anywhere else? June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility I would stay at this hotel every night of my travels if that were possible. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. All of us felt like it was more a resort than just an overnight experience. We could have stayed a week just taking advantage of all the amenities. All the staff were friendly and the woman in charge of breakfast was exceptional! Thanks for a great 4 days. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Travel with toddler From the relaxing grounds by the waterfall, to the bountiful breakfast options available each day, to the large suite which made traveling with a 3 yr old easier, this location is a great choice. We visit this area each year and plan to make this our go-to place to stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff wonderful treatment of children .your staff was really treats their guests as they would their own family the facilities you have for kids and the treats you offered made it great a super time for all.i would highly recommend your hotel to all my friends thanks again for a wonderful stay June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly staff and happen to stay on Manager night, Great food & drinks. Networked with several other businessman which added to an already fun night. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We had a great stay. It was very very nice. The people were nice too. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel was comfortable and I was pleased with the service of the staff. Room and food were also good. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review Great staff! Nice room! Good food! Enjoyed our stay! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was the fourth time we've stayed at the HI Express. It's been great each time. The staff is very friendly, the beds are soooo comfortable - I want one - and the breakfast goes well beyond the traditional offerings. I'd recommend this motel to everyone. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service One of the best run Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at anywhere in North America. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive employees and beatiful landscapes The Hotel staff exceeded in meeting all our comforts and needs. The room was very clean and comfortable. This Holiday Inn Express has the extra benefit of some beatiful landscaping. We took advantage of this and had breakfast in their gazbo by the waterfalls. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Outstanding Service Have been staying here one weekend per year since it opened. The quality of service and attention to detail is unmatched - even by much higher priced "full service" hotels. Every staff member is friendly, polite and helpful. This year I suffered an unexpected medical emergency during my stay requiring hospitalization. The staff quickly contacted Emergency services and watched over me until they arrived. Not that one ever expects such a situation to happen when you check into a hotel for a leisure weekend, but it's good to know that the staff at this hotel can handle any situation that arises. Could not possibly recommend this place more!! 5 Stars!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem Amazed to find this gem of a hotel. Have stayed in many a Holiday Inn Express and this one really stands out! We arrived late in the evening to be greeted by two staff members. They were so warm and welcoming! They also offered drinks and snacks. Really liked the home touches throughout the hotel, like candybowls in the room. Also noticed the beautiful landscaping around the entire building, not just the front. We did not have the time to indulge, but there was a lovely little courtyard behind the hotel that had a tables & umbrellas, sandbox for little kids, and a prettily landscaped mini-golf course! It would be a fun place to have a family reunion. All staff members throughout hotel greeted us pleasantly. It seemed obvious that they cared about service and quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly and accomodating! I am here a few times a year for business and i find this location to at the top of my list! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally pleasant experience You can't do any better at any other Holiday Inn Express. This is as good as it can get. I have stayed here every year for the past 10 years and it has always been consistently excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient clean and welcoming Hotel was a nice value option in the area. I usually stay in the Boardman area but will consider this location again in the future as it is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. Staff is very good and cares about your opinion. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Liked the location, the amenities, the staff and the quiet room. Also very close to I80 so we were pleased. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sharon-Hermitage Passing through on our way home and found this hotel. Our stay was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to use this hotel again? June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. They know the meaning of customer service. It's just all of the little things they do to make your stay great! Thank you! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff had my reservation ready. They were very friendly and were very welcoming. At breakfast, my grand daughter , age 5, comments how nice and friendly the staff was. We had a great stay. This is our favorite Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed here for about 10 years as we have family in the area. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was very impressed with the service I received during my weeks I stayed. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have been traveling a lot the last 4 years since I moved from Chicago to New York. I have been staying at different Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one is by far the best. Clean and great friendly staff the 2 most important things to me. The other HI Express hotels should talk to the folks who are running this one. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I was greeted with a beverage and a smile. The room was super clean and the in room bathroom was the nicest I've ever experienced. I can't wait to have the opportunity to stay at this hotel again! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding as always My only regret about this hotel is that now that my son has graduated from the nearby college, we won't have a reason to stay here again. Everyone is courteous, responsive and respectful. They greet you in the hall, elevator and on the grounds. They go out of their way to make your stay a "10". The room was spotless and we had a whirlpool tub in the bathroom which was very relaxing. We had a great night's sleep and the wireless internet allowed me to get online to get work done easily and quickly. I wish all hotels were as wonderful as this one. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and atmosphere This was the nicest Holiday Inn that we have ever experienced. A highlight was a cocktail hour M-Th. They even had a free buffet on Wed. night. The staff was pleasant and aimed to please. The outdoor area was beautifully landscaped with a waterfall and a coy fish pond. Nice pool area as well. May 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>